Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I always do personalized gifts for family and friends! Your product line are a cut above the other personalized shops.I love it!
~Carolyn - CA

Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 7, 2014
So nice that y have an Engagement gift on your site. Hard to find other places. The personalization makes it so much more special I'm sure recipients will love getting this!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 15, 2014
The frame I bought was for an engagement gift. It's unique and I couldn't have asked for better quality.
engagement present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - March 13, 2014
OUR ENGAGEMENT PRSONALIZED PHOTO FRAME made the bride very happy as we were able to get a picture that was taken at the place they were engaged and placed in this very very nice frame for the bridal shower. Always so happy with the quick delivery of all the personalized items that we have ordered.
Personalized frame
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for part of a wedding present. I am excited to give it.
Perfect Match for Engagement Party Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 4, 2014
I ordered this for an engagement gift. The couple adored it. The hearts matched the hearts on their engagement invitation. The frame is very sturdy and the colors very soft. The personalization came out perfect. I highly recommend this producft.
Frame
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! My bf loved it!
The Perfect Present!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...modern, glossy look and a perfect gift for the newly engaged couple! A simple, yet lovely frame that will house a photo as a lasting memory of their engagement. Very well made, script done perfectly and clearly.
Had a problem upon delivery, the back of the photo compartment was not fastened and once taken out of the box the glass fell out and shattered . A phone call was made to customer service and within a few days a new glass was sent ....as always wonderful service with quick delivery. Thank you for your consistent good quality products that I am always pleased to use as gifts!
Love it!
By Margarita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful frame and the couple loved it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - January 25, 2014
I purchased this frame for my niece and her boyfriend for their engagement. The frame is even more beautiful than it appears online. My niece absolutely loved it, and I would order it again in a heartbeat.
Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 10, 2014
High quality and a GREAT keepsake!
Christmas/Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2013
Perfect. They were so surprised! The engaged couple loved this. However, the stand on the back does not allow the frame to stand freely without falling over. It has since been hung on a wall. I think the hinge on the stand could be stronger or at least open wider so usage can be double or optional.
Beautiful
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like the photo. You know what you're getting. It is just beautiful.
Another beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2013
This is the third frame I've ordered from Pers. Mall. It was so nice. Ordered on Sunday, got it on Friday and they used UPS, which is always reliable.
Doesn't have to be used for engagement photo
By Sante P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Bought it along with another frame for my daughter and her boyfriend. This is a great frame to use for any occasion as I did. I just left the information about the engagement out and the frame is still beautiful!!!
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - October 20, 2013
I ordered the Engagement Frame for my daughter and her boyfriend for their engagement. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame.
Surprise Proposal Gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A family friend just "surprise" proposed to his sweet girlfriend. This was the perfect gift to commemorate the special event. The young couple loved it!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT - super customizable
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so great! I ordered this frame with the intention of it being a "congrats on the pregnancy" gift. It was hard to find a frame to say what I wanted, but this one let me customize it completely - the options are endless! I had it say their names,"with a miracle in the making", and then the month/year of the due date! and it was PERFECT! I couldn't have been more happy with it! and did I mention i had it in less than a week?! awesome!
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I recently purchased this frame along with 2 others for gifts for wedding couples. They are all beautiful and make a great gift. I have purchased from this site numerous times and have been extremely happy with everything I purchase.
Excellent!!!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from this site. Amazing quality, great service, fast shipping. Extremely pleased with my purchases!!!
Beautiful frame, great quality!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who recently got engaged. The frame was produced and arrived to me within a week and it is of great quality. The printing came out clear, the color looked great and most of all, she loved it! It's a nice keepsake and the available color schemes seem to go with any room decor.
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 9, 2013
My niece & her fiance loved the gift, were so happy with it they posted it on Facebook. It was a nice surprise that will keep the memory of their engagement date always in view.
Designed this for a wedding....
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I designed this as a wedding frame for my brother's wedding. It arrived in 3 days! It is absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to give it to my brother and very soon-to-be sister-in-law. Don't limit yourself by thinking this can only be used for engagements! I would post a pic but since I have told everyone I know about Personalization Mall, I am afraid my brother and his bride might see it before I give it to them. Highly recommend. This is a stunning frame!
Engagement
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fayville, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got engaged and I bought the engagement frame for them as a gift to share in there excitement. The frame was very good quality and looked exactly the way it did online. I will be buying gifts in the future when there wedding approaches.
Engagement Frames
By Maureen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame my son and his fiance loved it.
Engagement congratulatory gift
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a newly engaged couple. Perfect way to display that special day. A beautiful frame, good quality and I had it four days after the order was placed. The couple loved it!
Personalization imprint should be darker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - January 19, 2014
Although the quality of the frame was nice, I feel the personalization of names etc should be darker to stand out more. Imprint much too light in my opinion.
Nice Frame
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item fast shipment and writing is clear and detailed, gift recipient loved it!
Engagement Frame
By Shelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! My daughter and her fiancé will have it as a precious memento for the rest of their lives.
Beautiful Frame
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her fiancé. They got engaged on their anniversary while on vacation. They loved the frame. The only thing lacking is glass cover where he picture is placed.
Love this frame but can't go 5 stars.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2013
This frame is really beautiful. Better in person than on line. I really love it. However, if I have one complaint, it's that there aren't enough characters allowed for the date line. I couldn't put a space between the date and the year. Other than that, I recommend it, it makes a wonderful engagement gift.
The font on this is not correct.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2014
Bought this gift as a up incoming Wedding Gift.
Not happy with the font on this picture frame.
The S in September looks like half of an L & the P
is not connected on the bottom.
They should have a choice of fonts on this item.
Because this doesn't look like proper penmanship.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved