Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Blooms For Her Personalized Ceramic Vase customer reviews

Personalized Flower Vases - Blooms for Her - 12981
Average Customer Review: (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adel, IA) - May 14, 2014
bought this gift for a retiring teacher. Everyone loved it. Very nice keepsake. Very well done. Would recommend to everyone.
Surprised
By Darrah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived at my home and I unwrapped it, I was so surprised. It was quite pricey but it exceeded my expectations for sure. Not only is it beautiful but it is huge and super heavy. It was a gift for my mother-in-law and she adored it!!
Great gift for Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, KS) - April 8, 2014
Very nice ceramic vase. Larger than I thought it would be. Very legible inscription. Delivered fast, even though I chose cheaper delivery. Thanks Personaliztion mall!
A Meaningful Birthday Gift For A Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 2, 2013
Though I didn't get to see the vase personally as it was delivered straight to the recipient, I did get feedback on it. My friend absolutely adored it. She couldn't stop talking about how pretty it and well made it was. It's defininitely something she'll treasure forever.
Thanks Personalization Mall - you've come through again and haven't disappointed me with either this purchase or any of my previous ones. I'll be back again!
A nice touch
By Natalia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm really glad I settled on this vase and no the crystal version of it. I really liked it as soon as I saw it, and when it arrived to my home, I was instantly overjoyed at its simplicity. I presented it to my mother for her birthday and she was really happy. The personalization option definitely makes it special.
The only thing about it that I don't like is that it has a small inner groove at the top of the vase that traps water a bit when we're trying to clean it out. But other than that, a great choice.
Vase was a big hit!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnaudville, LA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several gifts from Personalization Mall and always, without fail, the gifts are perfect and well received. Everyone always ask where I got it! Will order again. Never had a problem with an order. I highly recommend.
Personalized vase
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, Personalization Mall has exceeded my expectations! This vase is a good sized, heavy piece. It arrived in perfect condition, and extremely quickly! I have never been disappointed with anything purchased from Personalization Mall. The products I have purchased are always of great quality, and at a great price. My mom is going to love receiving this vase for Mother's Day!
Beautiful Vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waupaca, WI) - April 30, 2013
The vase is beautiful and a very nice size. The only negative I have is the personalization of the vase; there wasn't enough space to put what I wanted on it. Other than that, it was just what I wanted.
Beautiful vase!
By Melinda Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, TX) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this vase for my mother from my children for mother's day. The personalization was perfect and the vase beautiful. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because it doesn't allow more letters to be personalized in the "From" section - I couldn't even fit my two daughters names. All in all still a great purchase!
Wow, what a vase!
By Shopper (Joppa, MD) - April 29, 2014
I had no idea how large and heavy this vase was. I Love it! Definitely a vase for your money. I love the idea of designing the front with your own words. My only suggestions are that I wish there were more choices for vase colors perhaps in light pastel shades so the lettering doesn't get lost. Maybe even choices for flowers however I love the position of the tall flower. Otherwise, I would have given it a 5 star rating.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - May 14, 2014
I am very very happy with this purchase. It arrived super quickly, and is exactly as described. I gave it to my mom for Mother's Day and she loved it. It is absolutely beautiful.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2014
Beautiful vase. It is nice and heavy. Dimensions are the same as a regular vase. You won't be disapointed.
Great Quality and Substantial Size!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 21, 2014
This vase was an appreciation gift for a long time volunteer. It's quality ceramic with no flaws in finish or printing and was very well received. A useful item rather than a tchotchke that needs constant dusting. Very decorative when in use as a vase or displayed on a shelf.
The Perfect Gift
By Cheryl G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed at how quickly I received my order and how cute this vase is! This would be a great gift for any occasion. The vase is heavy enough you won't have to worry about it falling over. Play around with the way you put your thoughts on the vase, it does make a difference on how it looks.
Ceramic Vase - Mother's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Palm Beach, FL) - May 7, 2014
The vase came out beautiful. We had our own special message personalized for Mother's Day. I'm sure that our mother will love it. Thank you.
Shipped Fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Pleasant, NJ) - May 13, 2014
I think they told me something along the lines of 5-8 days and it came in 4 and was exactly what I wanted / ordered. Love this website and everyone I buy for loves the gifts!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved