Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By McGuire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful. I like it so much I will be ordering another for a family member.
Awesome
By McGuire C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. Nicely done
Even better in person
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The preview doesn't do the actual product justice. I was a little worried that the writing under the dates was going to be a little hard to see because of the preview. When the product came everything on the canvas sticks out just the way it needs to. I would buy this product again. Everyone that has seen it so far also really likes it.
Great quality
By Anthony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like it will last a while
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - June 2, 2014
I love it!! It's bigger than I thought, which is a good thing!! Very happy with it
Personalized Canvas Print
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, WI) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was better than I expected!! The quality was wonderful and it looks great!! The price for this item is well worth it and I will be looking for other items to order in the future.
Awesome
By elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pretty. . Not very big but got so many compliments. .
Beautiful
By Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and it was beautiful. The quality is fantastic and I'm sure it will be something she will be proud to display. So personal too, not just something you ran and picked up from a store. It shows that some real thought went into giving this gift.
love
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelanto, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this. Looks great
the perfect wedding gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a wedding gift for my husband. He and all of the other guests absolutely LOVED it, it was the best gift there. The quality is great, and it's a very beautiful item to hang on a wall. Right there with five important dates in our lives. Beautiful, beautiful!
LOVE it!
By Julia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had my eye on this special canvas for over a year, each time i would go to the website, and now I have it hanging in my living room. I love it! The unique dates are so special. The quality is excellent. Wonderful addition to my house!
Even Better In Person!
By Twana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered this with our wedding anniversary & 4 kids' bdays & names, and LOVE IT even more than I'd hoped! I have already gotten many compliments on it!!

This is my 10th order from Personalization Mall... I am ALWAYS pleased with the speed of shipping & am always THRILLED with their products in person!! You just CAN'T go wrong here! :)
The Perfect Gift!
By Craig S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for sister's 25th Wedding Anniversary. It was appropriately personal and appropriately perfect for the whole family!
Arrives as described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 24, 2014
Product arrived quickly. The print is exactly as shown on the screen in the preview on your order screen. Quality of workmanship is nice. I received many positive comments from friends and family and after posting a pic on Facebook and had lots of inquiries as to where I got it from. Like the taupe, only request to the company would be to consider adding the option to customize colors.
outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - May 19, 2014
looks great. My wife loved it.
Great product
By Stefania S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as described and it arrived directly on time!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - May 13, 2014
loved the idea of special dates canvas print!!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
My wife loved this!
As depicted a wonderful addition to our family
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, as pictured online perfectly
Very pleased
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - May 11, 2014
As soon as I saw this, I knew I had to get this for a close friend of mine who celebrated her 10th year wedding anniversary. She told me that she and her husband loved it and that made me and my husband happy!
Very Satisfied!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 10, 2014
I purchased this with the names and birthdates of our children as a mothers day gift for my wife. It was excellent quality and arrived timely with no problems at all. I would definitely recommend this for anyone.
Love It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - May 9, 2014
I am very please with my personalized canvas print! This is a keepsake that I will treasure forever!
Beautiful!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MT) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is a beautiful wall hanging. You can see exactly what it is going to look like on the computer before you purchase it. It is very good quality. Very pleased and will be ordering more for presents in the future!
Personalized Canvas
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally awesome. More than I expected...
heartwarming momento
By nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new fairfield, CT) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law had this made for our wedding anniversary, it was so sweet, it included our three children and our two grandchildren's birthdays. It just made my day!
Special Memories Canvas
By Kristin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaghticoke, NY) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out spectacular! I included our anniversary, wedding and the dates of our children's births. It is such a nice touch to our living room. My husband additionally commented that it was a really nice piece. Would highly recommend as a gift or to have for your own family.
Love it
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - May 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like how it shows on website
Special Date Canvas ~ Special Gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - April 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my sons and I was very pleased with the quality of each canvas - the quick delivery - the reasonable price - all in all very positive experience. The only negative I can come up with is the "T" and "F" look very similar (not exact but close)- not a problem for me but it may be for others.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Point, IA) - April 28, 2014
Very pleasantly surprised how big it was. I am so excited about this gift!
Anniversary gift for son and daughter-in-law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - April 21, 2014
This canvas print is unique, very personal and just beautiful. It arrived very quickly.
Perfect Gift!
By ericka A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 30 year anniversary and birthday gift to my inlaws. Perfect size, detail, item arrived quickly, customer service is excellent with any inquires you have. Money well spent.

**little note the script is very fancy, the letter T and F look the same*** No biggie, but just a minor detail that could make a huge difference for some.
amazing canvas print
By Misty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was so easy to order step by step. It shipped out fast and made it to my home within no time. And when I opened the box it was everything it said it would be. Absolutely perfect.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - April 13, 2014
I am very pleased with this product. The only negative thing is that the color states it is taupe. Upon receiving it the bottom banner seems a bit more on the green hue. I can still make it work but I would not call it taupe.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Peters, MO) - April 12, 2014
The canvas turned out perfectly! It will look great on the wall and is a wonderful personalized gift.
once again, a great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - April 12, 2014
This company never disappoints. I got this for my girlfriend & her husband who just had a baby and they absolutely loved it. Great quality & it always arrives much sooner than anticipated. Highly recommend!!
Absolutely love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - April 12, 2014
This came out beautifully. I can't wait to give the gift. I think it is a unique gift.
SPECIAL DAYS TO REMEMBER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 11, 2014
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY CANVAS PRINT. I RECEIVE COMPLIMENTS EVERY TIME SOMEONE PASSES BY IT. IT'S SO UNIQUE. THIS CANVAS PRINT WOULD MAKE THE PERFECT GIFT FOR FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
use for any celebration!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 11, 2014
I used this gift to celebrate a friendship of 20 years and commemorate our organization's anniversary. It was a big hit and loved by many.
present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - April 9, 2014
This was a very nice present and good quality. I was glad I got it and would but it again.
Extremely pleased with Canvas Print
By Christine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came really quickly and was exactly how it was pictured on the website. It was packaged well so that there was no damage. I bought it as a gift and I know that they will love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved