Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (580 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Second one ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placida, FL) - November 30, 2016
Absolutely love these. Bought for both my married daughters. I've ordered other things and they have been great.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 27, 2016
I created this for my son-in-law for Christmas and it turned out perfect! I know he and my daughter will love it for years to come!
Family
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this canvas. Showed it to friends and family and at least 4 more were purchased after they saw this one.
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2016
The quality is very good it is one of a kind. Very happy
Perfect Sentimental Gift!
By Ariel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a wedding gift for my sister and added dates of their first date, first kiss, engagement date and wedding date. The quality of the canvas and the frame were perfect and they absolutley loved the sentimental value behind it! Very happy!
Family dates
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love. Love. Love it! Can't wait for people to see at New Years
They're going to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - October 30, 2016
I bought this as a Christmas present for our closest friends. They just bought new home and they will love hanging this up. It'd look great in any home decor. It is beautifully made on a wood frame and the canvas wrapped around it feels thick and reassuring. We can't wait to see their reaction and I know they'll cherish it. I want one as well!
Wife loved it
By Neal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and the wife loved it.
Love This!
By Vonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter & son-in-law's anniversary. They haven't received the gift yet, but I know they will love it! The quality is excellent, and the shipping was super fast.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this came in the mail. It turned out wonderful. I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law for Christmas. I love your products.
Thank You!!!!
By Jesus H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loveddddd it !!!! Better than What I Thought !!! And The Price Very affordable!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 10, 2016
I ordered this and it arrived in less than a week. Beautifully done and perfect for my home. It came with portrait hangers attached. Very easy to hang.
Love it!
By Summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could personalize it just how I wanted and preview it before buying it. It came exactly how it was previewed and great quality canvas and backing. I love looking at my kids names and dates!
gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH RIVER, NJ) - September 20, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my purchase, it looks beautiful on my wall
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - September 20, 2016
I'm so happy with this product! It turned out just like it was supposed and looks even better in person. Lots of friends and family have or are going to purchase one as well after seeing mine.
Family Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 18, 2016
I ordered TWO of these canvas prints! One showcased my beautifully blended children and the other showcased special dates shared between my husband and me. I was teary eyed when I opened them both. The price point vs. quality is fantastic!
Special dates canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 18, 2016
Just as nice as I hoped it would be. Great quality and arrived much sooner than expected. Cannot wait to gift this at Christmas. I will most definitely order from here again in the future!!!!!!
Very Nice
By Mary Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IN) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my husband to give for our 25th wedding anniversary. This was it ! It will be hung in family room with family pictures all hung with black frames. So this will be a great addition.

The only thing I'd change if I could would have the choice of the canvas to have the canvas be a solid color and/or the worn color it is now.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 2, 2016
I bought this for my mom and dad. It was for their 31st anniversary. They both loved it and hung it on the wall immediately. It looks great and it came super fast.
I wish I could put 10 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 17, 2016
There has never been a time I have been unsatisfied when ordering products from personalization mall! If anything my expectations have been exceeded and I will continue to order from this website yearly for multiple occasions! Thank you so much for supplying top of the line products and for being so diligent with creation and delivery!
Perfect!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect. Arrived fast and exactly as ordered. Thank you!
Great product
By Juan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City , NJ) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I loved it. It was exactly what we wanted. All the details on it were great.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky , OH) - August 7, 2016
Looks great and great quality! Came quickly! Very satisfied
Nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - July 30, 2016
I am always looking for unique gifts. Love this for my son and his family.
ITEM # 13020-S
By Deborah J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and great idea...
Love this canvas print!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 16x24 size is great and it looks great as well. I'm in love with how this came out, it looks perfect on our wall.
Perfect
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was perfect!
Very nice! Good quality.
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really good and a nice addition to our wall. It's a bit darker brown than picture, so the black print is a little too dark and hard to read if you are not up close. I wish the dates and names were in white font, but other than that, really nice! Fast shipping, and I am happy with the purchase.
Amazing
By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her husband as a wedding gift. With the 3 important dates they wanted.
The product came very fast and the quality is very good. We were all impressed!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 20, 2016
I am a real estate agent and I have bought at least 15 of these...last line I put is our new home. Great house warming gift!
Beautiful Addition to Any Home
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend as a wedding present, and her and her fiancé love it! They hung it up the same day they got it. Very tasteful.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 7, 2016
I just purchased this as a gift for my sister's 20th wedding anniversary and it looks great! My sister and brother-in-law were impressed! Personalization is always a nice touch-made them feel special plus this is like a work of art!
Personalized Canvas Print - Top Notch
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. The color and image were exactly as shown online. It was packaged well so there were no issues with damage. Excellent turnaround time.
Great product
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom for Mothers Day. It was the perfect gift. Item was great quality. Just what I expected.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse , LA) - May 4, 2016
Bought for my daughter for Mother's Day, the quality is better than I expected. Sturdy and beautifully crafted with all the important dates for her family!! It arrived on time and couldn't resist giving it to her early. She loved it!!
Love it!
By Timothea Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franksville, WI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and beautiful!
Great gift
By Chris-Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Clemens, MI) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 25th Anniversary. He loved it. Beautiful graphics and great quality
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it in person as I sent it as a housewarming present. The gift receiver called me & absolutely LOVED it.. I can only imagine it's of qreat quality as is everything else I have ordered from PM..
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campti, LA) - April 11, 2016
Love it!
PERFECT!!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the canvas and it is exactly as featured.
It is awesome and the recipient loved it!
Thank you for providing such incredible products at such great prices!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved