Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for the beautiful personalized coffee mugs that you made for my friends. They're really enjoying the mugs. I am truly impressed with your professionalism. I will spread the word to ALL my...
    ~Annette - OH

    Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
    Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (274)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personalized canvas. It was lighter than I thought it would be, but actually turned out nice because it was easy to hang.
    thoughyful gift
    By Penny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is awesome. thoughtful and personal and very unexpected gift.hard to find different gifts over the years this is perfect.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2014
    Wow - this was the first personalized canvas product I had ordered and I was very impressed on how well it turned out!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - September 1, 2014
    this was a gift for my aunt's 20th anniversary, the quality and thoughtfulness of the gift is amazing!!
    my gift to me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - August 29, 2014
    The quality, color, lettering...everything was as I expected...perfect! I ordered this canvas for my home and now want to buy more as gifts. It's so personal and so much more beautiful in person. I received my products in four days with no mistakes. I have never been disappointed with an order yet.
    FIRST BABY - PARENTS GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 24, 2014
    For the Baby who has everything! The Parents were delighted at this gift. The canvas wrapped frame is of the highest quality which was noted by the parents. Viewing the product online as you design it is the best idea for SAFE gift giving!
    Love It!!!
    By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this canvas print. Looks perfect. Even my husband and kids like it. A perfect addition to our family picture wall. Would recommend this to everyone.
    Really cool item
    By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a surprise for my wife because when I saw I it, I thought it was a fantastic idea. She loved it as much as I did.
    Wonderful gift!!
    By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased one of these for my friend's bridal shower and one for myself and my husband. Love it!! Perfect way to capture those special moments in your life. The quality is wonderful as well as the price.
    Personalized
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got one for my daughter and her family and they loved it. It arrived on time and was packaged well. It looks amazing great detail.
    The perfect gift
    By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my hubby for a 1 year anniversary gift with special dates in our relationship. Quality of the item was perfect and it was exactly as advertised. The only disappointing thing was that they don't ship it to Canada so I had to have a friend in the US send it to me and it cost extra "customs" charges but I won't deduct a star rating for that. Very happy with this purchase.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - August 3, 2014
    Very happy with my print! My husband even liked it and he doesn't pay attention or even care about how I decorate. Will definitely purchase from Personalizationmall.com again :)
    Wonderful present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood, MI) - August 2, 2014
    I purchased this as an anniversary present for some friends. Shipped to them in 2 days after placing order. They LOVE it and have gotten tons of compliments on it. Then I was asked where it was purchased as many others wanted one for themselves.
    Love this
    By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love all things about this product: the idea, the execution, how gorgeous it looks on my wall and how meaningful it is. Great idea, Personalization Mall! My mom ordered one for my dad after seeing ours with dates on it for all the grandchildren's birthdays. Love it!
    It turned out perfect!
    By Tia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garibaldi, OR) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parents 27th wedding anniversary and it was just right. I loved how timely it came and it's just what I envisioned. Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend to anyone!
    Great for a family keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 25, 2014
    This piece is done well! Perfect to celebrate 42 years of marriage and 2 children!
    OMG!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKTON, IL) - July 24, 2014
    I received my order in the mail today. It was beautiful. I order it for my husband for out anniversary. He LOVED it! I will be ordering more soon.
    Perfect Anniversary present to myself
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - July 22, 2014
    Love it!!! It looks great in my home and incorporates all of my family. I have only just hung it up and received quite a few compliments!
    Excellent Gift!
    By Jolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased two of these items for my siblings and their families. Both gifts were received with rave reviews! I am trying to figure out a way to get one for my own family even though we don't have children yet! I highly recommend this item.
    personalized special date canvas
    By Rudicoy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is absolutely beautiful! I love it and will continue to shop with Personalization.com
    Thank you for the fast delivery!
    Happiness!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - July 21, 2014
    The recipients were so excited when they received this gift!!
    The perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 21, 2014
    This item is the perfect gift for any reason or Holiday.+ it will be treasured by the receiver for years !! This is for Christmas.
    wonderful family highlights
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 20, 2014
    This is a great way to display family milestones. The size is just right for displaying on a narrow wall (we put ours on a wall between a window and door) The script writing is pretty and the color fits my living room decor well. It would be nice if it were offered in other colors - It would be a cute way to display "baby's first" as well or as a gift for graduates.
    personalized canvas print
    By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it!!! The quality is great, the size is perfect.
    Fabulous Gift!
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this print to my son and daughter-in-law for their 5th anniversary. They are going to love it! I was also amazed how quickly it was done and shipped. It was so helpful to be able to see exactly what it was going to look like while I was placing my order. That is such a wonderful feature of your website.
    special date canvas
    By Rudicoy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas is absolutely beautiful! Everything I hoped it would be! Love it!!!
    Amazing
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This piece is a must have for every house. They did a wonderful job. I highly recommend!
    Love Love Love this!
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a simple piece that will hold so much meaning to the person receiving it.... I ordered one for myself and one for my friend. We both could not be happier with the product. A great product at a great price.
    High quality
    By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipped quickly, wonderful quality. I get a lot of compliments! Only wish is that the hanger was already installed, it was a little difficult to get on there.
    Love it!
    By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks great hanging on our living room wall! So glad that I purchased it!
    Baby boy 3
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - July 14, 2014
    I ordered this for my daughter who just had her third boy. I put their birth dates and name on canvas and then "Our Boys" at the bottom. She absolutely loves it! It is such good quality and such fast shipment of prodict.
    Great gift for self or others
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - July 13, 2014
    When I saw this while shopping for a personalized gift for grandson and his new wife (they loved it), I knew I had to have this one for me. It's very well done, and the first thing people notice when they walk into the room where it's hung. I had the birth dates of me, my husband and our 3 daughters put on it with our first and middle names under our respective birth dates. I chose not to have it framed and like the way it looks, but it would look great framed as well. This is a very versatile personalized gift, and I'm thinking of ordering another one with different special dates. I highly recommend it.
    Well made and memorable
    By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my anniversary present to my husband and he loved it!
    Lovely memento!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 13, 2014
    Bought this on sale for a great price! I only used 4 dates, it looked a little better to me, spacing-wise. Quick delivery too!
    great item
    By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas was beautiful and was loved by the couple I had it created for as a gift for their wedding. I would definitely buy again for others and my own family..it's a very special heart felt piece to treasure.
    VERY NICE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webb Lake, WI) - July 12, 2014
    I am very pleased with this item - it is for my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary. It turned out exactly like I expected and shipped out promptly. However, I was very disappointed in the shipping company UDS - online it showed I was supposed to receive this item July 3. After calling on the 7th, they promised me it would be delivered that afternoon. The driver "claims" there was no safe place to put my package even though I have a porch. I was then told I would receive the package the morning of the 8th. When I called at noon because I did not have my package, they said it would be in the afternoon. I finally did receive it 5 days after promised in the afternoon. I emailed personalizationmall.com and informed them, but I have heard nothing from them. I do love my product - just not their shipping company.
    Beautiful with a little hiccup
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 12, 2014
    I bought this for my husband for our anniversary and when I received it it only had 3 out of the 5 dates that I listed on it. I contacted the company by live chat and sent them a picture of it and another one was made and shipped within 2 days at no cost to me. I didn't have to go through the hassle of sending the other one back either. That is why I continue to do business with them. The frame was high quality as well as the printing. It makes for a beautiful gift for someone special!!
    A very special print for important dates to remember
    By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my daughter's 40th birthday. Wanted something memorable and this fit the bill. I loved that it didn't only showcase her birthdate but that of other important dates in her life. Plus I loved the opening title on the print of "What a difference a day makes". All the dates I added were indeed dates in her life that made a difference in her life. Again I loved it and would recommend this to anyone needing to highlight dates of importance.
    I Love My Personalized Canvas!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - July 7, 2014
    This looks even better it person. I absolutely love it and I'm thinking of getting one for my friend for Christmas.
    Best Wedding Anniversary Present For My Parents!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 5, 2014
    I was looking for a special gift for my parents' 62nd anniversary, and as soon as I saw the Personalized Canvas Print, I knew that I had found it! I had it personalized with their wedding date, and my name as well as my sisters, and our birth dates! Also added "All About The Love." This is the perfect gift for many occasions since the top line says, "What A Difference A Day Makes"...you can add the important dates regarding the one(s) you are giving it too! I also ordered the frame, which gives it a complete finished look! When the canvas arrived, it looked as wonderful as it did when viewing on line.....actually even better with my parents' names and special dates! This is one of the very best presents ever! They Loved it and so did everyone else!


    *****If you want, you can use my name "Cathy B (Summerville, SC) as the reviewer. The gift was ordered in my husband's name.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved