Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

1st Communion Girl's Personalized Pearl Rosary customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Rosary for Girls - Pearl - 12989
Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(3)


Sort reviews by:
Quality..
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was great I kind of expected a cheaper style coming from somewhere else other than a church but I have to say it's a very nice rosary almost wanted to keep it myself :)
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 22, 2011
The rosary was delicate and beautiful and just right for a child that can cherish it years to come at her communion day and wedding day. Nicely gift wrapped also.
pleased
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the timely delivery.
delicate
By Viviana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is delicate and beutiful. The delivery fast
Rosary
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice with the special touch of my neice's first name and the year engraved. This is part of a First Holy Communion gift that I know she will
love.
Was very dainty and simple
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary is a beautiful,delicate item to give to someone on their special day. I am sure my daughter will love it when she opens it up!
PERFECT FIRST COMMUNION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Winfield, NY) - May 10, 2011
VERY PLEASED WITH ROSARY. DELICATE WITH SMALL PEARLS WAS APPROPRIATE FOR A YOUNG GIRL. ATTRACTIVE IN OWN GIFT BOX. PAID EXTRA TO GET IT HERE FAST FOR THE "BIG DAY", HOWEVER, SAVED TIME AND GAS IT WOULD TAKE LOOKING FOR A GIFT.
Rosary necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - April 15, 2011
Beautiful necklace. Purchased as a baptism gift for a 9 month old. It is a bit long for a baby, but it is beautiful and something she can keep into adulthood.
Ok product.
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in really quick time and in nice protective packaging but the beads seem a little bit poor quality. I am worried they will break easily but they were really cheap so what should I expect?
Never received it
By Bridgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never received this product.
cheap quality product for the amount you pay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roberts, WI) - April 26, 2012
I purchased this item for my goddaughter. I read all the great reviews and the one bad review.. after much thought and time I decided to listen to the good reviews. Unfortunately the people that had the good reviews lacked similar ideals on what quality it. I personally thought it was similar to gumball machine quality. I tend to shop based with research and reviews. I returned it but spent over $10 on shipping to me and back. So needless to say a $10 mistake. If you are looking for a beautiful quality rosary.. sadly.. this product is not it.
Cheap rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - June 18, 2011
I was so upset when i receieved this roasry. Not only did i buy it a week in advance for my best friends confirmation, it arrived late so i didnt even get to give it to her on time. Than when I recieved it it looked so cheap and like plastic. The pearls were chipped as well. I deff. would never buy from this site again.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved