Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to thank you for your outstanding service. I ordered from you and received exactly what I ordered in under a week! Excellent service and quality! I will be ordering again!
~Anne - MO

Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Loving Couple - 13021
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loving and Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - April 15, 2014
Purchased this frame as part of an Engagement Gift and it's more than I expected in terms of quality and beauty. Jeff/Rebecca are just going to love it. The sentiments of "Always and Forever" are just what they feel for one another. Thanks!!
Loved It
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first placed my order I was a little worried because I had never purchased anything from this site before and after reading some negative reviews about this site and their products I wasn't sure I had made the right decision. The confirmation email said my item would be shipped in 1-2 business days and to my surprise it really was shipped out that fast! When I received the package I was so eager to open it to see how it came out and oh my goodness I was sooooo happy! They did an incredible job and it looked even better than I had imagined :) I will definitely be ordering from them again!
They are going to love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2014
This is probably the 4th wedding gift I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I'm so glad I found you guys! From past experience I can tell you that the couples always love a gift the celebrates their love in such a personal way. I love the quality of your items, the choices of colors, etc. and your service is incredibly fast. Thanks for doing such a great job! You guys are an excellent company.
Amazing beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - March 1, 2014
I bought this picture frame for my best friend and her hubby as a gift. It is nice and is solid with great quality and looks just perfectly amazing. I will definitely be ordering more gifts for more people! Great Gift!
Loving Couple Photo Frame
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fairly quickly. I had it delivered as an engagement present and they loved it!
Great gift for an engaged couple
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son and his fiancee' for Valentine's Day.
They both loved it. Awesome design. Very classy looking.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca , CA) - February 15, 2014
I thought this frame was awesome! My boyfriend really liked it and it was really great quality!
Love it!
By Dave Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Very rich looking. Got this for my son and fiance for their wedding. They both loved it.
awesome and unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - January 10, 2014
Ordered this for my best friend and her new husband. It turned out more beautiful than anticipated and they loved the personalization on the frame. Am planning on ordering another frame for an upcoming wedding I am going to.
Absolutely love this!
By kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west union, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE personalizationmall.com! So many great items to choose from and its extra special and neat to have things personalized! ALSO VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!
Another Fabulous Item from PersonalizationMall.com
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame with first names repeated on frame numerous times. Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, great quality, perfect gift. I love it!!!
Beautiful frame
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanTan Valley, AZ) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. The bride and groom loved it. The frame can be used for any type of present. Anniversary, engagement or a just because gift for a couple.It was delivered in less time than stated.
perfect gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame , great quality and great price
beautiful frame
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got these ones for our parents as a present on our wedding day. They think they are beautifull
"Thinking outside the box"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 26, 2013
I just returned from Israel and wanted a personalized frame. I saw the "montage" effect on the "Loving couple" selection and had an idea. In the first window I typed in "Shema Israel" which is from Deuteronomy 6, the prayer Jewish people pray morning and night. In the second window I typed my first and middle name. The title of the frame is "My Journey to Israel." The photo I placed inside was of me taken with the City of Jerusalem in the background. I can't tell you how beautiful this frame is. There is no other frame like it and I was very satisfied.
Product is great - gift wrapping a joke!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 9, 2013
The product is great BUT I paid an extra $5 or $6 for "gift wrapping" and all I got was the picture frame in a box that says Personalizationmall.com all over it! How is that gift wrapping? Very disappointing!
Love it!!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 3 year dating anniversary!! I was very impressed when I received it, and of course he loved it and it looks gorgeous sitting on his night stand with a picture of me and him in it!! I highly recommend this frame!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I thought it would look, wonderful! Good quality product for a reasonable price. This is going to make a wonderful wedding gift.
Worth the money!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this frame to my best friends for 40yrs of marriage. Very good quality!
Couple Frame
By Venilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Recommend to all my friends. Frame is exactly as described and could not be happier :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 9, 2013
It was perfect. He loved it too. Very well put together.
Fabulous Frame
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame was the perfect anniversary gift for my sister! A beautiful design, the personalization, and the excellent quality make it a gift that I will continue to give to others. My sister absolutely LOVED it!!
Wedding Gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding present and it turned out great, looked great in person and good quality. Hoping the happy couple loves it as much as I do!
Love this frame
By Cori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister as a wedding shower gift. It turned out beautiful & they love it!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 22, 2013
I was skeptical of purchasing this frame online, but I couldn't have been happier when it arrived. Very fast delivery. Frame was made of sturdy material, not light-weight plastic like I was afraid it might be. Arrived safely packaged, nicely polished without a scratch or blemish on it. I will definitely buy from this website again without hesitation.
Wedding gift must
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 different frames for 3 different weddings and this is my favorite of the 3
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013
I was pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of this frame. I gave it to my son and his wife for their first anniversary and they seemed to like it very much.
Nice Reminder
By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a constant and nice reminder of our love.
anniversary gift
By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my sister love the gift
Great Gift for Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - March 21, 2014
I can't wait to include this in a gift package for a bridal shower. They will love it. I have used this site for many gifts and everyone has always loved them.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 16, 2013
I bought this frame for my sister and brother-in-law and they loved it. She said it's the perfect gift.
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybee, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of this product as gifts for the 2 up coming weddings my husband and I are planning to attend. When we received the product and looked them over we LOVED them. Great quality. We were not expecting this good of quality for the price but we were WRONG.. WE LOVE THIS ITEM AND WILL ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN..
The Perfect Gift
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have given this frame so many times and it's always a hit!
celebrate true love
By Dorothy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
more than expected my grandaughter and fiance were thrilled to recieve this in a timely manner this is not the first time I have ordered but each time the quality has shown thru.Will definetly order again and again
Wonderful gift for that special occasion
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IN) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quality frame in neutral colors. Chose this to give to some of our good friends, celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Found a great picture of them from our vacation this past March. Awesome frame! Would highly recommend it!
Loving Couple Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - February 19, 2014
Excellent Frame for Valentine's Day!!!
excellent gift
By Sheila H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, OK) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual everything about this frame was what I expected. It is good quality and will make an excellent gift for the bride and groom. What I like is it is something unique and something they can treasure and display forever. Highly recommend.
Love it - Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocatello, ID) - February 1, 2014
Great frame. It is excellent quality and appears just how it is described. Love it.
Personalized Frame
By Rhonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was such an Awesome gift! My daughter and her fiance love it and my other son and his wife want one now. It looks even better than the pic and was shipped so nicely that we didnt even have to wrap it. I WILL be ordering again from this website for sure! Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved