Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (470 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(425)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawley, PA) - August 22, 2015
This canvas was exactly what I expected and more. I love the way the design looks weathered in the background. I purchased this as a 60th birthday present for my aunt. I included the names and dates of her sons and and grandchildren. I can't wait to give it to her. I highly recommend this product!
Fabulous
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a unique, beautiful keepsake for any family. It is both a work of art and a family treasure. When I gave this gift, it was received with stunned tears of joy. The recipient immediately put it on her phone and sent it to everyone she knew. Her son called it a show stopper. This is a real gem. As fantastic, memorable gifts go, this would rank as number one.
As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - August 14, 2015
The item is well made and is exactly as described. Very happy with purchase.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgantown, WV) - August 4, 2015
I received this print as a gift and when my daughter saw it she wanted one for her family. I ordered it as an anniversary gift for her. It is just as I expected and arrived in good shape.
Exactly what I was lookin for
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the gray colored one. It looks great in our living room. The lettering is very easy to read. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sentimental like this.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - July 28, 2015
The quality is better than I could ever imagine. I would have easily paid $100+ anywhere else thank you personalization mall
My mother loved it!!!
By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great gift....My mother had Christmas in July!!! Great job, great service!!!
Outstanding
By Jessie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chantilly, VA) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my sister's birthday. She loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - July 25, 2015
Seen the advertisement on FB. I am so pleased with the way it turned out. It's the perfect Family memory for our home. Great buy.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 25, 2015
Good quality & very nicely done! Going to look great on the wall with our family photos
Perfect anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - July 23, 2015
I ordered the special dates personalized canvas print as an anniversary gift for my husband. I liked how I could preview everything before I ordered. It came quickly in the mail, and I was pleased with the quality of the product. It will look beautiful hanging in our living room!
birthday gift
By Betsy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered the "special dates personalized canvas print 24X36" for my daughter's 40th birthday. will give it to her this weekend. she will LOVE it as I do. turned out great. thx
I love my canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - July 20, 2015
I loved how fast I got my canvas it was perfect and my canvas was exactly how I saw it in preview when I placed my order I couldn't of been more happy thank u very much personalization mall!!!! ??
What a difference a day makes
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - July 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for each of my sons' families. I love them!! They look great and make my Christmas shopping easy!!
Anniversary gift!
By Julie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this special date canvas and couldn't be more pleased with how it turned out! What a beautiful piece of artwork that will be treasured for many years. It was delivered within a few days and all information was completely accurate! Thanks for a great product.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, PA) - June 28, 2015
Ordered this for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it. We hung it in our family room and it looks great.
Great Purchase!
By Andrea V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my husband for Father's Day with our wedding date and our 3 kids birthdates and he absolutely loved it! He can be picky about quality but there are no issues with this product, he got it hung up that day! Would definitely recommend!
Priceless gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was priceless. It was delivered promptly, looked exactly as expected and brought tears of joy when given.
LOVED IT!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly how I wanted it, I love it!
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Springs, TN) - June 21, 2015
Absolutely love it. And I could not believe it was done and shipped the same day. I have never been disappointed with any of the many items i have purchased
Excellent
By Darcy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grundy Center, IA) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this! I had it at my door 3 days after placing order, very good quality and looks absolutely stunning!!
Special Dates Canvas
By Charlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this gift to my husband for our 10th Anniversary. Love Personalized gifts.
Wedding present
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for my daughter's upcoming wedding. It will be very sentimental to her and her fiancé I'm sure. I'm anxious to give it to them and get their reaction.
Date sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, MA) - May 26, 2015
This is a special gift for any family, I loved it!
Unique
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is tailor made for the family oriented. Like most things on this site it is perfect for those hard to shop for people.
Beautiful product!
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Looked just like picture. Will continue to order from this site.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - May 14, 2015
The product was great. I bought three of them for the mothers and grandmothers and everyone was very impressed with how nice they looked.
A beautiful gift for my son and daughter-in-laws 25th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - May 12, 2015
My special dates canvas print is so beautiful!! I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter-in-law on their 25th Anniversary---The workmanship is excellent and thankyou for providing such a nice idea!!
beautiful canvas
By Gena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, AL) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day. We put all five grandkids' names & birthdates on it. She loved it! She started crying. It was a beautiful canvas with beautiful writing. I would recommend this for anyone!
Great product!
By Shopper (Livingston, TX) - May 9, 2015
I purchased this for my friend as a house warming gift. When I received it, I was impressed with the quality. I love it and am ordering one for my self.
Nice work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2015
We thought this turned out just amazing. Better than expected!
For Mom
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done, quick and efficient service.
Remembering those special dates
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to say how much your family means to you. Include important dates that make your family special. Packaging was good and as always, delivery very fast! Thanks for another great item!
love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - April 28, 2015
fast shipping! looks great!
Anniversary Gift
By Tina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was super excited when I ordered this canvas print and was not disappointed when it arrived! It was exactly like the picture. The dates and text were all correct. It was perfect. Now I just hope my parents like it as much and my sister and I do!
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 27, 2015
These canvases turned out great. I'm sure they will cherish them forever.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mocksville, NC) - April 26, 2015
I've looked for a sign just like this for a while now and did not want to pay so much but found a great deal here at pmall.com and love the looks and quality of the sign.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - April 24, 2015
The canvas came quickly and it is a perfect tan color (no pink at all, which was my biggest concern). I would recommend it to anyone who wants to give that personal touch.
special dates canvas
By Kendall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, MD) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect
I love it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 14, 2015
This is really a great product (great idea to be honest, to show dates and their significance in one's life). The quality is good and it looks beautiful in my home office.
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved