Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
just what she wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - November 9, 2014
36 th anversery gift she loved it
Canvas picture
By Jaclyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanport, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out amazing. Everyone who sees it compliments how nice it is. It's the perfect addition to our family room! Can't wait to shop again!!
Can't go wrong with this product
By Dave G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Fast shipping. Great visualization of memorable dates. You can't go wrong here. Love this!
Another Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - November 3, 2014
I have ordered many gift items from Personalization Mall.com and each and every item has been wonderful....All recipients are absolutely thrilled with their unique personalized items. Shipping is rapid fast.....the entire process from start to finish is perfection. I couldn't be more pleased and will continue to order from this company. Thanks so much for a flawless transaction.
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 31, 2014
This was for my brother's family- I wanted a non traditional new baby gift. It couldn't have been received more warmly! What a unique gift. This was the talk of the month and, with it displayed prominently in the family room of their home, it will continue to be so! Thank you!
family inspired
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLIVE BRANCH, MS) - October 29, 2014
I love walking by this on my wall and stopping to look at it every time. with my kids older and leaving my house its a constant lovely reminder what dates make my family possible! the quality is even better than what I thought it would be - it feels like someone put a personal touch to it and painted it on canvas just for me
The perfect gift for my daughter
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chokio, MN) - October 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of the special dates personalized canvas prints. I'm very excited about this product. It only took a few days to arrive and when I saw it I knew it was the perfect gift. Great quality. I just love it and may have to personalize one for myself.
MY LIFE !!!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen , TX) - October 18, 2014
BEAUTIFUL - COULD NOT HAVE ASKED FOR IT TO BE ANY BETTER - PERFECT !!!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - October 18, 2014
I loved it
Very fast service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 17, 2014
I received my wall canvas back within a week of ordering it. I was totally happy with the entire ordering process and the finished product.
LOVE
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing wall decoration that everyone has lavished over! I am very happy with the quality and finish! Shipping was also amazing, as always!
our family
By Cathyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stunning. you guys never disappoint.
Special keepsake
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is such a special keepsake. I bought one for my house and one for my parents who've been married 35+ years. This gifts is a tear jerker! My mom cried after she opened it. It's also really beautiful and well made.
Love it!!!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this plaque! Will make a perfect addition to our new home. VERY prompt shipping!!
Superb Customer Service
By Deanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had a type o (not from us) on our canvas. They replaced it after they saw what it was - FREE of charge! Best customer service I've received from a store. And the replacement came incredibly fast! Thank you so much PersonalizationMall.com :)
Spectacular gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - September 24, 2014
I have purchased this gift over and over again because the shock factor on the faces of our loved ones is priceless. It is a breathtaking gift. Anyone who has ever seen this gift in my house has nothing but wonderful comments. I will continue to order this gift for special occasions.
LOVE IT!
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for in a house warming present for my best friend and his family!!
Love it!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas. It was lighter than I thought it would be, but actually turned out nice because it was easy to hang.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - September 7, 2014
When I realized I made an error with my orig. order, I called ASAP! Customer service was amazing, helpful, & took the time to personally assist me! A new item was ordered & sent! I love this product, it was delivered with perfect timing, since my oldest was leaving for college & we wanted it hung before she left...It meant a lot to us to have it up before she went away!
thoughyful gift
By Penny F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arroyo Grande, CA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is awesome. thoughtful and personal and very unexpected gift.hard to find different gifts over the years this is perfect.
Timeline gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 5, 2014
This gift was for my husband for our anniversary. It was great because it is totally about just us. It was easy to personalize and arrived in a timely fashion.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - September 3, 2014
Wow - this was the first personalized canvas product I had ordered and I was very impressed on how well it turned out!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - September 1, 2014
this was a gift for my aunt's 20th anniversary, the quality and thoughtfulness of the gift is amazing!!
love my canvas print
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stormville, NY) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
am giving it as a gift, and they will love it as well. love the penmanship
my gift to me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Totowa, NJ) - August 29, 2014
The quality, color, lettering...everything was as I expected...perfect! I ordered this canvas for my home and now want to buy more as gifts. It's so personal and so much more beautiful in person. I received my products in four days with no mistakes. I have never been disappointed with an order yet.
special date canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Proctorville, OH) - August 25, 2014
Perfect. My daughter will love hers at her wedding next year. Glad I ordered it.
FIRST BABY - PARENTS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 24, 2014
For the Baby who has everything! The Parents were delighted at this gift. The canvas wrapped frame is of the highest quality which was noted by the parents. Viewing the product online as you design it is the best idea for SAFE gift giving!
Just Lovely!
By Eve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I place this order for my cousin and she simply loves it. It will always remind her and her husband to cherish each day, not just the great ones but small ones too.
Days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - August 22, 2014
Love Love Love it! It's beautiful!
Love It!!!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas print. Looks perfect. Even my husband and kids like it. A perfect addition to our family picture wall. Would recommend this to everyone.
Really cool item
By Justin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a surprise for my wife because when I saw I it, I thought it was a fantastic idea. She loved it as much as I did.
Wonderful gift!!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my friend's bridal shower and one for myself and my husband. Love it!! Perfect way to capture those special moments in your life. The quality is wonderful as well as the price.
Personalized
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my daughter and her family and they loved it. It arrived on time and was packaged well. It looks amazing great detail.
Looks exactly as designed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, WI) - August 17, 2014
My order looked exactly like what I designed and it was shipped quickly.
Beautiful!
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for a gift and everyone loved it!
LOVE IT!!!
By Shannon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my canvas print. It is bigger than I expected but bigger is always better, right!!! LOL!!
The perfect gift
By Elisabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my hubby for a 1 year anniversary gift with special dates in our relationship. Quality of the item was perfect and it was exactly as advertised. The only disappointing thing was that they don't ship it to Canada so I had to have a friend in the US send it to me and it cost extra "customs" charges but I won't deduct a star rating for that. Very happy with this purchase.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Marion, PA) - August 3, 2014
Very happy with my print! My husband even liked it and he doesn't pay attention or even care about how I decorate. Will definitely purchase from Personalizationmall.com again :)
Wonderful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardwood, MI) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this as an anniversary present for some friends. Shipped to them in 2 days after placing order. They LOVE it and have gotten tons of compliments on it. Then I was asked where it was purchased as many others wanted one for themselves.
Love this
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love all things about this product: the idea, the execution, how gorgeous it looks on my wall and how meaningful it is. Great idea, Personalization Mall! My mom ordered one for my dad after seeing ours with dates on it for all the grandchildren's birthdays. Love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved