Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Engagement Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Our Engagement - 13024
Average Customer Review: (123 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
OUR ENGAGEMENT PERSONALIZED PHOTO FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 6, 2016
VERY PLEASED WITH THE FRAME, THE FRIEND I GAVE IT TO WAS OVERWHELMED AND THEY BOTH REALLY ENJOYED IT.
Very Nice Gift
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - October 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality frame for the money, and I was very pleased to be able to order a print of the picture I planned to put in the frame. I was very pleased that a matching Christmas ornament was available as well. I'm very pleased.
Special Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taft, TN) - September 7, 2016
I ordered this Personalized Photo Frame as a special 25th Anniversary Gift for my brother and his wife. They Loved it!
Attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - August 9, 2016
This frame is nicely made,simple and attractive.
Loved it
By Gurveer K K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time...!! Good quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - July 29, 2016
Love this frame perfect
engagement gift. My grandaughter loved it
Wonderful engagement gift
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, beautiful quality and excellent service from P-Mall. :)
Not good quality or the right color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North bellmore , NY) - May 8, 2016
The picture on this site displays the frame color as clearly being grey. We have looked at the picture on several different computers and phones and its grey. What I received was a purple colored frame. They remade the frame for me and the 2nd frame I received was still purplish (lighter purple then before but still not grey). The writing is also extremely pixelated. I could not even give it as a gift anymore. So upsetting.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - April 6, 2016
looks good, sister loved it! bought matching ornament!
Classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - March 1, 2016
Classy looking. Nice quality. Don't love the cursive font wish you had s choice other than that it would be 5 stars.
They loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wharton, TX) - February 17, 2016
My daughter received this for Valentine's Day and absolutely loved it. A great success.
Beautiful
By Shirley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the engagement personalized picture frame. It was beautiful. I will be giving the gift later on in January. It will,be a perfect gift for my Grandson and his bride-to be at their engagement party. I'm sure it will be the best gift given. Thank you for doing such a great job and very reasonable priced.
Just as I expected it to look
By Cindy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree Corners, GA) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I disagree with reviews I read that the font color is too light. This is a lovely way to display a personal message for the bride & groom along with a wedding picture.
Son's engagement frame
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know I'll score big points with my future daughter-in-law. This frame is beautiful. Looks very expensive. Great quality.
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 16, 2015
Nice quality and proud to give this as a gift!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ball ground, GA) - December 6, 2015
This frame is very nice! Very good quality. I'm excited for my soon-to-be daughter-in-law's reaction at Christmas! You will definitely order again from this company!
Product review that I liked
By CYNTHIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually don't purchase personalized gifts because they are very expensive. This is the best site ever and reasonable prices! I have already purchased great presents and will continue to do so! Beautiful presents and awesome quality!!! Shipping is fast and products are great.
It is very pretty but.
By Claudette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson , NH) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very pretty but I thought it was gray, and it is a taupe. The picture looks like it is gray. I bought a gray blanket and a pillow with gray in it and the frame does not match.
Engagement photo
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - September 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's engagement party. I was very impressed at how quickly it was done. I believe it was one day and it was at my door. My daughter loved it.
Nice Engagement gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the frame and personalization that I got for an engagement gift. I have never been disappointed in anything order from this company.
Engagement gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame & as always the engraving was great. This was my 3rd item purchased and I have not been disappointed yet. I have told all my friends about your site. Delivery is so fast & tracking my purchase was easy.
Very nice quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 28, 2015
I bought this frame for my son's fiancé and was very pleased with how it turned out. They just got their engagement pictures taken, so I thought this frame would be perfect for displaying one of them.
This is a nice keepsake that they will always treasure. I was amazed at how quickly I received it.
ENGAGEMENT FRAME
By Lynne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Reading, MA) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS FRAME FOR MY SON AND FUTURE DAUGHTER-IN-LAW AND MY BEST FRIEND'S SON AND HIS FIANCE. THEY CAME OUT VERY NICE.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - July 24, 2015
The perfect engagement gift.
Cute gift
By Keesha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond hill, NY) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my brother and his fiancé this picture engraved with both their names for their engagement. It was cute with a nice finish and it stands out with the design of the hearts
Wonderful frame!
By Katharina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, MA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks really nice! Great quality, nice design!
Awesome Gift...
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for My Son and his now Fiance..... They loved it and I was so proud. It was great. Very happy customer!!! :)
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (danbury , CT) - January 6, 2015
I am very happy with my new frame I was very happy to customize it and it arrived to me very fast and it was beautiful I plan on doing a lot more shopping here
picture frame
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SWANTON, OH) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Good quality and fast service. I will be ordering from this company again.
A Lasting Memory
By Lenore S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frackville, PA) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just as pictured. The recipients were very pleased with it.
Beautiful
By Sandy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall is my favorite store!!! This frame is beautiful. I bought it as a gift to my husband and I for our anniversary. It is of good quality just like everything they sell.
Disappointed
By Catriona M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product for my sisters engagement. Looked lovely on the web page. When is arrived I was very disappointed. I no it was only $20 dollars but the quality of the frame is terrible. Would not recommend.
I also bought 2 blue and white baby boy Frames they are very good. We defo recommend them.
Perfect memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 19, 2014
As always fast and great service. The item was received just as requested. This gift will be a lasting memory for my son and wife. No one does personalized items better the Personalization Mall.
Nice frame
By elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA, FL) - April 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique frame to remember you engagement day
Engagement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - April 7, 2014
So nice that y have an Engagement gift on your site. Hard to find other places. The personalization makes it so much more special I'm sure recipients will love getting this!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverbank, CA) - March 15, 2014
The frame I bought was for an engagement gift. It's unique and I couldn't have asked for better quality.
Personalized frame
By Shirley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Got it for part of a wedding present. I am excited to give it.
Perfect Match for Engagement Party Invitation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 4, 2014
I ordered this for an engagement gift. The couple adored it. The hearts matched the hearts on their engagement invitation. The frame is very sturdy and the colors very soft. The personalization came out perfect. I highly recommend this producft.
Frame
By Kayla L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! My bf loved it!
The font on this is not correct.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 13, 2014
Bought this gift as a up incoming Wedding Gift.
Not happy with the font on this picture frame.
The S in September looks like half of an L & the P
is not connected on the bottom.
They should have a choice of fonts on this item.
Because this doesn't look like proper penmanship.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved