Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love this glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Perfect gift idea. Definitely recommend.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 28, 2015
Quick delivery, personalization came out perfect. Beautiful glass.
Great for nostalgia, poor for actual usage
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought my sixth personalized wine glass for my wife since they last less than a few months if you actually use them, sometimes only after a few weeks. She loves it and it's a fun item to talk about, but in actual use the glass is too thin and breaks far too easily. If you drop ice cubes into it, you always run the risk of having the glass break because it cannot handle a cube being dropped into it. You have to pour the wine in first. My wife loves the idea of the glass, but it really needs to be made stronger. This will be my last purchase of it - she bought a cheape one without personalization for use that is thicker, and this thin one now sits in a cabinet for display purposes only. Great idea, but poor design for actual use.
Beautiful inscription, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln university, PA) - August 7, 2015
Ordered these wine glasses for my friends whom I call my Sister-Friends. The inscription font looks so nice. The delivery was very fast. Can't wait to surprise them when we go out for wine and have the waitress serve us our wine in these glasses.
Angela
By dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is better than I expected it to be. I love it.
crowd pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
Bought this as a thank you gift. They loved it. Quality gift and the engraving looked nice. I'm sure they will be using a lot as they often entertain guest and it will make a good conversation starter for years to come.
Personalized Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - June 1, 2015
Purchased as gift and it appears to be exactly as described. Worth the money and my friend really liked it.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I love this product. I have given it as a gift multiple times and always got rave reviews from the recipients! It is well made and is an excellent gift for any occasion!
Great
By Ricardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my wife. She loved it.
wine glass
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 stars if the engraving was better. Hard to read, with or without wine in the glass.
A glass a day....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton , NY) - April 5, 2015
My fiancée got thsee personalized for us and we are very happy with them. The printing on the glass was nicely done and the bubbles complement them just as nicely. the only thing i would do is maybe make the white a bit bolder/more obvious. But really that's no issue. Our cool new wine glasses have been quite the conversation piece among our family and friends. We have used the glasses and overall we are just really happy with our purchase. We will be shopping here again!
50th Birthday gift for a friend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this wine glass! I have a co-worker and friend who will be 50 in May. I had it personalized with her name, date, and Fifty and Fabulous..I will fill it with shiny Gold tissue and gold-wrapped Hershey's Kisses--accompanied by a bottle of her favorite wine!
Wine glass
By richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality lettering was perfect bought it as a gift and she loved it. Great gift for the wine lover
Big wine glass
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wine glass
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 24, 2015
Loved the glass and craftsmanship! Great job!
Is It True What They Say About the Big Vino Wine Glass
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, it is all true! My wife loves the Big Vino Wine Glass. I purchased it for her for birthday. We took a used wine bottle, filled it with water and poured it into the glass to see if it actually did hold a bottle of wine...and it did!

The inscription on the glass was very well done. Totally happy with this purchase and would recommend it for anyone looking for a nice and unusual gift!
Funny and functional
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a birthday gift for someone I know who absolutely loves wine. She LOVED this glass. I engraved her name and added a funny caption 'I rescued some wine that was trapped in a bottle.' Awesome!
AMAZING
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodrdige, IL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really does whole a whole wine bottle!
gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTITUCK, NY) - December 27, 2014
Recipient very pleased
Awesome
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever! Was quite the hit!!!
Makes for a Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 18, 2014
The product looks awesome and exactly how I imagined! I will definitely be using personalization mall again!
Greatest Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - December 17, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for a friend and they thought is was great. Love the things you can get here and the prices are great too.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 17, 2014
This wine glass is perfect for the wine lover in your life. The etching adds your own personal touch to the gift.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Awesome!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's bday and she absolutely loved it! Love this site!
Excellent
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company! Very easy to work with, fast shipping, and excellent merchandise
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2014
This wine glass was purchased as a birthday present for a very special Aunt who has everything imaginable. The packaging was great; the glass is properly well secured. The item itself is beautiful and her engraved name adds that special, personal touch!! I love it and will be getting one for myself soon. I have no doubt my Aunt will love it even more. A definite purchase if you want a unique and lovely gift for someone.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 16, 2014
I think this glass is awesome! I got it for my sister's birthday. I know she will love it!
Whole Bottle Wine Glass
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday. I cannot wait for her to see it. It turned out sooo nice. I want one for myself now!!
Perfect!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends loved this gift! It came fast, the design was beautiful, and it said exactly what I wanted! Thank you!
Nothing better than a personalized gift!
By Tena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, VA) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great Father's Day gift for my hubby who loves red wines! I had received one from my "Adopted" Daughter for Mother's Day and just love mine. Hubby wanted it! Not! So, I came up with an expression and ordered one for him! Now, we both have our full-bottle, personalized wine glasses!!! He was so surprised! Thanks!
Retirement Gift
By Devra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Big Vino Whole Bottle Wine Glass as a retirement gift for a friend.
The size of the glass is great. I am just a little concern about the thickness of the glass.
The stem is very thin and can break easily. Overall I think this will be a nice retirement gift.
Exactly what I wanted
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - June 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first I was only going to order these glasses for my bridesmaids but I decided I had to have one for myself. I love that they provided some options but it was even better they let me choose what I wanted it to say. I just know they are going to love their gift and I can't wait to use mine!
Loved it
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bridesmaid loved her wine glass. First order came in broke. Called customer service and they shipped me another one and it got here fine the 2nd time. Loved it.
Beautiful and Versatile
By Stephanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Branch, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is beautiful and makes a special gift for those who enjoy wine. Even if it's not used for drinking, it makes a lovely decoration or centerpiece.
Great bridesmaid gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift I got for my bridesmaid, I had it say her name with the saying " I couldn't say I do without you" under the name.

I came in great timing, I had to get it the week of the wedding and it came in perfect timing. The font looked great, the design on the glass was pretty. The only thing that surprised me was how big the wine glass was. It still makes a wonderful gift, she loved it, I just wish I had been more attentive to the size of the glass when I ordered it. It can easily hold half a bottle of wine haha but it is a great gift. I loved it and so did my bridesmaid.
Beautiful!
By Taqiyya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mommy was in love when she received her gift!!! I am pregnant and live out of town, even though she didn't get it on Mother's Day because delivery was behind. My mom cried even though she received it the next day (due to UPS being behind on deliveries) and was in love with her own personal wine glass. In the end, as usual, I am a very happy customer!!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - May 17, 2014
Giving this as part of a retirement gift and the person receiving will be so haPpy.
a whole lot of wine!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great glass, holds an entire bottle and the engraving is nice! I've ordered numerous glasses...i got them for my bridal party and myself. Love them!
Love it
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my best friend for her birthday. The stem was broke off when she opened it. She called customer service and they got a new one out to her quickly. Now she is enjoying her wine in a beautiful glass thinking of me!! I love gifts from here and use this website often. Beautiful personalized gifts that everyone loves. I'll be back for Christmas shopping!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved