Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfec for a newly engaged couple!
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - November 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a special newly engaged couple. Hope they like it as much as we do.
Photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 5, 2016
Classy, sturdy, nice frame!
Engagement frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, ME) - October 15, 2016
I really loved the design of this frame!
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality frame for the money, and I was very pleased to be able to order a print of the picture I planned to put in the frame. I was very pleased that a matching Christmas ornament was available as well. I'm very pleased.
Classy Photo Frame
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is the perfect engagement gift. It is a gorgeous frame and the engraving is lovely. I have ordered previous items from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed. Items are reasonably priced, made first-class, and shipped quickly. I will definitely be placing more orders in the future. Thank you!
Special Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TN) - September 7, 2016
I ordered this Personalized Photo Frame as a special 25th Anniversary Gift for my brother and his wife. They Loved it!
Rushed Frame
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was getting engaged, and I wanted to get them a gift. At the last minute, I thought of Personalization Mall, where I have gotten so many gifts it he past. I called on Thursday afternoon, and the rep that answered was so friendly and accommodating. I wanted to order the personalized engagement photo frame, but I needed to pick it up the next day, Friday. She told me they would do everything they could to get it done, and they did. I was able to pick it up when I got out of work on Friday, and have it for their celebration on Saturday. It was beautiful and the perfect gift. I am very grateful for the customer service and quality.
Perfect gift for my daughter's engagement
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel , CA) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift and well made.
Thrilled
By Dorothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piscataway, NJ) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough positive things regarding the quality. I was absolutely impressed. I highly recommend this product to everyone you will not be disappointed. I received it very quickly after I placed my order. It was a gift & the recipient was ecstatic. I give it 5 stars overall.

Thank you
BEAUTIFUL, SUBTLE, & MODERN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - August 13, 2016
I love how you can design your own wording/layout! I put the Bride and Groom name of course, but at the bottom I put, Always and Forever (1st line) ~ Love ~ (2nd line) & then the date (3rd line) The usage of the ~ ~ looked really nice & flowed with the existing design on the frame.
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 9, 2016
This frame is nicely made,simple and attractive.
Loved it
By Gurveer K K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time...!! Good quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 29, 2016
Love this frame perfect
engagement gift. My grandaughter loved it
Another beautiful product!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame - so classic! Another perfect product from Personalization Mall!
Wonderful engagement gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, beautiful quality and excellent service from P-Mall. :)
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - May 3, 2016
Everything about this turned out perfectly! And it arrived safely in a nice box. Another P.M. perfect product!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - April 6, 2016
looks good, sister loved it! bought matching ornament!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - April 5, 2016
This picture frame is perfect for an engagement gift! Great quality. I would recommend this!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - April 4, 2016
I used this frame for a couple at a Fundraiser Gala and it was beautiful
Lovely Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece and her intended as an engagement gift. I was very pleased with quality of the photo frame, personalization, and the speed of delivery. Future bride and groom loved it! I will be purchasing this item for an engagement gift in the future.
Beautiful
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the colors are beautiful. I gave this as an engagement gift to my best friend. She absolutely loved it! I want one for myself.
They loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - February 17, 2016
My daughter received this for Valentine's Day and absolutely loved it. A great success.
Very nice engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 3, 2016
This is a very nice engagement gift. The quality is good and the personalization is very well done. This is the second time that I have purchased this gift. It is reasonably priced for the quality of the item.
Beautiful
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engagement personalized picture frame. It was beautiful. I will be giving the gift later on in January. It will,be a perfect gift for my Grandson and his bride-to be at their engagement party. I'm sure it will be the best gift given. Thank you for doing such a great job and very reasonable priced.
Great gift!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!! Great gift!! And the recipients loved their engagement frame!!
Just as I expected it to look
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I disagree with reviews I read that the font color is too light. This is a lovely way to display a personal message for the bride & groom along with a wedding picture.
Son's engagement frame
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know I'll score big points with my future daughter-in-law. This frame is beautiful. Looks very expensive. Great quality.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Nice quality and proud to give this as a gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball ground, GA) - December 6, 2015
This frame is very nice! Very good quality. I'm excited for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law's reaction at Christmas! You will definitely order again from this company!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - November 28, 2015
Much nicer than picture! Makes an excellent gift!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is beautiful and made such a nice wedding gift. The picture doesn't show how nice and well-made this frame is. The packaging is very nice and it's ready to wrap when it arrives. It arrived so quickly too. I would purchase this frame again.
Product review that I liked
By CYNTHIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't purchase personalized gifts because they are very expensive. This is the best site ever and reasonable prices! I have already purchased great presents and will continue to do so! Beautiful presents and awesome quality!!! Shipping is fast and products are great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 16, 2015
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for my niece and she loved it!
Great Company
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love working with this company, the customer service is excellent as well as their products. Have bought several things from this company and always have been more than satisfied. Highly recommend.
Very Nice
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Exactly as pictured.
Engagement photo
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's engagement party. I was very impressed at how quickly it was done. I believe it was one day and it was at my door. My daughter loved it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - September 22, 2015
Very pretty nice for a shower or wedding gift.
Perfect engagement gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicer in person! Received it within a few days! Great customer service!! I will order from you in the future.
Nice Engagement gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and personalization that I got for an engagement gift. I have never been disappointed in anything order from this company.
Engagement gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame & as always the engraving was great. This was my 3rd item purchased and I have not been disappointed yet. I have told all my friends about your site. Delivery is so fast & tracking my purchase was easy.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved