Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

1st Communion Boy's Personalized Black Onyx Rosary customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Rosary for Boys - Onyx - 12990
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
excellent
By LOURDES R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was one of the gifts for our son the day of his communion and was happy that said his name, it was perfect
Black Onxy Rosary
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The rosary is excellent quality and very nice! I was more than pleased with it when it arrived and my son loves it!
Great gift
By JULIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLENTOWN, PA) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as shown, much better quality than expected. Great gift for first communion.
Boy's Rosary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valatie, NY) - April 25, 2014
Nice quality
Just like it looks online
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - April 15, 2014
This rosary came out perfect, just like it looks online so you get exactly what you looked at.
Boys First Holy Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, , NY) - March 30, 2014
Quality of Product was better then expected and it came in exactly as seen with engraving. Very satisfied with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Roberta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's is a beautiful rosary very pleased ...thank you
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - April 16, 2013
Excellent quality with personalization = Perfect Gift. I am very satisfied with this purchase. Also customer service was perfect, too, as I requested rush delivery, and did indeed receive it in perfect timing.
As pictured.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 5, 2013
Very pleased with the items as they were of quality and correctly personalized. I am sure that my nephews will love them.
Thank you.
Awesome!
By colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautuful set of rosary beads! Got my whole order in like 4-5 days. Never ceases to amaze me! Thanks guys, you never let me down!
Beautiful Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge, NY) - May 6, 2012
This rosary is a very elegant and beautiful gift to give to a boy on his first communion. It is perfect to take communion pictures with. Highly recommended.
nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnutport, PA) - May 21, 2014
I bought this rosary for my son for his 1st Communion. The rosary beads are small but I loved the way it could be personalized with his name and year. A good item for a special day!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chesterfield, MI) - May 15, 2014
I ordered 2 of these with the names engraved on the back, they turned out very nice. For the low price it's definitely worth it. Quality is nice, it isnt excellent but that would of course cost more. I think it's great for my 8 year old nephews
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved