Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


Search in Design Your Own:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love, love, love your personalized gifts! My friends and family are always excited to receive my very special gifts! I also love your rewards points. It is a very appropriate way to reward...
~Carol - PA

Design Your Own Personalized Adult Apron customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Chefs Apron - 12991
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 28, 2014
Delivery was sooner than expected & the apron was perfect. My boyfriend LOVED it & his friends are jealous! Be sure to ask about washing instructions.
Better than expected
By Jerry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a custom apron for our small restaurant in Costa Rica. The artwork I supplied was transformed into a strong colorful image. It was sized perfectly and the quality was suburb. I plan to buy more. Great customer service and quick delivery. Keep up the qood work.
Perfect
By Phoebe N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am overjoyed with results in regards to my order of seven personalized cooking aprons. From uploading image and adding text to the quality of the finished product. The image and text turned out clear, clean, and crisp. The apron strings are plenty long enough which is something I was worried about. The apron material seems durable. I can't wait to order from this company again.

Granny's Little Girl
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carolina, WV) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turn out "JUST OKAY" I was hoping that the Photo would have been larger and that the writing was place in a different space. I gave this item a three because the person it went to loved the sentiment behind it. I think this item could be made better.
Just what I wanted!
By Sarah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron turned out exactly like I wanted it to!! Originally, I was nervous that I wouldn't like the placement of the personalization, but it looks so much better than I pictured once I had it in my hands!! Very cute and my girlfriend was very impressed...AND I appreciated the completely accurate tracking overall. You guys do a great job!!
A Happy Chef
By Kareena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a hit! It was fun for my son and I to create and his grandmother simply adores it. We will definitely take advantage of the creative products offered here. :)
Quick service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DILLSBORO, IN) - August 16, 2013
It was just what I wanted and arrived quickly. Great for last minute gifts.
Apron
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very nice and got it in a very short time. I do recomended this to anybody. Thanks
Great present!
By Blanche Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carriere, MS) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is good quality, was printed exactly as I wanted it, and the price was right. It arrived in a timely manner, and the whole buying experience was easy and pleasant. Would buy from them again!
Personalization At Its Best
By Robin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, FL) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron because I wanted to create my own design for a special "thank you" gift. I imported a photo and added my own special words.
It turned out fabulous! I found it was easy to create a special gift using the tools of your website. I am not very good with computers, but was able to easily navigate your site and create a really awesome gift for a very special lady. Pre-made aprons do not always express what you want to say, so having the opportunity to create your own gift was definitely what I was looking for. The item arrived in the time expected and your pricing is also very reasonable.
Good quality - Just as expected
By Lynette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Bride" apron arrived quickly and in good shape. It's of good quality and I'm very pleased.
Great Personalized Gift for You Favorite Cook!
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, VA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something "different" for my sister-in-law, who is always busy in the kitchen. She has several aprons so when I saw one that I could personalize, I knew it would be the perfect gift. I used a photo of the lake she lives on and personalized it with her name being "the best cook" on that lake. I know she will love it! And, I had great fun creating it just the way I wanted.
picture too small
By Malak F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was very nice, I love the print it is very bright. I just which that the picture was little bigger. Overall my daughter loved it.
Color Choices
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 20, 2013
I really enjoyed creating my own personalization. My only concern was no choice of color. The apron came only in white. I really prefered red.
Nice for a novelty gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - November 1, 2013
Although "adult size" , a little small for men.
A Happy Chef!
By Alvin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our apron was purchased for our pastors birthday. He was very pleased and will cherish the apron.
CUSTOMIZED BY ME
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Axton, VA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product as a retirement gift and was able to personalize it for the occassion. It is a basic apron, but there is a lot of fonts & colors available to customize with. I would recommend this product even if you choose to use a pre-printed design.
Apron
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought for my children's Kindergarten teacher. She does alot of baking and projects in class, so I wanted something to help keep her clothes clean. It's made with great quality and doesn't cost alot either.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - December 6, 2013
Think my mom will like it as a gift from the kids. Wish it came in different colors other than white. Anyone who's in the kitchen often knows that white really isn't the best color. Nevertheless, the print was fantastic. Very nicely done.
Personalized Aprom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - January 1, 2014
This was a big hit...the printing looked good, the apron seemed to be good quality. The only reason it wasn't perfect is because the website was difficult while I was designing my items. Got a big laugh...pricing is a bit high...but worked out okay.
REALLY NICE APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN, KY) - January 24, 2014
I was looking for something unique and personal. I found it. Very nice quality and good attention to detail in the personalization. Thanks for making a Christmas gift very special.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 10, 2014
The printing quality was amazing. I would definitely use this company again. The apron is good quality as well
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 2, 2014
The overall quality and printing on this custom apron came out great! I did purchase two other items though that came out horribly so I'm not convinced that all of their products come out this great.
A Gift Well Received
By Tamara J L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portal, AZ) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this apron for our chef, and she loved it! Particularly having her name on it. I would have preferred to have been able to select the placement of the personalisation myself, but it worked out well. Will be shopping here again!
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - June 18, 2014
This was a gift for my brother, who bar-b-qs alot. He loved it.
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - August 21, 2014
I cannot wait to give this present out. I am very happy with my purchase. The fabric is thick and will hold up nicely. Definitely recommend!
Nice Design and Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 25, 2014
I ordered this for my business. The apron is made of quality material, not light weight. I was pleasantly surprised by the pockets on the front. Shipping was fairly quick. Overall satisfied with the purchase.
Extremely satisfied
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belews Creek, NC) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a last minute fathers day gift idea and was 1- impressed with the ease of ordering the item and the ability to receive the item in time for fathers day. Upon receipt of the apron - since it was specially made - I was extremely satisfied with not only how well the design came out - but with the apron in it's self. Was very impressed with the quality and most importantly - the recipient of the gift LOVED it and showed the product off with extreme pride to others. They too were impressed. You can believe that I will be a long standing customer of your products as well as pass the word on to others! Thank you - Renee Freeman
Very Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, , MN) - August 5, 2014
I was very happy with this item. We bought it for our daughter who is getting married. It was wonderful & she loved it.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 19, 2013
This design your own apron is excellent quality. Thick material, crisp clean images. just wonderful. lots of images to choose from, or upload you own.
Better than expected!
By Tamma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this gift to my son-in-law for Christmas. After creating the art and sending it I was so afraid the print quality would not be very good because of something I had done wrong or because one of the pictures had too much light in one corner and might not print well. The pictures looked better than what I sent and they did a great job. Even though UPS got shut down for a few days because of snow the package arrived very quickly. GOOD WORK and GREAT QUALITY! Will do business with this company again.
Great Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLERSLIE, GA) - December 2, 2013
This is a great product and the personalization was done perfectly.
my design apron
By Judy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Springs, NY) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The aprons were for my daughter's who have started their own Vegan business. I wanted aprons that were simple but quality. These aprons were done perfectly, quality,accurately and I am sure they will love them. THANK YOU......
Better than expected!
By Tamma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venus, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give this gift to my son-in-law for Christmas. After creating the art and sending it I was so afraid the print quality would not be very good because of something I had done wrong or because one of the pictures had too much light in one corner and might not print well. The pictures looked better than what I sent and they did a great job. Even though UPS got shut down for a few days because of snow the package arrived very quickly. GOOD WORK and GREAT QUALITY! Will do business with this company again.
Very nice! Extremely satisfied.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 30, 2013
A personalized adult apron from Personalization Mall made the perfect Christmas gift for a friend who just started a business teaching cooking classes. The apron is made from high quality material, it is generous in size and fully adjustable. My friend's logo was transferred beautifully - the colors bright and vivid. Personalization Mall processed and shipped my order promptly. Overall, I am very satisfied with this product and with my experience with Personalization Mall. I will not hesitate to shop here again I am pleased to recommend it to others.
exactly what was advertised
By Janelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always nervous doing personalizations with a copied image, but it came out great. The photo quality even said low resolution but they made it work. The image and color were perfect. High quality fabric a good size also.
adult apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAWORTH, NJ) - December 26, 2013
turned out beautiful my daughter loved the apron!
adult apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak harbor, WA) - December 27, 2013
Very happy with overall product...you must pay attention to detail when personalizing the products because it can be a little confusing trying to figure out how to customize the product.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved