Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have tried to order similar products from several different companies and quickly became frustrated with the process. Luckily, I found Personalization Mall today and was able to order exactly what...
    ~Suzanne - VA

    1st Communion Girl's Personalized Pearl Rosary customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Rosary for Girls - Pearl - 12989
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (24)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Sort reviews by:
    Simply remarkable gift
    By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really surprised by the presentation of the gift when it arrived evolved in a velvet sack. I have no doubt that a personalized gift shows much more thoughtfulness than a plain one, but quality is important and the product had it.
    Shipping also arrived as planned. I have only good thinks to say about the product and the company behind it Thank you!
    Beautiful Rosary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - April 13, 2013
    This is a beautiful rosary. This the second one I have purchased. Would purchase it again.
    1st communion girl's personalized pearl rosary
    By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pearl rosary is very feminine & perfect for our grand-daughters 1st Communion.The engraving was done beautifully and was shipped well before the given date.I will order from Personalization again.
    Great Rosery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - May 4, 2012
    This rosery is not only beautiful, but is perfect for a second grader. The pearls are petite so they will fit smaller hands better. I would by this rosery again.
    Perfect for an 8 year old
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 9, 2012
    The size of this rosary is perfect for an 8 year old girl. It was purchased for a first communion gift and is even lovlier in person. Also, very nice quality.
    exquisite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allendale, NJ) - February 16, 2012
    My mom purchased this for her granddaughter for First Holy Communion. It is beautiful and will be a wonderful remembrance for my daughter. I also purchased the wooden Communion keepsake box where this will be kept and used forever.
    Beautiful
    By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As amazingly beautiful set of rosary beads. Very elegant!! More beautiful in person. Cant wait to give to my daughter for her Communion
    Perfect Rosary
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - May 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the rosary and the rosary engraved case for my daughter, and the set turned out to be a very classy gift!
    This rosary is very delicate, and it fits perfectly to her First Communion gift.
    As always, the delivery was fast. Thank you so much!
    Wonderful gift
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the rosary along with the rosary engraved case for my 9 yr old neice's holy communion. They were perfect, wonderful color, perfect gift.
    Simply a treasure of BEAUTY
    By Deborah A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Huntingdon , PA) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary is a real treasure to receive. A real "BEAUTY" simply a beauty to own. Your Prayer of Love Girl's Rosary comes with a carring case also, to place it in while not in use. All is enclosed within a handsome velvet draw bag (to hold your prescious Prayer of Love Girl's Pearl Rosary) for the GIRL in your life.
    Quality..
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was great I kind of expected a cheaper style coming from somewhere else other than a church but I have to say it's a very nice rosary almost wanted to keep it myself :)
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 22, 2011
    The rosary was delicate and beautiful and just right for a child that can cherish it years to come at her communion day and wedding day. Nicely gift wrapped also.
    pleased
    By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product and the timely delivery.
    delicate
    By Viviana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is delicate and beutiful. The delivery fast
    Rosary
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice with the special touch of my neice's first name and the year engraved. This is part of a First Holy Communion gift that I know she will
    love.
    Was very dainty and simple
    By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This rosary is a beautiful,delicate item to give to someone on their special day. I am sure my daughter will love it when she opens it up!
    PERFECT FIRST COMMUNION GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Winfield, NY) - May 10, 2011
    VERY PLEASED WITH ROSARY. DELICATE WITH SMALL PEARLS WAS APPROPRIATE FOR A YOUNG GIRL. ATTRACTIVE IN OWN GIFT BOX. PAID EXTRA TO GET IT HERE FAST FOR THE "BIG DAY", HOWEVER, SAVED TIME AND GAS IT WOULD TAKE LOOKING FOR A GIFT.
    Rosary necklace
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - April 15, 2011
    Beautiful necklace. Purchased as a baptism gift for a 9 month old. It is a bit long for a baby, but it is beautiful and something she can keep into adulthood.
    Ok product.
    By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came in really quick time and in nice protective packaging but the beads seem a little bit poor quality. I am worried they will break easily but they were really cheap so what should I expect?
    Never received it
    By Bridgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never received this product.
    cheap quality product for the amount you pay
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roberts, WI) - April 26, 2012
    I purchased this item for my goddaughter. I read all the great reviews and the one bad review.. after much thought and time I decided to listen to the good reviews. Unfortunately the people that had the good reviews lacked similar ideals on what quality it. I personally thought it was similar to gumball machine quality. I tend to shop based with research and reviews. I returned it but spent over $10 on shipping to me and back. So needless to say a $10 mistake. If you are looking for a beautiful quality rosary.. sadly.. this product is not it.
    Cheap rosary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - June 18, 2011
    I was so upset when i receieved this roasry. Not only did i buy it a week in advance for my best friends confirmation, it arrived late so i didnt even get to give it to her on time. Than when I recieved it it looked so cheap and like plastic. The pearls were chipped as well. I deff. would never buy from this site again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved