Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (465 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(420)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 10, 2015
It turned out wonderfully! It's hanging in my dining room and I can't stop looking at it <3
Very Nice Canvas
By Scott F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was received on time and was exactly as expected. High-quality canvas with gallery wrap.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 4, 2015
It is beautiful, incredibly touching, very timely and exactly as appears online. Perfect gift, gave to my mother who Always remembers dates!
family plaque
By Ruth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved this plaque. It was emotional as they had a baby in the fall and this is the last so it was special to have all of the family listed. Great service, quick delivery. Very pleased.
Awesome gift to give!
By Naressa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a Christmas gift and they LOVED it! It is so unique! I was so happy that they enjoyed it so much. It is a quality product and I thought that for so much personalization, it was a great value.
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traer, IA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased three of these for Christmas gifts, and all the recipients loved them! Great quality and unique idea.
Excellent Gift for my wife
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 26, 2014
I ordered this a week before xmas and it arrived on time and is a great quality item. True Canvas and presents well.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - December 26, 2014
I ordered for a friend as a Christmas Gift. It turned out awesome and she loved it. I have now purchased several things from Personalization Mall and have had great success with all of it.
I LOVE THIS!!:-)
By Symba S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE this!! My husband and I have just gotten married, and have had many special dates in our relationship already. I'm giving this to him for Christmas... and I think he will love it. The quality seems excellent... and, to top it off, he will never be able to say he forgot one of our special dates!;-)
Very Pleased
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out great with no mistakes. I am very happy with it. It is a gift for my brother and sister in law so i have not given it to them yet but I like it. Shipping was prompt, price was good, product is good quality.
Just as it appears online!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 22, 2014
love this item. Good quality & comes exactly as it is pictured.
Personalized Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - December 22, 2014
I love the personalized canvas print. It is for my daughter for Christmas and I think she will love it as well.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is still before Christmas 2014 and cannot wait to give this "What a difference a day make print" to my son and family. The product is exactly as I imagined, in fact a lot nicer. Service was great, I received it iin about a week after ordering. Such a unique way to show someone that real thought went into a gift. Love It!!
awesome idea
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw it in the catalog, I thought it was an awesome idea. I bought this as a gift and she will love it! It looks really nice.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane Valley, WA) - December 19, 2014
Very special, meaningful gift to give to a family. The personalization will last a lifetime!
Great Gift
By Andrew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents to display with wedding pictures of the families
loved it!!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton , KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really good and works great as a christmas gift! Thanks so much!
Awesome!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo, CO) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized gift that would say so much and it truly does. Well done PM!
More than pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - December 15, 2014
I ordered a personalized canvas called Special Dates. I was a little leary doing it all on line. First, I received it within one week!! Second, the quality is amazing! I can't wait to give it to my friend! I think she is going to love it! I will definitely be ordering from you again!
All I can say is - WOW!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color of the actual canvas is so much more beautiful!! It is hard to capture the true beauty of it in a picture for some reason. But I am completely overjoyed the way it turned out!
beautiful job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MI) - December 12, 2014
Got this for a Christmas present and it turned out beautiful. Looks wonderful hanging on the wall.
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parsons, KS) - December 12, 2014
Gave to my secret sis for Christmas/Anniversary gift. A nice gift that highlights some of the most important dates in her life. I think she loved it!
Amazing Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 12, 2014
I ordered 2 of these for Christmas gifts- I can not believe how amazing they look! My friends are going to be so so surprised when they open them. I love how easy the ordering process is.
very nice
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
giving as a gift, but woukd love to keep for myself. was ordered on Sun and arrived Tues. love it.
Perfect for any family!
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millington , MI) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this online and just had to have it! It is a high quality canvas print. It looks exactly like the picture online. This would be a great gift for any family. It shipped very quickly and was packaged very well.
personalized canvas
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absoutley beautiful.. Arrived on time;was purchased as a Christmas gift...better than what I thought..
Great Birthday gift for Grandma!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and added all her Grandchildren's birthdays! She loved it. It is a very unusual gift to display on the wall, and she receives many compliments on it. Thanks again for the great idea gift!
Polston family
By June G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsville, MD) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful, heartwarming gift. This was done exactly as needed and shipped quickly. So happy with my tim. Will definitely buy from them again. Love it!
Great canvas
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Beautiful quality! Can't wait to give as Christmas gift!
A blessing for sure
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is lovely. I am so happy I found it for my son and his wife and family.
The fonts look great, the workmanship is wonderful. You will be very blessed to have this in your home. It's attractive and beautifully done.
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coopersburg, PA) - December 3, 2014
This wall hanging is perfect! It looks very classy and is beautiful!! The only thing I didn't like is that there is an additional shipping fee and the item isn't large.
Gorgeous
By April K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creedmoor, NC) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas is so pretty! It came out perfect and was packaged very carefully. I love it!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNITY, WI) - November 25, 2014
This product was everything I wanted. Absolutely beautiful. Very happy!
Highly Satisfied
By Sherry Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, CO) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift for my daughter and son in law. They absolutely loved it. The quality and my expectations were more then expected! Worth the money spent
Great personal gift
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oliver Springs, TN) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out great! I ordered it for my mom for Christmas! She will love it.
Very pleased
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, TN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized canvas print I have ordered. I have been very pleased with both the quality and service.
Awesome!
By Catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized canvas! It looks great and was a good deal.
family history
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this not really expecting too much. received it and it is gorgeous. I'm very proud to have this hanging on my wall.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 15, 2014
Was everything I expected and more. Very well made.
Wow ! this is more then gift
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was order for my brother 50th birthday as a gift, Wow ! its more then a gift, this canvas is large and the color looks even better then the picture on the site. this is well made and great quality, all the names of his children show up really nice and clear. I'm very happy with the out come and I know he will as well. Thank you so much , what a great gift for my brother 50th birthday I must order one for myself and all my other family members. The shipping was also fast, it only took 5 day to received it, this order was place on the 9th and received it on the 14th. This is my favor website.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved