Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
wedding frame
By janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washington, VA) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the frame, but don't order the gift box, it's about 4" deep and the frame is only about 1"; the box should fit the item more snuggly
Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - July 19, 2017
I was very pleased when I received the engraved frame. The writing for the names and date was just as shown, it looks great. It is true to the photo online.
Thank you for a great job!
Very nice
By Yudelky R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - July 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a bridal shower. The bride loved it. Very nice design and unbelievable finishing. Very happy with this purchase
Engagement Photo with frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, RI) - June 22, 2017
Excellent service and very pleased with my purchase.I would highly recommend this company for any kind of personalized gifts. Thank you so much!
Engagement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (osprey, FL) - June 22, 2017
Loved it and so did my niece
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 5, 2017
The couple LOVED it.
Engagement photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - May 27, 2017
This frame is beautiful and definitely exceeded my expectations. It was shipped in a timely manner. I love ordering from Personalation Mall!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - May 8, 2017
The size was perfect and the quality exceeded my expectations. I always worry when ordering online but this item met all expectations. The quality of the printed picture I uploaded was exceptional too.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville , TX) - May 1, 2017
This was first time using personalizationmall.com I could not be more impressed with the quality and the timely manner it was delivered.
loved it
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came quickly and everyone loved it
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - March 5, 2017
Quality product and great service. Never a disappointment to order from Personalization Mall!
AWESOME!
By Tami B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarentum, PA) - February 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my daughter and soon-to-be son-in-law's day when it arrived in the mail.
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - February 23, 2017
This frame was shipped very quickly and was loved by the newly engaged couple!
My co workers engagement
By Theresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - February 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker got engaged and I got her this beautiful frame.She loved it so much and said it looks beautiful in her living room.
2nd engagement photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bernard, IA) - January 30, 2017
my first photo frame was lost . Never received it, had it reordered for nothing thanks to you guys. It was speed ordered,and I was very pleased. Thank you for standing behind your products.
Love it!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - January 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friends wedding....I can't wait to give it to them! It turned out great!
Good frame
By christopher H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gloucester, VA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how i ordered it. It looked so good. Really impressed
BEAUTIFUL Frame and they have a matching ornament!!
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosemount, MN) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several frames and ornaments from Personalizationmall.com!! I have been thrilled with every single purchase!!!! Fabulous company. I ordered this frame for a Wedding shower...last night I ordered the matching ornament for a christmas gift! I'm very excited!! They have so many wonderful product options! Love this place!!!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwich, NY) - December 13, 2016
It was really lovely and appreciated.
Beautiful !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful frame and excellent quality! I love it!!
Perfec for a newly engaged couple!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - November 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a special newly engaged couple. Hope they like it as much as we do.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 5, 2016
Classy, sturdy, nice frame!
Engagement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, ME) - October 15, 2016
I really loved the design of this frame!
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality frame for the money, and I was very pleased to be able to order a print of the picture I planned to put in the frame. I was very pleased that a matching Christmas ornament was available as well. I'm very pleased.
Classy Photo Frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is the perfect engagement gift. It is a gorgeous frame and the engraving is lovely. I have ordered previous items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Items are reasonably priced, made first-class, and shipped quickly. I will definitely be placing more orders in the future. Thank you!
Special Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TN) - September 7, 2016
I ordered this Personalized Photo Frame as a special 25th Anniversary Gift for my brother and his wife. They Loved it!
Rushed Frame
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was getting engaged, and I wanted to get them a gift. At the last minute, I thought of Personalization Mall, where I have gotten so many gifts it he past. I called on Thursday afternoon, and the rep that answered was so friendly and accommodating. I wanted to order the personalized engagement photo frame, but I needed to pick it up the next day, Friday. She told me they would do everything they could to get it done, and they did. I was able to pick it up when I got out of work on Friday, and have it for their celebration on Saturday. It was beautiful and the perfect gift. I am very grateful for the customer service and quality.
Perfect gift for my daughter's engagement
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel , CA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and well made.
Thrilled
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough positive things regarding the quality. I was absolutely impressed. I highly recommend this product to everyone you will not be disappointed. I received it very quickly after I placed my order. It was a gift & the recipient was ecstatic. I give it 5 stars overall.

Thank you
BEAUTIFUL, SUBTLE, & MODERN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - August 13, 2016
I love how you can design your own wording/layout! I put the Bride and Groom name of course, but at the bottom I put, Always and Forever (1st line) ~ Love ~ (2nd line) & then the date (3rd line) The usage of the ~ ~ looked really nice & flowed with the existing design on the frame.
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 9, 2016
This frame is nicely made,simple and attractive.
Loved it
By Gurveer K K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time...!! Good quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 29, 2016
Love this frame perfect
engagement gift. My grandaughter loved it
Another beautiful product!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame - so classic! Another perfect product from Personalization Mall!
Wonderful engagement gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, beautiful quality and excellent service from P-Mall. :)
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - May 3, 2016
Everything about this turned out perfectly! And it arrived safely in a nice box. Another P.M. perfect product!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - April 6, 2016
looks good, sister loved it! bought matching ornament!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - April 5, 2016
This picture frame is perfect for an engagement gift! Great quality. I would recommend this!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - April 4, 2016
I used this frame for a couple at a Fundraiser Gala and it was beautiful
Lovely Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece and her intended as an engagement gift. I was very pleased with quality of the photo frame, personalization, and the speed of delivery. Future bride and groom loved it! I will be purchasing this item for an engagement gift in the future.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved