Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Your amazing attention to quality and prompt delivery deserves a round of applause!!! The product I ordered not only exceeded my expectations, but was hand delivered by UPS to my front door within 48...
~Cyndy - IL

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, MO) - December 23, 2013
Such a sweet, cute gift for my 14 year wedding anniversary.
It blew them away!!!
By Angelle Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just before our cruise to the Western Carribeans to celebrate my Parents 30th Anniversary, I walked in the door with this in my hand. My mom must have stared at it for 30 minutes. They were blown away by the personalized touch. My dad's chest was enlarged of course, but he won't express his emotions quite like my mom! Lol But they called everyone & told them about their gift before we left for our cruise. So glad I got this!
loved this
By Stacey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in law for Christmas. They were on sale so I ordered one for me too. Both came in perfect and I absolutely love it. Great quality. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been great. Would use again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Torra M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many, many, many items from this sight. Not once have I ever been disappointed; this item is the best most beautiful thing I've ordered to date. I could not be happier with this purchase. (I wish I had sprung for framing though). Once again GREAT JOB!!!!!
Beautiful momento
By Christina Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sparkill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the gallery canvas. The printing is Nice but the size of canvas was smaller than expected.. Love it so much though and glad to add this to our home. Nice quality especially for that price
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 16, 2013
Love it. Fast service.
Family history saver
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is beautiful. I had one made for my daughter and her husband for Christmas. I think I'll have more made for the rest of my family as the prints are quite perfect for any event
Beautiful!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I bought this for our Bosses for Christmas, we used their birthdays, their wedding date and their childrens birthdays. It came out beautiful. we had it framed and it gave it a nice touch. I would recommend this gift, in fact I want one for myself! I would definitely buy this again to give as a gift as well.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered one for each of my daughter's families... they came quickly, and were exactly as expected!
Great gift!
By KAREN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, PA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved how my print turned out, I ordered it the way I wanted it and then told my husband he was purchasing it for me for Christmas. He laughed but liked it as well, will go nicely on our "family" wall!
Great memories embodied
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My GF and I bought this for our photo-shoot for our wedding and to keep as a way to remember treasured moments.
Great, just great!
Unique look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 15, 2013
As a first time shopper at this site, I was extremely impressed with the ease of use as I navigated through the order process. It is truly a unique gift and I would definitely shop here again.
Its proudly displayed in our living room
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 12, 2013
Absolutely love it!!
A 100% Hit!
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone that walks into our home comments about this. We love it! Truly professionally matted canvas - GREAT DEAL!
such a special piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hillsborough, NJ) - December 9, 2013
it turned out beautiful! so personal and very special! LOVE IT!
Beautiful piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford Springs, CT) - December 7, 2013
So happy with the look of this canvas. Great price for a great value!
For my sister
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister for Christmas and it looks wonderful. She will love it!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, MO) - December 5, 2013
This item is absolutely beautiful. Definitely met and even exceeded my expectations. I'm very pleased!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 5, 2013
First time ordering and I can't wait to order more. The items I received were better than I was expecting. Love this site!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - November 27, 2013
High quality canvas. Very attractive! Sturdy frame and very easy to insert the hanging apparatus to the wood frame. The outline on the canvas for the metal hanging piece was perfectly centered. I would recommend to friends!
canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - November 22, 2013
excellant
Beautiful Framed Memento!
By Meredith L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these canvas prints for family members and they turned out absolutely wonderful. I cannot wait to see their reaction when they open their gifts. The taupe color will go beautiful with their home colors and I know they will be touched with the special dates listed. A touching gift!
Happy with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 4, 2013
The print is very nice - it was worth the money!
Exactly what I wanted and the compliments keep rolling in!
By Candice R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loudon, TN) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift to display your families special days. I'll be ordering another for my parents for Christmas.
Something special!
By Vicki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with my grandchildren's birthdays. I have 5 grandchildren so It worked out perfect for me.IT IS WONDERFUL!!!! The quality was great and the workmanship was beautiful! You can't go wrong with this one!
Beautiful!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. Beautiful and great quality!
Perfect!
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my Boyfriend's Family and when I received it it was exactly what I wanted and more. It was such a creative thing and so unique (:
Very nice item
By Michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my wife as an anniversary gift and she loved it. I've been burned before buying stuff online that looked good on the site but was horrible quality when it was actually received. This wasn't the case. I'm very happy with this item and would easily recommend it to others... (just don't wait until the last minute and be forced to pay extra for 2-day shipping.)
Glad I ordered!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, IL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! If you're looking for a unique piece for your house or something to give as a gift - have no hesitation about ordering this print. You'll love it.
Beautiful canvas print
By Tara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother and sister-in-law's 20th wedding anniversary. I could not decide what to get and I ordered at the last minute. Paid for express delivery and bought the frame. The delivery was extremely fast, and the frame is a must!! The coloring of the frame only makes this piece more beautiful. They absolutely loved it!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiting, NJ) - October 19, 2013
I bought this as an anniversary gift for my son and daughter-in-law. Very easy to order and arrived well packaged and protected. Am very happy with this product.
Perfect picture
By Rebecca J F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus Grove, OH) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To be able to have the 5 most important dates of our lives written on a picture makes me want to cry. Remembering the 5 birthdays of our children is so special. Each day was the beginning of a journey as a new member was born into the family. Absolutely LOVE this product. The only way to make it better would be to have one more place for our wedding date.
Quality and costumer service is always excellent. Thank you again
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juda, WI) - October 14, 2013
Can't wait to give this gift! It's a beautiful depiction of several important moment's in my mother-in-law's life, the most recent of which was her first grandaughter. I'm sure she'll love it!
Looks Wonderful!
By Janell E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! I can't believe how quickly I received my order...within days of ordering! The quality is great and the colors go well with everything! I showed it to my co-workers and they all loved it....then I gave them your website! I will definitely order from you again!
canvas print dates
By Terri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks awesome!! I LOVE it!
BEAUTIFUL EYE CATCHER!
By Nadia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - October 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a unique gift - true personalization! It is gorgeous and a great size to highlight the numbers and the names.
Better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - October 1, 2013
This item was processed & shipped in a very quick manner so I was skeptical. However, it arrived in great condition and looked even better than expected. It's a great size. Have had many compliments and recommended this site to many others.
Great Christmas Gift
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This print is going to make the perfect Christmas gift for my mother. Family is very important to my mother and I thought this would make a great, sentimental gift. I received it fully encased in bubble wrap to minimize any damage. The preview of the product on the website was a perfect match to what i received in the mail. I would highly recommend this product. It was worth every dollar. I was afraid it would be cheap looking, but its just the opposite. I always am concerned ordering online because you can't see it and touch the material, but no worries with this product. Very satisfied!
great for home
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great display item for home. I like that it doesn't scream out what it is. Its subtle and then you say wow, how cool is that. Great for your home or for grandparents to display the family's important dates.
Great Family Gift
By Daria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poland) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this canvas print for my husband and myself as I was able to include the dates important for our newly created family. It is a great keepsake for us and I can even call it a piece of art. The quality is good, the size is good and my husband and I like it very much. Ordering was easy and delivery was expedient. I highly recommend this product and would like to thank personalizationmall team for doing a great job!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved