Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (568 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could personalize it just how I wanted and preview it before buying it. It came exactly how it was previewed and great quality canvas and backing. I love looking at my kids names and dates!
gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH RIVER, NJ) - September 20, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my purchase, it looks beautiful on my wall
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - September 20, 2016
I'm so happy with this product! It turned out just like it was supposed and looks even better in person. Lots of friends and family have or are going to purchase one as well after seeing mine.
Family Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 18, 2016
I ordered TWO of these canvas prints! One showcased my beautifully blended children and the other showcased special dates shared between my husband and me. I was teary eyed when I opened them both. The price point vs. quality is fantastic!
Special dates canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 18, 2016
Just as nice as I hoped it would be. Great quality and arrived much sooner than expected. Cannot wait to gift this at Christmas. I will most definitely order from here again in the future!!!!!!
Very Nice
By Mary Pat H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, IN) - September 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for my husband to give for our 25th wedding anniversary. This was it ! It will be hung in family room with family pictures all hung with black frames. So this will be a great addition.

The only thing I'd change if I could would have the choice of the canvas to have the canvas be a solid color and/or the worn color it is now.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - September 2, 2016
I bought this for my mom and dad. It was for their 31st anniversary. They both loved it and hung it on the wall immediately. It looks great and it came super fast.
I wish I could put 10 stars!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 17, 2016
There has never been a time I have been unsatisfied when ordering products from personalization mall! If anything my expectations have been exceeded and I will continue to order from this website yearly for multiple occasions! Thank you so much for supplying top of the line products and for being so diligent with creation and delivery!
Perfect!
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. Liverpool, OH) - August 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was perfect. Arrived fast and exactly as ordered. Thank you!
Great product
By Juan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City , NJ) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I loved it. It was exactly what we wanted. All the details on it were great.
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky , OH) - August 7, 2016
Looks great and great quality! Came quickly! Very satisfied
Nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - July 30, 2016
I am always looking for unique gifts. Love this for my son and his family.
ITEM # 13020-S
By Deborah J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and great idea...
Love this canvas print!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 16x24 size is great and it looks great as well. I'm in love with how this came out, it looks perfect on our wall.
Perfect
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was perfect!
Very nice! Good quality.
By Maria K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really good and a nice addition to our wall. It's a bit darker brown than picture, so the black print is a little too dark and hard to read if you are not up close. I wish the dates and names were in white font, but other than that, really nice! Fast shipping, and I am happy with the purchase.
Amazing
By Belinda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her husband as a wedding gift. With the 3 important dates they wanted.
The product came very fast and the quality is very good. We were all impressed!!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 20, 2016
I am a real estate agent and I have bought at least 15 of these...last line I put is our new home. Great house warming gift!
Beautiful Addition to Any Home
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, PA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my best friend as a wedding present, and her and her fiancé love it! They hung it up the same day they got it. Very tasteful.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - June 7, 2016
I just purchased this as a gift for my sister's 20th wedding anniversary and it looks great! My sister and brother-in-law were impressed! Personalization is always a nice touch-made them feel special plus this is like a work of art!
Personalized Canvas Print - Top Notch
By Peggy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas print was beautiful. The color and image were exactly as shown online. It was packaged well so there were no issues with damage. Excellent turnaround time.
Great product
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my mom for Mothers Day. It was the perfect gift. Item was great quality. Just what I expected.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Chasse , LA) - May 4, 2016
Bought for my daughter for Mother's Day, the quality is better than I expected. Sturdy and beautifully crafted with all the important dates for her family!! It arrived on time and couldn't resist giving it to her early. She loved it!!
Love it!
By Timothea Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franksville, WI) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quickly and beautiful!
Great gift
By Chris-Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Clemens, MI) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband for our 25th Anniversary. He loved it. Beautiful graphics and great quality
Great Housewarming Gift!
By Rochelle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen it in person as I sent it as a housewarming present. The gift receiver called me & absolutely LOVED it.. I can only imagine it's of qreat quality as is everything else I have ordered from PM..
Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campti, LA) - April 11, 2016
Love it!
PERFECT!!
By Jackie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the canvas and it is exactly as featured.
It is awesome and the recipient loved it!
Thank you for providing such incredible products at such great prices!
Great Value
By Tom B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paris, OH) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Parents 50th anniversary and loved it. It was great quality and the price was better than any others i found similar to it. A quality piece well worth the money. Shipping was fast and it was packed well. I would definitely purchase again and will recommend to all my friends.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood Heights, UT) - March 20, 2016
This arrives exactly as shown. I am pleased & can't wait to hang it up.
Simply awesome
By Carlo M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a quick transaction and perfect print. I continue to purchase from them because of the quality and quickness. Highly recommend anything from this website!!!!
Absolutely Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paintsville, KY) - March 11, 2016
I ordered this for my husband as an anniversary gift. It's absolutely beautiful amongst our pictures. He adores it. Will definitely order again as gifts for friends.
Great Quality Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - March 5, 2016
This beautiful canvas was shipped really fast and made to to my house before valentines day and still had the quality I expected and paid for.
Must have
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love!
It was exactly what I expected
Happy
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdingford, MN) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the product!!!!
Completely satisfied
By Margorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this item before and it was a bit crooked when mounted and we sent a picture back to the company and they IMMEDIATELY took action and sent another canvas. We couldn't have been more satisfied with the customer satisfaction this company gave us and I wouldn't hesitate to order from them in the future.

Thanks,
Marge
Exactly as represented
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, KY) - February 1, 2016
Valentines Day gift for the wife. (Now in our 50's, empty nest, etc.) We'll see how well I did in another week.

Extremely happy with turn around time. It shipped the same day I ordered it and received it in plenty of time. It looks really nice. My ONLY complaint is that I missed two opportunities to realize considerable savings...once before my purchase (didn't pull the trigger fast enough and place the order) and twice when I noticed today that those savings are available yet again. Perhaps if they are not on sale, you might consider messaging or calling to see if they will honor some type of discount. Sure wish I did.

Other than that, however, completely happy with the product.
I just love it!
By corby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my print and hung it right away! The quality is great. I will order again from this site!
Canvas review
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flanders, NJ) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was made, shipped, and received very quickly. the colors are very nice. just what i wanted and reasonably priced.
Love it!
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skandia , MI) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Could not be happier, it's beautiful!!!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved