Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Delightful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 18, 2015
A small yet incredibly personal gift. Please note that if you order with the stand the cord will be too long so you will have to adjust it.
Personalized Ornament
By Connie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty. I ordered it for a wedding gift. The couple had been married before, so the color is really appropriate, instead of white. The design is really great. Comes in it's own little pouch. NICE!
Personalized Ornament
By Mar C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Gift came out perfect! It went along very well with the personalized card that was also puchased at this site. Thank You!!
Christmas Gift for a parent
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of prussia, PA) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched for an engagement ornament that would be appropriate for my mom and her fiance (both second marriages). This one was the most elegant I could find to fit a couple who was older and knew they didn't want something that looked flashy. The quality met my expectations and my mom loved it. I would recommend it.
great ornament
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, CA) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stone is nice quality and the product turned out exactly as presented on the website.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 27, 2014
both of the couples loved them
Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lothian, MD) - December 24, 2014
Excellent product-Unique Gift
just ok
By amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mcalester, OK) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought things from here in past, this has been our least liked. The writing on ornament is smaller and blurred more than expected. Although still ok for the inexpensive price.
Engaged couple love it!
By Pat R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We designed and purchased this engagement ornament for our son and his fiancee, hoping it would arrive before her big Dec party. Not only did it come in time, she reorganized all of her ornaments so that this one would be "front and center." She thanked me multiple times, each with "I love it!" or "We love it!" They will receive the display stand as a Christmas gift so that they can enjoy their ornament after the holidays and display it until their Sept wedding. There are a lot of wedding/first Christmas ornaments on the market but this holiday was a one of a kind for them and this engagement ornament perfectly recognized it.
ornament
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWANTON, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality. Fast service and was worth every penny.
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EVANSVILLE, WI) - December 8, 2014
loved this ornament other than the ribbon to hang. the ribbon seemed a little cheap and the ornament I ordered had a small chip out of it. great gift for engagement or wedding.
christmas ornament
By marianne c R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sewell, NJ) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was alright.I did not like anything else on website, the color was a little drab, I think you could have used another color for the background.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - November 1, 2014
It was just wonderful I am very happy with it. It is more elegant than I expected but I love everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall have never been disappointed response time is great
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - October 31, 2014
Beautifully crafted--can't wait to add it to our tree this year!
great wedding gift
By Lori J D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order - very fast delivery
very simply pretty
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - October 1, 2014
I purchased this to attach to the top of a Wedding gift, not only did the couple love it but I recevied many compliments from other guests.
Classy Ornament
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament. It came out better than I thought. Very classy. It will be a nice memento of our 40th Anniversary and our 40th Christmas together.
Elegant and High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 9, 2014
This item, as with all I order from Personalization Mall is elegant in appearance and something the recipient will always keep. It is reasonably priced given its high quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - July 28, 2014
High quality work. High quality ornament.
Wonderful quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the ornament especially for the price. Looks even better in person.
Nice keepsake
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake to put on the Christmas tree to remember when you got engaged.
Very Nice ornament
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and beautiful! It's a nice size, and not heavy. Can't wait to hang it on my tree next year! I would buy it again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - April 9, 2014
I bought this for my son and his fiance' for their engagement. It arrived in a very timely manner, even before the expected delivery date. I could not be happier with the quality and overall appearance. The item is just as represented if not even prettier! They love it! It was a special way to help them remember their special day.
Personalized Anniversary Ornament
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to give to friends to celebrate their 35th wedding anniversary. It is very hard to find anything for a 35th anniversary and this personalized ornament was exactly what I was looking for!
It is more taupe than silver, like I thought it was and I wish the lettering was a bit darker and bolder, but I know there isn't much space to work with.
Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and know my friends will love it!
Personalization was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - February 7, 2014
This came out just as I had expected.
Perfect
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's engagement and I am so glad I picked this. It is very rich looking and had many compliments.
Engagement Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 11, 2014
Perfect gift to remember the date you became engaged!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 2, 2014
Bought this for my daughter and soon to be husband. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Very pretty-bought the stand to hang it on just in case she doesn't want to put it away after the holidays. I highly recommend
Engagement winner!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his fiance as they got engaged this year. They were thrilled with the ornament and it came very quickly. This is not my first order and it will not be my last. Wonderful job and service!
what I didn't like
By marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chillicothe , IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to be gift wrapped for $5. It came in a box with a black ribbon on it, but was not wrapped. Save yourself $5 and don't chose the option for gift wrap
Lovely Ornament
By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as my husband and I get one new personalized or special ornament each Christmas. It's a very lovely ornament and I was pleased with the quality and the amount of wording I could request. The only thing I wish would've been specified is that it appears to be gray & white with dark gray writing in the photo, but it has more of a champagne/beigey tint to it. Our tree decorations are silver & black, so I thought it would match perfectly when I thought it was predominantly gray. Once it's on the tree, it's difficult to tell that it's not quite gray, so I am still very pleased.
amazing
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered This Ornament For My Fiancée For Christmas. Shipped Really Fast And It Is So Beautiful
Nice ornament
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item clear details in writing and fast shipment
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 11, 2013
Thought this was very classy looking, not cutesy like so many other ornaments.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
I had the wording say "Our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs." And it turned out real well. Very pleased.
Fantastic!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made and gave it to my son and future daughter-in-law and they loved it!
Engagement ornament
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with most of the ornament except the are were I place our engagement. It was so much smaller than all the print that it was hard to read.
Very beautiful
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the ornament for my daughter and her fiancé. It matched the custom napkins that they had at their engagement party. It is very well crafted and it will be a keepsake for them to have all of their lives.
Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Township, MI) - November 19, 2013
My purchase was just as pictured. Everything personalized correctly. Thanks.
classy
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a christmas gift for a best friend that has gotten engaged this year. although they dont have their own home together yet, i thought it would be a nice touch on their tree when they do share a home, and a reminder of the day they promised their love to each other. very nice quality, i'm very excited to give this as a gift to them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved