Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (408 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(371)
4 star:
(26)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized canvas
By Claire E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! So many compliments
Special dates canvas
By Katelyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsport, WI) - February 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and very fast delivery.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - February 23, 2015
It was very easy to personalize, shipping was crazy fast, and it is beautiful! Will be getting another one as soon as I can.
Nice product. My wife loved it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - February 22, 2015
Bought as valentine gift.
Great 25th anniversary gift!
By regina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this print. Bought it for my hubby for our 25th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to him. Very good quality for the price. Was much nicer than I expected.
Persinalized Canvas
By Rena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized canvas - what a great and inexpensive way to show very special dates in time....
Lovely Tribute to any relationship
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great wall hanging can be personalized to memorialize ALL of the important dates in ANY relationship; I chose to honor our family - with the kids all grown, and our marriage still intact, it is wonderful to see the years it took to get here.
Special Dates Wall Hanging
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great Valentine's Day gift for my husband. He is a romantic and can remember dates of special occasions but can't remember to get milk on the way home! LOL He immediately posted a picture of his gift on Facebook and got over 150 likes and 30 comments within hours.
I love it!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Special Dates Personalized Canvas. A wonderful way to display your family special dates and a reminder so we don't forget that special date of those we care so much about. I plan on getting another one once my children has me all the grand babies. So I can have their birthday's displayed! Thank you for a top notch product!
Love it.
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivanhoe, TX) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Service was fast.
Great
By Christopher D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for Valentines day for my wife and she loved it. Delivery right on time and everything was exactly the way it was described when I bought it. Will definitely be back to purchase more items.
Special Anniversary Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, MA) - February 10, 2015
I purchased this for my nephew and his wife for their 10th wedding anniversary. They loved it. The print included their wedding date and the birth dates of their four children. It came out beautifully - just as pictured on the website.
For a wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - February 10, 2015
Gave this at a wedding shower. The dates I used were his bday, her bday, when they met, what day "he asked,she said yes" and their wedding date that was listed as "Happily ever after". They lived it and plan to display it at the reception.
a true keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - February 9, 2015
I purchased this as a family valentine's day gift- something to commemorate everyone in the family. All my kids loved seeing their names in print! I was very happy with the way it turned out.
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseville, CA) - February 7, 2015
great quality luv luv my canvas print looking forward to ordering more products from this company and my shipment was soooo fast happy camper I am
We all wanted one.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, PA) - February 6, 2015
This print has been purchased & used in my home & each of my children's homes. It has a rustic look, a good reminder of important dates, & reading it makes us feel connected. The size is good for many locations & it blends with other decorations, I notice my children changing it to different places in their homes.
valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, MO) - February 6, 2015
I am so happy with the canvas with dates that I purchased. It is exactly as portrayed. I had to do 2 day delivery and it arrived on time.
valentine gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, MO) - February 6, 2015
I am so happy with the canvas with dates that I purchased. It is exactly as portrayed. I had to do 2 day delivery and it arrived on time.
Love!!
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Get compliments all the time!!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - February 1, 2015
Very good quality and arrived exactly how it shows on the website! Shipped fast! I'm in Ohio and I think it was only 5-6 days from order to delivery!
I love it!
By Tessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemingsburg, KY) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was a wonderful wedding gift and I can't wait to hang it to show our children someday!
Picture perfect
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd seen something similar online on Pinterest and decided to print one on paper and frame it to save money. Low and behold Personalization Mall emailed me that they were having a sale and this was on the front page. I hadn't even thought to look there. The price was too good to pass up, especially since it was printed on canvas. I entered all my information and was pleased as always with the "preview" showing the product exactly as I'd customized it so I knew what the final product would look like. It sells me every time. Thank you for consistently producing such quality and a variety of products that I can make personally custom for my family.
Great item!!
By Melanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, IA) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this!! It is everything I thought and more!
Simple yet Elegant!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansdale, PA) - January 18, 2015
Loved it! No complaints...as I said, simple yet elegant. Arrived exactly as pictured and what an awesome sentiment to hang in ones home.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahopac, NY) - January 18, 2015
This looks exactly like it did on the website. The color is great. It's perfect. And it shipped a day after I ordered it! Very impressed with personalization.com. Would recommend this website.
canvas print
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was delivered really fast! The product is great quality and very happy with the purchase.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthem, AZ) - January 16, 2015
I Loved the way the canvas turned out. Perfect decision for our 25th Anniversary gift!! Everything I have ordered turned out AMAZING and packaged very good as well.
So nice
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this product the moment I took it out of the box. Exactly what I hought and beyond. The quality is great and it's such a great piece to hang in the wall and to show the family the moments in your life. Would be great as a gift for anyone.
Family "day" canvas
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out beautifully
great gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester , MA) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased this as a gift for my sister and her husband they absolutely loved it
personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - January 13, 2015
This was a gift for my daughter and her husband...they loved it and I'm sure they will have it a very long time...melissa
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
It turned out wonderfully! It's hanging in my dining room and I can't stop looking at it <3
Very Nice Canvas
By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received on time and was exactly as expected. High-quality canvas with gallery wrap.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 4, 2015
It is beautiful, incredibly touching, very timely and exactly as appears online. Perfect gift, gave to my mother who Always remembers dates!
family plaque
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this plaque. It was emotional as they had a baby in the fall and this is the last so it was special to have all of the family listed. Great service, quick delivery. Very pleased.
Awesome gift to give!
By Naressa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and they LOVED it! It is so unique! I was so happy that they enjoyed it so much. It is a quality product and I thought that for so much personalization, it was a great value.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts, and all the recipients loved them! Great quality and unique idea.
Excellent Gift for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2014
I ordered this a week before xmas and it arrived on time and is a great quality item. True Canvas and presents well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 26, 2014
I ordered for a friend as a Christmas Gift. It turned out awesome and she loved it. I have now purchased several things from Personalization Mall and have had great success with all of it.
I LOVE THIS!!:-)
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this!! My husband and I have just gotten married, and have had many special dates in our relationship already. I'm giving this to him for Christmas... and I think he will love it. The quality seems excellent... and, to top it off, he will never be able to say he forgot one of our special dates!;-)
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved