Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Wow; super fast processing and shipping of order and a great afgan; I'll be back without a doubt; personalized gifts are great; well put together store.
~Joseph - OR

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (262 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(242)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love this item!
By Mickele Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPort, FL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely spectacular! It looks beautiful-I did not even put a frame around it. The memories of our life on canvas is incredible. I would recommend this product.
Touching and beautiful
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled upon this and loved the sentimental quality. Lovely canvas that appears far more costly , great bargain! Absolutely adore the ability of viewing what the finished custom personalization
would be! Terrific tool for the site! Have ordered many products now and this one is the best of them all!
Love it!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized canvas. It has already generated a lot of talk and received a lot of compliments and I am sure will generate a lot of business for Personalization Mall!
So Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - January 24, 2014
Everyone loves this! It is so special and unique.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - January 21, 2014
I couldn't believe how fast I received this item. I ordered it in the morning and by mid afternoon I received notice that it had shipped! It is beautifully done and a very nice addition to our daughter's home. I love Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with the quality of this product and highly recommend it. It is a beautiful gift that will become a family keepsake.
PEFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 13, 2014
I absolutely love love love this item! I visited my cousin and she had one on her wall and I had to have it. It is perfect and looks fantastic ??
So cute!
By KIMBERLY B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAMILLUS, NY) - January 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item ...love the color tones of "taupe." It's not overly big but I like that!
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 10, 2014
We just love this canvas it's made really well and I love having "our" important dates on a print like this, I would recommend it to everyone and it makes a great gift as well!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - January 2, 2014
I ordered two of these but the best one was for my father.
He suffers from dementia and this not only looks nice in their decor, but it offers him some badly needed information.
OUTSTANDING & EXCELLENCE!!
By Geri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly outstanding experience! I ordered 2 individual personalized canvas prints on December 21st to give as Christmas gifts to each of my children. The order was completed, shipped and delivered to my home on December 23rd. Needless to say, ... these gifts were well received and very much appreciated, adding a surprise and a special personalized touch to Christmas Day!! Most definitely will be placing future orders, as I am now another loyal customer!!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - December 31, 2013
Perfect product!! My wife loved it.
Awesome idea and a great product!
By Timothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met all of my expectations and my wife loved it! When I put my family name into the box on the personalization form, the fancy cursive font caused the "The" to overlap the first letter of our last name a little, so I put a couple of extra spaces in between them and was hoping that they would catch that and do the same. They made it exactly like I wanted it and it came out perfectly! Did I mention......my wife loved it!? I would highly recommend this product!!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur D Alene, ID) - December 30, 2013
This product is beautiful and was a wonderful gift! The other really amazing thing was that I ordered it on a Thursday afternoon and it shipped that evening! You all are wonderful, thanks for the unbelievably quick service and quality, heartwarming product.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 29, 2013
I bought this for a gift for someone who always makes a huge deal out of birthdays. She loved it! It is a great size and very well made.
top notch....
By Liberato M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been a customer for 3 years,as always,another quality product. And i am not the type of person to leave a review.
SO BEAUTIFUL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online can not do this piece justice. It was more than I thought it would be :)
Even better in person!
By Rebeccah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband. It contains the date we started dating, our wedding day and the birthdates of our children. It is absolutely beautiful! My husband loves it, and my kids love seeing their names and birthdates on display. It is a gorgeous addition to our wall of family photos; I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
beautiful family heirloom
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband's parents, and they loved it! For anyone that may be difficult to buy for, or has 'everything', this is a perfect gift. It evokes warm memories of family history, is very attractive in design, of good quality, priced reasonable, and delivered quickly! I highly recommend this product.
for the person who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 27, 2013
This was an amazing gift for my sister in law. She's that person who is so sweet, laid back and has EVERYTHING a person could want...in other words, impossible to buy for!!
This canvas is beautiful. So beautiful that it brought tears to her eyes. It was wonderful to have been able to give her something so meaningful.
Memories
By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this print as a gift for Christmas for my daughter, son in law and three grandchildren. They all loved it!!!!! It says it all, "what a difference a day makes." Each person has their own special day. I would recommend this print for anyone who wants to acknowledge that each day is treasured.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 23, 2013
Such a sweet, cute gift for my 14 year wedding anniversary.
It blew them away!!!
By Angelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just before our cruise to the Western Carribeans to celebrate my Parents 30th Anniversary, I walked in the door with this in my hand. My mom must have stared at it for 30 minutes. They were blown away by the personalized touch. My dad's chest was enlarged of course, but he won't express his emotions quite like my mom! Lol But they called everyone & told them about their gift before we left for our cruise. So glad I got this!
loved this
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law for Christmas. They were on sale so I ordered one for me too. Both came in perfect and I absolutely love it. Great quality. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been great. Would use again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many, many, many items from this sight. Not once have I ever been disappointed; this item is the best most beautiful thing I've ordered to date. I could not be happier with this purchase. (I wish I had sprung for framing though). Once again GREAT JOB!!!!!
Beautiful momento
By Christina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparkill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the gallery canvas. The printing is Nice but the size of canvas was smaller than expected.. Love it so much though and glad to add this to our home. Nice quality especially for that price
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 16, 2013
Love it. Fast service.
Family history saver
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is beautiful. I had one made for my daughter and her husband for Christmas. I think I'll have more made for the rest of my family as the prints are quite perfect for any event
Beautiful!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I bought this for our Bosses for Christmas, we used their birthdays, their wedding date and their childrens birthdays. It came out beautiful. we had it framed and it gave it a nice touch. I would recommend this gift, in fact I want one for myself! I would definitely buy this again to give as a gift as well.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered one for each of my daughter's families... they came quickly, and were exactly as expected!
Great gift!
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how my print turned out, I ordered it the way I wanted it and then told my husband he was purchasing it for me for Christmas. He laughed but liked it as well, will go nicely on our "family" wall!
Great memories embodied
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My GF and I bought this for our photo-shoot for our wedding and to keep as a way to remember treasured moments.
Great, just great!
Unique look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013
As a first time shopper at this site, I was extremely impressed with the ease of use as I navigated through the order process. It is truly a unique gift and I would definitely shop here again.
Its proudly displayed in our living room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 12, 2013
Absolutely love it!!
A 100% Hit!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that walks into our home comments about this. We love it! Truly professionally matted canvas - GREAT DEAL!
such a special piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - December 9, 2013
it turned out beautiful! so personal and very special! LOVE IT!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - December 7, 2013
So happy with the look of this canvas. Great price for a great value!
For my sister
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister for Christmas and it looks wonderful. She will love it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, MO) - December 5, 2013
This item is absolutely beautiful. Definitely met and even exceeded my expectations. I'm very pleased!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 5, 2013
First time ordering and I can't wait to order more. The items I received were better than I was expecting. Love this site!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved