Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (440 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(400)
4 star:
(28)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Timeline gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2014
This gift was for my husband for our anniversary. It was great because it is totally about just us. It was easy to personalize and arrived in a timely fashion.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2014
Wow - this was the first personalized canvas product I had ordered and I was very impressed on how well it turned out!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - September 1, 2014
this was a gift for my aunt's 20th anniversary, the quality and thoughtfulness of the gift is amazing!!
love my canvas print
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
am giving it as a gift, and they will love it as well. love the penmanship
my gift to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - August 29, 2014
The quality, color, lettering...everything was as I expected...perfect! I ordered this canvas for my home and now want to buy more as gifts. It's so personal and so much more beautiful in person. I received my products in four days with no mistakes. I have never been disappointed with an order yet.
special date canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - August 25, 2014
Perfect. My daughter will love hers at her wedding next year. Glad I ordered it.
FIRST BABY - PARENTS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 24, 2014
For the Baby who has everything! The Parents were delighted at this gift. The canvas wrapped frame is of the highest quality which was noted by the parents. Viewing the product online as you design it is the best idea for SAFE gift giving!
Just Lovely!
By Eve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I place this order for my cousin and she simply loves it. It will always remind her and her husband to cherish each day, not just the great ones but small ones too.
Days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - August 22, 2014
Love Love Love it! It's beautiful!
Love It!!!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas print. Looks perfect. Even my husband and kids like it. A perfect addition to our family picture wall. Would recommend this to everyone.
Really cool item
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise for my wife because when I saw I it, I thought it was a fantastic idea. She loved it as much as I did.
Wonderful gift!!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my friend's bridal shower and one for myself and my husband. Love it!! Perfect way to capture those special moments in your life. The quality is wonderful as well as the price.
Personalized
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my daughter and her family and they loved it. It arrived on time and was packaged well. It looks amazing great detail.
Looks exactly as designed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - August 17, 2014
My order looked exactly like what I designed and it was shipped quickly.
Beautiful!
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a gift and everyone loved it!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my canvas print. It is bigger than I expected but bigger is always better, right!!! LOL!!
The perfect gift
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my hubby for a 1 year anniversary gift with special dates in our relationship. Quality of the item was perfect and it was exactly as advertised. The only disappointing thing was that they don't ship it to Canada so I had to have a friend in the US send it to me and it cost extra "customs" charges but I won't deduct a star rating for that. Very happy with this purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - August 3, 2014
Very happy with my print! My husband even liked it and he doesn't pay attention or even care about how I decorate. Will definitely purchase from Personalizationmall.com again :)
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood, MI) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this as an anniversary present for some friends. Shipped to them in 2 days after placing order. They LOVE it and have gotten tons of compliments on it. Then I was asked where it was purchased as many others wanted one for themselves.
Love this
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all things about this product: the idea, the execution, how gorgeous it looks on my wall and how meaningful it is. Great idea, Personalization Mall! My mom ordered one for my dad after seeing ours with dates on it for all the grandchildren's birthdays. Love it!
It turned out perfect!
By Tia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garibaldi, OR) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 27th wedding anniversary and it was just right. I loved how timely it came and it's just what I envisioned. Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend to anyone!
Great for a family keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - July 25, 2014
This piece is done well! Perfect to celebrate 42 years of marriage and 2 children!
OMG!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKTON, IL) - July 24, 2014
I received my order in the mail today. It was beautiful. I order it for my husband for out anniversary. He LOVED it! I will be ordering more soon.
Perfect Anniversary present to myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, IN) - July 22, 2014
Love it!!! It looks great in my home and incorporates all of my family. I have only just hung it up and received quite a few compliments!
Excellent Gift!
By Jolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these items for my siblings and their families. Both gifts were received with rave reviews! I am trying to figure out a way to get one for my own family even though we don't have children yet! I highly recommend this item.
personalized special date canvas
By Rudicoy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is absolutely beautiful! I love it and will continue to shop with Personalization.com
Thank you for the fast delivery!
Happiness!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayr, NE) - July 21, 2014
The recipients were so excited when they received this gift!!
The perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - July 21, 2014
This item is the perfect gift for any reason or Holiday.+ it will be treasured by the receiver for years !! This is for Christmas.
wonderful family highlights
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - July 20, 2014
This is a great way to display family milestones. The size is just right for displaying on a narrow wall (we put ours on a wall between a window and door) The script writing is pretty and the color fits my living room decor well. It would be nice if it were offered in other colors - It would be a cute way to display "baby's first" as well or as a gift for graduates.
personalized canvas print
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love it!!! The quality is great, the size is perfect.
Fabulous Gift!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this print to my son and daughter-in-law for their 5th anniversary. They are going to love it! I was also amazed how quickly it was done and shipped. It was so helpful to be able to see exactly what it was going to look like while I was placing my order. That is such a wonderful feature of your website.
special date canvas
By Rudicoy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, WA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is absolutely beautiful! Everything I hoped it would be! Love it!!!
Amazing
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is a must have for every house. They did a wonderful job. I highly recommend!
Love Love Love this!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AKRON, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a simple piece that will hold so much meaning to the person receiving it.... I ordered one for myself and one for my friend. We both could not be happier with the product. A great product at a great price.
High quality
By Heather K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, OH) - July 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped quickly, wonderful quality. I get a lot of compliments! Only wish is that the hanger was already installed, it was a little difficult to get on there.
Love it!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - July 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great hanging on our living room wall! So glad that I purchased it!
Baby boy 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, OH) - July 14, 2014
I ordered this for my daughter who just had her third boy. I put their birth dates and name on canvas and then "Our Boys" at the bottom. She absolutely loves it! It is such good quality and such fast shipment of prodict.
Great gift for self or others
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, KS) - July 13, 2014
When I saw this while shopping for a personalized gift for grandson and his new wife (they loved it), I knew I had to have this one for me. It's very well done, and the first thing people notice when they walk into the room where it's hung. I had the birth dates of me, my husband and our 3 daughters put on it with our first and middle names under our respective birth dates. I chose not to have it framed and like the way it looks, but it would look great framed as well. This is a very versatile personalized gift, and I'm thinking of ordering another one with different special dates. I highly recommend it.
Well made and memorable
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my anniversary present to my husband and he loved it!
Lovely memento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - July 13, 2014
Bought this on sale for a great price! I only used 4 dates, it looked a little better to me, spacing-wise. Quick delivery too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved