Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I personalized a coffee mug for my mom for Christmas because she drinks coffee like water. I received it in the mail today and to say that I love it would be an understatement! It is absolutely...
~Taniesha - VA

Our Marriage Blessing 5x7 Personalized Wall Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Marriage Blessings - 13022
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wedding gift
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, TX) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is for a wedding gift and is just perfect! The frame is beautiful! Thanks Personalization Mall!
More beautiful than expected!
By Judy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmar, MN) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my best friend's son (who I've known since he was born) and his fiance' (they are 19 & 20 years old). The opening for the photo is 5x7, but the frame itself is much larger! I was pleasantly surprised and it looks so elegant and special! The prayer is so heartfelt and the design so pretty - I just know this young couple will treasure it forever!!!
Phenomenal Product!
By Sung K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I bought this, I was going off the pictures from the website and while it looked nice, I had no idea it would be THIS nice! The craftsmanship of the frame is just superb and it's made of this marble-y/porcelain-y (are those words?) type of material that's glossy. They also got the names and dates correct and the blessing poem underneath is all class. Overall I would recommend this product to anyone. It was an anniversary gift (our 8th) to my wife and she loved it too! Thank you~
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, OK) - July 2, 2013
Came in fast, looks great!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonsboro, MD) - June 1, 2013
This is a very elegant frame that will look great in my friends living room. I can't wait to give it to her.
Great Customer Service
By Tiffany L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product slightly damaged on corner for shipping and was promptly replaced by the company. Great Customer Service!
Very Pleased
By Julie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It has a shinier finish than I thought it would be, but I am still happy with the product. This is the second time I have ordered a personalized frame and love the results. I will continue to order more.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerfield, FL) - February 7, 2014
Got this as a gift for someone I adore. I'm certain my friend and her partner will treasure this gift for many years to come. It turned out perfect! Thank you.
Very Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - October 4, 2013
Item was exactly as described! Looks great! Super fast delivery! Very Pleased!
Prettier in Person
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was shipped to me immediately... which was great, because it is a wedding gift for a friend. It was so much more beautiful than I thought it was online! I love it so much, I'll probably buy one for my husband & I. :)
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - September 21, 2013
I got this for a bride and groom that already have everything. They absolutely love it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved