Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 30, 2015
Love it
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 28, 2015
I bought this frame for my son's fiancé and was very pleased with how it turned out. They just got their engagement pictures taken, so I thought this frame would be perfect for displaying one of them.
This is a nice keepsake that they will always treasure. I was amazed at how quickly I received it.
Great Gift
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the same wonderful quality as all the personalized frames I get from Personalization Mall. The only thing I would like to see change is the option of colors. This is a perfect gift for newly engaged couples!
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 21, 2015
Love it! It's perfect and so pretty!!! My Son and future Daughter-in-Law were so surprised and delighted!
ENGAGEMENT FRAME
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY SON AND FUTURE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AND MY BEST FRIEND'S SON AND HIS FIANCE. THEY CAME OUT VERY NICE.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - August 10, 2015
Product shown in ad does not justify the actual frame. Absolutely beautiful. Was perfect for the Hard to buy for, just starting out couple under 30 years old. She loved it, not really fancy like all the others. Its perfect!! and the price, WOW!!!
Very much recommend this product for all weddings/engagements/anniversary/etc
Engagement Photo Frame
By Madeleine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out absolutely beautiful!! I'm am so happy with it and the speedy delivery!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 24, 2015
The perfect engagement gift.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 24, 2015
The perfect engagement gift.
Beautiful
By jimi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already given the gift to the new couple... All I can tell you, is she cried when she seen it. She loved it and so did I !!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - July 18, 2015
5 stars!

This was a high quality frame that came out beautifully. So happy with my purchase.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - June 21, 2015
I purchased this frame for my sister and future brother-in-law. They loved it!!
Perfect
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect .. You did a wonderful job as always
Cute gift
By Keesha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my brother and his fiancé this picture engraved with both their names for their engagement. It was cute with a nice finish and it stands out with the design of the hearts
Beyound expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galloway, NJ) - May 17, 2015
This item fit the occasion perfectly and was beyond expectations. It was expertly done, printing was artistically and professionally perfect, gift boxed and completed promptly. I have ordered several items of this type this past year and used them as Christmas gifts. All were beautiful and affordable.Keep up the good work. I would, and have, recommended your company to many others. Thank you.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - May 7, 2015
This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall, definitely not the last. High quality and fast shipping.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - May 4, 2015
This photo frame was absolutely the perfect gift to commemorate a special occasion. The engagement of my son and his girlfriend. It will be a wonderful reminder of there special night.
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - March 9, 2015
I purchased this frame as an engagement present. I needed the gift quickly. The gift arrived on time and looked very nice. It was well received by the future bride. She appreciated having an item with both of their names on it. Nice gift!
Wonderful frame!
By Katharina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really nice! Great quality, nice design!
Awesome Gift...
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for My Son and his now Fiance..... They loved it and I was so proud. It was great. Very happy customer!!! :)
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - February 11, 2015
Purchased this as an Engagement Gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 9, 2015
The personalized Engagement Photo Frame I ordered is just perfect! I am happy with the quality and was amazed at how quickly this item was shipped. Even with personalization, I received it just days after placing the order. I definitely recommend this company.
Great gift for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 26, 2015
Process was easy and product arrived how it was described.
Quick turn around time-a lot quicker than I expected-I am very happy with my experience and product.
Beautiful Frame
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. Frame is very good quality and size. Makes for a very memorable gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2015
This frame arrived just as pictured. Classy gift. Great for any couple.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury , CT) - January 6, 2015
I am very happy with my new frame I was very happy to customize it and it arrived to me very fast and it was beautiful I plan on doing a lot more shopping here
Future mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 3, 2015
I just loved this frame. I was looking for a frame for my future daughter-in-law after my son and her got engaged on a cruise we were on with them. Most I saw were very frilly, cheap, or more for a wedding frame. I ordered it two days before Christmas eve and got it on time which was not the case for other things I ordered that were not personalized. Needless to say, she loved it and couldn't believe I had gotten something like this so quick. Her family was so jealous I was able to find just the right frame. Loved it!
Pretty
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is a nice weight and the lettering is pretty. Glad I purchased it as a Christmas gift!
picture frame
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWANTON, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality and fast service. I will be ordering from this company again.
Wedding Gift
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this frame as a wedding gift. It looked super nice!! The bride loved it so much she messaged me the very next day thanking me for such a wonderful gift! I use your website for everything and anything I can!! Love your products and the quality of the products! I also gifted her the Love Ever After photo album and the bride and groom truly LOVED it as well. I am so happy I was able to gift them such special gifts!
love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 24, 2014
I love the design of this frame and that your able to personalize it.
Makes a great gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It made a perfect gift! Customer service was terrific too! I would definitely recommend this frame to anyone who is looking for a special, personalized gift.
A Lasting Memory
By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just as pictured. The recipients were very pleased with it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 2, 2014
The color is beautiful. A simple but elegant frame.
Beautiful
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is my favorite store!!! This frame is beautiful. I bought it as a gift to my husband and I for our anniversary. It is of good quality just like everything they sell.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product makes a wonderful gift for either the engaged couple or their parents. It is beautifully crafted and, unlike some products, is not overly blingy or too cutesie or over the top. The frame is smart and chic and the neutral color will fit in with any decor. This is a classy frame and makes for a very classy gift. It was delivered quickly and actually looked better in person than it did online. I don't believe the online photo can do it justice, although the photo on the website did look quite good. I was more than pleased, as was the recipient, the bride's mother.
Engagement Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - July 26, 2014
Beautiful frame. First one delivered with a white spot on it but they sent out another one immediately. We are very pleased with the fast service we received. Thank You so much!
Engagement frame
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for all engaged couples
Perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 19, 2014
As always fast and great service. The item was received just as requested. This gift will be a lasting memory for my son and wife. No one does personalized items better the Personalization Mall.
Nice frame
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique frame to remember you engagement day
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved