Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very beautiful
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sound Beach, NY) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the ornament for my daughter and her fiancé. It matched the custom napkins that they had at their engagement party. It is very well crafted and it will be a keepsake for them to have all of their lives.
Great add on with the matching frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2013
I was ordering the matching frame and thought I would add this item to it and I was glad I did. It was very nice.
Engagement Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Township, MI) - November 19, 2013
My purchase was just as pictured. Everything personalized correctly. Thanks.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
I am so happy with this purchase. It came exactly as described and is beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - November 11, 2013
The ornament came very quickly as advertised. Well protected/packaged. Looks wonderful.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - November 9, 2013
My son and daughter in law to be just got engaged. This is a perfect
Christmas memento for them to enjoy for hopefully many years!!!
turned out great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 9, 2013
I was curious how this ornament would turn out but very pleased. Recommend as a nice gift and would make a great addition on top of a gift this season.
classy
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this as a christmas gift for a best friend that has gotten engaged this year. although they dont have their own home together yet, i thought it would be a nice touch on their tree when they do share a home, and a reminder of the day they promised their love to each other. very nice quality, i'm very excited to give this as a gift to them.
Engagement memory
By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a super cute addition to our very first Christmas tree/engagement Christmas together!!! Can't wait to hang it on the tree????
Beautiful engagement memento
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful way to celebrate an engagement! Love the neutral tones and glossy finish!
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
After I first saw this I shopped around at art fairs and stores for something similar. I didn't find anything I liked... So I ordered this and am glad I did. It is a simple way to remember the day we got engaged.
Wonderful All-Around
By Rebekah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful and looks exactly as it should. Ordering was super easy and delivery was very fast. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely return, as well as recommend the site to friends and family.
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this recently for one of my best friends who just got engaged. She loved it! The personalization looked nice, and the colors were perfect for her tree!
So pretty.
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know the engagement couple will love this ornament. The ornament is so pretty in person. It will be a really nice memory for them for years to come.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 5, 2013
Good quality! Matched exactly what was previewed before ordering. Good size, about the size of a womans fist. Goes perfect with a stand for display.
Elegant!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice keepsake at a very reasonable price. Everything I have every ordered has been very nice!!
Beautiful Engagement Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - July 26, 2013
Our friends were delighted to receive thier very first Christmas ornament celebrating their engagement! The ornament is great quality and the personalization is beautiful. A great way to start their lives TOGETHER!
They were so touched by this personal special gift.
Beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to a wedding for a friend of my boyfriend this coming weekend and wanted to get them a little something nicer than the towels they had registered for. This seemed like a perfect gift for a couple that I don't know very well, and it looks GREAT in person. I doubt anyone else will give them a personalized ornament of their wedding day, so I think it should look great on their Christmas tree come December!
Engagement ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 29, 2013
This is elegant! I bought it for my niece and she is not the cutesy type at all. This is a perfect memento of a special day for her.
Great Engagement Gift
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery and beautiful gifts!! Thanks personalizationmall.com!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved