Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
Average Customer Review: (108 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Another beautiful product!
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame - so classic! Another perfect product from Personalization Mall!
Wonderful engagement gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, beautiful quality and excellent service from P-Mall. :)
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solana Beach, CA) - May 3, 2016
Everything about this turned out perfectly! And it arrived safely in a nice box. Another P.M. perfect product!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - April 6, 2016
looks good, sister loved it! bought matching ornament!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison Heights, MI) - April 5, 2016
This picture frame is perfect for an engagement gift! Great quality. I would recommend this!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - April 4, 2016
I used this frame for a couple at a Fundraiser Gala and it was beautiful
Lovely Gift
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my niece and her intended as an engagement gift. I was very pleased with quality of the photo frame, personalization, and the speed of delivery. Future bride and groom loved it! I will be purchasing this item for an engagement gift in the future.
Beautiful
By Joan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the colors are beautiful. I gave this as an engagement gift to my best friend. She absolutely loved it! I want one for myself.
They loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - February 17, 2016
My daughter received this for Valentine's Day and absolutely loved it. A great success.
Very nice engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - January 3, 2016
This is a very nice engagement gift. The quality is good and the personalization is very well done. This is the second time that I have purchased this gift. It is reasonably priced for the quality of the item.
Beautiful
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engagement personalized picture frame. It was beautiful. I will be giving the gift later on in January. It will,be a perfect gift for my Grandson and his bride-to be at their engagement party. I'm sure it will be the best gift given. Thank you for doing such a great job and very reasonable priced.
Great gift!!
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstown, NJ) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame!! Great gift!! And the recipients loved their engagement frame!!
Just as I expected it to look
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I disagree with reviews I read that the font color is too light. This is a lovely way to display a personal message for the bride & groom along with a wedding picture.
Son's engagement frame
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know I'll score big points with my future daughter-in-law. This frame is beautiful. Looks very expensive. Great quality.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Nice quality and proud to give this as a gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball ground, GA) - December 6, 2015
This frame is very nice! Very good quality. I'm excited for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law's reaction at Christmas! You will definitely order again from this company!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakboro, NC) - November 28, 2015
Much nicer than picture! Makes an excellent gift!!
Absolutely beautiful
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, PA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo frame is beautiful and made such a nice wedding gift. The picture doesn't show how nice and well-made this frame is. The packaging is very nice and it's ready to wrap when it arrives. It arrived so quickly too. I would purchase this frame again.
Product review that I liked
By CYNTHIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't purchase personalized gifts because they are very expensive. This is the best site ever and reasonable prices! I have already purchased great presents and will continue to do so! Beautiful presents and awesome quality!!! Shipping is fast and products are great.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - October 16, 2015
I ordered this frame as an engagement gift for my niece and she loved it!
Great Company
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love working with this company, the customer service is excellent as well as their products. Have bought several things from this company and always have been more than satisfied. Highly recommend.
Very Nice
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame. Exactly as pictured.
Engagement photo
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's engagement party. I was very impressed at how quickly it was done. I believe it was one day and it was at my door. My daughter loved it.
Great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - September 22, 2015
Very pretty nice for a shower or wedding gift.
Perfect engagement gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nicer in person! Received it within a few days! Great customer service!! I will order from you in the future.
Nice Engagement gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and personalization that I got for an engagement gift. I have never been disappointed in anything order from this company.
Engagement gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame & as always the engraving was great. This was my 3rd item purchased and I have not been disappointed yet. I have told all my friends about your site. Delivery is so fast & tracking my purchase was easy.
engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - August 30, 2015
Love it
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 28, 2015
I bought this frame for my son's fiancé and was very pleased with how it turned out. They just got their engagement pictures taken, so I thought this frame would be perfect for displaying one of them.
This is a nice keepsake that they will always treasure. I was amazed at how quickly I received it.
Great Gift
By Jan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is the same wonderful quality as all the personalized frames I get from Personalization Mall. The only thing I would like to see change is the option of colors. This is a perfect gift for newly engaged couples!
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - August 21, 2015
Love it! It's perfect and so pretty!!! My Son and future Daughter-in-Law were so surprised and delighted!
ENGAGEMENT FRAME
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY SON AND FUTURE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AND MY BEST FRIEND'S SON AND HIS FIANCE. THEY CAME OUT VERY NICE.
Wedding Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - August 10, 2015
Product shown in ad does not justify the actual frame. Absolutely beautiful. Was perfect for the Hard to buy for, just starting out couple under 30 years old. She loved it, not really fancy like all the others. Its perfect!! and the price, WOW!!!
Very much recommend this product for all weddings/engagements/anniversary/etc
Engagement Photo Frame
By Madeleine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out absolutely beautiful!! I'm am so happy with it and the speedy delivery!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 24, 2015
The perfect engagement gift.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 24, 2015
The perfect engagement gift.
Beautiful
By jimi J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hodgkins, IL) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have already given the gift to the new couple... All I can tell you, is she cried when she seen it. She loved it and so did I !!
Personalized Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - July 18, 2015
5 stars!

This was a high quality frame that came out beautifully. So happy with my purchase.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clementon, NJ) - June 21, 2015
I purchased this frame for my sister and future brother-in-law. They loved it!!
Perfect
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect .. You did a wonderful job as always
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved