Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (463 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(419)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)


Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
My mother loved it!!!
By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great gift....My mother had Christmas in July!!! Great job, great service!!!
I love my canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - July 20, 2015
I loved how fast I got my canvas it was perfect and my canvas was exactly how I saw it in preview when I placed my order I couldn't of been more happy thank u very much personalization mall!!!! ??
Priceless gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was priceless. It was delivered promptly, looked exactly as expected and brought tears of joy when given.
Wedding present
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for my daughter's upcoming wedding. It will be very sentimental to her and her fiancé I'm sure. I'm anxious to give it to them and get their reaction.
Beautiful product!
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Looked just like picture. Will continue to order from this site.
Cute
By Danyell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campo, CA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product but the taupe color was more of a pink base and it looks kind of strange on my walls since they are beige. I wished I had ordered the gray/black one instead.
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 27, 2015
These canvases turned out great. I'm sure they will cherish them forever.
special dates canvas
By Kendall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, MD) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - February 23, 2015
It was very easy to personalize, shipping was crazy fast, and it is beautiful! Will be getting another one as soon as I can.
Great 25th anniversary gift!
By regina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this print. Bought it for my hubby for our 25th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to him. Very good quality for the price. Was much nicer than I expected.
Persinalized Canvas
By Rena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized canvas - what a great and inexpensive way to show very special dates in time....
Lovely Tribute to any relationship
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great wall hanging can be personalized to memorialize ALL of the important dates in ANY relationship; I chose to honor our family - with the kids all grown, and our marriage still intact, it is wonderful to see the years it took to get here.
Great way to display special dates!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is great quality and it's such a great way to display special dates. The size is great too, it just makes the dates pop. The only reason I gave it four stars is that the gray background was a little too dark and even though the numbers were very clear, the words were a little harder to read. If the background was a lighter gray, it would have been easier on the eyes. I just had to put it in a brighter space in my home. The tan background would have been a better choice but the gray matches my décor.
I love it!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Special Dates Personalized Canvas. A wonderful way to display your family special dates and a reminder so we don't forget that special date of those we care so much about. I plan on getting another one once my children has me all the grand babies. So I can have their birthday's displayed! Thank you for a top notch product!
For a wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - February 10, 2015
Gave this at a wedding shower. The dates I used were his bday, her bday, when they met, what day "he asked,she said yes" and their wedding date that was listed as "Happily ever after". They lived it and plan to display it at the reception.
Love!!
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Get compliments all the time!!
Very Pleased
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out great with no mistakes. I am very happy with it. It is a gift for my brother and sister in law so i have not given it to them yet but I like it. Shipping was prompt, price was good, product is good quality.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is still before Christmas 2014 and cannot wait to give this "What a difference a day make print" to my son and family. The product is exactly as I imagined, in fact a lot nicer. Service was great, I received it iin about a week after ordering. Such a unique way to show someone that real thought went into a gift. Love It!!
Great Gift
By Andrew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents to display with wedding pictures of the families
loved it!!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton , KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really good and works great as a christmas gift! Thanks so much!
Great Birthday gift for Grandma!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and added all her Grandchildren's birthdays! She loved it. It is a very unusual gift to display on the wall, and she receives many compliments on it. Thanks again for the great idea gift!
Great canvas
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Beautiful quality! Can't wait to give as Christmas gift!
family history
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this not really expecting too much. received it and it is gorgeous. I'm very proud to have this hanging on my wall.
Can't go wrong with this product
By Dave G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Fast shipping. Great visualization of memorable dates. You can't go wrong here. Love this!
our family
By Cathyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stunning. you guys never disappoint.
Love it!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas. It was lighter than I thought it would be, but actually turned out nice because it was easy to hang.
FIRST BABY - PARENTS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 24, 2014
For the Baby who has everything! The Parents were delighted at this gift. The canvas wrapped frame is of the highest quality which was noted by the parents. Viewing the product online as you design it is the best idea for SAFE gift giving!
Just Lovely!
By Eve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I place this order for my cousin and she simply loves it. It will always remind her and her husband to cherish each day, not just the great ones but small ones too.
Days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - August 22, 2014
Love Love Love it! It's beautiful!
Love It!!!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas print. Looks perfect. Even my husband and kids like it. A perfect addition to our family picture wall. Would recommend this to everyone.
Wonderful gift!!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my friend's bridal shower and one for myself and my husband. Love it!! Perfect way to capture those special moments in your life. The quality is wonderful as well as the price.
Personalized
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my daughter and her family and they loved it. It arrived on time and was packaged well. It looks amazing great detail.
Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print
By Paris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and fast delivery.
It turned out perfect!
By Tia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garibaldi, OR) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 27th wedding anniversary and it was just right. I loved how timely it came and it's just what I envisioned. Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend to anyone!
Personalized canvas
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and looks really nice on our fire place. Great quality and colors. I gave it 4 stars and not 5, because I wish it could have 6 dates on it.
Be careful of the FONT
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look at the font very carefully. The "F" and "T" are almost identical and for some words this can be quite problematic.
A great wedding gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for the wedding of our daughter's birth parents. It turned out great and I know they will love it. It was very easy to create and shipped quickly. I love the idea of giving a meaningful, personal gift and this site made it easy.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2014
Absolutely love this piece. It is a great idea for anniversary gifts. Quality was exactly what I expected.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
this was far better than i thought it would be, it was a big and everything came out exactly like i was hoping it would.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - June 2, 2014
I love it!! It's bigger than I thought, which is a good thing!! Very happy with it
Page 1 of 12 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved