Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this for my friend who got engaged earlier this year. It arrived excellent condition, packed in a velvet bag and bubble wrap. It looks just like it does in the photo. Very pleased!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 3, 2013
The quality is very good for a great price. Was exactly what I wanted and will last through the years. I will definitely order more!
Beautful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 28, 2013
My son just got engaged and I wanted to get them a Christmas ornament to commemorate this special occasion. Looked everywhere and couldn't find anything special until I saw this. It is beautiful, unique, and I can't wait until they open it.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
I got this item as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He hasn't seen it yet, but I have and I love it!!!!!
Very beautiful
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the ornament for my daughter and her fiancé. It matched the custom napkins that they had at their engagement party. It is very well crafted and it will be a keepsake for them to have all of their lives.
Great add on with the matching frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2013
I was ordering the matching frame and thought I would add this item to it and I was glad I did. It was very nice.
Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Township, MI) - November 19, 2013
My purchase was just as pictured. Everything personalized correctly. Thanks.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
I am so happy with this purchase. It came exactly as described and is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - November 11, 2013
The ornament came very quickly as advertised. Well protected/packaged. Looks wonderful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - November 9, 2013
My son and daughter in law to be just got engaged. This is a perfect
Christmas memento for them to enjoy for hopefully many years!!!
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 9, 2013
I was curious how this ornament would turn out but very pleased. Recommend as a nice gift and would make a great addition on top of a gift this season.
classy
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a christmas gift for a best friend that has gotten engaged this year. although they dont have their own home together yet, i thought it would be a nice touch on their tree when they do share a home, and a reminder of the day they promised their love to each other. very nice quality, i'm very excited to give this as a gift to them.
Engagement memory
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute addition to our very first Christmas tree/engagement Christmas together!!! Can't wait to hang it on the tree????
Beautiful engagement memento
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to celebrate an engagement! Love the neutral tones and glossy finish!
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
After I first saw this I shopped around at art fairs and stores for something similar. I didn't find anything I liked... So I ordered this and am glad I did. It is a simple way to remember the day we got engaged.
Wonderful All-Around
By Rebekah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and looks exactly as it should. Ordering was super easy and delivery was very fast. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely return, as well as recommend the site to friends and family.
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recently for one of my best friends who just got engaged. She loved it! The personalization looked nice, and the colors were perfect for her tree!
So pretty.
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the engagement couple will love this ornament. The ornament is so pretty in person. It will be a really nice memory for them for years to come.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 5, 2013
Good quality! Matched exactly what was previewed before ordering. Good size, about the size of a womans fist. Goes perfect with a stand for display.
Elegant!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake at a very reasonable price. Everything I have every ordered has been very nice!!
Beautiful Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - July 26, 2013
Our friends were delighted to receive thier very first Christmas ornament celebrating their engagement! The ornament is great quality and the personalization is beautiful. A great way to start their lives TOGETHER!
They were so touched by this personal special gift.
Beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to a wedding for a friend of my boyfriend this coming weekend and wanted to get them a little something nicer than the towels they had registered for. This seemed like a perfect gift for a couple that I don't know very well, and it looks GREAT in person. I doubt anyone else will give them a personalized ornament of their wedding day, so I think it should look great on their Christmas tree come December!
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 29, 2013
This is elegant! I bought it for my niece and she is not the cutesy type at all. This is a perfect memento of a special day for her.
Great Engagement Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and beautiful gifts!! Thanks personalizationmall.com!!!
Personalized Anniversary Ornament
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to give to friends to celebrate their 35th wedding anniversary. It is very hard to find anything for a 35th anniversary and this personalized ornament was exactly what I was looking for!
It is more taupe than silver, like I thought it was and I wish the lettering was a bit darker and bolder, but I know there isn't much space to work with.
Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and know my friends will love it!
Impressed
By Lorraine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, CA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was very pretty and special.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
The printing wasn't quite as perfect as I was hoping, but was cute and definitely worth the money! :)
For the engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This is a very nice ornament, the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I wish the diameter was larger. It is well made!
what I didn't like
By marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chillicothe , IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to be gift wrapped for $5. It came in a box with a black ribbon on it, but was not wrapped. Save yourself $5 and don't chose the option for gift wrap
Lovely Ornament
By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as my husband and I get one new personalized or special ornament each Christmas. It's a very lovely ornament and I was pleased with the quality and the amount of wording I could request. The only thing I wish would've been specified is that it appears to be gray & white with dark gray writing in the photo, but it has more of a champagne/beigey tint to it. Our tree decorations are silver & black, so I thought it would match perfectly when I thought it was predominantly gray. Once it's on the tree, it's difficult to tell that it's not quite gray, so I am still very pleased.
Nice ornament
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item clear details in writing and fast shipment
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 11, 2013
Thought this was very classy looking, not cutesy like so many other ornaments.
engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sister Bay, WI) - December 7, 2013
Very quick turnaround arrived in 5 days. Limited font availability makes some letters hard to read but overall very nice looking.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - October 18, 2013
Makes a great gift for a special couple!
Nice ornament!
By Mona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament looked very nice! The silver cord was a little wrinkled but the ornament is very classy!
I would buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo, PA) - July 21, 2013
The ornament is very nice. They will love it!!!
He proposed
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for my husband to be. He claims I was not excited on the night he proposed. I got a little something to show I was. He adores it.
Undesired Speckling
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lambertville, NJ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many products from this site, but this is the 1st that wasn't perfect. It seems like the font print bled a little & caused a few pin-head speckles on the ornament. Otherwise, the material & colors are really great.
Engagement ornament
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with most of the ornament except the are were I place our engagement. It was so much smaller than all the print that it was hard to read.
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - July 15, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and its much tinier than I thought out was going to be. I've purchased many things from this website and have loved them. .. unfortunately this is not my favorite item due to the size.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved