Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Big Vino Whole Bottle Personalized Wine Glass customer reviews

Personalized Whole Bottle Wine Glass - Big Vino - 12955
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Jaclyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my brother and he loved it.
Thanks
Great for the wine lover
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift, came well wrapped and in perfect condition. The wine glass is perfect and adding the personilization made it even better. Very pleased with the quality and my friend loved it.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount pleasant, MI) - December 11, 2015
It turned out exactly how I wanted it! ??
Nice quality and looks great
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with this purchase for a friend. Quality of glass is not- not super thick like a lot of personalizable glasses. the text turned out great and it arrived really quickly. I may actually by a second one for another friend.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 6, 2015
Nice wine glass, though, I'm not sure if it fits an entire bottle of wine! The bubbles look a little amateur in quality, but the person I gave it to loved it! Everyone should enjoy a personalized wine glass just for them.
great quality, easy to read print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boone, IA) - December 5, 2015
A GREAT idea for a wine loving friend's Christmas gift! Can't WAIT until she sees it!!
Awesome gift!
By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sure to be the favorite gift in the swap this year!
Everything exactly as described. Better than expected! Arrived quickly.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JUAN, PR) - November 28, 2015
Excellent gift!
Fun gift
By Olivia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So many personalization options!
wine glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 17, 2015
Beautiful large glass my daughter in law will love it
XL Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 8, 2015
Great quality!! Etching on glass very legible and easy to see even without liquid in glass.
Love this glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 29, 2015
Perfect gift idea. Definitely recommend.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - August 28, 2015
Quick delivery, personalization came out perfect. Beautiful glass.
Great for nostalgia, poor for actual usage
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now bought my sixth personalized wine glass for my wife since they last less than a few months if you actually use them, sometimes only after a few weeks. She loves it and it's a fun item to talk about, but in actual use the glass is too thin and breaks far too easily. If you drop ice cubes into it, you always run the risk of having the glass break because it cannot handle a cube being dropped into it. You have to pour the wine in first. My wife loves the idea of the glass, but it really needs to be made stronger. This will be my last purchase of it - she bought a cheape one without personalization for use that is thicker, and this thin one now sits in a cabinet for display purposes only. Great idea, but poor design for actual use.
Beautiful inscription, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln university, PA) - August 7, 2015
Ordered these wine glasses for my friends whom I call my Sister-Friends. The inscription font looks so nice. The delivery was very fast. Can't wait to surprise them when we go out for wine and have the waitress serve us our wine in these glasses.
Angela
By dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (southfield, MI) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine glass is better than I expected it to be. I love it.
crowd pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - July 21, 2015
Bought this as a thank you gift. They loved it. Quality gift and the engraving looked nice. I'm sure they will be using a lot as they often entertain guest and it will make a good conversation starter for years to come.
Personalized Wine Glass
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - June 1, 2015
Purchased as gift and it appears to be exactly as described. Worth the money and my friend really liked it.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , SC) - May 17, 2015
I love this product. I have given it as a gift multiple times and always got rave reviews from the recipients! It is well made and is an excellent gift for any occasion!
Great
By Ricardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my wife. She loved it.
wine glass
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barrington, IL) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give it 5 stars if the engraving was better. Hard to read, with or without wine in the glass.
A glass a day....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurelton , NY) - April 5, 2015
My fiancée got thsee personalized for us and we are very happy with them. The printing on the glass was nicely done and the bubbles complement them just as nicely. the only thing i would do is maybe make the white a bit bolder/more obvious. But really that's no issue. Our cool new wine glasses have been quite the conversation piece among our family and friends. We have used the glasses and overall we are just really happy with our purchase. We will be shopping here again!
50th Birthday gift for a friend
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this wine glass! I have a co-worker and friend who will be 50 in May. I had it personalized with her name, date, and Fifty and Fabulous..I will fill it with shiny Gold tissue and gold-wrapped Hershey's Kisses--accompanied by a bottle of her favorite wine!
Wine glass
By richard C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality lettering was perfect bought it as a gift and she loved it. Great gift for the wine lover
Big wine glass
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wine glass
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - February 24, 2015
Loved the glass and craftsmanship! Great job!
Is It True What They Say About the Big Vino Wine Glass
By Samuel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yes, it is all true! My wife loves the Big Vino Wine Glass. I purchased it for her for birthday. We took a used wine bottle, filled it with water and poured it into the glass to see if it actually did hold a bottle of wine...and it did!

The inscription on the glass was very well done. Totally happy with this purchase and would recommend it for anyone looking for a nice and unusual gift!
Funny and functional
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a birthday gift for someone I know who absolutely loves wine. She LOVED this glass. I engraved her name and added a funny caption 'I rescued some wine that was trapped in a bottle.' Awesome!
AMAZING
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodrdige, IL) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really does whole a whole wine bottle!
gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MATTITUCK, NY) - December 27, 2014
Recipient very pleased
Awesome
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martins Ferry, OH) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best gift ever! Was quite the hit!!!
Makes for a Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 18, 2014
The product looks awesome and exactly how I imagined! I will definitely be using personalization mall again!
Greatest Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belchertown, MA) - December 17, 2014
Purchased this as a gift for a friend and they thought is was great. Love the things you can get here and the prices are great too.
Awesome product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 17, 2014
This wine glass is perfect for the wine lover in your life. The etching adds your own personal touch to the gift.
Great gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and personalization job!!
Awesome!
By Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's bday and she absolutely loved it! Love this site!
Excellent
By Katherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this company! Very easy to work with, fast shipping, and excellent merchandise
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 23, 2014
This wine glass was purchased as a birthday present for a very special Aunt who has everything imaginable. The packaging was great; the glass is properly well secured. The item itself is beautiful and her engraved name adds that special, personal touch!! I love it and will be getting one for myself soon. I have no doubt my Aunt will love it even more. A definite purchase if you want a unique and lovely gift for someone.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - August 16, 2014
I think this glass is awesome! I got it for my sister's birthday. I know she will love it!
Whole Bottle Wine Glass
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenexa, KS) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my friend's birthday. I cannot wait for her to see it. It turned out sooo nice. I want one for myself now!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved