Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (451 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(410)
4 star:
(29)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 28, 2015
Ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. We hung it in our family room and it looks great.
Great Purchase!
By Andrea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Father's Day with our wedding date and our 3 kids birthdates and he absolutely loved it! He can be picky about quality but there are no issues with this product, he got it hung up that day! Would definitely recommend!
Priceless gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was priceless. It was delivered promptly, looked exactly as expected and brought tears of joy when given.
LOVED IT!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted it, I love it!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Springs, TN) - June 21, 2015
Absolutely love it. And I could not believe it was done and shipped the same day. I have never been disappointed with any of the many items i have purchased
Excellent
By Darcy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy Center, IA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! I had it at my door 3 days after placing order, very good quality and looks absolutely stunning!!
Special Dates Canvas
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for our 10th Anniversary. Love Personalized gifts.
Wedding present
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for my daughter's upcoming wedding. It will be very sentimental to her and her fiancé I'm sure. I'm anxious to give it to them and get their reaction.
Date sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 26, 2015
This is a special gift for any family, I loved it!
Unique
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is tailor made for the family oriented. Like most things on this site it is perfect for those hard to shop for people.
Beautiful product!
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Looked just like picture. Will continue to order from this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - May 14, 2015
The product was great. I bought three of them for the mothers and grandmothers and everyone was very impressed with how nice they looked.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-laws 25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - May 12, 2015
My special dates canvas print is so beautiful!! I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law on their 25th Anniversary---The workmanship is excellent and thankyou for providing such a nice idea!!
beautiful canvas
By Gena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, AL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. We put all five grandkids' names & birthdates on it. She loved it! She started crying. It was a beautiful canvas with beautiful writing. I would recommend this for anyone!
Great product!
By Shopper (Livingston, TX) - May 9, 2015
I purchased this for my friend as a house warming gift. When I received it, I was impressed with the quality. I love it and am ordering one for my self.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2015
We thought this turned out just amazing. Better than expected!
For Mom
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, quick and efficient service.
Remembering those special dates
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to say how much your family means to you. Include important dates that make your family special. Packaging was good and as always, delivery very fast! Thanks for another great item!
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 28, 2015
fast shipping! looks great!
Anniversary Gift
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited when I ordered this canvas print and was not disappointed when it arrived! It was exactly like the picture. The dates and text were all correct. It was perfect. Now I just hope my parents like it as much and my sister and I do!
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 27, 2015
These canvases turned out great. I'm sure they will cherish them forever.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - April 26, 2015
I've looked for a sign just like this for a while now and did not want to pay so much but found a great deal here at pmall.com and love the looks and quality of the sign.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - April 24, 2015
The canvas came quickly and it is a perfect tan color (no pink at all, which was my biggest concern). I would recommend it to anyone who wants to give that personal touch.
special dates canvas
By Kendall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, MD) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect
I love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 14, 2015
This is really a great product (great idea to be honest, to show dates and their significance in one's life). The quality is good and it looks beautiful in my home office.
Perfect Anniversary Gift
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "special dates" canvas wall hanging was ordered for the 10th year wedding anniversary of our son and daughter-in-law. It is so beautiful and looks exactly as shown on the website. I know they're going to love it. The only problem is I'm having a hard time waiting for their special day in October. I'm ready to see their smiles now.
Perfect gift!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, PA) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as an anniversary gift for my husband and he loved it! It is a meaningful addition to our home.
Love Special Days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - March 24, 2015
I copied off of my sister-in-law who has this also. Love it! Only have our birthdays since we are family of 5 but that is ok. Hanging by the front door.
Awesome!
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Albans, VT) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love Love this canvas print! Great quality and fast shipping! Ordered it as a gift for my sister in law, but now I want one for myself! Just perfect! I am never disappointed when I order from here!
Special Dates Custom Print
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jacinto, CA) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, fast production and delivery; the print is absolutely amazing!
Special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - March 22, 2015
I purchased this for my son and daughter-in-law on their anniversary. They loved it!
Our Dates=Our Memories!
By sara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walbridge, OH) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was special and fun to make. This was perfect for our home. I have been given so many compliments!
Great
By Chad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick turnaround and product is 10/10. Excellent all around.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODESSA, TX) - March 18, 2015
This picture is so unique and interesting. This company has the best deals and great items for your loved ones!
Special Dates Canvas- Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - March 17, 2015
I ordered this canvas as a Mother's Day gift including my all my family members' birthdays and my parents' anniversary. It is true to color and size and is great quality. I highly recommend as a wedding, anniversary, or special event gift for a loved one!
perfection
By Chelsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home AFB, ID) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it!!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - March 16, 2015
This arrived and was just as it was depicted and went onto our wall immediately. Thank you Personalization Mall.
Perfect
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the canvas I had made very easy & fast..Great quality
I highly recommend , was for my Son & Daughter In-law
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - March 6, 2015
Love my canvas print. Good quality and get lots of compliments from my guests.
Personalized canvas
By Claire E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! So many compliments
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved