Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
~Heather Roth -

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend for her birthday. The stem was broke off when she opened it. She called customer service and they got a new one out to her quickly. Now she is enjoying her wine in a beautiful glass thinking of me!! I love gifts from here and use this website often. Beautiful personalized gifts that everyone loves. I'll be back for Christmas shopping!!
I wine alot
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the glass for my girlfriends birthday and she loved it and so did everyone in the restaurant. Everyone asked where I purchased the custom glass. soo I am sure you will be getting a few orders.

The glass came quickly and was packaged nicely I will definately order from you again.
Beautiful gift
By Albina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother-in-law loved it.... I haven't seen the glass... Him and my sister LOVE LOVE LOVE the glass
Great product and service
By Dave R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized glasses and a mug just prior to Valentines day. They arrived on time and the quality was fantastic. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joachim, Ontario) - February 1, 2014
Everyone loved it! Everyone that uses this site has been SO happy. I am not a first time buyer and will keep buying from this site. They are great!
Great gift.
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nicholasville, KY) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these as gifts for wine drinking friends. They are great. Slightly heavier glass than other ones I have seen. And they are fun to engrave with a special message for a special friend!
Great gift
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my girlfriends 60th birthday everyone loved it and wanted to know how I found such a great gift and had it personalize. I did share your site love all the gift options you have will be back to shop for more gifts.
Friend Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knightdale, NC) - December 24, 2013
Bought this for one of my Besties birthday! She is a huge wine buff, and absolutely loved it! We were just at a Christmas Dinner the other night and one of her other guests knocked it off the counter! So I'm back to get a replacement! :)
Time to drink up!
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for wine lovers, especially because there are three lines for personalization.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 6, 2013
Very fast shipping which I liked and it will be a great gift for my coworker who is a wine drinker.
Very pleased
By Anna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything arrived on time and as described... I will definitely do business with them again
Wonderful Gift!
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift, and she was delighted to receive it. Perfect for anyone who enjoys a regular glass of wine. Would happily buy again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 27, 2013
This is not the first item I've bought at personalization mall and it won't be the last. As always the product is great. I gave this glass as a gift and it was perfect.
Very Nice
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is going to LOVE this Christmas gift this year! And what a GREAT way to give a gift then to personalize it!! Very nice quality !!
Thank you!!
Fun!
By Tanya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gifts for a friend and I love it. She will have a great time using it.
Cute!
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is great! Its big, but not as overwhelmingly big as you would think - which was good! The etching was accurate, although it does look a little cheap because its whiter than usual, but I'm still very happy with it! thanks so much! Pmall rocks! :)
Wine Goblet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - August 4, 2013
Perfect and beautiful as always!!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 29, 2013
I gave this as a gift to a parent couple at my daughter's school as a token of my gratitude for their commitment to the kids and the school community and they absolutely loved it! I hadn't even realized the wine glass holds the an entire wine bottle! Excellent gift! Highly recommended.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China, ME) - July 18, 2013
This glass turned out perfect...great delivery service.
Appreciation Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - July 19, 2013
Really like the way these came out! Nice Job! Thank you!!
LETTERING TOO LIGHT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jersey city, NJ) - August 23, 2013
I purchased this product to use it for a birthday party where the theme is alcohol. I am using the wine glass to put on top of the cake with fake ice inside. Since the wine glass is going to be empty, its difficult to see the lettering. Maybe if they could add a BLACK outline to the lettering it would be perfect because you can read the glass when it's full and also when it's empty.
Big Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - September 16, 2013
I am very happy with my purchase as it is exactly as described. It is a cute gift and my friend loved it. The only thing I was disappointed in was the gift box which I paid an extra $3.00 for. Since most items come in the "Personalization Mall" box already, I assumed this was going to be a nice gift box. It was a somewhat nicer version of the Personalization Mall box with their logo (company name, etc) stamped on the top. I could not use it to give the wine glass as it would have looked somewhat tacky. I ended up going out and purchasing my own gift box. Other than that, my review is that this product was what I expected but save your money and purchase your own gift box.
great product, trouble with shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - March 10, 2014
The product itself turned out just perfect, and was packaged very well. The original item was shipped and even with looking at the tracking information we were unablke to determine where the package went. Being that it was a birthday present, I missed my friends birthday by having to reorder. I will have to say that I experiened great customer service and they immediately sent me a new item without question. Overall it was a great experience, despite not getting the item in time.
Nice glasses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - June 3, 2013
These glasses were great didnt realize how big they were the girls should love them for the wedding!
Beautiful.
By Racheal O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was for a friend's Birthday. It's way bigger than I thought it would be and it is a nice gift for a birthday or any celebration.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - February 13, 2014
I just love the Big Vino Bottle I purchased for my daughter. Everything about it was as I said above "classy". Thank you.
Great gift for a wine lover
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my boss, a huge wine fan. She loved it and she was impressed that it holds a whole bottle of wine. The greatest compliment was that she is going to try it out tonight :-)

The product arrived in perfect condition and the personalization was exactly as previewed on the website. It arrived very quickly and was packaged very well. Will definitely order from you again!
Best gift ever
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My boss loved it!! She drinks wine at every dinner meeting so I wanted her to have her own! She tells me everyday that she drinks from it! Even when she's not drinking wine! I would recommend this glass to everyone ! And the price was great
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - August 18, 2013
My boss loves wine so we bought this for him and he LOVED it!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - July 22, 2013
Both of the recipients were happy when they each received their Wine Glass. I bought one for a 70th birthday and another for her 65th birthday.
A very wonderful Retirement GIFT
By Anjanette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell, VA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nice/personal/perfect gift for someone that is retiring...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg , PA) - September 20, 2013
We gave this to our boss who was leaving our account and he LOVED IT!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved