Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

Graduation Excitement Personalized Signature Poster customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Photo Signature Poster - Graduation Excitement - 12970
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great poster
By Kenneth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the poster. My audience enjoyed it, too. Thanks!
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MACON, GA) - May 26, 2014
I ordered this for my son's High School Graduation. Each student had their own table to be decorated in honor of them. This was great because friends, teachers, and everyone signed off on it with well wishes for him. It was a very nice size and the quality was very good.
Beyond Expectation
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This poster is very good quality. We decided to use this instead of a guest book at my daughter's graduation. The picture was very clear. My daughter loved it.
excellent
By Randy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
poster came out terrific
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompsons Station, TN) - April 14, 2014
This is a great product for my daughter. It looks just like the picture on the website. And I got my order in a few days.
PERFECT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Point, SD) - April 12, 2014
Once again, just like the Banner that I ordered, this Personalized Signature Poster turned out amazing!! The picture looks so nice that you could frame it!! Obviously, that's not the point of the poster, it's just so nice, you'll want to! I have yet to use it, as it is for my daughters Grad party, but this does come on paper, so I will be attaching it with just some glue stick, to a piece of foam board to make it sturdy, and then placing it on an easel for guests to sign! Between this awesome poster & the amazing vinyl banner that I ordered, I couldn't be more excited to use them!! What a great company! Highly Recommended!!
Wonderful Poster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - May 31, 2013
This poster was great for our graduation party. Everyone was able to write a note to the graduate and she will treasure it for years to come. The quality is good, and I liked being able to design it myself. I did have a hard time finding a picture that would print well at such a large size, but was very happy with the results. Definitely recommend.
Super Quality
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this poster and will use it at my daughter's graduation party for guests to leave greetings. The paper is thick enough to withstand being handled by the numerous guests. I want to acknowledge that the paper is glossy and I will need a permanent marker instead of a ballpoint pen. The printing is crisp and clean. I am glad I purchased this and would highly recommend.
Awesome Poster-Great Quality
By Judith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the signature poster that I ordered from PersonalizationMall.com; it came out fabulous. Can't wait to get it matted so that I can display it at my daughter's graduation party in June.
Great product!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is beautiful and the poster is true to size. The only reason I gave it a 4 instead of a 5 is because my poster came folded instead of rolled so it had creases in it. But I taped it to a big styrofoam board from staples and it flattened out and made it easy for people to sign it. I would definitely recommend it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved