Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I never do this, but I am so pleased with my order that I had to say Thank you!!!! It came in no time at all and the mug and tie are absolutely adorable; my co-workes have all asked were I got them....
    ~Emily - IL

    Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
    Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (32)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall is my favorite store!!! This frame is beautiful. I bought it as a gift to my husband and I for our anniversary. It is of good quality just like everything they sell.
    Disappointed
    By Catriona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this product for my sisters engagement. Looked lovely on the web page. When is arrived I was very disappointed. I no it was only $20 dollars but the quality of the frame is terrible. Would not recommend.
    I also bought 2 blue and white baby boy Frames they are very good. We defo recommend them.
    Perfect memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 19, 2014
    As always fast and great service. The item was received just as requested. This gift will be a lasting memory for my son and wife. No one does personalized items better the Personalization Mall.
    Nice frame
    By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique frame to remember you engagement day
    Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 7, 2014
    So nice that y have an Engagement gift on your site. Hard to find other places. The personalization makes it so much more special I'm sure recipients will love getting this!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 15, 2014
    The frame I bought was for an engagement gift. It's unique and I couldn't have asked for better quality.
    Personalized frame
    By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Got it for part of a wedding present. I am excited to give it.
    Perfect Match for Engagement Party Invitation
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 4, 2014
    I ordered this for an engagement gift. The couple adored it. The hearts matched the hearts on their engagement invitation. The frame is very sturdy and the colors very soft. The personalization came out perfect. I highly recommend this producft.
    Frame
    By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame! My bf loved it!
    The font on this is not correct.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2014
    Bought this gift as a up incoming Wedding Gift.
    Not happy with the font on this picture frame.
    The S in September looks like half of an L & the P
    is not connected on the bottom.
    They should have a choice of fonts on this item.
    Because this doesn't look like proper penmanship.
    The Perfect Present!
    By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful...modern, glossy look and a perfect gift for the newly engaged couple! A simple, yet lovely frame that will house a photo as a lasting memory of their engagement. Very well made, script done perfectly and clearly.
    Had a problem upon delivery, the back of the photo compartment was not fastened and once taken out of the box the glass fell out and shattered . A phone call was made to customer service and within a few days a new glass was sent ....as always wonderful service with quick delivery. Thank you for your consistent good quality products that I am always pleased to use as gifts!
    Love it!
    By Margarita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful frame and the couple loved it!
    Nice Frame
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice item fast shipment and writing is clear and detailed, gift recipient loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is exactly like the photo. You know what you're getting. It is just beautiful.
    Surprise Proposal Gift
    By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A family friend just "surprise" proposed to his sweet girlfriend. This was the perfect gift to commemorate the special event. The young couple loved it!
    ABSOLUTELY PERFECT - super customizable
    By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so great! I ordered this frame with the intention of it being a "congrats on the pregnancy" gift. It was hard to find a frame to say what I wanted, but this one let me customize it completely - the options are endless! I had it say their names,"with a miracle in the making", and then the month/year of the due date! and it was PERFECT! I couldn't have been more happy with it! and did I mention i had it in less than a week?! awesome!
    Excellent products
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
    I recently purchased this frame along with 2 others for gifts for wedding couples. They are all beautiful and make a great gift. I have purchased from this site numerous times and have been extremely happy with everything I purchase.
    Engagement Frame
    By Shelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it!! My daughter and her fiancé will have it as a precious memento for the rest of their lives.
    Excellent!!!
    By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my second purchase from this site. Amazing quality, great service, fast shipping. Extremely pleased with my purchases!!!
    Beautiful frame, great quality!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my best friend who recently got engaged. The frame was produced and arrived to me within a week and it is of great quality. The printing came out clear, the color looked great and most of all, she loved it! It's a nice keepsake and the available color schemes seem to go with any room decor.
    Beautiful Engagement Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 9, 2013
    My niece & her fiance loved the gift, were so happy with it they posted it on Facebook. It was a nice surprise that will keep the memory of their engagement date always in view.
    Engagement
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fayville, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son got engaged and I bought the engagement frame for them as a gift to share in there excitement. The frame was very good quality and looked exactly the way it did online. I will be buying gifts in the future when there wedding approaches.
    Engagement Frames
    By Maureen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame my son and his fiance loved it.
    Engagement congratulatory gift
    By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift for a newly engaged couple. Perfect way to display that special day. A beautiful frame, good quality and I had it four days after the order was placed. The couple loved it!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my daughter and her fiancé. They got engaged on their anniversary while on vacation. They loved the frame. The only thing lacking is glass cover where he picture is placed.
    Love this frame but can't go 5 stars.....
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2013
    This frame is really beautiful. Better in person than on line. I really love it. However, if I have one complaint, it's that there aren't enough characters allowed for the date line. I couldn't put a space between the date and the year. Other than that, I recommend it, it makes a wonderful engagement gift.
    just perfect
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is perfect for their engagement paty.
    Engagement Frame
    By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield , NJ) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A really nice gift for someone who has everything.
    Personalization imprint should be darker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washingtonville, NY) - January 19, 2014
    Although the quality of the frame was nice, I feel the personalization of names etc should be darker to stand out more. Imprint much too light in my opinion.
    Engagement Picture Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Airy, MD) - April 26, 2014
    Frame was lovely. Originally concerned because of prior review stating there wasn't glass covering the actual photo. You simply need to open the back of the frame, remove the cardboard and you'll find the covering. Frame color true to picture. Couldn't have been more pleased.
    engagement present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, KY) - March 13, 2014
    OUR ENGAGEMENT PRSONALIZED PHOTO FRAME made the bride very happy as we were able to get a picture that was taken at the place they were engaged and placed in this very very nice frame for the bridal shower. Always so happy with the quick delivery of all the personalized items that we have ordered.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - January 25, 2014
    I purchased this frame for my niece and her boyfriend for their engagement. The frame is even more beautiful than it appears online. My niece absolutely loved it, and I would order it again in a heartbeat.
    Wonderful Engagement Gift
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Clemente, CA) - September 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product makes a wonderful gift for either the engaged couple or their parents. It is beautifully crafted and, unlike some products, is not overly blingy or too cutesie or over the top. The frame is smart and chic and the neutral color will fit in with any decor. This is a classy frame and makes for a very classy gift. It was delivered quickly and actually looked better in person than it did online. I don't believe the online photo can do it justice, although the photo on the website did look quite good. I was more than pleased, as was the recipient, the bride's mother.
    Engagement Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - July 26, 2014
    Beautiful frame. First one delivered with a white spot on it but they sent out another one immediately. We are very pleased with the fast service we received. Thank You so much!
    Engagement frame
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan, NJ) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for all engaged couples
    Doesn't have to be used for engagement photo
    By Sante P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame! Bought it along with another frame for my daughter and her boyfriend. This is a great frame to use for any occasion as I did. I just left the information about the engagement out and the frame is still beautiful!!!
    Engagement Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - October 20, 2013
    I ordered the Engagement Frame for my daughter and her boyfriend for their engagement. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame.
    Designed this for a wedding....
    By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I designed this as a wedding frame for my brother's wedding. It arrived in 3 days! It is absolutely gorgeous and I can't wait to give it to my brother and very soon-to-be sister-in-law. Don't limit yourself by thinking this can only be used for engagements! I would post a pic but since I have told everyone I know about Personalization Mall, I am afraid my brother and his bride might see it before I give it to them. Highly recommend. This is a stunning frame!
    Exquisite!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 10, 2014
    High quality and a GREAT keepsake!
    Christmas/Engagement gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2013
    Perfect. They were so surprised! The engaged couple loved this. However, the stand on the back does not allow the frame to stand freely without falling over. It has since been hung on a wall. I think the hinge on the stand could be stronger or at least open wider so usage can be double or optional.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved