Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Forever & Ever Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Canvas Prints - Forever & Ever - 13012
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Fabulous
By Karan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawnee, OK) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered and I couldn't be more pleased. The gift was beautiful and well received.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, MN) - September 7, 2015
I love this so much! I got it for my boyfriend and I can't wait to give it to him as a Christmas gift. It looks exactly like the picture and arrived quickly.
Perfect Gift
By Leslie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect wedding gift. I am thrilled with the quality and the special touch. Loved it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, NE) - October 3, 2014
This is a beautiful keepsake for a wedding! Very well made! Customer service is top-notch!
Wedding Gift
By Jeanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect - nice quality and they loved it! Will keep this in mind for future wedding gifts!
Love it!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to give this as a gift. It is very classy looking and will go with any decor !
canvas "forever" wall hanging
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the 12x12 canvas wall hanging. I bought it for a couple getting married ... I know they will love it too. Great quality. Wish it could be bigger, maybe 18x18.
Turned out perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - December 8, 2013
My canvas turned out great! Looks exactly like the stock picture but personalized to me. Very happy!
Smaller than anticipacted
By Abby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - September 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately this item was much smaller than I pictured when purchasing.
WEDDING GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - November 24, 2014
I REALLY LIKE THIS, IT IS A LITTLE SMALLER THAN WHAT I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE, BUT I THINK THAT IT WILL BE A GREAT WEDDING GIFT
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - August 9, 2015
Well made, quick to ship...what a great deal.
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wonder Lake, IL) - January 23, 2016
I purchased a personalized canvas 12 x 12 print for a couple who will be getting married. I haven't given it to them as of yet but I know they will love it. I'm pleased with the quality. It looks more expensive than it is. I had given a similar canvas print to my sister and her husband for Christmas and she cried with happiness when she opened it up. Everyone asked where I got it from. I'm trying to think of others to send one to.
Awesome gift
By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have not yet gifted this but am excited to do so. It is very cute and appears to be made well. I am sure the happy couple will love it!
perfect bridal shower gift
By holly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westminster, MD) - March 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print was great quality and very pretty! Bought it on sale and had an email discount code! Made the perfect gift! Oh and it shipped quickly!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - September 24, 2014
Great gift item. The item description and photo is excellent. Great quality for a great price.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved