Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
Average Customer Review: (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - March 9, 2015
I purchased this frame as an engagement present. I needed the gift quickly. The gift arrived on time and looked very nice. It was well received by the future bride. She appreciated having an item with both of their names on it. Nice gift!
Wonderful frame!
By Katharina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really nice! Great quality, nice design!
Awesome Gift...
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for My Son and his now Fiance..... They loved it and I was so proud. It was great. Very happy customer!!! :)
Perfect Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Park, IL) - February 11, 2015
Purchased this as an Engagement Gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. They loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - February 9, 2015
The personalized Engagement Photo Frame I ordered is just perfect! I am happy with the quality and was amazed at how quickly this item was shipped. Even with personalization, I received it just days after placing the order. I definitely recommend this company.
Great gift for a special occasion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 26, 2015
Process was easy and product arrived how it was described.
Quick turn around time-a lot quicker than I expected-I am very happy with my experience and product.
Beautiful Frame
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my order. Frame is very good quality and size. Makes for a very memorable gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 10, 2015
This frame arrived just as pictured. Classy gift. Great for any couple.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury , CT) - January 6, 2015
I am very happy with my new frame I was very happy to customize it and it arrived to me very fast and it was beautiful I plan on doing a lot more shopping here
Future mother in law
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 3, 2015
I just loved this frame. I was looking for a frame for my future daughter-in-law after my son and her got engaged on a cruise we were on with them. Most I saw were very frilly, cheap, or more for a wedding frame. I ordered it two days before Christmas eve and got it on time which was not the case for other things I ordered that were not personalized. Needless to say, she loved it and couldn't believe I had gotten something like this so quick. Her family was so jealous I was able to find just the right frame. Loved it!
Pretty
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winslow, ME) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. It is a nice weight and the lettering is pretty. Glad I purchased it as a Christmas gift!
picture frame
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWANTON, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality and fast service. I will be ordering from this company again.
Wedding Gift
By Christina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this frame as a wedding gift. It looked super nice!! The bride loved it so much she messaged me the very next day thanking me for such a wonderful gift! I use your website for everything and anything I can!! Love your products and the quality of the products! I also gifted her the Love Ever After photo album and the bride and groom truly LOVED it as well. I am so happy I was able to gift them such special gifts!
love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 24, 2014
I love the design of this frame and that your able to personalize it.
Makes a great gift!
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift for my daughter and future son-in-law. I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It made a perfect gift! Customer service was terrific too! I would definitely recommend this frame to anyone who is looking for a special, personalized gift.
A Lasting Memory
By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just as pictured. The recipients were very pleased with it.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 2, 2014
The color is beautiful. A simple but elegant frame.
Beautiful
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is my favorite store!!! This frame is beautiful. I bought it as a gift to my husband and I for our anniversary. It is of good quality just like everything they sell.
Wonderful Engagement Gift
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product makes a wonderful gift for either the engaged couple or their parents. It is beautifully crafted and, unlike some products, is not overly blingy or too cutesie or over the top. The frame is smart and chic and the neutral color will fit in with any decor. This is a classy frame and makes for a very classy gift. It was delivered quickly and actually looked better in person than it did online. I don't believe the online photo can do it justice, although the photo on the website did look quite good. I was more than pleased, as was the recipient, the bride's mother.
Engagement Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - July 26, 2014
Beautiful frame. First one delivered with a white spot on it but they sent out another one immediately. We are very pleased with the fast service we received. Thank You so much!
Engagement frame
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for all engaged couples
Perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 19, 2014
As always fast and great service. The item was received just as requested. This gift will be a lasting memory for my son and wife. No one does personalized items better the Personalization Mall.
Nice frame
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique frame to remember you engagement day
Engagement Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - April 26, 2014
Frame was lovely. Originally concerned because of prior review stating there wasn't glass covering the actual photo. You simply need to open the back of the frame, remove the cardboard and you'll find the covering. Frame color true to picture. Couldn't have been more pleased.
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 7, 2014
So nice that y have an Engagement gift on your site. Hard to find other places. The personalization makes it so much more special I'm sure recipients will love getting this!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 15, 2014
The frame I bought was for an engagement gift. It's unique and I couldn't have asked for better quality.
engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - March 13, 2014
OUR ENGAGEMENT PRSONALIZED PHOTO FRAME made the bride very happy as we were able to get a picture that was taken at the place they were engaged and placed in this very very nice frame for the bridal shower. Always so happy with the quick delivery of all the personalized items that we have ordered.
Personalized frame
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for part of a wedding present. I am excited to give it.
Perfect Match for Engagement Party Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 4, 2014
I ordered this for an engagement gift. The couple adored it. The hearts matched the hearts on their engagement invitation. The frame is very sturdy and the colors very soft. The personalization came out perfect. I highly recommend this producft.
Frame
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! My bf loved it!
The Perfect Present!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...modern, glossy look and a perfect gift for the newly engaged couple! A simple, yet lovely frame that will house a photo as a lasting memory of their engagement. Very well made, script done perfectly and clearly.
Had a problem upon delivery, the back of the photo compartment was not fastened and once taken out of the box the glass fell out and shattered . A phone call was made to customer service and within a few days a new glass was sent ....as always wonderful service with quick delivery. Thank you for your consistent good quality products that I am always pleased to use as gifts!
Love it!
By Margarita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful frame and the couple loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - January 25, 2014
I purchased this frame for my niece and her boyfriend for their engagement. The frame is even more beautiful than it appears online. My niece absolutely loved it, and I would order it again in a heartbeat.
Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 10, 2014
High quality and a GREAT keepsake!
Christmas/Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2013
Perfect. They were so surprised! The engaged couple loved this. However, the stand on the back does not allow the frame to stand freely without falling over. It has since been hung on a wall. I think the hinge on the stand could be stronger or at least open wider so usage can be double or optional.
Beautiful
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like the photo. You know what you're getting. It is just beautiful.
Another beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2013
This is the third frame I've ordered from Pers. Mall. It was so nice. Ordered on Sunday, got it on Friday and they used UPS, which is always reliable.
Doesn't have to be used for engagement photo
By Sante P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Bought it along with another frame for my daughter and her boyfriend. This is a great frame to use for any occasion as I did. I just left the information about the engagement out and the frame is still beautiful!!!
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - October 20, 2013
I ordered the Engagement Frame for my daughter and her boyfriend for their engagement. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame.
Surprise Proposal Gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A family friend just "surprise" proposed to his sweet girlfriend. This was the perfect gift to commemorate the special event. The young couple loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved