Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just want to say thanks for being such a wonderful company! I have ordered from you for approx 3-4 years now and have been overly satisfied with all my products. I know I can always rely on...
~Tracy - CA

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Elegant and High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 9, 2014
This item, as with all I order from Personalization Mall is elegant in appearance and something the recipient will always keep. It is reasonably priced given its high quality.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - July 28, 2014
High quality work. High quality ornament.
Wonderful quality
By Dana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of the ornament especially for the price. Looks even better in person.
Nice keepsake
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keepsake to put on the Christmas tree to remember when you got engaged.
Very Nice ornament
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple and beautiful! It's a nice size, and not heavy. Can't wait to hang it on my tree next year! I would buy it again.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - April 9, 2014
I bought this for my son and his fiance' for their engagement. It arrived in a very timely manner, even before the expected delivery date. I could not be happier with the quality and overall appearance. The item is just as represented if not even prettier! They love it! It was a special way to help them remember their special day.
Personalized Anniversary Ornament
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament to give to friends to celebrate their 35th wedding anniversary. It is very hard to find anything for a 35th anniversary and this personalized ornament was exactly what I was looking for!
It is more taupe than silver, like I thought it was and I wish the lettering was a bit darker and bolder, but I know there isn't much space to work with.
Overall, I am very happy with the purchase and know my friends will love it!
Personalization was great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - February 7, 2014
This came out just as I had expected.
Perfect
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Paul, MN) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughter's engagement and I am so glad I picked this. It is very rich looking and had many compliments.
Engagement Memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - January 11, 2014
Perfect gift to remember the date you became engaged!
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - January 2, 2014
Bought this for my daughter and soon to be husband. It arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Very pretty-bought the stand to hang it on just in case she doesn't want to put it away after the holidays. I highly recommend
Engagement winner!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his fiance as they got engaged this year. They were thrilled with the ornament and it came very quickly. This is not my first order and it will not be my last. Wonderful job and service!
what I didn't like
By marianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chillicothe , IL) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item to be gift wrapped for $5. It came in a box with a black ribbon on it, but was not wrapped. Save yourself $5 and don't chose the option for gift wrap
Lovely Ornament
By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament as my husband and I get one new personalized or special ornament each Christmas. It's a very lovely ornament and I was pleased with the quality and the amount of wording I could request. The only thing I wish would've been specified is that it appears to be gray & white with dark gray writing in the photo, but it has more of a champagne/beigey tint to it. Our tree decorations are silver & black, so I thought it would match perfectly when I thought it was predominantly gray. Once it's on the tree, it's difficult to tell that it's not quite gray, so I am still very pleased.
amazing
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered This Ornament For My Fiancée For Christmas. Shipped Really Fast And It Is So Beautiful
Nice ornament
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Item clear details in writing and fast shipment
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 11, 2013
Thought this was very classy looking, not cutesy like so many other ornaments.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
I had the wording say "Our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs." And it turned out real well. Very pleased.
Fantastic!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made and gave it to my son and future daughter-in-law and they loved it!
Engagement ornament
By Carla T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flat Rock, IN) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with most of the ornament except the are were I place our engagement. It was so much smaller than all the print that it was hard to read.
Very beautiful
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the ornament for my daughter and her fiancé. It matched the custom napkins that they had at their engagement party. It is very well crafted and it will be a keepsake for them to have all of their lives.
Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Township, MI) - November 19, 2013
My purchase was just as pictured. Everything personalized correctly. Thanks.
classy
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a christmas gift for a best friend that has gotten engaged this year. although they dont have their own home together yet, i thought it would be a nice touch on their tree when they do share a home, and a reminder of the day they promised their love to each other. very nice quality, i'm very excited to give this as a gift to them.
Engagement memory
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute addition to our very first Christmas tree/engagement Christmas together!!! Can't wait to hang it on the tree????
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
After I first saw this I shopped around at art fairs and stores for something similar. I didn't find anything I liked... So I ordered this and am glad I did. It is a simple way to remember the day we got engaged.
Wonderful All-Around
By Rebekah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and looks exactly as it should. Ordering was super easy and delivery was very fast. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely return, as well as recommend the site to friends and family.
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recently for one of my best friends who just got engaged. She loved it! The personalization looked nice, and the colors were perfect for her tree!
So pretty.
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the engagement couple will love this ornament. The ornament is so pretty in person. It will be a really nice memory for them for years to come.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 5, 2013
Good quality! Matched exactly what was previewed before ordering. Good size, about the size of a womans fist. Goes perfect with a stand for display.
Beautiful Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - July 26, 2013
Our friends were delighted to receive thier very first Christmas ornament celebrating their engagement! The ornament is great quality and the personalization is beautiful. A great way to start their lives TOGETHER!
They were so touched by this personal special gift.
I would buy it again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apollo, PA) - July 21, 2013
The ornament is very nice. They will love it!!!
Beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to a wedding for a friend of my boyfriend this coming weekend and wanted to get them a little something nicer than the towels they had registered for. This seemed like a perfect gift for a couple that I don't know very well, and it looks GREAT in person. I doubt anyone else will give them a personalized ornament of their wedding day, so I think it should look great on their Christmas tree come December!
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 29, 2013
This is elegant! I bought it for my niece and she is not the cutesy type at all. This is a perfect memento of a special day for her.
I thought from the photo that it was clear glass, it's not.
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is ceramic, a bit cheaper made than others I have gotten here, not really happy with the quality.
Great Engagement Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and beautiful gifts!! Thanks personalizationmall.com!!!
Beautiful engagement memento
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to celebrate an engagement! Love the neutral tones and glossy finish!
He proposed
By Shopper (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2013
I purchased this for my husband to be. He claims I was not excited on the night he proposed. I got a little something to show I was. He adores it.
For the engaged couple
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - January 14, 2014
This is a very nice ornament, the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 stars is that I wish the diameter was larger. It is well made!
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - July 15, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and its much tinier than I thought out was going to be. I've purchased many things from this website and have loved them. .. unfortunately this is not my favorite item due to the size.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - January 17, 2014
The printing wasn't quite as perfect as I was hoping, but was cute and definitely worth the money! :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved