Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Adult Apron customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Chefs Apron - 12991
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Best gift for the chef!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for that person who remains in the kitchen for a good amount of time. If baking & cooking is what they like, a special, personalized apron would be a gift worth appreciating. My mom said it was the best gift she ever got! Simple & useful.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 28, 2014
Delivery was sooner than expected & the apron was perfect. My boyfriend LOVED it & his friends are jealous! Be sure to ask about washing instructions.
Better than expected
By Jerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom apron for our small restaurant in Costa Rica. The artwork I supplied was transformed into a strong colorful image. It was sized perfectly and the quality was suburb. I plan to buy more. Great customer service and quick delivery. Keep up the qood work.
Will be excellent for our YouTube video
By Sandi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this apron with our company logo on it to be used when I make cookies with 4 kids, on a YouTube video. It's going to be very fun and will keep our name in front of our audience as we make the Ever-So-Soft, Ever-So-Sweet, Chickity, Chickity, Chickity Chocolate Chip Cookies from our children's book, The Pink Sneakers Caper.
Perfect
By Phoebe N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am overjoyed with results in regards to my order of seven personalized cooking aprons. From uploading image and adding text to the quality of the finished product. The image and text turned out clear, clean, and crisp. The apron strings are plenty long enough which is something I was worried about. The apron material seems durable. I can't wait to order from this company again.

Granny's Little Girl
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, WV) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turn out "JUST OKAY" I was hoping that the Photo would have been larger and that the writing was place in a different space. I gave this item a three because the person it went to loved the sentiment behind it. I think this item could be made better.
Quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DILLSBORO, IN) - August 16, 2013
It was just what I wanted and arrived quickly. Great for last minute gifts.
Apron
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my children's Kindergarten teacher. She does alot of baking and projects in class, so I wanted something to help keep her clothes clean. It's made with great quality and doesn't cost alot either.
A Happy Chef
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a hit! It was fun for my son and I to create and his grandmother simply adores it. We will definitely take advantage of the creative products offered here. :)
Apron
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and got it in a very short time. I do recomended this to anybody. Thanks
Great present!
By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is good quality, was printed exactly as I wanted it, and the price was right. It arrived in a timely manner, and the whole buying experience was easy and pleasant. Would buy from them again!
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLERSLIE, GA) - December 2, 2013
This is a great product and the personalization was done perfectly.
Personalization At Its Best
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, FL) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron because I wanted to create my own design for a special "thank you" gift. I imported a photo and added my own special words.
It turned out fabulous! I found it was easy to create a special gift using the tools of your website. I am not very good with computers, but was able to easily navigate your site and create a really awesome gift for a very special lady. Pre-made aprons do not always express what you want to say, so having the opportunity to create your own gift was definitely what I was looking for. The item arrived in the time expected and your pricing is also very reasonable.
Just what I wanted!
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron turned out exactly like I wanted it to!! Originally, I was nervous that I wouldn't like the placement of the personalization, but it looks so much better than I pictured once I had it in my hands!! Very cute and my girlfriend was very impressed...AND I appreciated the completely accurate tracking overall. You guys do a great job!!
Good quality - Just as expected
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Bride" apron arrived quickly and in good shape. It's of good quality and I'm very pleased.
Great Personalized Gift for You Favorite Cook!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something "different" for my sister-in-law, who is always busy in the kitchen. She has several aprons so when I saw one that I could personalize, I knew it would be the perfect gift. I used a photo of the lake she lives on and personalized it with her name being "the best cook" on that lake. I know she will love it! And, I had great fun creating it just the way I wanted.
Color Choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 20, 2013
I really enjoyed creating my own personalization. My only concern was no choice of color. The apron came only in white. I really prefered red.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
Think my mom will like it as a gift from the kids. Wish it came in different colors other than white. Anyone who's in the kitchen often knows that white really isn't the best color. Nevertheless, the print was fantastic. Very nicely done.
picture too small
By Malak F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was very nice, I love the print it is very bright. I just which that the picture was little bigger. Overall my daughter loved it.
Nice for a novelty gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - November 1, 2013
Although "adult size" , a little small for men.
A Happy Chef!
By Alvin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our apron was purchased for our pastors birthday. He was very pleased and will cherish the apron.
Personalized Aprom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 1, 2014
This was a big hit...the printing looked good, the apron seemed to be good quality. The only reason it wasn't perfect is because the website was difficult while I was designing my items. Got a big laugh...pricing is a bit high...but worked out okay.
Greatest Mom Ever Custom Apron Gift was a Smash
By Adam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERNDON, VA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the gift. Turned out nicer than I had even imagined. Quality of the picture was good. The only thing I wished I could have done differently was selected a different color for the apron - than the stock white. Otherwise, very pleased and recommend it to others.
CUSTOMIZED BY ME
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a retirement gift and was able to personalize it for the occassion. It is a basic apron, but there is a lot of fonts & colors available to customize with. I would recommend this product even if you choose to use a pre-printed design.
Gift for Special Effects Makeup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 16, 2014
Bought this apron for my brother who is pursuing a career as special effects make up artists. He asked for one to keep his clothes clean while he works. I got his company's name custom printed on it. I can speak for the fact the design came out great, just have to see how it holds up to the mess in the shop.
GUSSIE LEE'S
By Karolyn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a "Good Luck" gift for a fellow to wear on the opening day of his bakery in a small West TEXAS town, and he was absolutely thrilled!!! The apron was fine other than I would have preferred a heavier sewn-on neck loop. The lettering printed on the apron was not quite large enough to really be outstanding, but this was due to my inexperience with computer design.
Aprons for our Church Hospitality Ministry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO AE, AE) - September 13, 2014
These aprons are very high quality cotton and we were able not only to put our logo on them but the customer service was wonderful in that they made it easy for us to pay for the order over the phone. The only issue was that every apron had to be individually 'designed' and we had a large order so that was a little time consuming. But we had tried several companies before we found the Personalization Mall and this was a great experience!
my design apron
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Springs, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were for my daughter's who have started their own Vegan business. I wanted aprons that were simple but quality. These aprons were done perfectly, quality,accurately and I am sure they will love them. THANK YOU......
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 21, 2014
I cannot wait to give this present out. I am very happy with my purchase. The fabric is thick and will hold up nicely. Definitely recommend!
Nice Design and Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 25, 2014
I ordered this for my business. The apron is made of quality material, not light weight. I was pleasantly surprised by the pockets on the front. Shipping was fairly quick. Overall satisfied with the purchase.
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, , MN) - August 5, 2014
I was very happy with this item. We bought it for our daughter who is getting married. It was wonderful & she loved it.
Extremely satisfied
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belews Creek, NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute fathers day gift idea and was 1- impressed with the ease of ordering the item and the ability to receive the item in time for fathers day. Upon receipt of the apron - since it was specially made - I was extremely satisfied with not only how well the design came out - but with the apron in it's self. Was very impressed with the quality and most importantly - the recipient of the gift LOVED it and showed the product off with extreme pride to others. They too were impressed. You can believe that I will be a long standing customer of your products as well as pass the word on to others! Thank you - Renee Freeman
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Studio City, CA) - July 22, 2014
Very easy to create, nice thick fabric. only wish would be if the apron came in different colors rather than just white but overall very satisfied. Hubby happy- thought it was very cute.
A total winner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TN) - September 10, 2014
I ordered this for my 93-year-old mother-in-law to use at the table in place of a bib. She's a classy lady and I thought her wearing a bib was demeaning, but getting food all over her clothing was also unacceptable. I designed a pretty generic design of multicolor daisies. She loves it, and it does the trick!
Plus you just throw it in the wash to clean it up. I haven't tried bleaching it yet, but it looks like the design AND the fabric would hold up just fine.
The best part is that the tie is adjustable so it can go right over her head with ease.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longmeadow, MA) - December 17, 2014
Great quality and picture came out great on it!
Apron
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
done a great job! A+
Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banner Elk, NC) - December 15, 2014
Your site was so easy to use to customize my apron and I love how it turned out! Thank you so much!
Love it!
By yanilu R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Prompt delivery. Clear print
professional
By Nadine Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, MD) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved it
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - June 18, 2014
This was a gift for my brother, who bar-b-qs alot. He loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved