Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cheetah Print Embroidered Beach Towel customer reviews

Personalized Beach Towels - Cheetah Print - 12984
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love This Towel!
By Janine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athol, ID) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is awesome and exactly what I was looking for! It is super thick and oversized which I always look for. Each year I get my kids a new swimsuit and beach towel for Easter, it's kind of a tradition with me. My daughter was very excited to get this towel. I think I am going to have to order one for myself. I would like to see more variety of animal prints available for future purchases. The embroidery was thick and very well done. Shipping was extremely fast.
Awesome towel!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobb, GA) - April 5, 2015
I ordered two for my daughter and granddaughter and we love them! Plush and oversized and the monogram looked great!
Great Quality
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is a very good quality towel. Thick, plush, soft. Love it.
Great Quality
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Alexandria, PA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This towel is a very good quality towel. Thick, plush, soft. Love it.
Plush
By RON S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Huge thick plush beach towel. Not sure if its the way its made, but some of the threads look pulled. But it is very nice and personalization makes it special
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2013
Beautiful beach towel ! I just received this towel (and the zebra one) and I must admit they are beautiful ! Massive beach towel, both in length and width and very thick ! Can't wait to use these towels !
Loved this!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift. So big and soft. Will have to get a couple for myself.
Cheetah emboidered Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - August 12, 2013
Well made, looks great! Will do it again. Excellent
Great Embroidered Beach Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - July 24, 2013
I recently ordered this one for myself. The towel is a great size and is really thick. I had read a review from one of your customers about the polka dot towel (same towel, different print) indicating that it did not wash well. A year ago, I ordered the polka dot one for my neice. One year later, it is still in great shape. I don't know what that customer did. I would recommend this towel and would purchase it again as a gift.
Embroidered Beach Towels are Awesome!
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this purchase - I ordered several for birthday gifts for friends. They are really nice thick beach towels!
All Around Great
By Jeff M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to compliment PersonalizationMall.com for a wonderful first experience. I ordered 4 custom towels, on Friday morning, was sent an email Friday later afternoon stating they shipped, received them am on Tuesday and not only was it all correct, but the towels themselves seem to be of a great high quality. I will certainly be back for more. Thank you again making it so easy.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved