Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My experience with your website has been excellent. From the easy ordering process to the quick delivery service, I never had an issue. When the product arrived we were very impressed with the...
~Judy - MO

We Still Do Personalized Anniversary Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Picture Frames - We Still Do - 13010
Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love this one!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCKINNEY, TX) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love your site and everything that I have purchased from it. This personalized photo frame is wonderful. It's a great way to remember our 20th wedding anniversary. Thanks!
Personalized Picture Frame
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the outcome of my picture frame. Actually I bought two different ones for two different couples. One in horizontal and one in vertical. They both came out great ~
I love it!
By Alicia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - April 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is quite beautiful. The material is sturdy, giving the frame a nice weight. The colors are very nice. I can't wait to give this to my husband for our 20th wedding anniversary. I definitely recommend this product, and plan to purchase others as wedding gifts in the future! The frame arrived 10 days after I placed my order, so I was very happy about that.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATHEDRAL CITY, CA) - July 16, 2013
I was happy with the quality, its shows a little darker then it is.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto , TX) - June 1, 2013
I received my frame and was very happy with the way it looks.
Great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - April 22, 2013
It was such a nice frame ! With a very good price ! Will definily buy more from them
EVEN BETTER IN PERSON!
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are absolutely beautiful! Truly better in person! OMG i was so excited to get them, I just loved the design, but in person the quality was so much better than I expected. There is literally a coating on them that reminds me of polyurethane. They are PERFECT! I will definitely save this listing for future anniversaries!
excellent service
By daria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wailuku, HI) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product--great service--everything was as expected.
picture frame was great
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubach, LA) - August 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this frame for 15 year anniversary. Turned out very beautiful. engraving was very nice.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 11, 2013
Loved the frame, fast shipping. I love Personalization Mall.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - July 8, 2014
This picture frame is smart looking and well made and is a perfect personalized gift for someone's anniversary!
Anniversary frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the frame I ordered. I'm sure my friends will love it, too. Also, the delivery was right on time.
LOVE IT!!!!!!
By JEANINE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWBURGH, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FOR OUR 5TH YEAR ANNIVERSARY. IT WAS A SURPRISE FOR MY HUSBAND. WHEN I RECEIVED IT AND SHOWED IT TO HIM, HE ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT. HE USUALLY DOESN'T GET EXCITED ABOUT THINGS LIKE THIS BUT THIS TIME HE DID. WE CAN'T WAIT TO TAKE A PICTURE ON OUR ANNIVERSARY SO THAT WE CAN DISPLAY IT. I LOVE IT AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.
never disappointed
By David A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another perfect give for my wife, she loved it. 37 years for us and several years with Personalization Mall!
Beatiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 5, 2013
I bought this for my husband for our 40th wedding anniversary and it is simply beautiful. I put a picture that we took at our party. I think the horizontal one looks better. The quality is excellent and it is an excellent memory.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 4, 2013
Bought this for an informal 50th wedding anniversary party, and it's perfect. Not so formal, so their picture from the party will look perfect in it. My husband was very impressed with it. One of a kind, personalized gifts are the best in my opinion.
Great Quality for Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 3, 2013
We bought this for friends who are celebrating a 20th anniversary. We feel it is reasonably priced and who doesn't love a personalized gift?
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved