Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 28, 2015
I bought this frame for my son's fiancé and was very pleased with how it turned out. They just got their engagement pictures taken, so I thought this frame would be perfect for displaying one of them.
This is a nice keepsake that they will always treasure. I was amazed at how quickly I received it.
ENGAGEMENT FRAME
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY SON AND FUTURE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AND MY BEST FRIEND'S SON AND HIS FIANCE. THEY CAME OUT VERY NICE.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 24, 2015
The perfect engagement gift.
Cute gift
By Keesha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my brother and his fiancé this picture engraved with both their names for their engagement. It was cute with a nice finish and it stands out with the design of the hearts
Wonderful frame!
By Katharina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really nice! Great quality, nice design!
Awesome Gift...
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for My Son and his now Fiance..... They loved it and I was so proud. It was great. Very happy customer!!! :)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury , CT) - January 6, 2015
I am very happy with my new frame I was very happy to customize it and it arrived to me very fast and it was beautiful I plan on doing a lot more shopping here
picture frame
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWANTON, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality and fast service. I will be ordering from this company again.
A Lasting Memory
By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just as pictured. The recipients were very pleased with it.
Beautiful
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is my favorite store!!! This frame is beautiful. I bought it as a gift to my husband and I for our anniversary. It is of good quality just like everything they sell.
Disappointed
By Catriona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product for my sisters engagement. Looked lovely on the web page. When is arrived I was very disappointed. I no it was only $20 dollars but the quality of the frame is terrible. Would not recommend.
I also bought 2 blue and white baby boy Frames they are very good. We defo recommend them.
Perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 19, 2014
As always fast and great service. The item was received just as requested. This gift will be a lasting memory for my son and wife. No one does personalized items better the Personalization Mall.
Nice frame
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique frame to remember you engagement day
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 7, 2014
So nice that y have an Engagement gift on your site. Hard to find other places. The personalization makes it so much more special I'm sure recipients will love getting this!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 15, 2014
The frame I bought was for an engagement gift. It's unique and I couldn't have asked for better quality.
Personalized frame
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for part of a wedding present. I am excited to give it.
Perfect Match for Engagement Party Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 4, 2014
I ordered this for an engagement gift. The couple adored it. The hearts matched the hearts on their engagement invitation. The frame is very sturdy and the colors very soft. The personalization came out perfect. I highly recommend this producft.
Frame
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! My bf loved it!
The font on this is not correct.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2014
Bought this gift as a up incoming Wedding Gift.
Not happy with the font on this picture frame.
The S in September looks like half of an L & the P
is not connected on the bottom.
They should have a choice of fonts on this item.
Because this doesn't look like proper penmanship.
The Perfect Present!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful...modern, glossy look and a perfect gift for the newly engaged couple! A simple, yet lovely frame that will house a photo as a lasting memory of their engagement. Very well made, script done perfectly and clearly.
Had a problem upon delivery, the back of the photo compartment was not fastened and once taken out of the box the glass fell out and shattered . A phone call was made to customer service and within a few days a new glass was sent ....as always wonderful service with quick delivery. Thank you for your consistent good quality products that I am always pleased to use as gifts!
Love it!
By Margarita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful frame and the couple loved it!
Nice Frame
By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item fast shipment and writing is clear and detailed, gift recipient loved it!
Beautiful
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like the photo. You know what you're getting. It is just beautiful.
Surprise Proposal Gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A family friend just "surprise" proposed to his sweet girlfriend. This was the perfect gift to commemorate the special event. The young couple loved it!
ABSOLUTELY PERFECT - super customizable
By Alana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so great! I ordered this frame with the intention of it being a "congrats on the pregnancy" gift. It was hard to find a frame to say what I wanted, but this one let me customize it completely - the options are endless! I had it say their names,"with a miracle in the making", and then the month/year of the due date! and it was PERFECT! I couldn't have been more happy with it! and did I mention i had it in less than a week?! awesome!
Excellent products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - August 26, 2013
I recently purchased this frame along with 2 others for gifts for wedding couples. They are all beautiful and make a great gift. I have purchased from this site numerous times and have been extremely happy with everything I purchase.
Engagement Frame
By Shelia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it!! My daughter and her fiancé will have it as a precious memento for the rest of their lives.
Excellent!!!
By Jane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Feasterville, PA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase from this site. Amazing quality, great service, fast shipping. Extremely pleased with my purchases!!!
Beautiful frame, great quality!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawaxen, PA) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who recently got engaged. The frame was produced and arrived to me within a week and it is of great quality. The printing came out clear, the color looked great and most of all, she loved it! It's a nice keepsake and the available color schemes seem to go with any room decor.
Beautiful Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - August 9, 2013
My niece & her fiance loved the gift, were so happy with it they posted it on Facebook. It was a nice surprise that will keep the memory of their engagement date always in view.
Engagement
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fayville, NY) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got engaged and I bought the engagement frame for them as a gift to share in there excitement. The frame was very good quality and looked exactly the way it did online. I will be buying gifts in the future when there wedding approaches.
Engagement Frames
By Maureen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame my son and his fiance loved it.
Engagement congratulatory gift
By Alison R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - May 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift for a newly engaged couple. Perfect way to display that special day. A beautiful frame, good quality and I had it four days after the order was placed. The couple loved it!
Beautiful Frame
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and her fiancé. They got engaged on their anniversary while on vacation. They loved the frame. The only thing lacking is glass cover where he picture is placed.
Christmas/Engagement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenside, PA) - December 29, 2013
Perfect. They were so surprised! The engaged couple loved this. However, the stand on the back does not allow the frame to stand freely without falling over. It has since been hung on a wall. I think the hinge on the stand could be stronger or at least open wider so usage can be double or optional.
Exquisite!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 10, 2014
High quality and a GREAT keepsake!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paoli, PA) - January 25, 2014
I purchased this frame for my niece and her boyfriend for their engagement. The frame is even more beautiful than it appears online. My niece absolutely loved it, and I would order it again in a heartbeat.
Engagement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shenandoah, VA) - October 20, 2013
I ordered the Engagement Frame for my daughter and her boyfriend for their engagement. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame.
Doesn't have to be used for engagement photo
By Sante P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King of Prussia, PA) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! Bought it along with another frame for my daughter and her boyfriend. This is a great frame to use for any occasion as I did. I just left the information about the engagement out and the frame is still beautiful!!!
Another beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday, FL) - November 20, 2013
This is the third frame I've ordered from Pers. Mall. It was so nice. Ordered on Sunday, got it on Friday and they used UPS, which is always reliable.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved