Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 18, 2015
A small yet incredibly personal gift. Please note that if you order with the stand the cord will be too long so you will have to adjust it.
Personalized Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty. I ordered it for a wedding gift. The couple had been married before, so the color is really appropriate, instead of white. The design is really great. Comes in it's own little pouch. NICE!
Personalized Ornament
By Mar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Gift came out perfect! It went along very well with the personalized card that was also puchased at this site. Thank You!!
great ornament
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is nice quality and the product turned out exactly as presented on the website.
A cherished gift!
By Wendy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was a huge success. The couple who received it LOVED it and have thanked me over and over again. I would definitely recommend this item.
Perfect Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly has pictures! Purchased for a friend out of state, product came to her wrapped in a cute box and they loved having an ornament to remember a big milestone.
Perfect
By Holly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautiful
Personalized Engagement Ornament
By Sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was much prettier in person than online. I was very pleased
with how it turned out.
beautiful engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 28, 2014
Is someone in your life or yourself this is a fabulous Christmas ornament & a great way to commemorate that special moment.
great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - December 28, 2014
The ornament was very nice when completed and the service was very quick all in all a very good choice. Would use you again
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 27, 2014
both of the couples loved them
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - December 26, 2014
The process was easy. The product was beautiful and I was very pleased with it and the service.
Absolutely adoreable
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this engagement ornament I purchased for Christmas for my son and his fiance. It's perfect and beautiful quality
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - December 24, 2014
Excellent product-Unique Gift
Engaged couple love it!
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We designed and purchased this engagement ornament for our son and his fiancee, hoping it would arrive before her big Dec party. Not only did it come in time, she reorganized all of her ornaments so that this one would be "front and center." She thanked me multiple times, each with "I love it!" or "We love it!" They will receive the display stand as a Christmas gift so that they can enjoy their ornament after the holidays and display it until their Sept wedding. There are a lot of wedding/first Christmas ornaments on the market but this holiday was a one of a kind for them and this engagement ornament perfectly recognized it.
ornament
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both products I have received are perfect and didn't take forever to get.
Beautiful ornament
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is more beautiful than the website showed. My daughter and soon to be son will truly love it. Thanks for a great gift.
ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWANTON, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Fast service and was worth every penny.
Christmas Ornament
By Bobbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayview, MO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We could not find a "Christmas" ornament that we liked but turned in this engagement ornament to something beautiful!
A Wonderful Gift
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this ornament for my niece's first Christmas together with her husband. A really nice gift was the result.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 10, 2014
Can not wait to put this on my tree this year. Love it.
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chassell, MI) - November 4, 2014
this is beyond my expectations on how beautiful this ornament is and it will be cherished.....thank you for good work...
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - November 1, 2014
It was just wonderful I am very happy with it. It is more elegant than I expected but I love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall have never been disappointed response time is great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - October 31, 2014
Beautifully crafted--can't wait to add it to our tree this year!
great wedding gift
By Lori J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order - very fast delivery
very simply pretty
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - October 5, 2014
Perfect momento of a wonderful event
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - October 1, 2014
I purchased this to attach to the top of a Wedding gift, not only did the couple love it but I recevied many compliments from other guests.
Classy Ornament
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. It came out better than I thought. Very classy. It will be a nice memento of our 40th Anniversary and our 40th Christmas together.
Elegant and High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 9, 2014
This item, as with all I order from Personalization Mall is elegant in appearance and something the recipient will always keep. It is reasonably priced given its high quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - July 28, 2014
High quality work. High quality ornament.
Wonderful quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the ornament especially for the price. Looks even better in person.
Nice keepsake
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake to put on the Christmas tree to remember when you got engaged.
Perfect gift for engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - April 19, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter who recently got engaged. She loved it and looks forward to putting it on her tree this year. I had to change the order of the names because the "y" at the end of her name was too close to the "&" and it was a little hard to read, so be sure to check the preview to make sure it will be legible. Very happy with the finished product.
Very Nice ornament
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and beautiful! It's a nice size, and not heavy. Can't wait to hang it on my tree next year! I would buy it again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - April 9, 2014
I bought this for my son and his fiance' for their engagement. It arrived in a very timely manner, even before the expected delivery date. I could not be happier with the quality and overall appearance. The item is just as represented if not even prettier! They love it! It was a special way to help them remember their special day.
Our Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANALAPAN, NJ) - March 3, 2014
It looks even better than I thought it would! I put it around the neck of a champagne bottle when my daughter got engaged...and they can also keep it as an ornament for their Christmas tree! So Pretty!
Personalization was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - February 7, 2014
This came out just as I had expected.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - January 27, 2014
I was so pleased with how this ornament turned out. Wanted an ornament to commemorate my son's recent engagement, but didn't want something cute or all green and red. This ornament is absolutely elegant. The bride-to-be LOVED it. Also, I received it so promptly, could not believe how quickly it got here. Could not be happier.
Perfect
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's engagement and I am so glad I picked this. It is very rich looking and had many compliments.
Very Pretty Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 14, 2014
Very nice ornament, I know the young lady I purchased this for will love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved