Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

1st Communion Girl's Personalized Pearl Rosary customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Rosary for Girls - Pearl - 12989
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty, dainty rosary. My daughter was especially pleased when she saw the inscription on the back. Shipped extremely fast.
1st Holly Communion Rosary
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was completed and sent very quickly. I was amazed at how fast I received it. The quality is well worth the price which I felt was extremely reasonable
Rosaeies
By Emma K F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - April 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used both lines for child's name because it exceeded the limit allowable.
Great product
By Esperanza C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product quality and presentation.

Thank you,
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I purchased the Pearl Rosary for my Grandaughter. It is absolutely beautiful. Well made and yet dainty for little hands. Love it!!!
Lovely Rosary
By Clara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, MA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a First Communion gift for my granddaughter, along with a keepsake box. It was nicely personalized and will be perfect for her. Very pretty pearl Rosary.
Frist Communion Girl's Rosary
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful rosary - the quality is great - it will be a keepsake for our Granddaughter for sure -- we had the rosary engraved and it was done beautifully - very,very pleased with this rosary!
Beautiful!
By Marta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality, the engraving and the wrapping.
Perfect first communion gift
By Hannah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this. Looks very well made and the personalization was beautifully done. A great gift and keepsake for a girls first communion. Great, efficient service and quality gifts.
Rosary
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice with the special touch of my neice's first name and the year engraved. This is part of a First Holy Communion gift that I know she will
love.
Pearl Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - April 19, 2014
It's so pretty! For my daughter's 1st Communion. Engraved with God Bless Nora - She will love it!
Never received it
By Bridgette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale , AZ) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never received this product.
delicate
By maureen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miller place, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
delicate and dainty ... of good quality ...personalization fits nicely on back.my goddaughter will treasure these.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, CA) - April 30, 2013
We ordered this for my daughter that celebrated her First Holy Communion and when it arrived we were so happy with it. It's much nicer than I anticipated, the quality is above expected and the engraving was done perfect!. I know she will treasure it for years to come. We paired this item with rosary box, equally impressed and happy with the quality, decoration and the packaging!
Definitely will buy again from this company and I do recommend this product.
Unique
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grand daughter was overwhelmed when she saw that she had her special rosary with her name engraved on it.

I love the size just right for small hands.

Thank you
Simply remarkable gift
By Claudia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really surprised by the presentation of the gift when it arrived evolved in a velvet sack. I have no doubt that a personalized gift shows much more thoughtfulness than a plain one, but quality is important and the product had it.
Shipping also arrived as planned. I have only good thinks to say about the product and the company behind it Thank you!
1st communion girl's personalized pearl rosary
By Doris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pearl rosary is very feminine & perfect for our grand-daughters 1st Communion.The engraving was done beautifully and was shipped well before the given date.I will order from Personalization again.
Beautiful Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Gardens, NY) - March 5, 2016
Just perfect for my granddaughter's First Communion.
Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - April 13, 2015
I love the personalization of the rosary. My only disappointment is some of the 5's look like 3's
PERFECT FIRST COMMUNION GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Winfield, NY) - May 10, 2011
VERY PLEASED WITH ROSARY. DELICATE WITH SMALL PEARLS WAS APPROPRIATE FOR A YOUNG GIRL. ATTRACTIVE IN OWN GIFT BOX. PAID EXTRA TO GET IT HERE FAST FOR THE "BIG DAY", HOWEVER, SAVED TIME AND GAS IT WOULD TAKE LOOKING FOR A GIFT.
Was very dainty and simple
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This rosary is a beautiful,delicate item to give to someone on their special day. I am sure my daughter will love it when she opens it up!
pleased
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mc Donald, OH) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product and the timely delivery.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - January 22, 2011
The rosary was delicate and beautiful and just right for a child that can cherish it years to come at her communion day and wedding day. Nicely gift wrapped also.
Great First Communion Gift
By Maura O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift for my nieces First Communion
delicate
By Viviana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is delicate and beutiful. The delivery fast
Rosary necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - April 15, 2011
Beautiful necklace. Purchased as a baptism gift for a 9 month old. It is a bit long for a baby, but it is beautiful and something she can keep into adulthood.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mesa, AZ) - May 13, 2016
My niece loved her personalized rosary beads. They were delivered just in time and looked great. Nice to give a meaningful gift and not just another gift card.
Poor Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky River, OH) - April 22, 2015
I think this is a nice sentiment and have ordered rosaries from other sources, however the quality of this product is extremely poor and easily breakable for a 7/8 year old girl. It is very light and "cheap" in quality and do not think this is worth the 32.95 price that it sells for. I would select something else as a keepsake for a First Communion gift.
Cheap rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deer park, TX) - June 18, 2011
I was so upset when i receieved this roasry. Not only did i buy it a week in advance for my best friends confirmation, it arrived late so i didnt even get to give it to her on time. Than when I recieved it it looked so cheap and like plastic. The pearls were chipped as well. I deff. would never buy from this site again.
cheap quality product for the amount you pay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roberts, WI) - April 26, 2012
I purchased this item for my goddaughter. I read all the great reviews and the one bad review.. after much thought and time I decided to listen to the good reviews. Unfortunately the people that had the good reviews lacked similar ideals on what quality it. I personally thought it was similar to gumball machine quality. I tend to shop based with research and reviews. I returned it but spent over $10 on shipping to me and back. So needless to say a $10 mistake. If you are looking for a beautiful quality rosary.. sadly.. this product is not it.
Nothing special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westmont, IL) - February 13, 2015
I bought this rosary thinking it was pretty on the website, but it's really not a big deal in person. The engraving on the back was not done very well (letters not complete) so I was a bit disappointed. My daughter will probably love the rosary though because most 7 year olds don't notice things like that, and it'll be a nice keepsake from her Communion.
disappointed
By amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Peres, MO) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a last minute gift and paid $36 dollars for 2 day ship. It arrived on time, but It was personalized with the incorrect name!
Doesn't matter if it gets there on time when the name is wrong… disappointing!!!
HOwever, the customer service rep was very kind and understanding and even though we couldn't correct the problem before the event, she was helpful.
Ok product.
By Julianne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in really quick time and in nice protective packaging but the beads seem a little bit poor quality. I am worried they will break easily but they were really cheap so what should I expect?
Rosary Breads
By Maria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came broken took to my jeweler and he fixed real pretty and price good
very pretty, unique
By Brittany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect first communion gift
Pearl Rosary
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my granddaughter's 1st Communion, the Rosary is beautiful and the personalization is beautiful. Will look beautiful in pictures and as a keepsake.

Beautiful Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilman, IL) - April 13, 2013
This is a beautiful rosary. This the second one I have purchased. Would purchase it again.
Beautiful Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 9, 2015
I purchased these Rosary's for my granddaughter, they are simply beautiful, the photo does not do them justice, once they arrived I was even more satisfied with the quality and the richness of them. My granddaughter absolutely loved them especially since they are personalized. They also arrived so quickly.
Impressed at quality
By Denise D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - April 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a rosary for 2 communions this month
Saw this item and it looked so much like the one I had for my communion over 50 yrs ago . Once I received them I saw that they were so exact and the name engraving made it even more special for my granddaughters . Thank you for keeping up the quality of your products
Absolutely Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - April 28, 2014
This rosary be beyond what I expected! I absolutely love it and Cannot wait to give this to my little girl!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved