Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
~Laura - VA

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (259 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(239)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 4, 2013
The print is very nice - it was worth the money!
Exactly what I wanted and the compliments keep rolling in!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to display your families special days. I'll be ordering another for my parents for Christmas.
Something special!
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with my grandchildren's birthdays. I have 5 grandchildren so It worked out perfect for me.IT IS WONDERFUL!!!! The quality was great and the workmanship was beautiful! You can't go wrong with this one!
Beautiful!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. Beautiful and great quality!
Perfect!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Boyfriend's Family and when I received it it was exactly what I wanted and more. It was such a creative thing and so unique (:
Very nice item
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved it. I've been burned before buying stuff online that looked good on the site but was horrible quality when it was actually received. This wasn't the case. I'm very happy with this item and would easily recommend it to others... (just don't wait until the last minute and be forced to pay extra for 2-day shipping.)
Glad I ordered!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! If you're looking for a unique piece for your house or something to give as a gift - have no hesitation about ordering this print. You'll love it.
Beautiful canvas print
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law's 20th wedding anniversary. I could not decide what to get and I ordered at the last minute. Paid for express delivery and bought the frame. The delivery was extremely fast, and the frame is a must!! The coloring of the frame only makes this piece more beautiful. They absolutely loved it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 19, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Very easy to order and arrived well packaged and protected. Am very happy with this product.
Perfect picture
By Rebecca J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to have the 5 most important dates of our lives written on a picture makes me want to cry. Remembering the 5 birthdays of our children is so special. Each day was the beginning of a journey as a new member was born into the family. Absolutely LOVE this product. The only way to make it better would be to have one more place for our wedding date.
Quality and costumer service is always excellent. Thank you again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juda, WI) - October 14, 2013
Can't wait to give this gift! It's a beautiful depiction of several important moment's in my mother-in-law's life, the most recent of which was her first grandaughter. I'm sure she'll love it!
Looks Wonderful!
By Janell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! I can't believe how quickly I received my order...within days of ordering! The quality is great and the colors go well with everything! I showed it to my co-workers and they all loved it....then I gave them your website! I will definitely order from you again!
canvas print dates
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome!! I LOVE it!
BEAUTIFUL EYE CATCHER!
By Nadia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift - true personalization! It is gorgeous and a great size to highlight the numbers and the names.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - October 1, 2013
This item was processed & shipped in a very quick manner so I was skeptical. However, it arrived in great condition and looked even better than expected. It's a great size. Have had many compliments and recommended this site to many others.
Great Christmas Gift
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print is going to make the perfect Christmas gift for my mother. Family is very important to my mother and I thought this would make a great, sentimental gift. I received it fully encased in bubble wrap to minimize any damage. The preview of the product on the website was a perfect match to what i received in the mail. I would highly recommend this product. It was worth every dollar. I was afraid it would be cheap looking, but its just the opposite. I always am concerned ordering online because you can't see it and touch the material, but no worries with this product. Very satisfied!
great for home
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great display item for home. I like that it doesn't scream out what it is. Its subtle and then you say wow, how cool is that. Great for your home or for grandparents to display the family's important dates.
Great Family Gift
By Daria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print for my husband and myself as I was able to include the dates important for our newly created family. It is a great keepsake for us and I can even call it a piece of art. The quality is good, the size is good and my husband and I like it very much. Ordering was easy and delivery was expedient. I highly recommend this product and would like to thank personalizationmall team for doing a great job!
40th wedding anniversary gift
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muskego, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a 40th anniversary gift for my parents. It included their wedding date and all of the wedding dates of their kids. They LOVED it. The colors are cool, the writing is cool and it will be a very cool item for them to show off.
Anniversary Gift Was a Hit!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents as an anniversary gift... my mother called and said it was beautiful and one of the neatest gifts she's gotten. Thank you!!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
Gave this to my husband on our 29th wedding anniversary. He was delighted and loved it!
loveeee
By McKenzie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for her birthday. I got the day they got married and then the four kids first and middle names with their birthdates. She loved it! I did too! The shipping was really fast too! I would definitely recommend this!!!!
Lovely Personal Gift
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas wrapped memorable dates print is a very lovely personal gift. My daughter was so happy when I gave it to her, she couldn't wait to put it on the wall. It looks great, the price was very reasonable and it is a gift I'm sure she will cherish forever. I would recommend it to anyone wanting to find a nice personal gift for someone special.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - September 17, 2013
This is the 3rd one I have ordered. A perfect gift idea and the price is amazing.
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2013
It really puts down on the wall the most important dates in our short history together! We love it! It came wrapped very well and was exactly as described and seen! Awesome!
Special Dates Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle, WV) - September 16, 2013
This is such a nice display in our home. The item is well made and is quite affordable - frankly, I would have paid more for it! I know it will be quite the conversation piece!
Made my mother cry
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and I gave this to our parents on their 25th wedding anniversary and they couldn't have been more excited. My mom started crying she loved it so much. The piece alone can symbolize so much for a family and came out flawless! I ordered it a little later and was afraid it would not arrive on time- however it arrived a few days early which was fantastic.
Really Cute
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality as always! You will not be disappointed!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - September 3, 2013
The print looks great and my wife loves it.
FABULOUS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, GA) - September 2, 2013
This item is fabulous! I ordered 2, one for each of my grown children's families, with their wedding and birth dates. They make a wonderful gift. The quality is outstanding.
Love!
By Jodi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husbands mom loved this gift so much it brought her to tears! It looked exactly like the preview and was perfect! I love ordering from this site! Thank you!!!
amazing
By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out amazing and higher quality than I expected for the price. I have even had a couple of my friends order this after they saw mine!! Awesome canvas! You wont be disappointed!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - August 27, 2013
The couple were speechless but loved with the gift :)
Awesome!
By KIM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice piece to go on my wall next to all of my kids' senior pictures!
great meaningful gift
By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rahway, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! Quality is excellent!
Special Dates Personlized Canvas
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked beautiful when I got it. It is the perfect size and could fit on any wall. I can't wait to give to to my friend for her wedding.
Love it!
By Kristen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love love my canvas!!!! I get compliments on it too! My only suggestion is to offer another one a bit larger to be able to add extra dates. :)
Love!
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my canvas! Such a beautiful way to show all of our most important dates as a family.
love the look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 24, 2013
Got this for my Brother and Sister n law. She is into antiques and the look of this is perfect. It is just what i was wanting. Beautiful.
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, PA) - August 24, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my mother with all her grand kids birthdates. It is a great gift!! You could customize this for a variety of occasions! Nice quality product!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved