Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

School Spirit Personalized Photo Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Garden Flag - School Spirit - 12960
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great product for price!
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - June 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the personalization on this.
Perfect Hight School Memory.
By Norma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these flags to line the walkway of our home for my daughters' graduation. Loved the flags! These will definitely be a keepsake for my twins. Great quality; colors were vibrant.
FRONT AND BACK PRINTED: STANDOUT WIN
By Gineve G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - June 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
WOW, Not only did this ship fast, but it is quality made. Great detail, color, durable and sharp crisp images. Perfect for the grad party and I will also sew it into his life quilt when party is over. All items have been shipped fast and accurate. Don't hesitate, quality items. I will be ordering again for business functions! Thanks
These flags are top quality
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - May 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four different personalized garden flags. A+++ with regard to looks and quality. My order came quickly, and the flags look so professional. They are definitely show stoppers. We have gotten so many compliments on them. I am so happy with my purchase, just wish I'd ordered more as gifts for other graduates!!
Garden Flag
By Kari F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - May 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality was great!! Arrived really fast too!!
Wonderful keepsake
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful keepsake! Our Graduate absolutely loved it! The flag was good heavy quality and 2 sided. Her picture was clear and very nice. Our graduation party guests loved it too, we saw many people take pictures of our flag. would purchase this flag again!
School Spirit Personalized Photo Garden Ghtblag
By Billy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsonville , IL) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's graduation party. It was very easy to design it. Arrived quickly and was packaged nicely. This was the hit of the party. I displayed it in my front yard and everyone loved it. I ordered the blue and yellow. The colors are very bright. The picture is clear. I loved everything about this! All around great item. My daughter has it hanging on her bedroom wall now.
Would definitely recommend
By Amanda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was extremely fast. Arrived before I expected it too.
Flag is nice heavy fabric.
AWSOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - April 18, 2017
The photo garden flag beautiful I wasn't looking for it to look the way it did for the price it was beautiful.!!! Can't wait until June 3,to put it out.
Amazing
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!!!!! Thanks so much. Definitely recommended your site to my sister who's daughter is also graduating this year!!!
Grad Flag
By Kimberly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect item to put in front of our venue for people to know where we were for her graduation party. It was exactly the way the preview looked. I was elated. Great quality as well.
Perfect!
By Jeanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, OH) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this flag for our daughter's graduation party. It exceeded my expectations!! My daughter is in love with it and we got rave reviews from our party guests. It will be a treasured keepsake for our daughter. Fast production and shipping. So please with every aspect of the purchase.
Love my flag!
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - June 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, picture is crystal clear, writing is bold, and the material of the flag is very nice. I can't wait to put it out for my daughters graduation party!
Love it
By Elizabeth J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - June 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Nice material and looks great!
What an awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - May 31, 2016
I ordered this for my niece's graduation and it turned out so much better than I even expected!
I was looking for something different from your typical banner and this was simply incredible!
We were able to not only include our own picture of her but her School, Honor Graduate and Clubs Acknowledgments.
It shipped super fast!
I would highly recommend this product ~ I personally would consider buying the stand that comes with it just so you know that it will fit the banner/flag.
In Love with my garden HS Photo Garden Flag
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Graduation purchase I have made.
Photo Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - May 17, 2016
Very good quality and reasonable price. Quick delivery.
Graduation
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, VA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a terrific job and with quality materials. The shipping was very quick and cant wait to order the next one!
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - May 13, 2016
Very pleased with the outcome and I felt it was unique.
Flag for graduation party
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - April 1, 2016
I ordered this flag for my other son 3 years ago and knew I would for my son graduating this year. I hang it by the food tables for everyone to see. I got so many compliments on it and it is something each boy can have for them to show their children. I highly recommend it!!
Memorial Flag
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar creek, TX) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to remember our angel in such a special way on his birthday. We added this flag to add a special touch.
Loved the personal touches especially the photo!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this to make my own personalized garden flag and used one of my favorite photos! Very easy to personalize. Quality is excellent!
Awesome!
By Teresa L G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As we are big Green Bay Packer fans, I adapted the School Spirit Personalized Photo Garden Flag to Green Bay's colors and a football theme and added a picture of us at a game at Lambeau Field. It turned out great and I can't wait to put it out when the regular NFL season starts!
Excellant Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - June 24, 2015
The flag is vibrant with color, the fabric is excellent quality. I ordered it for my husband who is a coach and it had a picture of him doing a practice at the gym with our grandson there too,all in his school colors and it said Happy Father's Day Papa, it turned out so awesome! My husband loved it! I was so thrilled with the quality of the material and how it turned out it was so worth the dollars spent. My husband said it's too nice to hang outside he's going to take it to his office and hang it up. I will definitely be ordering again.
Graduation banner
By Yolanta B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great accent piece to welcome guest to my daughters high school graduation. Good quality with printing on both sides. Impressed how crisp the photo was. Reasonable price and a nice keepsake for my daughter
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - June 21, 2015
This is a cute commemorative item alternative to a large banner. I love how easy it was to create and personalize. The quality is outstanding!
Perfect!
By Pam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was pleasantly surprised with the product! would def recommend to others~
Big Hit!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - June 7, 2015
This garden flag was such a big hit that I had to order a duplicate for Grandma. I purchased one for my sons graduation party and I continue to received so many positive comments. Great quality and wonderful memento.
Top notch quality
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Radnor, OH) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful top notch quality for our son's high school graduation photo flag! We look forward to displaying it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - May 29, 2015
I was very pleased with my personalized photo garden flag. It was better than what I expected. I pulled the picture from Facebook and was surprised at how clear it was on the flag. This is my 3rd purchase from Personlizationmall.com and I will continue to come back when I need an item with a picture. Thank you for making our graduate's party pop!!!
Unique graduation keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 6, 2015
I'm quite please with the graduation flag that I ordered for my daughter. It arrived in a timely manner. The flag is good quality fabric, and the double sided print is clear. The price was reasonable. After graduation, it will make a nice personalized keepsake.
Awesome flag
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice little garden flag. My picture was not distorted. Only complaint is that the school line didn't have enough characters for a longer school name.Can't wait to hang it up!
Top Quality Flag
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely happy with this flag! I ordered two flags with reversed school colors - blue and gold. I still can't decide which one I like best as they are both great! The photo is very clear and the font styles add a great touch. This is a great keepsake for my son too!
garden flag
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
actually ordered two as I love this product and wanted one for keeps.
Neat Photo Flag
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really neat! The quality of the picture with the wording you select is very good.
Wonderful Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - April 14, 2015
This is a very nice quality garden flag. It was so easy to personalize it, and it turned out beautifully. I was also very happy to discover that it is two-sided. It will be a perfect accessory for the graduation party this June. Highly recommend as it becomes a keepsake as well.
Personalized photo flag
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, looks exactly as it appeared on website. Very nice keepsake!!!
My favorite decoration
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the flag I was so surprised by the quality of the image! I thought it was unique and I was right. We received so many compliments. I absolutely loved it. It was by far my favorite purchase for her party...and I purchased loads of decorations and personalized items. It also came very quickly. Loved it loved it loved it....
Grad flag
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is beautiful! The picture was clear and I liked that you can add more to the personalization than just a name. Although, I was happy the way it turned out, I didn't like that white wasn't a color choice, which is one of his school colors. Also I would like in the future, to have the choice of a larger size flag.
Grad flag
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is beautiful! The picture was clear and I liked that you can add more to the personalization than just a name. Although, I was happy the way it turned out, I didn't like that white wasn't a color choice, which is one of his school colors. Also I would like in the future, to have the choice of a larger size flag.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved