Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - April 8, 2014
Loved this when it came. Was hoping it was a little bigger but it will work just fine. Can't wait to give it to my son and his wife to be in June.
Great all around
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Process was easy, received the product fast and the pictures on the website were exact representations of what was received. I'm very pleased with the entire process and product. This was my first purchase from personalization mall.com. I would recommend this to others.
Love love love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - April 7, 2014
I bought one for a friend & I loved it so I had to get one for myself
will order items again!
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with purchase and very quick delivery!!!!
LOVE IT
By GINA I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect Christmas gift! The important days of our lives... First date, wedding and birth of our children are displayed in a beautiful way!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - April 7, 2014
This was a great canvas to get. I will use it as decoration in the house and I will be displaying it at my wedding. My finace was thrilled and loved it because I'm sure he will be using this to remember important dates! Highly recommended!
Truly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - April 6, 2014
This canvas picture is a perfect way to show off the dates of something special in your life. It allows you to display them in a beautiful way. I absolutely love this and have no regrets about the purchase.
GREAT! We love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, CO) - March 31, 2014
GREAT! We love it. Great product, quick shipment
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - March 29, 2014
Bought it for a very close freind & myself ???
Beautiful accent to my home!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - March 23, 2014
Loved the quality, beautifully made, love it!
LOVE!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - March 21, 2014
Exactly what I wanted! Looks absolutely the way I imagined. The only thing...the hanging metal clip was lost in the bubble wrap. NO WORRIES. looks great!
How Fun is This!?
By Marilyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my new Personalized Canvas Print!!! I started out with the date of our marriage on the top line, and then, under that date are the three years that our children were born - each first & middle name is written in script under these dates. On the very bottom are my husband's and my names. It all looks wonderful and I will hang it on a wall of prominence! (The only thing I would have liked better would be to have this adorable accent picture come in colors that would match my house décor.)
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 15, 2014
The one I received looked exactly like the preview image and it was beautiful! I am very pleased!
love Love LOVE IT!!!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this (have ordered several gifts and always been so pleased!!!) for my niece's bridal shower coming up.... I am spending so much money on her wedding that it was nice to find such a beautiful, personal gift for so inexpensive!!! thank you Thank You THANK YOU!!!!
Great!!!
By Kathleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - March 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I've bought in the last few months, it's a great gift and you really do make it your own!! The couples I gave them too LOVED them! Great product and cute idea!! ;)
daily reminder to appreciate the imoprtant things
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift. highlights important dates. can be hung just as it is. will make a great addition to our picture wall.






Beautiful piece of work
By Sherlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this with the dates of birth of our family members and it makes a great piece of personalized wall art. I only wish they had a bigger option, it would be a little more eye-catching.
Great canvas print.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - March 4, 2014
This canvas is fantastic. The quality is very nice. Because you can have special dates put on this print, that makes it very personal and unique. I am so glad I bought this canvas print for my daughter and her family. I will be buying more for other family members.
Loved it!
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, I love it & can't wait to hang it!
Was a hit!
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her Valentine's gift. I did as well.
Unique and sentimental piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 26, 2014
This canvas is a beautiful way to celebrate the special days in your life. It is very unique and would be an asset to any home.
GReat
By Shalanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
great gift
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift... it came exactly like it was previewed... the shower is in a few months so once I give it to her I will write on how she liked it.... I loved it... I might order one for myself...great idea...very easy process to enter all your specific dates and wording... was shipped and delivered quickly... this wasn't my first order and it won't be my last...great products !!!
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - February 21, 2014
I bought this for my hubby for Valentine's Day, and he was very moved and touched by it. It's a nice way of putting in perspective the important milestones in our lives. It's a great gift for any occasion. As my hubby says, "every day is Valentine's Day.."
Love this product
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muskego, WI) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this canvas...and this time it was for me because the first time I ordered it as a gift and I was so impressed with how it turned out. Everybody comments on it - everybody thinks it is such a great idea.
Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift!!
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our first Valentine's Day as husband and wife. He loved it and so did I. The best part was that I ordered it on Monday before Valentine's Day on Friday and it shipped the same day as I ordered it. I actually received it on Wednesday and I didn't even have to pay expedited shipping!! I have ordered several products from Personalizationmall.com and have been very satisfied every time!!!
Gift
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law for Valentines Day. I loved it and so did they.
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2014
I saw this item & had to have it! I loved the fact that I was able to create it with my special dates & with names/phrases. This was the second time I have ordered from your website & both times have been completely satisfied & happy!!!!!
Best Keepsake Gift
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband who is a "date person." He loved this gift. It is light weight but nice height for all to read easily. Came with hook for easy hanging.
Beautiful Work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - February 16, 2014
This is an excellent piece of work, it looks even better in person. I ordered the grey one with days up to our wedding, it will make a great wedding gift!!
Love It
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice custom touch to the wall. I will be ordering more for family members as gifts.
Great gift for the bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - February 14, 2014
I gave this to my daughter as a shower gift, and it brought tears to her eyes. Well worth the money.
Loved IT!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, UT) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It came quickly and I gave it to my husband for his birthday! He absolutely loved it! What a creative gift idea!
Absolutely Love This!
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this print. It is so unique and sentimental. It has received many compliments.
Good
By caron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exactly what I expected it to be.. I am very happy with product
ONE TO CHERISH!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took my breath away when I opened the package! This is an amazing gift that I know my husband will love when I give it to him for our Anniversay. He's a very sentimental kind of guy so, I know he will cherish it forever. The canvas looks exactly like the preview that was represented through the ordering process. The overall color is very rich looking and the quality is exceptional for the value of the price. What a great find! I couldn't be happier!
Very nice
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came just as it looked online. It is a Valentine's present for my very sentimental wife, and I'm sure she will love it. It turned out great. Thank you.
one of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - February 7, 2014
This item would make the perfect addition to a home or as a gift. No two are the same because you add your own dates and wording. It is very well made. Absolutely love this product.
Such a nice gift
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's 40th wedding anniversary and I am thrilled with the finished product. This is the third time I have used this site and each time I have had nothing but a positive experience. I especially like the fact that you can preview your personalization before placing your final order and delivery is usually BEFORE the approximate date given at check-out. I have recommended this site to several friends and will continue to do so!! Thank you for another beautiful product!
Wanted one for SOOOOOO long!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 6, 2014
I have wanted one of these for so long and I could not have picked a more amazing one from anywhere else! It looked weathered which I love and matches my décor perfectly!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved