Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
~Kimberly - KY

1st Communion Girl's Personalized Pearl Rosary customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Rosary for Girls - Pearl - 12989
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Cheap rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - June 18, 2011
I was so upset when i receieved this roasry. Not only did i buy it a week in advance for my best friends confirmation, it arrived late so i didnt even get to give it to her on time. Than when I recieved it it looked so cheap and like plastic. The pearls were chipped as well. I deff. would never buy from this site again.
delicate
By Viviana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is delicate and beutiful. The delivery fast
Quality..
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great I kind of expected a cheaper style coming from somewhere else other than a church but I have to say it's a very nice rosary almost wanted to keep it myself :)
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 22, 2011
The rosary was delicate and beautiful and just right for a child that can cherish it years to come at her communion day and wedding day. Nicely gift wrapped also.
pleased
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the timely delivery.
cheap quality product for the amount you pay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roberts, WI) - April 26, 2012
I purchased this item for my goddaughter. I read all the great reviews and the one bad review.. after much thought and time I decided to listen to the good reviews. Unfortunately the people that had the good reviews lacked similar ideals on what quality it. I personally thought it was similar to gumball machine quality. I tend to shop based with research and reviews. I returned it but spent over $10 on shipping to me and back. So needless to say a $10 mistake. If you are looking for a beautiful quality rosary.. sadly.. this product is not it.
Ok product.
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in really quick time and in nice protective packaging but the beads seem a little bit poor quality. I am worried they will break easily but they were really cheap so what should I expect?
Rosary necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - April 15, 2011
Beautiful necklace. Purchased as a baptism gift for a 9 month old. It is a bit long for a baby, but it is beautiful and something she can keep into adulthood.
Was very dainty and simple
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary is a beautiful,delicate item to give to someone on their special day. I am sure my daughter will love it when she opens it up!
PERFECT FIRST COMMUNION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Winfield, NY) - May 10, 2011
VERY PLEASED WITH ROSARY. DELICATE WITH SMALL PEARLS WAS APPROPRIATE FOR A YOUNG GIRL. ATTRACTIVE IN OWN GIFT BOX. PAID EXTRA TO GET IT HERE FAST FOR THE "BIG DAY", HOWEVER, SAVED TIME AND GAS IT WOULD TAKE LOOKING FOR A GIFT.
Gorgeous white Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
Love this rosary, beautiful. Bought this for my daughter's communion. Had it engraved "God Bless with her name, she absolutely loved it! Price was usual pricey for an item like this
Would reccommend. I love personalization mall!!!
Beautiful Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - April 13, 2013
This is a beautiful rosary. This the second one I have purchased. Would purchase it again.
Great Rosery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - May 4, 2012
This rosery is not only beautiful, but is perfect for a second grader. The pearls are petite so they will fit smaller hands better. I would by this rosery again.
Perfect first communion gift
By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this. Looks very well made and the personalization was beautifully done. A great gift and keepsake for a girls first communion. Great, efficient service and quality gifts.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 28, 2014
This rosary be beyond what I expected! I absolutely love it and Cannot wait to give this to my little girl!
Impressed at quality
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a rosary for 2 communions this month
Saw this item and it looked so much like the one I had for my communion over 50 yrs ago . Once I received them I saw that they were so exact and the name engraving made it even more special for my granddaughters . Thank you for keeping up the quality of your products
Perfect Rosary
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the rosary and the rosary engraved case for my daughter, and the set turned out to be a very classy gift!
This rosary is very delicate, and it fits perfectly to her First Communion gift.
As always, the delivery was fast. Thank you so much!
Wonderful gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the rosary along with the rosary engraved case for my 9 yr old neice's holy communion. They were perfect, wonderful color, perfect gift.
Simply a treasure of BEAUTY
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary is a real treasure to receive. A real "BEAUTY" simply a beauty to own. Your Prayer of Love Girl's Rosary comes with a carring case also, to place it in while not in use. All is enclosed within a handsome velvet draw bag (to hold your prescious Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary) for the GIRL in your life.
Perfect for an 8 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2012
The size of this rosary is perfect for an 8 year old girl. It was purchased for a first communion gift and is even lovlier in person. Also, very nice quality.
exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
My mom purchased this for her granddaughter for First Holy Communion. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful remembrance for my daughter. I also purchased the wooden Communion keepsake box where this will be kept and used forever.
Beautiful
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As amazingly beautiful set of rosary beads. Very elegant!! More beautiful in person. Cant wait to give to my daughter for her Communion
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved