Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how happy I am with the personalized coffee mug. It turned out better than I hoped. I'm impressed with how fast I received it, only a few days after I placed the order. Thank you...
    ~Michael - OH

    Our Engagement Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Engagement Christmas Ornaments - 13015
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (57)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 16, 2013
    I am so happy with this purchase. It came exactly as described and is beautiful.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zeeland, MI) - November 11, 2013
    The ornament came very quickly as advertised. Well protected/packaged. Looks wonderful.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONTE VEDRA BEACH, FL) - November 9, 2013
    My son and daughter in law to be just got engaged. This is a perfect
    Christmas memento for them to enjoy for hopefully many years!!!
    turned out great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - November 9, 2013
    I was curious how this ornament would turn out but very pleased. Recommend as a nice gift and would make a great addition on top of a gift this season.
    classy
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - November 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this as a christmas gift for a best friend that has gotten engaged this year. although they dont have their own home together yet, i thought it would be a nice touch on their tree when they do share a home, and a reminder of the day they promised their love to each other. very nice quality, i'm very excited to give this as a gift to them.
    Engagement memory
    By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a super cute addition to our very first Christmas tree/engagement Christmas together!!! Can't wait to hang it on the tree????
    Beautiful engagement memento
    By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful way to celebrate an engagement! Love the neutral tones and glossy finish!
    Engagement
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - November 1, 2013
    After I first saw this I shopped around at art fairs and stores for something similar. I didn't find anything I liked... So I ordered this and am glad I did. It is a simple way to remember the day we got engaged.
    Wonderful All-Around
    By Rebekah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful and looks exactly as it should. Ordering was super easy and delivery was very fast. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely return, as well as recommend the site to friends and family.
    Beautiful Engagement Gift
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this recently for one of my best friends who just got engaged. She loved it! The personalization looked nice, and the colors were perfect for her tree!
    So pretty.
    By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know the engagement couple will love this ornament. The ornament is so pretty in person. It will be a really nice memory for them for years to come.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 5, 2013
    Good quality! Matched exactly what was previewed before ordering. Good size, about the size of a womans fist. Goes perfect with a stand for display.
    Elegant!
    By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice keepsake at a very reasonable price. Everything I have every ordered has been very nice!!
    Beautiful Engagement Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, MA) - July 26, 2013
    Our friends were delighted to receive thier very first Christmas ornament celebrating their engagement! The ornament is great quality and the personalization is beautiful. A great way to start their lives TOGETHER!
    They were so touched by this personal special gift.
    Beautiful product!
    By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am going to a wedding for a friend of my boyfriend this coming weekend and wanted to get them a little something nicer than the towels they had registered for. This seemed like a perfect gift for a couple that I don't know very well, and it looks GREAT in person. I doubt anyone else will give them a personalized ornament of their wedding day, so I think it should look great on their Christmas tree come December!
    Engagement ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - June 29, 2013
    This is elegant! I bought it for my niece and she is not the cutesy type at all. This is a perfect memento of a special day for her.
    Great Engagement Gift
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast delivery and beautiful gifts!! Thanks personalizationmall.com!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved