Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    As a first-time user, I really like your site! It is terrific that customers can view the product with their exact engraving. Thanks!
    ~Stephanie - PA

    1st Communion Girl's Personalized Pearl Rosary customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Rosary for Girls - Pearl - 12989
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Sort reviews by:
    Gorgeous white Rosary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
    Love this rosary, beautiful. Bought this for my daughter's communion. Had it engraved "God Bless with her name, she absolutely loved it! Price was usual pricey for an item like this
    Would reccommend. I love personalization mall!!!
    Beautiful Rosary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - April 13, 2013
    This is a beautiful rosary. This the second one I have purchased. Would purchase it again.
    Great Rosery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - May 4, 2012
    This rosery is not only beautiful, but is perfect for a second grader. The pearls are petite so they will fit smaller hands better. I would by this rosery again.
    Perfect first communion gift
    By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Highly recommend this. Looks very well made and the personalization was beautifully done. A great gift and keepsake for a girls first communion. Great, efficient service and quality gifts.
    Absolutely Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 28, 2014
    This rosary be beyond what I expected! I absolutely love it and Cannot wait to give this to my little girl!
    Impressed at quality
    By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for a rosary for 2 communions this month
    Saw this item and it looked so much like the one I had for my communion over 50 yrs ago . Once I received them I saw that they were so exact and the name engraving made it even more special for my granddaughters . Thank you for keeping up the quality of your products
    Perfect Rosary
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the rosary and the rosary engraved case for my daughter, and the set turned out to be a very classy gift!
    This rosary is very delicate, and it fits perfectly to her First Communion gift.
    As always, the delivery was fast. Thank you so much!
    Wonderful gift
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the rosary along with the rosary engraved case for my 9 yr old neice's holy communion. They were perfect, wonderful color, perfect gift.
    Simply a treasure of BEAUTY
    By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary is a real treasure to receive. A real "BEAUTY" simply a beauty to own. Your Prayer of Love Girl's Rosary comes with a carring case also, to place it in while not in use. All is enclosed within a handsome velvet draw bag (to hold your prescious Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary) for the GIRL in your life.
    Perfect for an 8 year old
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2012
    The size of this rosary is perfect for an 8 year old girl. It was purchased for a first communion gift and is even lovlier in person. Also, very nice quality.
    exquisite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
    My mom purchased this for her granddaughter for First Holy Communion. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful remembrance for my daughter. I also purchased the wooden Communion keepsake box where this will be kept and used forever.
    Beautiful
    By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As amazingly beautiful set of rosary beads. Very elegant!! More beautiful in person. Cant wait to give to my daughter for her Communion
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved