Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Hi, I recently ordered the photo cookie jar. It came within just a few days and is beautiful. My daughter is obsessed with pictures and her fiance loves cookies so it's the perfect shower gift. Thank...
~Deborah - OH

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (260 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(240)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Personalized
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my daughter and her family and they loved it. It arrived on time and was packaged well. It looks amazing great detail.
The perfect gift
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my hubby for a 1 year anniversary gift with special dates in our relationship. Quality of the item was perfect and it was exactly as advertised. The only disappointing thing was that they don't ship it to Canada so I had to have a friend in the US send it to me and it cost extra "customs" charges but I won't deduct a star rating for that. Very happy with this purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - August 3, 2014
Very happy with my print! My husband even liked it and he doesn't pay attention or even care about how I decorate. Will definitely purchase from Personalizationmall.com again :)
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood, MI) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this as an anniversary present for some friends. Shipped to them in 2 days after placing order. They LOVE it and have gotten tons of compliments on it. Then I was asked where it was purchased as many others wanted one for themselves.
Love this
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all things about this product: the idea, the execution, how gorgeous it looks on my wall and how meaningful it is. Great idea, Personalization Mall! My mom ordered one for my dad after seeing ours with dates on it for all the grandchildren's birthdays. Love it!
wonderful family highlights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 20, 2014
This is a great way to display family milestones. The size is just right for displaying on a narrow wall (we put ours on a wall between a window and door) The script writing is pretty and the color fits my living room decor well. It would be nice if it were offered in other colors - It would be a cute way to display "baby's first" as well or as a gift for graduates.
personalized canvas print
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!! The quality is great, the size is perfect.
special date canvas
By Rudicoy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is absolutely beautiful! Everything I hoped it would be! Love it!!!
Love Love Love this!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a simple piece that will hold so much meaning to the person receiving it.... I ordered one for myself and one for my friend. We both could not be happier with the product. A great product at a great price.
High quality
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, wonderful quality. I get a lot of compliments! Only wish is that the hanger was already installed, it was a little difficult to get on there.
Baby boy 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - July 14, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter who just had her third boy. I put their birth dates and name on canvas and then "Our Boys" at the bottom. She absolutely loves it! It is such good quality and such fast shipment of prodict.
Best Wedding Anniversary Present For My Parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - July 5, 2014
I was looking for a special gift for my parents' 62nd anniversary, and as soon as I saw the Personalized Canvas Print, I knew that I had found it! I had it personalized with their wedding date, and my name as well as my sisters, and our birth dates! Also added "All About The Love." This is the perfect gift for many occasions since the top line says, "What A Difference A Day Makes"...you can add the important dates regarding the one(s) you are giving it too! I also ordered the frame, which gives it a complete finished look! When the canvas arrived, it looked as wonderful as it did when viewing on line.....actually even better with my parents' names and special dates! This is one of the very best presents ever! They Loved it and so did everyone else!


*****If you want, you can use my name "Cathy B (Summerville, SC) as the reviewer. The gift was ordered in my husband's name.
Bridal shower gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter and new son in law with each of their birthdays, the day they met, got engaged and the day of their wedding. Its absolutely charming!
The canvas and frame are lightweight, the taupe color is nice and subtle.
As with all my other purchases in the past, it was shipped and delivered very quickly.
Love this website!
Hubby Loved It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Top, PA) - July 4, 2014
I purchased this product for my husband for our 8th wedding anniversary. I included our family birthdays and our anniversary date on the order. It is perfect, and was a great purchase for the "man who has everything!"
Wonderful
By annmarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount joy, PA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this. Its a well made and designed piece. Already had many friends and family ask where to get one made. The details and canvas are such a different approach to elegant piece. Highly recommend for an unique and personalized gift for your family or anyone
Sentimental Item
By Lauretta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Grove, PA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was everything I had hoped it would be. It's a wonderful gift for a special anniversary, wedding and even birthday. I was surprised at my husband's reaction. He admired it and hung it immediately. This was not a gift. It is all the information I hold very close to my heart since it is personalized with my family information. I read and admire it every day. Wonderful and unique item.
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East meadow, NY) - June 30, 2014
This product is perfect. High quality and wonderful. My husband loved it. I used my DOB and my husband's DOB plus the dates we met, got engaged n married. He is terrible with special dates so I'm sure he won't forget those anymore lol he loved it. It's a sweet must have canvas. I Def recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a birthday gift. It documents the life journey that we are on and a move that we are looking forward to in the future. He LOVED it! It is now hanging in his home office. Quality is exceptional. Color and font are beautiful.
Tells a unique story
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a reminder of the days that we share. Arrived in 3 days after I ordered. Gallery wrapped makes it look complete.
Satisfied customer
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLERSTOWN, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very satisfied when I gave this to her on our anniversary. It is of good quality and actually arrived a day earlier than was indicated.
A well-received Father's Day gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this print and immediately thought of my parents, who are now grandparents to my children. It's bigger than I thought, and the text is clearly shown. A good and generous gift.
Love it
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect. It made my husband cry. It looked beautiful and was really good quality. Ships pretty fast. You won't be disappointed.
A great wedding gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for the wedding of our daughter's birth parents. It turned out great and I know they will love it. It was very easy to create and shipped quickly. I love the idea of giving a meaningful, personal gift and this site made it easy.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 17, 2014
This canvas print is perfect. The size fits well on almost any wall or space. The canvas itself is good quality and nicely made. It looks wonderful and proudly displays the happiest moments of our life for everyone to see.
Beautiful Canvas Keepsake
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful in person. Great gift idea for newlyweds, anniversary or new parents. Love the way it can be personalized.
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased over 8 of these now! I love to give them as Anniversary and Birthday gifts! It is a very special item that brings a smile to your face.
A unique gift for someone special
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not given it to my sister yet for her 50th anniversary but she's going to love it. It's very nicely done. I used the first date for "We said I do" and the following 4 for each of her children's birth date. With it being personalized it looks far more expensive than it is.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 9, 2014
My wife was surprised and thought it looked great! I would recommend this to a friend.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2014
Absolutely love this piece. It is a great idea for anniversary gifts. Quality was exactly what I expected.
Love it
By McGuire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. I like it so much I will be ordering another for a family member.
Awesome
By McGuire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Nicely done
Even better in person
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview doesn't do the actual product justice. I was a little worried that the writing under the dates was going to be a little hard to see because of the preview. When the product came everything on the canvas sticks out just the way it needs to. I would buy this product again. Everyone that has seen it so far also really likes it.
Great quality
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like it will last a while
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - June 2, 2014
I love it!! It's bigger than I thought, which is a good thing!! Very happy with it
Personalized Canvas Print
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected!! The quality was wonderful and it looks great!! The price for this item is well worth it and I will be looking for other items to order in the future.
Awesome
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty. . Not very big but got so many compliments. .
Beautiful
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was beautiful. The quality is fantastic and I'm sure it will be something she will be proud to display. So personal too, not just something you ran and picked up from a store. It shows that some real thought went into giving this gift.
love
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this. Looks great
the perfect wedding gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a wedding gift for my husband. He and all of the other guests absolutely LOVED it, it was the best gift there. The quality is great, and it's a very beautiful item to hang on a wall. Right there with five important dates in our lives. Beautiful, beautiful!
LOVE it!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had my eye on this special canvas for over a year, each time i would go to the website, and now I have it hanging in my living room. I love it! The unique dates are so special. The quality is excellent. Wonderful addition to my house!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved