Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving Couple Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Loving Couple - 13021
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendora, NJ) - November 16, 2014
Loved this.. but glass doesn't stay in frame
Beautiful frame
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame for a good price. Great quality on all Personalization Mall frames. Got this for my mom, and she loved it!
Perfect Special Occasion Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Springfield, MA) - August 18, 2014
This is the second time I ordered this frame. The first time I was disappointed
because the bottom area that should be a crème color was white. I called the company and they said this is the way it's suppose to be even though it didn't look white in the picture. What they called crème was bright white. This time I ordered the frame it was exactly the way it looks in the picture and now I am happy. Too bad I didn't get the results I wanted the first time. I love the frame however, and took a chance.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STREATOR, IL) - August 17, 2014
LOVE THE WEBSITE ESPECIALLY HOW IT WILL SHOW YOU YOUR FINISHED PRODUCT. PERSONALIZED GIFTS ARE SO SPECIAL.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seymour, IN) - August 12, 2014
Fast! It only took 3 days to receive and it looks amazing! It was reasonably prices and is something I will be proud to give as a gift! I love it!
Perfect
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly as pictured, and so nice that I could not only personalize with names, but with a message of my choice at the bottom. My sister will love this!

Once Again Satisfied
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several times from Personalization Mall. Their products are excellent and make very special gifts. Know I will be ordering more in the future.
Great gift
By Norah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this personalized frame as a wedding shower gift. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. It was really special.
Loving and Romantic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Dundee, IL) - April 15, 2014
Purchased this frame as part of an Engagement Gift and it's more than I expected in terms of quality and beauty. Jeff/Rebecca are just going to love it. The sentiments of "Always and Forever" are just what they feel for one another. Thanks!!
Loved It
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first placed my order I was a little worried because I had never purchased anything from this site before and after reading some negative reviews about this site and their products I wasn't sure I had made the right decision. The confirmation email said my item would be shipped in 1-2 business days and to my surprise it really was shipped out that fast! When I received the package I was so eager to open it to see how it came out and oh my goodness I was sooooo happy! They did an incredible job and it looked even better than I had imagined :) I will definitely be ordering from them again!
They are going to love this!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir City, TN) - March 21, 2014
This is probably the 4th wedding gift I have purchased from Personalization Mall and I'm so glad I found you guys! From past experience I can tell you that the couples always love a gift the celebrates their love in such a personal way. I love the quality of your items, the choices of colors, etc. and your service is incredibly fast. Thanks for doing such a great job! You guys are an excellent company.
Amazing beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (central islip, NY) - March 1, 2014
I bought this picture frame for my best friend and her hubby as a gift. It is nice and is solid with great quality and looks just perfectly amazing. I will definitely be ordering more gifts for more people! Great Gift!
Loving Couple Photo Frame
By Pat T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came fairly quickly. I had it delivered as an engagement present and they loved it!
Great gift for an engaged couple
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my son and his fiancee' for Valentine's Day.
They both loved it. Awesome design. Very classy looking.
Perfect frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca , CA) - February 15, 2014
I thought this frame was awesome! My boyfriend really liked it and it was really great quality!
Love it!
By Dave Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame. Very rich looking. Got this for my son and fiance for their wedding. They both loved it.
awesome and unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - January 10, 2014
Ordered this for my best friend and her new husband. It turned out more beautiful than anticipated and they loved the personalization on the frame. Am planning on ordering another frame for an upcoming wedding I am going to.
Absolutely love this!
By kristy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west union, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just LOVE personalizationmall.com! So many great items to choose from and its extra special and neat to have things personalized! ALSO VERY FAST SHIPPING!!!
Another Fabulous Item from PersonalizationMall.com
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture frame with first names repeated on frame numerous times. Love it.
Beautiful gift
By Jo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame, great quality, perfect gift. I love it!!!
Beautiful frame
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SanTan Valley, AZ) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful. The bride and groom loved it. The frame can be used for any type of present. Anniversary, engagement or a just because gift for a couple.It was delivered in less time than stated.
perfect gift
By Terri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame , great quality and great price
beautiful frame
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elkridge, MD) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
we got these ones for our parents as a present on our wedding day. They think they are beautifull
"Thinking outside the box"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - August 26, 2013
I just returned from Israel and wanted a personalized frame. I saw the "montage" effect on the "Loving couple" selection and had an idea. In the first window I typed in "Shema Israel" which is from Deuteronomy 6, the prayer Jewish people pray morning and night. In the second window I typed my first and middle name. The title of the frame is "My Journey to Israel." The photo I placed inside was of me taken with the City of Jerusalem in the background. I can't tell you how beautiful this frame is. There is no other frame like it and I was very satisfied.
Product is great - gift wrapping a joke!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - July 9, 2013
The product is great BUT I paid an extra $5 or $6 for "gift wrapping" and all I got was the picture frame in a box that says Personalizationmall.com all over it! How is that gift wrapping? Very disappointing!
Love it!!
By Sarah J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend for our 3 year dating anniversary!! I was very impressed when I received it, and of course he loved it and it looks gorgeous sitting on his night stand with a picture of me and him in it!! I highly recommend this frame!!
Perfect wedding gift
By Pat B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as I thought it would look, wonderful! Good quality product for a reasonable price. This is going to make a wonderful wedding gift.
Worth the money!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will be giving this frame to my best friends for 40yrs of marriage. Very good quality!
Couple Frame
By Venilda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just Beautiful! Recommend to all my friends. Frame is exactly as described and could not be happier :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 9, 2013
It was perfect. He loved it too. Very well put together.
Love this frame
By Cori V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister as a wedding shower gift. It turned out beautiful & they love it!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 12, 2013
Perfect in every way! Great quality, great price
and great service!
Wedding Gift
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a wedding present and it turned out great, looked great in person and good quality. Hoping the happy couple loves it as much as I do!
Wonderful gift for that special occasion
By Patti C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, IN) - September 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, quality frame in neutral colors. Chose this to give to some of our good friends, celebrating their 25th wedding anniversary. Found a great picture of them from our vacation this past March. Awesome frame! Would highly recommend it!
Anniversary Gift
By Maggie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, MO) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lovely personalized photo frame was a gift to our son and daughter-in-law for their first anniversary. They LOVE it! I highly recommend the beauty and quality of gifts from PersonalizationMall.com!
Cute frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 30, 2013
I was pleased with the speed of delivery and the quality of this frame. I gave it to my son and his wife for their first anniversary and they seemed to like it very much.
Nice Reminder
By Darla P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a constant and nice reminder of our love.
Great Gift for Shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - March 21, 2014
I can't wait to include this in a gift package for a bridal shower. They will love it. I have used this site for many gifts and everyone has always loved them.
LOVE THIS ITEM
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maybee, MI) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of this product as gifts for the 2 up coming weddings my husband and I are planning to attend. When we received the product and looked them over we LOVED them. Great quality. We were not expecting this good of quality for the price but we were WRONG.. WE LOVE THIS ITEM AND WILL ORDER AGAIN AND AGAIN..
Wedding gift must
By Sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 different frames for 3 different weddings and this is my favorite of the 3
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved