Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(308)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka , MO) - June 30, 2014
Great customer service! Speedy delivery! Very satisfied!
Must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East meadow, NY) - June 30, 2014
This product is perfect. High quality and wonderful. My husband loved it. I used my DOB and my husband's DOB plus the dates we met, got engaged n married. He is terrible with special dates so I'm sure he won't forget those anymore lol he loved it. It's a sweet must have canvas. I Def recommend it.
Perfect gift
By Gretchen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband as a birthday gift. It documents the life journey that we are on and a move that we are looking forward to in the future. He LOVED it! It is now hanging in his home office. Quality is exceptional. Color and font are beautiful.
Tells a unique story
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a reminder of the days that we share. Arrived in 3 days after I ordered. Gallery wrapped makes it look complete.
Satisfied customer
By Adam R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLERSTOWN, PA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was very satisfied when I gave this to her on our anniversary. It is of good quality and actually arrived a day earlier than was indicated.
A well-received Father's Day gift
By Kevin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this print and immediately thought of my parents, who are now grandparents to my children. It's bigger than I thought, and the text is clearly shown. A good and generous gift.
Love it
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was perfect. It made my husband cry. It looked beautiful and was really good quality. Ships pretty fast. You won't be disappointed.
A great wedding gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for the wedding of our daughter's birth parents. It turned out great and I know they will love it. It was very easy to create and shipped quickly. I love the idea of giving a meaningful, personal gift and this site made it easy.
Excellent product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - June 17, 2014
This canvas print is perfect. The size fits well on almost any wall or space. The canvas itself is good quality and nicely made. It looks wonderful and proudly displays the happiest moments of our life for everyone to see.
Beautiful Canvas Keepsake
By Theresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is even more beautiful in person. Great gift idea for newlyweds, anniversary or new parents. Love the way it can be personalized.
LOVE THIS ITEM!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased over 8 of these now! I love to give them as Anniversary and Birthday gifts! It is a very special item that brings a smile to your face.
A unique gift for someone special
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not given it to my sister yet for her 50th anniversary but she's going to love it. It's very nicely done. I used the first date for "We said I do" and the following 4 for each of her children's birth date. With it being personalized it looks far more expensive than it is.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 9, 2014
My wife was surprised and thought it looked great! I would recommend this to a friend.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2014
Absolutely love this piece. It is a great idea for anniversary gifts. Quality was exactly what I expected.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
this was far better than i thought it would be, it was a big and everything came out exactly like i was hoping it would.
Love it
By McGuire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. I like it so much I will be ordering another for a family member.
Awesome
By McGuire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Nicely done
Even better in person
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview doesn't do the actual product justice. I was a little worried that the writing under the dates was going to be a little hard to see because of the preview. When the product came everything on the canvas sticks out just the way it needs to. I would buy this product again. Everyone that has seen it so far also really likes it.
Great quality
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like it will last a while
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - June 2, 2014
I love it!! It's bigger than I thought, which is a good thing!! Very happy with it
Personalized Canvas Print
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected!! The quality was wonderful and it looks great!! The price for this item is well worth it and I will be looking for other items to order in the future.
Awesome
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty. . Not very big but got so many compliments. .
Beautiful
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was beautiful. The quality is fantastic and I'm sure it will be something she will be proud to display. So personal too, not just something you ran and picked up from a store. It shows that some real thought went into giving this gift.
love
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this. Looks great
the perfect wedding gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a wedding gift for my husband. He and all of the other guests absolutely LOVED it, it was the best gift there. The quality is great, and it's a very beautiful item to hang on a wall. Right there with five important dates in our lives. Beautiful, beautiful!
LOVE it!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had my eye on this special canvas for over a year, each time i would go to the website, and now I have it hanging in my living room. I love it! The unique dates are so special. The quality is excellent. Wonderful addition to my house!
Even Better In Person!
By Twana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this with our wedding anniversary & 4 kids' bdays & names, and LOVE IT even more than I'd hoped! I have already gotten many compliments on it!!

This is my 10th order from Personalization Mall... I am ALWAYS pleased with the speed of shipping & am always THRILLED with their products in person!! You just CAN'T go wrong here! :)
The Perfect Gift!
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for sister's 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was appropriately personal and appropriately perfect for the whole family!
Arrives as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 24, 2014
Product arrived quickly. The print is exactly as shown on the screen in the preview on your order screen. Quality of workmanship is nice. I received many positive comments from friends and family and after posting a pic on Facebook and had lots of inquiries as to where I got it from. Like the taupe, only request to the company would be to consider adding the option to customize colors.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - May 19, 2014
looks great. My wife loved it.
Great product
By Stefania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and it arrived directly on time!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - May 13, 2014
loved the idea of special dates canvas print!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
My wife loved this!
As depicted a wonderful addition to our family
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, as pictured online perfectly
Very pleased
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 11, 2014
As soon as I saw this, I knew I had to get this for a close friend of mine who celebrated her 10th year wedding anniversary. She told me that she and her husband loved it and that made me and my husband happy!
Very Satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 10, 2014
I purchased this with the names and birthdates of our children as a mothers day gift for my wife. It was excellent quality and arrived timely with no problems at all. I would definitely recommend this for anyone.
Love It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - May 9, 2014
I am very please with my personalized canvas print! This is a keepsake that I will treasure forever!
Beautiful!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MT) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is a beautiful wall hanging. You can see exactly what it is going to look like on the computer before you purchase it. It is very good quality. Very pleased and will be ordering more for presents in the future!
Personalized Canvas
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally awesome. More than I expected...
heartwarming momento
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new fairfield, CT) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law had this made for our wedding anniversary, it was so sweet, it included our three children and our two grandchildren's birthdays. It just made my day!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved