Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (321 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(293)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
our family
By Cathyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stunning. you guys never disappoint.
Love it!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas. It was lighter than I thought it would be, but actually turned out nice because it was easy to hang.
FIRST BABY - PARENTS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 24, 2014
For the Baby who has everything! The Parents were delighted at this gift. The canvas wrapped frame is of the highest quality which was noted by the parents. Viewing the product online as you design it is the best idea for SAFE gift giving!
Just Lovely!
By Eve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I place this order for my cousin and she simply loves it. It will always remind her and her husband to cherish each day, not just the great ones but small ones too.
Days
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - August 22, 2014
Love Love Love it! It's beautiful!
Love It!!!
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corunna, MI) - August 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this canvas print. Looks perfect. Even my husband and kids like it. A perfect addition to our family picture wall. Would recommend this to everyone.
Wonderful gift!!
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Towson, MD) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for my friend's bridal shower and one for myself and my husband. Love it!! Perfect way to capture those special moments in your life. The quality is wonderful as well as the price.
Personalized
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn Park, MN) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got one for my daughter and her family and they loved it. It arrived on time and was packaged well. It looks amazing great detail.
Special Dates Personalized Canvas Print
By Paris A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and fast delivery.
It turned out perfect!
By Tia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garibaldi, OR) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 27th wedding anniversary and it was just right. I loved how timely it came and it's just what I envisioned. Highly satisfied and would definitely recommend to anyone!
Personalized canvas
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful and looks really nice on our fire place. Great quality and colors. I gave it 4 stars and not 5, because I wish it could have 6 dates on it.
Be careful of the FONT
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champaign, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Look at the font very carefully. The "F" and "T" are almost identical and for some words this can be quite problematic.
A great wedding gift!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (David City, NE) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for the wedding of our daughter's birth parents. It turned out great and I know they will love it. It was very easy to create and shipped quickly. I love the idea of giving a meaningful, personal gift and this site made it easy.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 9, 2014
Absolutely love this piece. It is a great idea for anniversary gifts. Quality was exactly what I expected.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alcoa, TN) - June 9, 2014
this was far better than i thought it would be, it was a big and everything came out exactly like i was hoping it would.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (howard beach, NY) - June 2, 2014
I love it!! It's bigger than I thought, which is a good thing!! Very happy with it
Weird color
By Lacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So I love the concept, I love that I can customize it, and I was very excited to receive this based on the reviews. However, when it arrived major disappointment. The color says "Taupe" but what arrived ...was well a weird "off" color. The top has red undertones and the bottom has green undertones. My house is neutral, beige, cream, brown and this stands out like a sore thumb :( I sent my mother one too and she called me to say her's is a strange color too. Definitely not the colors displayed in the preview picture.
the perfect wedding gift
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Angelo, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a wedding gift for my husband. He and all of the other guests absolutely LOVED it, it was the best gift there. The quality is great, and it's a very beautiful item to hang on a wall. Right there with five important dates in our lives. Beautiful, beautiful!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shippensburg, PA) - May 12, 2014
My wife loved this!
Love It !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, MS) - May 9, 2014
I am very please with my personalized canvas print! This is a keepsake that I will treasure forever!
Beautiful!
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, MT) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece is a beautiful wall hanging. You can see exactly what it is going to look like on the computer before you purchase it. It is very good quality. Very pleased and will be ordering more for presents in the future!
Personalized Canvas
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally awesome. More than I expected...
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punxsutawney, PA) - April 7, 2014
This was a great canvas to get. I will use it as decoration in the house and I will be displaying it at my wedding. My finace was thrilled and loved it because I'm sure he will be using this to remember important dates! Highly recommended!
Truly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - April 6, 2014
This canvas picture is a perfect way to show off the dates of something special in your life. It allows you to display them in a beautiful way. I absolutely love this and have no regrets about the purchase.
love Love LOVE IT!!!!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Place, WA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this (have ordered several gifts and always been so pleased!!!) for my niece's bridal shower coming up.... I am spending so much money on her wedding that it was nice to find such a beautiful, personal gift for so inexpensive!!! thank you Thank You THANK YOU!!!!
daily reminder to appreciate the imoprtant things
By deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, MA) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift. highlights important dates. can be hung just as it is. will make a great addition to our picture wall.






Loved it!
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectations, I love it & can't wait to hang it!
GReat
By Shalanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chesterfield, VA) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
great gift
By diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nazareth, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a bridal shower gift... it came exactly like it was previewed... the shower is in a few months so once I give it to her I will write on how she liked it.... I loved it... I might order one for myself...great idea...very easy process to enter all your specific dates and wording... was shipped and delivered quickly... this wasn't my first order and it won't be my last...great products !!!
Wonderful Valentine's Day Gift!!
By Penny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for our first Valentine's Day as husband and wife. He loved it and so did I. The best part was that I ordered it on Monday before Valentine's Day on Friday and it shipped the same day as I ordered it. I actually received it on Wednesday and I didn't even have to pay expedited shipping!! I have ordered several products from Personalizationmall.com and have been very satisfied every time!!!
Beautiful Work!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, MN) - February 16, 2014
This is an excellent piece of work, it looks even better in person. I ordered the grey one with days up to our wedding, it will make a great wedding gift!!
Love It
By Jill W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Paul, MN) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a nice custom touch to the wall. I will be ordering more for family members as gifts.
Loved IT!
By terri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, UT) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it! It came quickly and I gave it to my husband for his birthday! He absolutely loved it! What a creative gift idea!
Absolutely Love This!
By Helen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this print. It is so unique and sentimental. It has received many compliments.
ONE TO CHERISH!
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Took my breath away when I opened the package! This is an amazing gift that I know my husband will love when I give it to him for our Anniversay. He's a very sentimental kind of guy so, I know he will cherish it forever. The canvas looks exactly like the preview that was represented through the ordering process. The overall color is very rich looking and the quality is exceptional for the value of the price. What a great find! I couldn't be happier!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Ellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moosic, PA) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love This Item.
It has such special meaning. It
is hung in our foyer. It even impressed
my 20 year old son!!!
Would definitely recommend.
Wonderful keepsake
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality & look- a special memento for our family
Personalized Canvas
By ERICA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KENT, WA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased when I received my canvas. It now hangs in my living room where everyone can see it. I used my babies first and middle names along with their birthdays :)
Perfect anniversary gift
By Doraine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son and daughter-in-law for their anniversary. What a perfect way to commemorate these important dates in their life together. I also bought one for myself with my grandchildren's names and birthdates. I love personalizationmall. Their products are perfect, great prices and delivered super fast. Thank you for all the beautiful gifts I purchased for myself and my family.
Love this item!
By Mickele Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPort, FL) - January 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is absolutely spectacular! It looks beautiful-I did not even put a frame around it. The memories of our life on canvas is incredible. I would recommend this product.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved