Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Loving Couple - 13021
    Average Customer Review: (65 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (60)
    4 star:
    (4)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly as pictured, and so nice that I could not only personalize with names, but with a message of my choice at the bottom. My sister will love this!

    Once Again Satisfied
    By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall. Their products are excellent and make very special gifts. Know I will be ordering more in the future.
    Great gift
    By Norah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this personalized frame as a wedding shower gift. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was really special.
    Loving and Romantic
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - April 15, 2014
    Purchased this frame as part of an Engagement Gift and it's more than I expected in terms of quality and beauty. Jeff/Rebecca are just going to love it. The sentiments of "Always and Forever" are just what they feel for one another. Thanks!!
    Loved It
    By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first placed my order I was a little worried because I had never purchased anything from this site before and after reading some negative reviews about this site and their products I wasn't sure I had made the right decision. The confirmation email said my item would be shipped in 1-2 business days and to my surprise it really was shipped out that fast! When I received the package I was so eager to open it to see how it came out and oh my goodness I was sooooo happy! They did an incredible job and it looked even better than I had imagined :) I will definitely be ordering from them again!
    They are going to love this!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2014
    This is probably the 4th wedding gift I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I'm so glad I found you guys! From past experience I can tell you that the couples always love a gift the celebrates their love in such a personal way. I love the quality of your items, the choices of colors, etc. and your service is incredibly fast. Thanks for doing such a great job! You guys are an excellent company.
    Amazing beautiful Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - March 1, 2014
    I bought this picture frame for my best friend and her hubby as a gift. It is nice and is solid with great quality and looks just perfectly amazing. I will definitely be ordering more gifts for more people! Great Gift!
    Loving Couple Photo Frame
    By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came fairly quickly. I had it delivered as an engagement present and they loved it!
    Great gift for an engaged couple
    By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my son and his fiancee' for Valentine's Day.
    They both loved it. Awesome design. Very classy looking.
    Perfect frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca , CA) - February 15, 2014
    I thought this frame was awesome! My boyfriend really liked it and it was really great quality!
    Love it!
    By Dave Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame. Very rich looking. Got this for my son and fiance for their wedding. They both loved it.
    awesome and unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - January 10, 2014
    Ordered this for my best friend and her new husband. It turned out more beautiful than anticipated and they loved the personalization on the frame. Am planning on ordering another frame for an upcoming wedding I am going to.
    Absolutely love this!
    By kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west union, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just LOVE personalizationmall.com! So many great items to choose from and its extra special and neat to have things personalized! ALSO VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!
    Another Fabulous Item from PersonalizationMall.com
    By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great picture frame with first names repeated on frame numerous times. Love it.
    Beautiful gift
    By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame, great quality, perfect gift. I love it!!!
    Beautiful frame
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanTan Valley, AZ) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was beautiful. The bride and groom loved it. The frame can be used for any type of present. Anniversary, engagement or a just because gift for a couple.It was delivered in less time than stated.
    perfect gift
    By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame , great quality and great price
    beautiful frame
    By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we got these ones for our parents as a present on our wedding day. They think they are beautifull
    "Thinking outside the box"
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 26, 2013
    I just returned from Israel and wanted a personalized frame. I saw the "montage" effect on the "Loving couple" selection and had an idea. In the first window I typed in "Shema Israel" which is from Deuteronomy 6, the prayer Jewish people pray morning and night. In the second window I typed my first and middle name. The title of the frame is "My Journey to Israel." The photo I placed inside was of me taken with the City of Jerusalem in the background. I can't tell you how beautiful this frame is. There is no other frame like it and I was very satisfied.
    Product is great - gift wrapping a joke!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 9, 2013
    The product is great BUT I paid an extra $5 or $6 for "gift wrapping" and all I got was the picture frame in a box that says Personalizationmall.com all over it! How is that gift wrapping? Very disappointing!
    Love it!!
    By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my boyfriend for our 3 year dating anniversary!! I was very impressed when I received it, and of course he loved it and it looks gorgeous sitting on his night stand with a picture of me and him in it!! I highly recommend this frame!!
    Perfect wedding gift
    By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as I thought it would look, wonderful! Good quality product for a reasonable price. This is going to make a wonderful wedding gift.
    Worth the money!
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I will be giving this frame to my best friends for 40yrs of marriage. Very good quality!
    Couple Frame
    By Venilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just Beautiful! Recommend to all my friends. Frame is exactly as described and could not be happier :)
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 9, 2013
    It was perfect. He loved it too. Very well put together.
    Fabulous Frame
    By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo frame was the perfect anniversary gift for my sister! A beautiful design, the personalization, and the excellent quality make it a gift that I will continue to give to others. My sister absolutely LOVED it!!
    Excellent Purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - August 22, 2013
    I was skeptical of purchasing this frame online, but I couldn't have been happier when it arrived. Very fast delivery. Frame was made of sturdy material, not light-weight plastic like I was afraid it might be. Arrived safely packaged, nicely polished without a scratch or blemish on it. I will definitely buy from this website again without hesitation.
    Wedding Gift
    By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame as a wedding present and it turned out great, looked great in person and good quality. Hoping the happy couple loves it as much as I do!
    Anniversary Gift
    By Maggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lovely personalized photo frame was a gift to our son and daughter-in-law for their first anniversary. They LOVE it! I highly recommend the beauty and quality of gifts from PersonalizationMall.com!
    Wonderful gift for that special occasion
    By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IN) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, quality frame in neutral colors. Chose this to give to some of our good friends, celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Found a great picture of them from our vacation this past March. Awesome frame! Would highly recommend it!
    Love this frame
    By Cori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my sister as a wedding shower gift. It turned out beautiful & they love it!
    Nice frame!
    By Jacqui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous frame with nice coloring. I just didn't expect somewhat of a shiny sheen to it.
    anniversary gift
    By clementine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phila, PA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my sister love the gift
    Great Gift for Shower
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - March 21, 2014
    I can't wait to include this in a gift package for a bridal shower. They will love it. I have used this site for many gifts and everyone has always loved them.
    Nice Reminder
    By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a constant and nice reminder of our love.
    Cute frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013
    I was pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of this frame. I gave it to my son and his wife for their first anniversary and they seemed to like it very much.
    LOVE THIS ITEM
    By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybee, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of this product as gifts for the 2 up coming weddings my husband and I are planning to attend. When we received the product and looked them over we LOVED them. Great quality. We were not expecting this good of quality for the price but we were WRONG.. WE LOVE THIS ITEM AND WILL ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN..
    Wedding gift must
    By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 different frames for 3 different weddings and this is my favorite of the 3
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - July 16, 2013
    I bought this frame for my sister and brother-in-law and they loved it. She said it's the perfect gift.
    The Perfect Gift
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bala Cynwyd, PA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have given this frame so many times and it's always a hit!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved