Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (606 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
family DOB board
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medfield, MA) - February 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that comes in house loves it and wants to make their own. Personalized sayings on bottom add fun touch
Love, love, love it!!
By Keyona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinson, AL) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the best thing I could ever have in my new home!! It tells a small story of my family! I surprised my hubby with it and he loved it!!! Nailed it!!!
Canvas
By Tammy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, IA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is good quality and looks amazing
Great gift
By Victoria D. (Canada) - February 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Get so many compliments when people see it hanging in my home
Excellent
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came exactly as I pictured it would. Great look and quality. Had it a few days after ordering.
Love it
By jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - January 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest canvas ever. It's perfect!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - January 15, 2017
The personalized special dates canvas print is beautiful and looks exactly how it did on the website! I ordered it as a Valentines Day gift for my Hubbie...can't wait to give it to him! I put the day we met, the day we got engaged, our wedding day, and the birthdays of our son and daughter. And it's not too big so I'll probably hang it in our dining room in the small space of wall between two windows. I love the rustic look of it too, making it looked aged/distressed yet not overly done. Love it
Just like the picture
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, NY) - January 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family print as a gift for my husband. He liked the print and thought it was a nice gift idea. Now I just need him to hang it. My friends and other family members thought the print was cute. It was very easy to order too. It is made well and the distress marks located on my canvas print are exactly like the pictured canvas print on the web site. Awesome idea for a loved one when you need something different to give as a gift.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 31, 2016
Ordered this and had it in my hands in 3 days. Looks great and turned out to be a great family gift. Highly recommend!!
Great Product
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsgrove, NJ) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved our sign. It turned out perfect. Fast shipping made it get here in time for Christmas. I will most likely buy from this site again.
Love it.
By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MO) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I hot my canvas as a gift. It is absolutely beautiful!!!
Perfect for wall collage
By Erin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality product. Similar to any canvas print material. I like how many options are available to personalize by color, size, and wording. Wish there was more room for more dates.
Excellent quality but expensive shipping.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - December 24, 2016
The quality is excellent but the shipping cost is very high. I paid $37.45 for the item but shipping was $12.94 with a $4.95 "shipping surcharge" totaling $17.89 which is a 48% charge.
Love it!
By erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Wilmington, PA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a gift and loved it! Amazing service, literally had it just days after placing order. The quality is excellent and I will be back to purchase other things again!
Amazing
By Alexandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas came out amazing! The process took a little over 2 weeks total with them creating it and then shipping. It looks more amazing than what I imagined!
Good Size, Excellent Product, Exceeded Expecations!
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for making me look so good this Christmas! I ordered three different ones for three people. Everyone has LOVED them! These are the easiest, the most amazing price for personalized canvas, most unique gifts ever!
Beautiful!
By Ali P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very nice and shipping is always so quick!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, IA) - December 14, 2016
Purchased a couple of these as Christmas gifts ands I love them! I would definitely buy these again!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 10, 2016
The brown is darker in person but I still like it.
Special dates personalized canvas
By Alejandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was even bigger than I anticipared, great personalized decor item for you home.
Nice piece
By Leanna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice piece. I ordered this for a family member. I'm sure they willlove it. It's a nice size and seems like it is high quality. My only complaint is that it is darker in color than what it looks like online.
Exactly what expected!
By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, OH) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife for Christmas. She hasn't gotten it yet but it shows up exactly like I expected.
I love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - December 4, 2016
This item is a beautiful gift to anyone, including yourself! It's classy, excellent quality, and a lovely keepsake for any family. The recipient will be proud to hang it on the wall of their home.
Second one ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placida, FL) - November 30, 2016
Absolutely love these. Bought for both my married daughters. I've ordered other things and they have been great.
Love this item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - November 27, 2016
I created this for my son-in-law for Christmas and it turned out perfect! I know he and my daughter will love it for years to come!
Family
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - November 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this canvas. Showed it to friends and family and at least 4 more were purchased after they saw this one.
Very Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2016
The quality is very good it is one of a kind. Very happy
Perfect Sentimental Gift!
By Ariel J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas as a wedding gift for my sister and added dates of their first date, first kiss, engagement date and wedding date. The quality of the canvas and the frame were perfect and they absolutley loved the sentimental value behind it! Very happy!
Family dates
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love. Love. Love it! Can't wait for people to see at New Years
They're going to love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - October 30, 2016
I bought this as a Christmas present for our closest friends. They just bought new home and they will love hanging this up. It'd look great in any home decor. It is beautifully made on a wood frame and the canvas wrapped around it feels thick and reassuring. We can't wait to see their reaction and I know they'll cherish it. I want one as well!
Wife loved it
By Neal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea and the wife loved it.
Love This!
By Vonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Othello, WA) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter & son-in-law's anniversary. They haven't received the gift yet, but I know they will love it! The quality is excellent, and the shipping was super fast.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - October 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when this came in the mail. It turned out wonderful. I can't wait to give it to my son and daughter in law for Christmas. I love your products.
Thank You!!!!
By Jesus H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Loveddddd it !!!! Better than What I Thought !!! And The Price Very affordable!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 10, 2016
I ordered this and it arrived in less than a week. Beautifully done and perfect for my home. It came with portrait hangers attached. Very easy to hang.
Love it!
By Summer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucca Valley, CA) - September 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I could personalize it just how I wanted and preview it before buying it. It came exactly how it was previewed and great quality canvas and backing. I love looking at my kids names and dates!
gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH RIVER, NJ) - September 20, 2016
I couldn't be happier with my purchase, it looks beautiful on my wall
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - September 20, 2016
I'm so happy with this product! It turned out just like it was supposed and looks even better in person. Lots of friends and family have or are going to purchase one as well after seeing mine.
Family Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - September 18, 2016
I ordered TWO of these canvas prints! One showcased my beautifully blended children and the other showcased special dates shared between my husband and me. I was teary eyed when I opened them both. The price point vs. quality is fantastic!
Special dates canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - September 18, 2016
Just as nice as I hoped it would be. Great quality and arrived much sooner than expected. Cannot wait to gift this at Christmas. I will most definitely order from here again in the future!!!!!!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved