Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wine glass
By Cheryle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagler Beach, FL) - July 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased as a gift. It is lovely, but delicate. The first glass broke when ice was introduced to the drink. Personalization mall offered excellent customer service and replaced it.
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, DC) - July 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and extremely fast shipping
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sant, CA) - June 22, 2017
I ordered this for my MIL because shes a huge wine drinker for her 50th bday & she loved it. I wasnt aware that it holds an entire glass (i didnt pay attention) but it was cute & she loved it. Its a little pricy but worth it I guess.
Always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 14, 2017
I have ordered 4 of these. Every time the person receiving it loved it!
great item
By Arik A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bella vista, CA) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was for my wife for her birthday. she loved it.
GREAT RETIREMENT GIFTS
By LOUISE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FOREST HILL, MD) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
this "large" personalized wine glass was a big hit @ the retirement party. Was given along with a bottle of wine, with a label also from Personalized Mall, and a "normal" size wine glass, engraved for his wife to "share"! It made for a great gift set! I was very pleased with the products! as was the retiree!!! It was of good quality, neatly personalized,
quick delivery, and safely packaged!!
thank you, as the need arises I will order again!!!~
winner
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - March 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought as a gift. great for price! not cheaply made! she loved it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea , AL) - March 10, 2017
Great gift and nice
Great Gift
By Deborah A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Randall, OH) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my cousin and had it personalized .... she loved it !!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 29, 2017
Absolutely loved the outcome when I received it. Product is exactly as it's pictured.
Just as I ordered!
By Richard D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NARVON, PA) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine glass is awesome The engraving is just as ordered.. can't wait to see my sisters face when she opens it at her 60th birthday party today
Impossible To Find Anywhere Else!
By Kathryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister has a love for wine, and has a glass collection of odds and ends, usually her favorite is her most recent. This year, she told me specifically that she wanted a glass that said "Bah Humbug." Well, believe it or not, I couldn't find one anywhere!

I knew about this site, because a few years before I was able to personalize a front door mat to reflect a quote from Lord of the Rings--for the same sister. Made getting the perfect gift that much better!
PDQ
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chinook, MT) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It got here super fast, the personelized message was very well done, and the product was of very good quality. Best of all was the smile on her face and the lovin that followed.
Broken glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - December 26, 2016
This is the second time the wine glass came in broken. It is not packed well enough in inner box
Gift for host
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 15, 2016
My friend hosted a party and I designed this with her name and added the writing below. She has every kind of wine glass you can own. I think because it was personalized with her name made it so special. She absolutely loves it!!! Great gift!!!!!
Great
By Abigail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus , OH) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out way better than I expected.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 11, 2016
The quality of this product is excellent.
Great company to work with. Turnaround on this product was less than a week.
Perfect for wine lovers
By Samantha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, TN) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 323rd time I've ordered these wine glasses for special occasions. Huge hit with my family and friends. We love wine and what better way to drink it than in a cup that is personalized just for you ! Great as any gift, for any occasion.
Large Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - November 14, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift, even though I didn't get to see it myself, the person I bought it for absolutely loved it!!
Large Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MS) - November 14, 2016
I purchased this item as a gift, even though I didn't get to see it myself, the person I bought it for absolutely loved it!!
Best wine glass ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 29, 2016
Bought this glass for my daughter! She absolutely loves It!!! Beautiful engraving and thick solid glass
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - September 23, 2016
Very nice glass and beautiful personalization. My wife loved it!
Big Vino
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - September 6, 2016
Got this as a birthday present and she loved it! Thanks
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - July 10, 2016
The wine glass turned out great and we were happy with it
wine glass
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just awesome. my daughter just loved it.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 3, 2016
I gave it to my daughter-in-law with her name, the meaning of her name and "Wine & I improve with age" (no dates, for vanity sake), along with a bottle of wine with the PM wine label reading Happy 40th Birthday!. She loved it and so did I. The quality and workmanship is great, as always with Personalization Mall.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 1, 2016
Great Birthday gift idea
Party Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 16, 2016
I bought this for a friend's milestone birthday and it was the hit of the party! He began using it right away and everyone commented on what a unique, fun gift it was for a wine lover.
Exactly what I wanted
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass turned out exactly as I ordered! And was delivered earlier than planned! Great Mother's Day gift!
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolndale, NY) - May 9, 2016
we got this for my wife for mothers day, she loved it, this was not my first purchase from this company, we purchased other items and all were beautiful
PERSONALIZED LARGE WINE GLASS
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item.
Perfect for wine lovers
By Candie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The big vino was a big hit for my friend who was retiring! She absolutely loved the personalized message that was engraved on the side.
Better than expecting!
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described and it was cuter than I was picturing! Very satisfied.
PERSONALIZED LARGE WINE GLASS
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item for person who keeps filling up glass with wine. Now she can have just "one glass" :)
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 3, 2016
I started ordering from this company last year for my son's wedding. I have been so impressed with the delivery time and quality of their products. They have consistently exceeded my expectations.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 21, 2016
Excellent piece
Big glass
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monore, WA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for that wine lover in your life. Comes exactly as described, etching was done expertly and is clear to read. Glass is very thin but still good quality.
Perfect
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wine glass as a gift for my mother in law she is going to love it. I love the saying and her name on the glass, I can't believe it holds a whole bottle of wine, I am amazed every time I search your website for a gift I always find something unique,
Cheap glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - February 14, 2016
Neat looking but cheap and very, very thin glass. First time I used it one of mine broke. Expensive gift for only a 1 time use
Perfect gift for all Wino's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - February 12, 2016
This is the PERFECT gift for the wine lover in your life. The customization options are endless and it is the cutest thing you will ever see! Shipping was super fast and my friend loves it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved