Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyersville, IA) - July 10, 2016
The wine glass turned out great and we were happy with it
wine glass
By beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scales mound, IL) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just awesome. my daughter just loved it.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 3, 2016
I gave it to my daughter-in-law with her name, the meaning of her name and "Wine & I improve with age" (no dates, for vanity sake), along with a bottle of wine with the PM wine label reading Happy 40th Birthday!. She loved it and so did I. The quality and workmanship is great, as always with Personalization Mall.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - June 1, 2016
Great Birthday gift idea
Party Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - May 16, 2016
I bought this for a friend's milestone birthday and it was the hit of the party! He began using it right away and everyone commented on what a unique, fun gift it was for a wine lover.
Exactly what I wanted
By Erica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass turned out exactly as I ordered! And was delivered earlier than planned! Great Mother's Day gift!
GREAT ITEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolndale, NY) - May 9, 2016
we got this for my wife for mothers day, she loved it, this was not my first purchase from this company, we purchased other items and all were beautiful
PERSONALIZED LARGE WINE GLASS
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item.
Perfect for wine lovers
By Candie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - May 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The big vino was a big hit for my friend who was retiring! She absolutely loved the personalized message that was engraved on the side.
Better than expecting!
By Kaitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as described and it was cuter than I was picturing! Very satisfied.
PERSONALIZED LARGE WINE GLASS
By Eleanor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item for person who keeps filling up glass with wine. Now she can have just "one glass" :)
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - April 3, 2016
I started ordering from this company last year for my son's wedding. I have been so impressed with the delivery time and quality of their products. They have consistently exceeded my expectations.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - March 21, 2016
Excellent piece
Big glass
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monore, WA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift idea for that wine lover in your life. Comes exactly as described, etching was done expertly and is clear to read. Glass is very thin but still good quality.
Perfect
By Regina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the wine glass as a gift for my mother in law she is going to love it. I love the saying and her name on the glass, I can't believe it holds a whole bottle of wine, I am amazed every time I search your website for a gift I always find something unique,
Cheap glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, IA) - February 14, 2016
Neat looking but cheap and very, very thin glass. First time I used it one of mine broke. Expensive gift for only a 1 time use
Perfect gift for all Wino's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - February 12, 2016
This is the PERFECT gift for the wine lover in your life. The customization options are endless and it is the cutest thing you will ever see! Shipping was super fast and my friend loves it!
Perfect
By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my brother and he loved it.
Thanks
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, came well wrapped and in perfect condition. The wine glass is perfect and adding the personilization made it even better. Very pleased with the quality and my friend loved it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, MI) - December 11, 2015
It turned out exactly how I wanted it! ??
Nice quality and looks great
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this purchase for a friend. Quality of glass is not- not super thick like a lot of personalizable glasses. the text turned out great and it arrived really quickly. I may actually by a second one for another friend.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 6, 2015
Nice wine glass, though, I'm not sure if it fits an entire bottle of wine! The bubbles look a little amateur in quality, but the person I gave it to loved it! Everyone should enjoy a personalized wine glass just for them.
great quality, easy to read print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 5, 2015
A GREAT idea for a wine loving friend's Christmas gift! Can't WAIT until she sees it!!
Awesome gift!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sure to be the favorite gift in the swap this year!
Everything exactly as described. Better than expected! Arrived quickly.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - November 28, 2015
Excellent gift!
Fun gift
By Olivia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many personalization options!
wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 17, 2015
Beautiful large glass my daughter in law will love it
XL Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 8, 2015
Great quality!! Etching on glass very legible and easy to see even without liquid in glass.
Love this glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Perfect gift idea. Definitely recommend.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 28, 2015
Quick delivery, personalization came out perfect. Beautiful glass.
Great for nostalgia, poor for actual usage
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought my sixth personalized wine glass for my wife since they last less than a few months if you actually use them, sometimes only after a few weeks. She loves it and it's a fun item to talk about, but in actual use the glass is too thin and breaks far too easily. If you drop ice cubes into it, you always run the risk of having the glass break because it cannot handle a cube being dropped into it. You have to pour the wine in first. My wife loves the idea of the glass, but it really needs to be made stronger. This will be my last purchase of it - she bought a cheape one without personalization for use that is thicker, and this thin one now sits in a cabinet for display purposes only. Great idea, but poor design for actual use.
Beautiful inscription, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln university, PA) - August 7, 2015
Ordered these wine glasses for my friends whom I call my Sister-Friends. The inscription font looks so nice. The delivery was very fast. Can't wait to surprise them when we go out for wine and have the waitress serve us our wine in these glasses.
Angela
By dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is better than I expected it to be. I love it.
crowd pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
Bought this as a thank you gift. They loved it. Quality gift and the engraving looked nice. I'm sure they will be using a lot as they often entertain guest and it will make a good conversation starter for years to come.
Personalized Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - June 1, 2015
Purchased as gift and it appears to be exactly as described. Worth the money and my friend really liked it.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I love this product. I have given it as a gift multiple times and always got rave reviews from the recipients! It is well made and is an excellent gift for any occasion!
Great
By Ricardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my wife. She loved it.
wine glass
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 stars if the engraving was better. Hard to read, with or without wine in the glass.
A glass a day....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton , NY) - April 5, 2015
My fiancée got thsee personalized for us and we are very happy with them. The printing on the glass was nicely done and the bubbles complement them just as nicely. the only thing i would do is maybe make the white a bit bolder/more obvious. But really that's no issue. Our cool new wine glasses have been quite the conversation piece among our family and friends. We have used the glasses and overall we are just really happy with our purchase. We will be shopping here again!
50th Birthday gift for a friend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this wine glass! I have a co-worker and friend who will be 50 in May. I had it personalized with her name, date, and Fifty and Fabulous..I will fill it with shiny Gold tissue and gold-wrapped Hershey's Kisses--accompanied by a bottle of her favorite wine!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved