Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Refined Graduate Custom Thank You Cards customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Thank You Cards - Refined Graduate - 12963
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 22, 2016
nice cards
Perfect
By heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - June 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered graduation thank you notes with my daughter's picture from graduation day. The quality of the photo prints were great and they exceeded expectations. They were perfect. I have used three other photo companies for similar items and these were the best quality hands down.
Wonderful Thank You's
By Crystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm extremely happy with my purchase of the Thank you cards. The quality is excellent. The card stock is sturdy and the picture, print and detail are very clear. My son was so surprised and happy when he saw these cards. I would recommend these cards to all of my family and friends. I have two more sons graduating in the near future and I know exactly where I will be ordering their Thank you cards from! Thanks Personalization Mall.Com
Great thank you cards
By SHAQUANA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. The card came out beautiful with my son's picture. The back of the card was nice as well which says thank you. Was not cheap looking at all. I gave my son a graduation dinner and gave them out to the guests. ????
Fantastic
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albertville, MN) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards were perfect! High quality just like everything else I have ordered from here!
Great Quality
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these thank you notes for friends and family and as always the quality was excellent and they arrived very quickly. Personalization Mall never disappoints in their quality of products and their easy to use website.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCall Creek, MS) - May 23, 2015
Everything was of very nice quality. Will shop here again.
Perfect Thank You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - August 8, 2014
I needed to have them made quickly. They arrived about a week after I ordered them. The size is perfect, price was good and I would definitely order from them again. So many compliments on actually seeing a graduation picture on the thank you card.
very pleased
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, MO) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. I am very pleased and excited to send these cards out to friends and family!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, RI) - August 9, 2013
I was very pleased with Thank You cards. The whole process was easy and the web site was very helpful. The quality of the paper could not have been better. The price was great not that much more than blank cards with no picture. For the few dollars more you gave us a great looking card to thank our relatives with his picture. Great value Thank You!!
Best Thank You's EVER!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - July 6, 2013
I was so thrilled to receive such a beautiful, high quality card! They turned out fabulous! Love all the detail!
Graduation Thank You Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Opelousas, LA) - June 24, 2013
I ordered these beautiful custom thank you cards to send as a token of appreciation to everyone who celebrated with me on my graduation day. The cards were very nice and completed very quickly. The cards were made out of great quality products and the personalization was completely very fast. I was so very pleased with the cards that I purchased, until I ordered 24 cards.
Good Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - June 8, 2013
This purchase was well worth the cost. All my family and friends loved them.
custom thank you - graduation
By Kristin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall quality of these were as good as the announcements, but the FONT of the thank you paragraph was entirely too small and not customizable.
Message too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NC) - June 24, 2014
I purchased the thank you cards for my daughters graduation. The picture was great. The message was too small and hard to read. I did not like to color of the print (with no option to change the color)made it difficult to read. The first product that I have purchased from personalizationmall.com that I was not satisfied with. Will continue to shop on the site.
dissapointed
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the paper was good. The spacing of the wording was horrible. The body of the Thank You note is way to small and you can hardly read it! Did not use the Thank you notes.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved