Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you so much for your quick, perfect personalization service! I have already had the pleasure of recommending you to a friend!!
~Kim - VA

Blooms For Her Personalized Ceramic Vase customer reviews

Personalized Flower Vases - Blooms for Her - 12981
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly I received my order and how cute this vase is! This would be a great gift for any occasion. The vase is heavy enough you won't have to worry about it falling over. Play around with the way you put your thoughts on the vase, it does make a difference on how it looks.
Great gift for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KS) - April 8, 2014
Very nice ceramic vase. Larger than I thought it would be. Very legible inscription. Delivered fast, even though I chose cheaper delivery. Thanks Personaliztion mall!
A Meaningful Birthday Gift For A Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 2, 2013
Though I didn't get to see the vase personally as it was delivered straight to the recipient, I did get feedback on it. My friend absolutely adored it. She couldn't stop talking about how pretty it and well made it was. It's defininitely something she'll treasure forever.
Thanks Personalization Mall - you've come through again and haven't disappointed me with either this purchase or any of my previous ones. I'll be back again!
Vase was a big hit!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several gifts from Personalization Mall and always, without fail, the gifts are perfect and well received. Everyone always ask where I got it! Will order again. Never had a problem with an order. I highly recommend.
Personalized vase
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations! This vase is a good sized, heavy piece. It arrived in perfect condition, and extremely quickly! I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The products I have purchased are always of great quality, and at a great price. My mom is going to love receiving this vase for Mother's Day!
A nice touch
By Natalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really glad I settled on this vase and no the crystal version of it. I really liked it as soon as I saw it, and when it arrived to my home, I was instantly overjoyed at its simplicity. I presented it to my mother for her birthday and she was really happy. The personalization option definitely makes it special.
The only thing about it that I don't like is that it has a small inner groove at the top of the vase that traps water a bit when we're trying to clean it out. But other than that, a great choice.
Beautiful vase!
By Melinda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my mother from my children for mother's day. The personalization was perfect and the vase beautiful. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because it doesn't allow more letters to be personalized in the "From" section - I couldn't even fit my two daughters names. All in all still a great purchase!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - April 30, 2013
The vase is beautiful and a very nice size. The only negative I have is the personalization of the vase; there wasn't enough space to put what I wanted on it. Other than that, it was just what I wanted.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved