Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (348 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(316)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great canvas print.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - March 4, 2014
This canvas is fantastic. The quality is very nice. Because you can have special dates put on this print, that makes it very personal and unique. I am so glad I bought this canvas print for my daughter and her family. I will be buying more for other family members.
Loved it!
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, I love it & can't wait to hang it!
Was a hit!
By joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved her Valentine's gift. I did as well.
Unique and sentimental piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, IN) - February 26, 2014
This canvas is a beautiful way to celebrate the special days in your life. It is very unique and would be an asset to any home.
GReat
By Shalanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
great gift
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift... it came exactly like it was previewed... the shower is in a few months so once I give it to her I will write on how she liked it.... I loved it... I might order one for myself...great idea...very easy process to enter all your specific dates and wording... was shipped and delivered quickly... this wasn't my first order and it won't be my last...great products !!!
Perfect Valentine's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Baldwin, NY) - February 21, 2014
I bought this for my hubby for Valentine's Day, and he was very moved and touched by it. It's a nice way of putting in perspective the important milestones in our lives. It's a great gift for any occasion. As my hubby says, "every day is Valentine's Day.."
Love this product
By Molly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muskego, WI) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered this canvas...and this time it was for me because the first time I ordered it as a gift and I was so impressed with how it turned out. Everybody comments on it - everybody thinks it is such a great idea.
Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift!!
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our first Valentine's Day as husband and wife. He loved it and so did I. The best part was that I ordered it on Monday before Valentine's Day on Friday and it shipped the same day as I ordered it. I actually received it on Wednesday and I didn't even have to pay expedited shipping!! I have ordered several products from Personalizationmall.com and have been very satisfied every time!!!
Gift
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law for Valentines Day. I loved it and so did they.
Personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 19, 2014
I saw this item & had to have it! I loved the fact that I was able to create it with my special dates & with names/phrases. This was the second time I have ordered from your website & both times have been completely satisfied & happy!!!!!
Best Keepsake Gift
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my husband who is a "date person." He loved this gift. It is light weight but nice height for all to read easily. Came with hook for easy hanging.
Beautiful Work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - February 16, 2014
This is an excellent piece of work, it looks even better in person. I ordered the grey one with days up to our wedding, it will make a great wedding gift!!
Love It
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice custom touch to the wall. I will be ordering more for family members as gifts.
Great gift for the bride and groom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - February 14, 2014
I gave this to my daughter as a shower gift, and it brought tears to her eyes. Well worth the money.
Loved IT!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, UT) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It came quickly and I gave it to my husband for his birthday! He absolutely loved it! What a creative gift idea!
Absolutely Love This!
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this print. It is so unique and sentimental. It has received many compliments.
Good
By caron F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exactly what I expected it to be.. I am very happy with product
ONE TO CHERISH!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took my breath away when I opened the package! This is an amazing gift that I know my husband will love when I give it to him for our Anniversay. He's a very sentimental kind of guy so, I know he will cherish it forever. The canvas looks exactly like the preview that was represented through the ordering process. The overall color is very rich looking and the quality is exceptional for the value of the price. What a great find! I couldn't be happier!
Very nice
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kodiak, AK) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came just as it looked online. It is a Valentine's present for my very sentimental wife, and I'm sure she will love it. It turned out great. Thank you.
one of a kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - February 7, 2014
This item would make the perfect addition to a home or as a gift. No two are the same because you add your own dates and wording. It is very well made. Absolutely love this product.
Such a nice gift
By Andrea P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yeadon, PA) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my best friend's 40th wedding anniversary and I am thrilled with the finished product. This is the third time I have used this site and each time I have had nothing but a positive experience. I especially like the fact that you can preview your personalization before placing your final order and delivery is usually BEFORE the approximate date given at check-out. I have recommended this site to several friends and will continue to do so!! Thank you for another beautiful product!
Wanted one for SOOOOOO long!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - February 6, 2014
I have wanted one of these for so long and I could not have picked a more amazing one from anywhere else! It looked weathered which I love and matches my décor perfectly!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love This Item.
It has such special meaning. It
is hung in our foyer. It even impressed
my 20 year old son!!!
Would definitely recommend.
Beautiful meaningful creation!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So simple yet it says so much. I love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, GA) - February 3, 2014
I saw this and fell in love!
Great Canvas Display
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 2, 2014
What better way to remember the important dates in your families life than having them displayed in this beautiful canvas!
Special Dates
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - January 31, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! Very high quality and well made. Great item!
Wonderful keepsake
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality & look- a special memento for our family
Personalized Canvas
By ERICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENT, WA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased when I received my canvas. It now hangs in my living room where everyone can see it. I used my babies first and middle names along with their birthdays :)
Perfect anniversary gift
By Doraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary. What a perfect way to commemorate these important dates in their life together. I also bought one for myself with my grandchildren's names and birthdates. I love personalizationmall. Their products are perfect, great prices and delivered super fast. Thank you for all the beautiful gifts I purchased for myself and my family.
Love, Love, Love
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Fort Myers, FL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item! My sister-in-law had one and ordered one myself and couldn't be happier. Such a cute idea!
Perfect gift for my sons & their wives
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - January 27, 2014
The canvas prints are absolutely beautiful! Love the quality & the sentiment. My sons and daughter-in-laws loved them!

I made a mistake when ordering and as soon as I hit send I realized my mistake. The company went above and beyond helping to remedy my date mistake and were so friendly. I am truly impressed with the service!!!
Love this item!
By Mickele Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPort, FL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely spectacular! It looks beautiful-I did not even put a frame around it. The memories of our life on canvas is incredible. I would recommend this product.
Touching and beautiful
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled upon this and loved the sentimental quality. Lovely canvas that appears far more costly , great bargain! Absolutely adore the ability of viewing what the finished custom personalization
would be! Terrific tool for the site! Have ordered many products now and this one is the best of them all!
Love it!
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized canvas. It has already generated a lot of talk and received a lot of compliments and I am sure will generate a lot of business for Personalization Mall!
So Unique
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield , IL) - January 24, 2014
Everyone loves this! It is so special and unique.
Beautiful Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowville, NY) - January 21, 2014
I couldn't believe how fast I received this item. I ordered it in the morning and by mid afternoon I received notice that it had shipped! It is beautifully done and a very nice addition to our daughter's home. I love Personalization Mall!!
Beautiful Keepsake
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, RI) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was absolutely thrilled with the quality of this product and highly recommend it. It is a beautiful gift that will become a family keepsake.
PEFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 13, 2014
I absolutely love love love this item! I visited my cousin and she had one on her wall and I had to have it. It is perfect and looks fantastic ??
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved