Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

1st Communion Girl's Personalized Pearl Rosary customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Rosary for Girls - Pearl - 12989
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful rosary keepsake
By DOTTIE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty with name and date for a remembrance ....For sure a keepsake.....
Beautiful Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2015
I purchased these Rosary's for my granddaughter, they are simply beautiful, the photo does not do them justice, once they arrived I was even more satisfied with the quality and the richness of them. My granddaughter absolutely loved them especially since they are personalized. They also arrived so quickly.
very pretty, unique
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first communion gift
Great product
By Esperanza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product quality and presentation.

Thank you,
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I purchased the Pearl Rosary for my Grandaughter. It is absolutely beautiful. Well made and yet dainty for little hands. Love it!!!
Lovely Rosary
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my granddaughter, along with a keepsake box. It was nicely personalized and will be perfect for her. Very pretty pearl Rosary.
Frist Communion Girl's Rosary
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful rosary - the quality is great - it will be a keepsake for our Granddaughter for sure -- we had the rosary engraved and it was done beautifully - very,very pleased with this rosary!
Pearl Rosary
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 1st Communion, the Rosary is beautiful and the personalization is beautiful. Will look beautiful in pictures and as a keepsake.

Beautiful!
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality, the engraving and the wrapping.
Perfect first communion gift
By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this. Looks very well made and the personalization was beautifully done. A great gift and keepsake for a girls first communion. Great, efficient service and quality gifts.
Perfect first communion gift
By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this. Looks very well made and the personalization was beautifully done. A great gift and keepsake for a girls first communion. Great, efficient service and quality gifts.
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 28, 2014
This rosary be beyond what I expected! I absolutely love it and Cannot wait to give this to my little girl!
Pearl Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 19, 2014
It's so pretty! For my daughter's 1st Communion. Engraved with God Bless Nora - She will love it!
Impressed at quality
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a rosary for 2 communions this month
Saw this item and it looked so much like the one I had for my communion over 50 yrs ago . Once I received them I saw that they were so exact and the name engraving made it even more special for my granddaughters . Thank you for keeping up the quality of your products
delicate
By maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
delicate and dainty ... of good quality ...personalization fits nicely on back.my goddaughter will treasure these.
Gorgeous white Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - May 25, 2013
Love this rosary, beautiful. Bought this for my daughter's communion. Had it engraved "God Bless with her name, she absolutely loved it! Price was usual pricey for an item like this
Would reccommend. I love personalization mall!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, CA) - April 30, 2013
We ordered this for my daughter that celebrated her First Holy Communion and when it arrived we were so happy with it. It's much nicer than I anticipated, the quality is above expected and the engraving was done perfect!. I know she will treasure it for years to come. We paired this item with rosary box, equally impressed and happy with the quality, decoration and the packaging!
Definitely will buy again from this company and I do recommend this product.
Unique
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand daughter was overwhelmed when she saw that she had her special rosary with her name engraved on it.

I love the size just right for small hands.

Thank you
Simply remarkable gift
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by the presentation of the gift when it arrived evolved in a velvet sack. I have no doubt that a personalized gift shows much more thoughtfulness than a plain one, but quality is important and the product had it.
Shipping also arrived as planned. I have only good thinks to say about the product and the company behind it Thank you!
Beautiful Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - April 13, 2013
This is a beautiful rosary. This the second one I have purchased. Would purchase it again.
1st communion girl's personalized pearl rosary
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pearl rosary is very feminine & perfect for our grand-daughters 1st Communion.The engraving was done beautifully and was shipped well before the given date.I will order from Personalization again.
Great Rosery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - May 4, 2012
This rosery is not only beautiful, but is perfect for a second grader. The pearls are petite so they will fit smaller hands better. I would by this rosery again.
Perfect for an 8 year old
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2012
The size of this rosary is perfect for an 8 year old girl. It was purchased for a first communion gift and is even lovlier in person. Also, very nice quality.
exquisite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
My mom purchased this for her granddaughter for First Holy Communion. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful remembrance for my daughter. I also purchased the wooden Communion keepsake box where this will be kept and used forever.
Beautiful
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As amazingly beautiful set of rosary beads. Very elegant!! More beautiful in person. Cant wait to give to my daughter for her Communion
Perfect Rosary
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the rosary and the rosary engraved case for my daughter, and the set turned out to be a very classy gift!
This rosary is very delicate, and it fits perfectly to her First Communion gift.
As always, the delivery was fast. Thank you so much!
Wonderful gift
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the rosary along with the rosary engraved case for my 9 yr old neice's holy communion. They were perfect, wonderful color, perfect gift.
Simply a treasure of BEAUTY
By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary is a real treasure to receive. A real "BEAUTY" simply a beauty to own. Your Prayer of Love Girl's Rosary comes with a carring case also, to place it in while not in use. All is enclosed within a handsome velvet draw bag (to hold your prescious Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary) for the GIRL in your life.
Quality..
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great I kind of expected a cheaper style coming from somewhere else other than a church but I have to say it's a very nice rosary almost wanted to keep it myself :)
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 22, 2011
The rosary was delicate and beautiful and just right for a child that can cherish it years to come at her communion day and wedding day. Nicely gift wrapped also.
pleased
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the timely delivery.
delicate
By Viviana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is delicate and beutiful. The delivery fast
Great First Communion Gift
By Maura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my nieces First Communion
Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - April 13, 2015
I love the personalization of the rosary. My only disappointment is some of the 5's look like 3's
Rosary
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice with the special touch of my neice's first name and the year engraved. This is part of a First Holy Communion gift that I know she will
love.
Was very dainty and simple
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary is a beautiful,delicate item to give to someone on their special day. I am sure my daughter will love it when she opens it up!
PERFECT FIRST COMMUNION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Winfield, NY) - May 10, 2011
VERY PLEASED WITH ROSARY. DELICATE WITH SMALL PEARLS WAS APPROPRIATE FOR A YOUNG GIRL. ATTRACTIVE IN OWN GIFT BOX. PAID EXTRA TO GET IT HERE FAST FOR THE "BIG DAY", HOWEVER, SAVED TIME AND GAS IT WOULD TAKE LOOKING FOR A GIFT.
Rosary necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - April 15, 2011
Beautiful necklace. Purchased as a baptism gift for a 9 month old. It is a bit long for a baby, but it is beautiful and something she can keep into adulthood.
Nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - February 13, 2015
I bought this rosary thinking it was pretty on the website, but it's really not a big deal in person. The engraving on the back was not done very well (letters not complete) so I was a bit disappointed. My daughter will probably love the rosary though because most 7 year olds don't notice things like that, and it'll be a nice keepsake from her Communion.
Rosary Breads
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came broken took to my jeweler and he fixed real pretty and price good
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved