Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Special Dates Family Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Art - Special Dates - 13020
Average Customer Review: (525 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Canvas print
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it is all I can say.
Must Have!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, NY) - January 10, 2016
I love this picture so much that i bought it for all of my friends for Christmas. And they all loved it!! One of them told me it was her favorite gift ever!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 30, 2015
I received my order before expected which was great. The quality was amazing and the item was more then I hoped for. Love it!
Nice Wall Art
By heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the printed canvas. It was well done, and easy to read! I got mine framed & the only negative comment I have is that there is a small dent in the corner of the frame.
Canvas Print was Perfect!
By Sue R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for our daughter with four children. It is beautiful and I can't wait until Christmas to see her open it! Well made, reasonably priced, fast delivery, perfect accuracy! Thank you!
Amazing!
By Kristy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedarburg, WI) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece! It turned out even better than I expected! I get so many compliments on it as well.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 16, 2015
I purchased this gift for 2 members of my family for a Christmas present, and once I received it, I was blown away! It looks stunning and I can not be more thankful that it arrived shortly after I ordered it and looks perfect! Well done!
LOVE IT
By Melinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beloit, OH) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful and I can't wait to surprise my fiance' with it for Christmas.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozark, AL) - October 31, 2015
Quality product. It made a beautiful anniversary gift.
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacombe, LA) - October 18, 2015
I bought this as my anniversary present. We have four boys and was able to put our anniversary date with each son's birthday. I absolutely love it!
Great idea
By Lorena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neshanic Station, NJ) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this canvas!!!
Exactly what I was lookin for
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbandale, IA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered the gray colored one. It looks great in our living room. The lettering is very easy to read. I would recommend this to anyone looking for something sentimental like this.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers , FL) - July 28, 2015
The quality is better than I could ever imagine. I would have easily paid $100+ anywhere else thank you personalization mall
My mother loved it!!!
By cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for such a great gift....My mother had Christmas in July!!! Great job, great service!!!
I love my canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - July 20, 2015
I loved how fast I got my canvas it was perfect and my canvas was exactly how I saw it in preview when I placed my order I couldn't of been more happy thank u very much personalization mall!!!! ??
Priceless gift
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Francis, WI) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and it was priceless. It was delivered promptly, looked exactly as expected and brought tears of joy when given.
Wedding present
By Kimberley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Osceola, MO) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this piece for my daughter's upcoming wedding. It will be very sentimental to her and her fiancé I'm sure. I'm anxious to give it to them and get their reaction.
Beautiful product!
By Kevin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product! Looked just like picture. Will continue to order from this site.
Cute
By Danyell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campo, CA) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the product but the taupe color was more of a pink base and it looks kind of strange on my walls since they are beige. I wished I had ordered the gray/black one instead.
Great for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 27, 2015
These canvases turned out great. I'm sure they will cherish them forever.
special dates canvas
By Kendall J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frederick, MD) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was perfect
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, IN) - February 23, 2015
It was very easy to personalize, shipping was crazy fast, and it is beautiful! Will be getting another one as soon as I can.
Great 25th anniversary gift!
By regina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHERRY HILL, NJ) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this print. Bought it for my hubby for our 25th anniversary. Can't wait to give it to him. Very good quality for the price. Was much nicer than I expected.
Persinalized Canvas
By Rena A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MN) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our personalized canvas - what a great and inexpensive way to show very special dates in time....
Lovely Tribute to any relationship
By Patty A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This great wall hanging can be personalized to memorialize ALL of the important dates in ANY relationship; I chose to honor our family - with the kids all grown, and our marriage still intact, it is wonderful to see the years it took to get here.
Great way to display special dates!
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumwater, WA) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas print is great quality and it's such a great way to display special dates. The size is great too, it just makes the dates pop. The only reason I gave it four stars is that the gray background was a little too dark and even though the numbers were very clear, the words were a little harder to read. If the background was a lighter gray, it would have been easier on the eyes. I just had to put it in a brighter space in my home. The tan background would have been a better choice but the gray matches my décor.
I love it!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my Special Dates Personalized Canvas. A wonderful way to display your family special dates and a reminder so we don't forget that special date of those we care so much about. I plan on getting another one once my children has me all the grand babies. So I can have their birthday's displayed! Thank you for a top notch product!
For a wedding shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rougemont, NC) - February 10, 2015
Gave this at a wedding shower. The dates I used were his bday, her bday, when they met, what day "he asked,she said yes" and their wedding date that was listed as "Happily ever after". They lived it and plan to display it at the reception.
Love!!
By lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dyer, IN) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Get compliments all the time!!
Very Pleased
By Michael K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came out great with no mistakes. I am very happy with it. It is a gift for my brother and sister in law so i have not given it to them yet but I like it. Shipping was prompt, price was good, product is good quality.
Product features that I like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - December 21, 2014
It is still before Christmas 2014 and cannot wait to give this "What a difference a day make print" to my son and family. The product is exactly as I imagined, in fact a lot nicer. Service was great, I received it iin about a week after ordering. Such a unique way to show someone that real thought went into a gift. Love It!!
Great Gift
By Andrew W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my parents to display with wedding pictures of the families
loved it!!
By Emily L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton , KY) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really good and works great as a christmas gift! Thanks so much!
Great Birthday gift for Grandma!
By Cindy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and added all her Grandchildren's birthdays! She loved it. It is a very unusual gift to display on the wall, and she receives many compliments on it. Thanks again for the great idea gift!
Great canvas
By Ashley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quinton, OK) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Beautiful quality! Can't wait to give as Christmas gift!
family history
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garrett, IN) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this not really expecting too much. received it and it is gorgeous. I'm very proud to have this hanging on my wall.
Can't go wrong with this product
By Dave G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Ridge, MO) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality. Fast shipping. Great visualization of memorable dates. You can't go wrong here. Love this!
our family
By Cathyann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
stunning. you guys never disappoint.
Love it!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized canvas. It was lighter than I thought it would be, but actually turned out nice because it was easy to hang.
FIRST BABY - PARENTS GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - August 24, 2014
For the Baby who has everything! The Parents were delighted at this gift. The canvas wrapped frame is of the highest quality which was noted by the parents. Viewing the product online as you design it is the best idea for SAFE gift giving!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved