Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to take the time to thank your company for making such quality products at affordable prices, and delivering them in such a quick time frame! Over the past few weeks, I've been ordering...
    ~Katharine - VA

    We Still Do Personalized Anniversary Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - We Still Do - 13010
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Happy Ever After
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift for a couple's 30th wedding anniversary and they absolutely loved it! The quality, the colors, the personalization - all made this a perfect gift for this very special celebration. The couple loved it so much I intend to purchase another one today for another couple's celebration. I have become spoiled by how fast the delivery is and the quality of the products that I no longer 'shop around at other stores' - I just come to Personalization Mall for I know any gifts I purchase here will be loved by the recipient. Thank you for always providing so many choices and great quality products!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their 10th Anniversary. I was so pleased with this frame. It was a beautiful modern frame and I'm sure they will be happy to have this keepsake. Love everything I buy from Personalization Mall!
    Fun
    By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fun and beautiful. Was the perfect gift for my best friends.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 8, 2014
    This picture frame is smart looking and well made and is a perfect personalized gift for someone's anniversary!
    Anniversary frame
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very pleased with the frame I ordered. I'm sure my friends will love it, too. Also, the delivery was right on time.
    we still do
    By Anne Marie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just received my order of two frames I had made for my daughters and their husbands for their anniversary's. I just love the frames. The quality is wonderful. Their names and messages are just perfect. I can't wait to give them and so how much they love them . I'm sure as much as I do. Thanks for a wonderful product.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2013
    Loved the frame, fast shipping. I love Personalization Mall.
    excellent service
    By daria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wailuku, HI) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product--great service--everything was as expected.
    picture frame was great
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubach, LA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this frame for 15 year anniversary. Turned out very beautiful. engraving was very nice.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 4, 2013
    Bought this for an informal 50th wedding anniversary party, and it's perfect. Not so formal, so their picture from the party will look perfect in it. My husband was very impressed with it. One of a kind, personalized gifts are the best in my opinion.
    Great Quality for Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 3, 2013
    We bought this for friends who are celebrating a 20th anniversary. We feel it is reasonably priced and who doesn't love a personalized gift?
    Beatiful Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 5, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for our 40th wedding anniversary and it is simply beautiful. I put a picture that we took at our party. I think the horizontal one looks better. The quality is excellent and it is an excellent memory.
    Anniversary Frame
    By Tina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful & well done!

    The card - wish I could have more lines or be able to do a return as there was plenty of room. had to cut it down (on the inside). Outside - beautiful!
    LOVE IT!!!!!!
    By JEANINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURGH, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ORDERED THIS FOR OUR 5TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY. IT WAS A SURPRISE FOR MY HUSBAND. WHEN I RECEIVED IT AND SHOWED IT TO HIM, HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. HE USUALLY DOESN'T GET EXCITED ABOUT THINGS LIKE THIS BUT THIS TIME HE DID. WE CAN'T WAIT TO TAKE A PICTURE ON OUR ANNIVERSARY SO THAT WE CAN DISPLAY IT. I LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
    A Beautiful First Anniversary Gift!
    By Karen G. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame turned out beautifully! I'm so impressed with the quality! My newly weds will love it!
    never disappointed
    By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Another perfect give for my wife, she loved it. 37 years for us and several years with Personalization Mall!
    Personalized Anniversary Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenburn, ME) - June 2, 2013
    Loved it! Outstanding quality and well worth the price!
    my husband loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - May 28, 2013
    my husband got the frame already and he's so happy with this anniversary frame and he loves it..i will purchase again next time..thank u so much personalization mall...
    Perfect Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Cumberland, PA) - May 16, 2013
    This frame will make the perfect gift for our friend's celebrating their 30th anniversary. This year they are renewing their vows which makes this frame the perfect gift for them. We are excited to have this professionally and beautifully crafted frame to gift our friends on their special celebration.
    I would purchase this frame again.
    Wonderful gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - April 27, 2013
    Loved the look of this gift. Also very unique! Don't waste your money on the gift wrap. Looks awful!!
    Love this one!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love your site and everything that I have purchased from it. This personalized photo frame is wonderful. It's a great way to remember our 20th wedding anniversary. Thanks!
    Personalized Picture Frame
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the outcome of my picture frame. Actually I bought two different ones for two different couples. One in horizontal and one in vertical. They both came out great ~
    Great stuff
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - April 22, 2013
    It was such a nice frame ! With a very good price ! Will definily buy more from them
    I love it!
    By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is quite beautiful. The material is sturdy, giving the frame a nice weight. The colors are very nice. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our 20th wedding anniversary. I definitely recommend this product, and plan to purchase others as wedding gifts in the future! The frame arrived 10 days after I placed my order, so I was very happy about that.
    EVEN BETTER IN PERSON!
    By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These frames are absolutely beautiful! Truly better in person! OMG i was so excited to get them, I just loved the design, but in person the quality was so much better than I expected. There is literally a coating on them that reminds me of polyurethane. They are PERFECT! I will definitely save this listing for future anniversaries!
    Bought for son and daughter in laws 10th anniversary!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredonia , NY) - March 29, 2014
    I love the frame! I think my son and his wife will enjoy this gift as a keepsake. I put a picture that I took at their reception 10 years ago and it looks fabulous! Having their names and years married on the frame really personalized the thoughtfulness of the occasion. The only complaint I have is that the sliding hooks on the back of the frame that keep the picture and glass in place are flimsy.
    Superb turn around time I never expected to ship so fast!
    By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm always confident with everything I order, top quality, top service and almost always expectations are met! Thank YOU! :)
    Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013
    I was happy with the quality, its shows a little darker then it is.
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto , TX) - June 1, 2013
    I received my frame and was very happy with the way it looks.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved