Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Refined Graduate Custom Thank You Cards customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Thank You Cards - Refined Graduate - 12963
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star: (0)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Thank You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - August 8, 2014
I needed to have them made quickly. They arrived about a week after I ordered them. The size is perfect, price was good and I would definitely order from them again. So many compliments on actually seeing a graduation picture on the thank you card.
very pleased
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I am very pleased and excited to send these cards out to friends and family!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - August 9, 2013
I was very pleased with Thank You cards. The whole process was easy and the web site was very helpful. The quality of the paper could not have been better. The price was great not that much more than blank cards with no picture. For the few dollars more you gave us a great looking card to thank our relatives with his picture. Great value Thank You!!
Best Thank You's EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 6, 2013
I was so thrilled to receive such a beautiful, high quality card! They turned out fabulous! Love all the detail!
Graduation Thank You Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 24, 2013
I ordered these beautiful custom thank you cards to send as a token of appreciation to everyone who celebrated with me on my graduation day. The cards were very nice and completed very quickly. The cards were made out of great quality products and the personalization was completely very fast. I was so very pleased with the cards that I purchased, until I ordered 24 cards.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 8, 2013
This purchase was well worth the cost. All my family and friends loved them.
custom thank you - graduation
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality of these were as good as the announcements, but the FONT of the thank you paragraph was entirely too small and not customizable.
Message too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - June 24, 2014
I purchased the thank you cards for my daughters graduation. The picture was great. The message was too small and hard to read. I did not like to color of the print (with no option to change the color)made it difficult to read. The first product that I have purchased from personalizationmall.com that I was not satisfied with. Will continue to shop on the site.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved