Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Keepsake Gift - Happy Anniversary - 13025
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect in every way.
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake" item I purchased was perfect. I couldn't have found a better gift. I have never made a purchase from you before, but I would definately be back if ever needing a unique gift.
very good
By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglasville, GA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
Beautiful
By Eddie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honea Path, SC) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 15th anniversary and it was beautiful. The engraving was nicely done and I wrote my own verse which placed very nicely on the clear lucite block and the beveled edges were nice. Received it within the time frame that I was advised it would be. Wife loved it. Fits nicely in a curio cabinet or on an entertainment center shelf
Perfect keepsake gift.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 17, 2016
I purchased this as a gift and was very pleased when I saw it for myself. The quality is very nice...love the beveled edges! I chose my own verse which made it even more personal. The delivery was fast. I would recommend this item!
Anniversary Keepsake
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends recently celebrated 58 years of wedded bliss! I got them this keepsake and they were thrilled with it, as was the many guests that attended their party. I love,love,love Personalization Mall. Would recommend this product highly!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 18, 2016
This turned out beautiful! It will be a special gift for someone!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2016
I had this item personalized for my husband and he loved it. It's well made and simply perfect! I even waited until the last minute to order and they were able to get it to me in time! Great job!
Good product
By Clairissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (humble, TX) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hoping it was going to be bigger but I still love it
Very satisfied!
By Ariel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with how the product looked. It's beautiful! It came the day before my parents anniversary. They loved it! Will probably order from this website again eventually.
It's perfect
By Mohini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's nice and little to give someone. It's beautiful and it came faster than I expected.
Wonderful!
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for. Just beautiful, personalization was perfect & it made it special. This was a gift for my brother & sister-in-law & they loved it!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2015
This was a gift and I thought the person I was giving it to would like it to. They loved it, and it was a lovely gift and absolutely beautiful.
Anniversary keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - September 21, 2015
I purchased this for my parents' 30th wedding anniversary. It arrived so quickly and it is absolutely beautiful! Perfect size for display in their home. They love it! I would highly recommend this product.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, AL) - September 4, 2015
This is a great piece. Such a great item for our home - in honor of many years of marriage!
Commemorate organization anniversary
By Simone J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these keepsakes for the charter members of my sorority chapter. Using the preview/review option when I created the engraving was very helpful. My items are exactly as previewed. This item is relatively small (measurements are accurate), but it is SUPER CUTE! It is an excellent value for the cost and shipping.
GREAT GIFT
By ALICE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( UPLAND, CA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS ITEM IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE OF WORK FOR A GIFT GREAT PRICE GOOD DELIVERY
A great anniversary gift
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since this was inexpensive I was worried it might look cheap but it does not. It looks great and I was happy to give it as a gift
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 13, 2015
The plaque/paper weight was beautiful. Arrived very quickly. Our friends
loved it and it is in their curio cabinet. Thank you. Wonderful service.
and a very customer friendly website.
Anniversay Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, AL) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and such a treasure to give as a gift for such a specail occasion. Very pleased and happy with my purchase. Thank you so much.
BEAUTIFULLY DONE!
By Joanne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I presented this gift to my partner, she loved it! It was just the way I wanted. I didn't have to send it back or make ANY corrections......WELL DONE!
A Small Gift For 65 Years
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - March 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We don't need much, but a statement of love is OK after 65 years.
patti
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - January 23, 2015
very good quality and love how you can make a lasting gift
exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 19, 2015
This product was exactly what I expected. Great anniversary gift for my partner
Classy
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a little smaller than I thought but I did not read the measurements. It is the size of a baseball card. However it is gorgeous and beautifully wrapped.
Perfect anniversary gift
By RAYMOND W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY RIVER, OH) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item twice for 2 different people and heard back that they loved it. Having not seen this keepsake in person, I was happy that they liked it.
Perfect gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift to celebrate 50 yrs. of marriage. Detatil was excellent. Very fast service.
40th Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 17, 2014
Really great; a perfect gift; can't say enough of how pleased, touched and emotional my wife was when I gave the keepsake to her; yes, it is a keepsake with the smallest and simplest things like this bring so much joy; it will be displayed with great pleasure in our china cabinet with our other very, very special keepsakes from our 40 years of marriage.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Deseray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , DE) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law for their 10 year wedding anniversary. I really liked that I could preview the item before making the purchase. A lot of the times, when ordering things isn't what you expected once it arrives. I will continue to come here for personalized gifts!
40th Wedding Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2014
We bought this for my mother and father in-law. When they opened it the were so amazed at what we had done. Being able to personalize this was such a treat. Seeing the reaction it got was even better.
60th Anniversary Keepsake
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Was sent out right away and no long wait for personalization. My parents were very happy
Elegant and in Very Good Taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 9, 2014
This purchase, as with all others from Personalization Mall, is so easily personalized that it becomes unique. It can be given with pride and joy and is always gratefully received to be kept for ever.
Product features that i like
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the product i ordered. It is very beautiful. the quality is excellent. Love it.
perfect gift
By Stanley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was beside herself to receive such a thoughtful gift.I wanted something unique and thanks to personalization mall I found what I was looking for.Not only did I get a great gift but they made it so easy and the value was perfect. I ordered on 7/21/14 and to my surprise it was delivered on 7/24/14 our anniversary date. We went to dinner,came home and it was here. I wasn't expecting it until the next day. Thank You Personalization! I recommend this sight to anyone looking for personal and unique gifts.
Beautiful and very personal
By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was the perfect personal item for an anniversary. The engraving was beautifully done and exactly as I ordered it. I could not believe the quick service! I will definitely be buying again from personalizationmall.com!!
They Loved it!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift and keepsake! It is smaller but elegant, I did not want something large to take up a lot of space...pay attention to the size in the description. Sent this to my cousin and his wife and they loved it. VERY affordable and great quality as always. Have never been disappointed with PMall. Great products and items always arrive in record time. Thank you PMall~
Only wish it was a little bigger..
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, TN) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my aunt and uncle who have been married for 25 years. It is small, compact and sturdy. I like that it is small in size. I have previously bought a similar item that shows a calendar with a heart on the day my husband and I got married (also purchased through Personalization Mall) so I knew what to expect in size and quality. I only wish they were slightly bigger. I have mine set next to our framed wedding photo, when I bought this for my aunt and uncle I imagine them using it in a similar fashion.
Engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 8, 2014
This is my first order with your company. The ordering process was easy,I love the preview window so I know exactly what my engraving looks like. I received my order in less than a week, the quality and engraving are great. The plaque was smaller than I thought it would be but overall I am very happy with it and your company. Thank you!
Anniversary Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and great value.
j & l
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - November 17, 2013
really great quality ! just what we wanted !
LOVE IT
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my parents, for their 35th anniversary. The process was very quick! When I received it, it was perfect!! I will be ordering from them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved