Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Baby Bib customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom Baby Bibs - 12992
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It's Mouse-Tacular!!
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyde Park, NY) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more happy with how it turned out! It's PERFECT! The quality of the print is just amazing and the size of the bib is huge! I didn't expect it to be so big. I can use it on him even past his first birthday! Thank you so much for the fast shipment and the perfect quality of print.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mulberry, FL) - May 31, 2016
The quality of the product was very good and came exactly as shown on the preview as ordered. The images were clean and very viewable. I would order again.
Beautiful!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, IL) - May 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! I added the baby's name and a design. It's perfect! and one of a kind!
personalized bib
By Inessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Done and shipped very fast!
Personalized Baby Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - February 15, 2016
They did an AWESOME job!! Everyone LOVED it!
Great!
By Abigail G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out exactly as I hoped it would! Thank you!
Very nice bib!
By Margaret J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality bib and personalization was wonderful! I was delighted to see the detail and lovely colors reproduced in my design!
My Favorite Store
By Cynthia D. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized bibs were a huge hit at our twins baby shower.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - May 3, 2015
Exactly what I wanted. Turned out very cute.
Fantastic!!
By Cheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORMOND BEACH, FL) - January 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your company is great to work with. They made our design and we were very happy with the quick turn around! Very nice quality!
Creek Photo Bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - January 18, 2015
Super Cute!
Great produce!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - September 14, 2014
I was very happy with my product - exactly as I personalized it!
Fun to Make
By Liana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't find what I wanted for my son's first birthday so I was able to create my own. Just wish it was embroidered instead of ironed on. I would have paid more if I would have known it was going to be an iron on.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - April 22, 2014
The personalized bib that we ordered came in pretty quickly. It shipped fast, I believe the USPS was the slight hold up. It arrived within 1 week of ordering.
The bib was exactly what we wanted. It was cotton and the lettering was perfect.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 18, 2014
This was a great product, easy to process and fast shipping
Fun Experience
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo much fun to put my Great Grandson's picture on a bib.
So cute!!!
By Staci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chanukah and thanksgiving are on the same day this year so I needed a thanksgivukkah bib for my baby. It came out so cute and quick delivery!
Beautifully Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - September 25, 2013
I ordered the personalized bib for my grand-daughter. It was better than the picture, excellent quality material, color was bright. I can't say enough...Thank you. I'm about to order more things..
perfect
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase came so fast and was just as I designed it...very happy.
cute bib with the right picture on it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON, VA) - June 10, 2013
It's a great buy.
The only concern I had was that even though the material seems to be 100% cotton, it didn't feel like cotton to the touch.
It's Okay
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburgh, IN) - December 20, 2015
I typically love everything I purchase from Personalization Mall (and that's saying a lot, because I've purchased a TON of items over the past many years). I gave the bib 4 stars only because it's okay. The recipients of the bib liked it well enough, but personally knowing the quality of Personalization Mall's products, I find this one just "okay." The bib seems a tad thin and lacking in quality (e.g., the photo seemed a bit blurred). Then again, I personalized the design, so maybe my design had something to do with it. As I said, the recipients loved it and they refuse to actually use the bib. They plan to hang it up as a keepsake, instead. Perhaps I'm just a little spoiled by the typically incredible quality of Personalization Mall's items. Would I buy such a bib again? Hmmm... I'm not sure. Having a personalized bib is nice for recipients, but I wasn't AS PROUD as I typically am, giving gifts from Personalization Mall. The quality just wasn't 100% for me.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN, IN) - August 2, 2013
I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 just because I had difficulty designing it. I had to order 2 with the same design but slightly different wording. Instead of being able to make changes to my design, I had to start completely over and so the bibs look a little different and I liked the first one better. But the bib itself was great quality. It makes a special gift! :)
Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - June 16, 2016
Although it's cute because of the Personalization, it's pricey for what you get.
Slightly Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 26, 2016
The rectangle around the name is noticeable. This is the replacement to one that cracked in the personalized area. I was happy with customer service replacing the original one quickly but am slightly disappointed in the replacement. I had ordered one for a different holiday last fall and was thrilled with it. That's why I ordered this other one recently.
It's nothing special
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkesburg, PA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nothing special and my design was off center. I suggest cafe press! They do a fantastic job always!
Quality ok, Image not ok
By KIM M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As another reviewer had stated, a "white box" appears around the image that I had uploaded, even after choosing the option to "get rid of all white" in the image. Fortunately I only purchased 1 bib as a trial, rather than the 15-20 bibs I am looking to purchase. These are going to be gifts from the organization to employees who have infants and toddlers, and the white box around our company logo just looks tacky.

If your image or logo has a colored background, the image would probably look fine. If you have a clear or white background, stay away from this bib order because even choosing the option to delete all white will not work.

Pros: Fast shipping. The quality of the bib seemed fine. There is a velcro closure instead of a button closure, which is a personal preference.
Not the greatest quality
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely manner but not high quality
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved