Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
~Lidija - GA

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (195 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(181)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - April 7, 2014
This was a great canvas to get. I will use it as decoration in the house and I will be displaying it at my wedding. My finace was thrilled and loved it because I'm sure he will be using this to remember important dates! Highly recommended!
Truly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - April 6, 2014
This canvas picture is a perfect way to show off the dates of something special in your life. It allows you to display them in a beautiful way. I absolutely love this and have no regrets about the purchase.
love Love LOVE IT!!!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this (have ordered several gifts and always been so pleased!!!) for my niece's bridal shower coming up.... I am spending so much money on her wedding that it was nice to find such a beautiful, personal gift for so inexpensive!!! thank you Thank You THANK YOU!!!!
daily reminder to appreciate the imoprtant things
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift. highlights important dates. can be hung just as it is. will make a great addition to our picture wall.






Loved it!
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, I love it & can't wait to hang it!
GReat
By Shalanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
great gift
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift... it came exactly like it was previewed... the shower is in a few months so once I give it to her I will write on how she liked it.... I loved it... I might order one for myself...great idea...very easy process to enter all your specific dates and wording... was shipped and delivered quickly... this wasn't my first order and it won't be my last...great products !!!
Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift!!
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our first Valentine's Day as husband and wife. He loved it and so did I. The best part was that I ordered it on Monday before Valentine's Day on Friday and it shipped the same day as I ordered it. I actually received it on Wednesday and I didn't even have to pay expedited shipping!! I have ordered several products from Personalizationmall.com and have been very satisfied every time!!!
Beautiful Work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - February 16, 2014
This is an excellent piece of work, it looks even better in person. I ordered the grey one with days up to our wedding, it will make a great wedding gift!!
Love It
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice custom touch to the wall. I will be ordering more for family members as gifts.
Loved IT!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, UT) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It came quickly and I gave it to my husband for his birthday! He absolutely loved it! What a creative gift idea!
Absolutely Love This!
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this print. It is so unique and sentimental. It has received many compliments.
ONE TO CHERISH!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took my breath away when I opened the package! This is an amazing gift that I know my husband will love when I give it to him for our Anniversay. He's a very sentimental kind of guy so, I know he will cherish it forever. The canvas looks exactly like the preview that was represented through the ordering process. The overall color is very rich looking and the quality is exceptional for the value of the price. What a great find! I couldn't be happier!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love This Item.
It has such special meaning. It
is hung in our foyer. It even impressed
my 20 year old son!!!
Would definitely recommend.
Wonderful keepsake
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality & look- a special memento for our family
Personalized Canvas
By ERICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENT, WA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased when I received my canvas. It now hangs in my living room where everyone can see it. I used my babies first and middle names along with their birthdays :)
Perfect anniversary gift
By Doraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary. What a perfect way to commemorate these important dates in their life together. I also bought one for myself with my grandchildren's names and birthdates. I love personalizationmall. Their products are perfect, great prices and delivered super fast. Thank you for all the beautiful gifts I purchased for myself and my family.
Love this item!
By Mickele Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPort, FL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely spectacular! It looks beautiful-I did not even put a frame around it. The memories of our life on canvas is incredible. I would recommend this product.
Touching and beautiful
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saraland, AL) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Stumbled upon this and loved the sentimental quality. Lovely canvas that appears far more costly , great bargain! Absolutely adore the ability of viewing what the finished custom personalization
would be! Terrific tool for the site! Have ordered many products now and this one is the best of them all!
PEFECT!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 13, 2014
I absolutely love love love this item! I visited my cousin and she had one on her wall and I had to have it. It is perfect and looks fantastic ??
Beautiful piece!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 10, 2014
We just love this canvas it's made really well and I love having "our" important dates on a print like this, I would recommend it to everyone and it makes a great gift as well!
Great idea, but...
By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although I think that this was a great idea, the quality of the product isn't there. The canvas isn't pulled tight enough, which caused it to have a ripple effect.
OUTSTANDING & EXCELLENCE!!
By Geri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MD) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A truly outstanding experience! I ordered 2 individual personalized canvas prints on December 21st to give as Christmas gifts to each of my children. The order was completed, shipped and delivered to my home on December 23rd. Needless to say, ... these gifts were well received and very much appreciated, adding a surprise and a special personalized touch to Christmas Day!! Most definitely will be placing future orders, as I am now another loyal customer!!!!
Awesome idea and a great product!
By Timothy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product met all of my expectations and my wife loved it! When I put my family name into the box on the personalization form, the fancy cursive font caused the "The" to overlap the first letter of our last name a little, so I put a couple of extra spaces in between them and was hoping that they would catch that and do the same. They made it exactly like I wanted it and it came out perfectly! Did I mention......my wife loved it!? I would highly recommend this product!!
SO BEAUTIFUL
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, AL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online can not do this piece justice. It was more than I thought it would be :)
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cookeville, TN) - December 16, 2013
Love it. Fast service.
Great Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fremont, CA) - December 16, 2013
I ordered one for each of my daughter's families... they came quickly, and were exactly as expected!
Great memories embodied
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My GF and I bought this for our photo-shoot for our wedding and to keep as a way to remember treasured moments.
Great, just great!
For my sister
By Ashlee B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland, ID) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my sister for Christmas and it looks wonderful. She will love it!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 5, 2013
First time ordering and I can't wait to order more. The items I received were better than I was expecting. Love this site!
Excellent Gift for Engagement
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The idead behind the personalized canvas is perfect..especially for an engagement gift for a couple as they celebrate and remember the special momentss that brought them to that place. The taupe color is noticeable darker than pictured.
Good wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Des Moines, IA) - November 8, 2013
This item arrived quickly and was a great gift to give to a newly married couple. The reason I gave it a 4 and not a 5 is because the material looked/felt a bit cheaper than I anticipated.
Beautiful!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - October 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for our anniversary. Beautiful and great quality!
Gorgeous!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2013
It really puts down on the wall the most important dates in our short history together! We love it! It came wrapped very well and was exactly as described and seen! Awesome!
Really Cute
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, GA) - September 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality as always! You will not be disappointed!
Looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, IL) - September 3, 2013
The print looks great and my wife loves it.
Love!
By Jodi V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husbands mom loved this gift so much it brought her to tears! It looked exactly like the preview and was perfect! I love ordering from this site! Thank you!!!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - August 27, 2013
The couple were speechless but loved with the gift :)
Nice gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that you can personalize dates and put the words you want in it. what I don't like is the words you do want in the canvas you can't see unless you are close up to it. It should be printed in white instead of brown. Just a little disappointed.
Awesome!
By KIM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST LOUIS, MO) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very nice piece to go on my wall next to all of my kids' senior pictures!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved