Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (541 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great product
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom for Mothers Day. It was the perfect gift. Item was great quality. Just what I expected.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse , LA) - May 4, 2016
Bought for my daughter for Mother's Day, the quality is better than I expected. Sturdy and beautifully crafted with all the important dates for her family!! It arrived on time and couldn't resist giving it to her early. She loved it!!
Love it!
By Timothea Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franksville, WI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and beautiful!
Great gift
By Chris-Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Clemens, MI) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 25th Anniversary. He loved it. Beautiful graphics and great quality
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it in person as I sent it as a housewarming present. The gift receiver called me & absolutely LOVED it.. I can only imagine it's of qreat quality as is everything else I have ordered from PM..
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campti, LA) - April 11, 2016
Love it!
PERFECT!!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the canvas and it is exactly as featured.
It is awesome and the recipient loved it!
Thank you for providing such incredible products at such great prices!
Great Value
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paris, OH) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Parents 50th anniversary and loved it. It was great quality and the price was better than any others i found similar to it. A quality piece well worth the money. Shipping was fast and it was packed well. I would definitely purchase again and will recommend to all my friends.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - March 20, 2016
This arrives exactly as shown. I am pleased & can't wait to hang it up.
Simply awesome
By Carlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a quick transaction and perfect print. I continue to purchase from them because of the quality and quickness. Highly recommend anything from this website!!!!
Absolutely Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paintsville, KY) - March 11, 2016
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift. It's absolutely beautiful amongst our pictures. He adores it. Will definitely order again as gifts for friends.
Great Quality Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - March 5, 2016
This beautiful canvas was shipped really fast and made to to my house before valentines day and still had the quality I expected and paid for.
Must have
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!
It was exactly what I expected
Happy
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdingford, MN) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the product!!!!
Completely satisfied
By Margorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item before and it was a bit crooked when mounted and we sent a picture back to the company and they IMMEDIATELY took action and sent another canvas. We couldn't have been more satisfied with the customer satisfaction this company gave us and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them in the future.

Thanks,
Marge
Exactly as represented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - February 1, 2016
Valentines Day gift for the wife. (Now in our 50's, empty nest, etc.) We'll see how well I did in another week.

Extremely happy with turn around time. It shipped the same day I ordered it and received it in plenty of time. It looks really nice. My ONLY complaint is that I missed two opportunities to realize considerable savings...once before my purchase (didn't pull the trigger fast enough and place the order) and twice when I noticed today that those savings are available yet again. Perhaps if they are not on sale, you might consider messaging or calling to see if they will honor some type of discount. Sure wish I did.

Other than that, however, completely happy with the product.
I just love it!
By corby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my print and hung it right away! The quality is great. I will order again from this site!
Canvas review
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was made, shipped, and received very quickly. the colors are very nice. just what i wanted and reasonably priced.
Love it!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skandia , MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, it's beautiful!!!
Canvas print
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it is all I can say.
Awesome anniversary gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an anniversary gift. Many compliments and fast shipping.
Beautiful Gift
By ava H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EGG HARBOR TOWNSHIP, NJ) - January 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had it made for my best friend with the extra, thick frame. Worth the additional charge so it will be hung without a frame. I chose the gray and it came out beautiful! Can't wait to give it to her!!
My daughter cried when she opened it at Christmas....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - January 17, 2016
.........it looks wonderful on her family picture wall.
perfect gift for family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - January 11, 2016
Great gift for family members...
Love this!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty. I had mine framed - the frame is good quality. I would definitely purchase this again.
Must Have!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2016
I love this picture so much that i bought it for all of my friends for Christmas. And they all loved it!! One of them told me it was her favorite gift ever!
Awesome!
By Abby L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Grove, IA) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a dear friend and cannot tell you how happy I was with my purchase!! The number of spots needed for my friend's family was perfect. I just got the base frame and am so happy I didn't pay for the upgrade recommended - the base product was exactly what I wanted.
I love it
By Jeanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauseon, OH) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized special dates canvas and I am very pleased. This was a gift for my daughter and her family. It came exactly as previewed and of very good quality. I would recommend this and am going to order another for a wedding gift.
Excellent customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, IA) - December 31, 2015
The item we ordered was damaged during shipping. When I called, they shipped a new one and we had it within 24 hours! It looks exactly as pictured on the website. I would highly recommend ordering from them again.
Always pleased
By Krystle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas in both colors for friends and family members. It's always a hit with a frame! Personalization.com has never let me down.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 30, 2015
I received my order before expected which was great. The quality was amazing and the item was more then I hoped for. Love it!
perfect!
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, IA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for each of my sisters and they absolutely loved them! Look very professional and attractive for anyone's home.
cannot say enough!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2015
my family loves this !
Fantastic Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - December 18, 2015
This canvas print is a fantastic gift and a forever keepsake. We love it and so does my friend who received it. Thank you!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee , CA) - December 16, 2015
I ordered this canvas for a gift and it was perfect. Very nice quality.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 12, 2015
Very pleased with this canvas print. Not only does it add uniqueness to my home, but my husband will never again forget when one of my family member's birthday is. Looks great on my wall. I'm glad I went with the 16" x 24" size.
Canvas Print was Perfect!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our daughter with four children. It is beautiful and I can't wait until Christmas to see her open it! Well made, reasonably priced, fast delivery, perfect accuracy! Thank you!
Amazing product
By Emily T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie Village, KS) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing! I absolutely loved this product. It looks so great and shipped very fast!
Beautiful
By Lavonia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ochlocknee, GA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my sister it is so beautiful. She is going to love it!
Exactly as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, IL) - November 28, 2015
This was more beautiful than i was expecting. We have it in our kitchen and love it! Very happy with our purchase.
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved