Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (105 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(7)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Engagement winner!
By Suzanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his fiance as they got engaged this year. They were thrilled with the ornament and it came very quickly. This is not my first order and it will not be my last. Wonderful job and service!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, IA) - December 29, 2013
The ornament I ordered for my daughter and son-in-law's engagement turned out wonderful. It looks so much more expensive then it was - which is great! :-) It's easy to read and the perfect size.
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 27, 2013
I was looking for a nice engagement ornament for my daughter that didn't look too childish. When this ornament arrived I was very pleased with the look and the quality. I would recommend this ornament.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my sister in law for a little momento. The quality was a lot better then I thought for the price! I love it, and I am sure she will too!
Great!
By Lindsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Ornament was beautiful and it delivered earlier than I expected. I was more than happy with it! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego , NY) - December 25, 2013
Much nicer than expected!! Recepient loved it :)
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Township, NJ) - December 24, 2013
I found this ornament on Pinterest. It was easy to create and order. I received the order within a week! It really is nice. I can't wait to give it to my son and his fiancée.
High quality ornament
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this ornament arrived it was exactly like the picture on the website. Everything was as I specified and it is made of high quality materials. It makes a wonderful classy gift with that extra special touch.
great gift
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a Christmas gift for very dear friends of mine who got engaged. The ornament was really beautiful however I spelled his name wrong. (oopps) I didn't realize it until they opened it. It was my mistake. I should have spelled his name with 2 "L"s instead of one. They were happy with it so I may reorder it one day with the right spelling :).
Engagement ornament
By ellie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (briceville, TN) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. Looks better in person.
Awesome ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenhartsville, PA) - December 15, 2013
Very pleased , it's beautiful ! And, such quick and easy service - I was notified as soon as it was shipped .
Love it!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this ornament!! It was the perfect keepsake of our engagement!
amazing
By Allison W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, NY) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Ordered This Ornament For My Fiancée For Christmas. Shipped Really Fast And It Is So Beautiful
Awesome gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son as his XMAS ornament and as typical with Personalization Mall I am so pleased with it. This site is so reasonable priced and the gifts are very sentimental.
Wedding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 8, 2013
I had the wording say "Our first Christmas as Mr. and Mrs." And it turned out real well. Very pleased.
Fantastic!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this ornament made and gave it to my son and future daughter-in-law and they loved it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, IL) - December 4, 2013
I really like this ornament, I bought mine for my friend for their first christmas married. I really like everything about it....good quality just as everything I have ordered from here has been.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake , IL) - December 3, 2013
I ordered this for my friend who got engaged earlier this year. It arrived excellent condition, packed in a velvet bag and bubble wrap. It looks just like it does in the photo. Very pleased!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 3, 2013
The quality is very good for a great price. Was exactly what I wanted and will last through the years. I will definitely order more!
Beautful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southington, CT) - November 28, 2013
My son just got engaged and I wanted to get them a Christmas ornament to commemorate this special occasion. Looked everywhere and couldn't find anything special until I saw this. It is beautiful, unique, and I can't wait until they open it.
Just as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marco Island, FL) - November 27, 2013
I got this item as a gift for my husband for Christmas. He hasn't seen it yet, but I have and I love it!!!!!
Very beautiful
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the ornament for my daughter and her fiancé. It matched the custom napkins that they had at their engagement party. It is very well crafted and it will be a keepsake for them to have all of their lives.
Great add on with the matching frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2013
I was ordering the matching frame and thought I would add this item to it and I was glad I did. It was very nice.
Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Township, MI) - November 19, 2013
My purchase was just as pictured. Everything personalized correctly. Thanks.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
I am so happy with this purchase. It came exactly as described and is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - November 11, 2013
The ornament came very quickly as advertised. Well protected/packaged. Looks wonderful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - November 9, 2013
My son and daughter in law to be just got engaged. This is a perfect
Christmas memento for them to enjoy for hopefully many years!!!
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 9, 2013
I was curious how this ornament would turn out but very pleased. Recommend as a nice gift and would make a great addition on top of a gift this season.
classy
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a christmas gift for a best friend that has gotten engaged this year. although they dont have their own home together yet, i thought it would be a nice touch on their tree when they do share a home, and a reminder of the day they promised their love to each other. very nice quality, i'm very excited to give this as a gift to them.
Engagement memory
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute addition to our very first Christmas tree/engagement Christmas together!!! Can't wait to hang it on the tree????
Beautiful engagement memento
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to celebrate an engagement! Love the neutral tones and glossy finish!
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
After I first saw this I shopped around at art fairs and stores for something similar. I didn't find anything I liked... So I ordered this and am glad I did. It is a simple way to remember the day we got engaged.
Wonderful All-Around
By Rebekah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and looks exactly as it should. Ordering was super easy and delivery was very fast. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely return, as well as recommend the site to friends and family.
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recently for one of my best friends who just got engaged. She loved it! The personalization looked nice, and the colors were perfect for her tree!
So pretty.
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the engagement couple will love this ornament. The ornament is so pretty in person. It will be a really nice memory for them for years to come.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 5, 2013
Good quality! Matched exactly what was previewed before ordering. Good size, about the size of a womans fist. Goes perfect with a stand for display.
Elegant!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake at a very reasonable price. Everything I have every ordered has been very nice!!
Beautiful Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - July 26, 2013
Our friends were delighted to receive thier very first Christmas ornament celebrating their engagement! The ornament is great quality and the personalization is beautiful. A great way to start their lives TOGETHER!
They were so touched by this personal special gift.
Beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to a wedding for a friend of my boyfriend this coming weekend and wanted to get them a little something nicer than the towels they had registered for. This seemed like a perfect gift for a couple that I don't know very well, and it looks GREAT in person. I doubt anyone else will give them a personalized ornament of their wedding day, so I think it should look great on their Christmas tree come December!
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 29, 2013
This is elegant! I bought it for my niece and she is not the cutesy type at all. This is a perfect memento of a special day for her.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved