Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
    ~Tracie - WI

    Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
    Average Customer Review: (298 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (274)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful piece!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 10, 2014
    We just love this canvas it's made really well and I love having "our" important dates on a print like this, I would recommend it to everyone and it makes a great gift as well!
    Great purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mounds View, MN) - January 2, 2014
    I ordered two of these but the best one was for my father.
    He suffers from dementia and this not only looks nice in their decor, but it offers him some badly needed information.
    OUTSTANDING & EXCELLENCE!!
    By Geri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A truly outstanding experience! I ordered 2 individual personalized canvas prints on December 21st to give as Christmas gifts to each of my children. The order was completed, shipped and delivered to my home on December 23rd. Needless to say, ... these gifts were well received and very much appreciated, adding a surprise and a special personalized touch to Christmas Day!! Most definitely will be placing future orders, as I am now another loyal customer!!!!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Arlington, OH) - December 31, 2013
    Perfect product!! My wife loved it.
    Awesome idea and a great product!
    By Timothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product met all of my expectations and my wife loved it! When I put my family name into the box on the personalization form, the fancy cursive font caused the "The" to overlap the first letter of our last name a little, so I put a couple of extra spaces in between them and was hoping that they would catch that and do the same. They made it exactly like I wanted it and it came out perfectly! Did I mention......my wife loved it!? I would highly recommend this product!!
    Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur D Alene, ID) - December 30, 2013
    This product is beautiful and was a wonderful gift! The other really amazing thing was that I ordered it on a Thursday afternoon and it shipped that evening! You all are wonderful, thanks for the unbelievably quick service and quality, heartwarming product.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - December 29, 2013
    I bought this for a gift for someone who always makes a huge deal out of birthdays. She loved it! It is a great size and very well made.
    top notch....
    By Liberato M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Been a customer for 3 years,as always,another quality product. And i am not the type of person to leave a review.
    SO BEAUTIFUL
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture online can not do this piece justice. It was more than I thought it would be :)
    Even better in person!
    By Rebeccah V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband. It contains the date we started dating, our wedding day and the birthdates of our children. It is absolutely beautiful! My husband loves it, and my kids love seeing their names and birthdates on display. It is a gorgeous addition to our wall of family photos; I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
    beautiful family heirloom
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Christmas gift to my husband's parents, and they loved it! For anyone that may be difficult to buy for, or has 'everything', this is a perfect gift. It evokes warm memories of family history, is very attractive in design, of good quality, priced reasonable, and delivered quickly! I highly recommend this product.
    for the person who has everything
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, NY) - December 27, 2013
    This was an amazing gift for my sister in law. She's that person who is so sweet, laid back and has EVERYTHING a person could want...in other words, impossible to buy for!!
    This canvas is beautiful. So beautiful that it brought tears to her eyes. It was wonderful to have been able to give her something so meaningful.
    Memories
    By Peggy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this print as a gift for Christmas for my daughter, son in law and three grandchildren. They all loved it!!!!! It says it all, "what a difference a day makes." Each person has their own special day. I would recommend this print for anyone who wants to acknowledge that each day is treasured.
    Love this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 23, 2013
    Such a sweet, cute gift for my 14 year wedding anniversary.
    It blew them away!!!
    By Angelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just before our cruise to the Western Carribeans to celebrate my Parents 30th Anniversary, I walked in the door with this in my hand. My mom must have stared at it for 30 minutes. They were blown away by the personalized touch. My dad's chest was enlarged of course, but he won't express his emotions quite like my mom! Lol But they called everyone & told them about their gift before we left for our cruise. So glad I got this!
    loved this
    By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother in law for Christmas. They were on sale so I ordered one for me too. Both came in perfect and I absolutely love it. Great quality. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been great. Would use again.
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many, many, many items from this sight. Not once have I ever been disappointed; this item is the best most beautiful thing I've ordered to date. I could not be happier with this purchase. (I wish I had sprung for framing though). Once again GREAT JOB!!!!!
    Beautiful momento
    By Christina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparkill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the gallery canvas. The printing is Nice but the size of canvas was smaller than expected.. Love it so much though and glad to add this to our home. Nice quality especially for that price
    Fantastic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 16, 2013
    Love it. Fast service.
    Family history saver
    By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas print is beautiful. I had one made for my daughter and her husband for Christmas. I think I'll have more made for the rest of my family as the prints are quite perfect for any event
    Beautiful!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My coworkers and I bought this for our Bosses for Christmas, we used their birthdays, their wedding date and their childrens birthdays. It came out beautiful. we had it framed and it gave it a nice touch. I would recommend this gift, in fact I want one for myself! I would definitely buy this again to give as a gift as well.
    Great Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 16, 2013
    I ordered one for each of my daughter's families... they came quickly, and were exactly as expected!
    Great gift!
    By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved how my print turned out, I ordered it the way I wanted it and then told my husband he was purchasing it for me for Christmas. He laughed but liked it as well, will go nicely on our "family" wall!
    Great memories embodied
    By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My GF and I bought this for our photo-shoot for our wedding and to keep as a way to remember treasured moments.
    Great, just great!
    Unique look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013
    As a first time shopper at this site, I was extremely impressed with the ease of use as I navigated through the order process. It is truly a unique gift and I would definitely shop here again.
    Its proudly displayed in our living room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 12, 2013
    Absolutely love it!!
    A 100% Hit!
    By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone that walks into our home comments about this. We love it! Truly professionally matted canvas - GREAT DEAL!
    such a special piece!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - December 9, 2013
    it turned out beautiful! so personal and very special! LOVE IT!
    Beautiful piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - December 7, 2013
    So happy with the look of this canvas. Great price for a great value!
    For my sister
    By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my sister for Christmas and it looks wonderful. She will love it!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, MO) - December 5, 2013
    This item is absolutely beautiful. Definitely met and even exceeded my expectations. I'm very pleased!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 5, 2013
    First time ordering and I can't wait to order more. The items I received were better than I was expecting. Love this site!
    Love this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 27, 2013
    High quality canvas. Very attractive! Sturdy frame and very easy to insert the hanging apparatus to the wood frame. The outline on the canvas for the metal hanging piece was perfectly centered. I would recommend to friends!
    canvas print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 22, 2013
    excellant
    Beautiful Framed Memento!
    By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these canvas prints for family members and they turned out absolutely wonderful. I cannot wait to see their reaction when they open their gifts. The taupe color will go beautiful with their home colors and I know they will be touched with the special dates listed. A touching gift!
    Happy with purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 4, 2013
    The print is very nice - it was worth the money!
    Exactly what I wanted and the compliments keep rolling in!
    By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift to display your families special days. I'll be ordering another for my parents for Christmas.
    Something special!
    By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with my grandchildren's birthdays. I have 5 grandchildren so It worked out perfect for me.IT IS WONDERFUL!!!! The quality was great and the workmanship was beautiful! You can't go wrong with this one!
    Beautiful!
    By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. Beautiful and great quality!
    Perfect!
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my Boyfriend's Family and when I received it it was exactly what I wanted and more. It was such a creative thing and so unique (:
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved