Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

School Spirit Personalized Photo Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Garden Flag - School Spirit - 12960
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Top Quality Flag
By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are extremely happy with this flag! I ordered two flags with reversed school colors - blue and gold. I still can't decide which one I like best as they are both great! The photo is very clear and the font styles add a great touch. This is a great keepsake for my son too!
Neat Photo Flag
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out really neat! The quality of the picture with the wording you select is very good.
Wonderful Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - April 14, 2015
This is a very nice quality garden flag. It was so easy to personalize it, and it turned out beautifully. I was also very happy to discover that it is two-sided. It will be a perfect accessory for the graduation party this June. Highly recommend as it becomes a keepsake as well.
Grad flag
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is beautiful! The picture was clear and I liked that you can add more to the personalization than just a name. Although, I was happy the way it turned out, I didn't like that white wasn't a color choice, which is one of his school colors. Also I would like in the future, to have the choice of a larger size flag.
Grad flag
By Joanne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklinville, NJ) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the flag is beautiful! The picture was clear and I liked that you can add more to the personalization than just a name. Although, I was happy the way it turned out, I didn't like that white wasn't a color choice, which is one of his school colors. Also I would like in the future, to have the choice of a larger size flag.
Nice Surprise Custom Touch!
By Tjuana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this flag for our son's high school graduation party. It was such a nice touch. We already had a flag stand with our family initial flag. It was an easy switch out for the day. The flag arrive quickly and looked exactly like the picture. Everyone was pleasantly surprised when they walked up to our door. It was quite the conversation piece. It also helped to easily identify the location of the party.

Please note that this flag is made of a soft poly fabric that does not appear to be able to withstand months of outdoor weather and sun. It should probably be put on permanent display on a rod in a hall or bedroom.
Awesome Wedding Announcement Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 20, 2014
This is a high quality garden flag. The personalization is on both sides of the flag. I wanted to personalize a wedding announcement and this "School Spirit" item fit the bill perfectly. I love how personalization.com offers so many personal choices to their items.

Item came quickly even without expedited shipping. This company has excellent customer service. Thanks!
Such a beautiful personalized garden flag for graduation
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized garden flag turned out so beautiful and such a great representation of my son's accomplishment of achieving his doctorate degree. It was so well made and everyone loved it.
Flag
By judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - May 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I thought and the price was wonderful!!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldsmar, FL) - May 27, 2015
The Flag was a lot smaller than I thought. Still a good product over all I just wish it was bigger.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - May 14, 2014
I ordered this for my daughters high school graduation open house, and absolutely love it! Super nice quality, printed on both sides, the picture quality and material is so nice!! Thank you for getting it to me so quickly! Thrilled.
Awesome garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - March 28, 2014
We are very pleased with the quality of the small garden flag we ordered for my daughter's graduation party!
Fantastic value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - May 18, 2013
I ordered this flag 10 days before my event. It was really easy to design on the website. The photo I uploaded came out really well. The product arrived within a week. It was beautiful. I will definitely order this product again if the need arises. Highly recommended.
High School Graduation
By Tamara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the BEST flag I have ever seen. The color was awesome, the material the flag is made out of was nice. Everyone at my daughter's party like it.
Personalized photo flag
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, looks exactly as it appeared on website. Very nice keepsake!!!
Awesome flag
By Heidi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovelock, NV) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice little garden flag. My picture was not distorted. Only complaint is that the school line didn't have enough characters for a longer school name.Can't wait to hang it up!
garden flag
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - May 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
actually ordered two as I love this product and wanted one for keeps.
My favorite decoration
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakmont, PA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the flag I was so surprised by the quality of the image! I thought it was unique and I was right. We received so many compliments. I absolutely loved it. It was by far my favorite purchase for her party...and I purchased loads of decorations and personalized items. It also came very quickly. Loved it loved it loved it....
Flawless
By John R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really never imagined this flag could be of such high quality for the money. My daughter was thrilled and everyone complimented us on the flag.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlestown, IN) - May 29, 2015
I was very pleased with my personalized photo garden flag. It was better than what I expected. I pulled the picture from Facebook and was surprised at how clear it was on the flag. This is my 3rd purchase from Personlizationmall.com and I will continue to come back when I need an item with a picture. Thank you for making our graduate's party pop!!!
Unique graduation keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 6, 2015
I'm quite please with the graduation flag that I ordered for my daughter. It arrived in a timely manner. The flag is good quality fabric, and the double sided print is clear. The price was reasonable. After graduation, it will make a nice personalized keepsake.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved