Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Keepsake Gift - Happy Anniversary - 13025
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Classy
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a little smaller than I thought but I did not read the measurements. It is the size of a baseball card. However it is gorgeous and beautifully wrapped.
Perfect anniversary gift
By RAYMOND W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY RIVER, OH) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item twice for 2 different people and heard back that they loved it. Having not seen this keepsake in person, I was happy that they liked it.
Perfect gift
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berryton, KS) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift to celebrate 50 yrs. of marriage. Detatil was excellent. Very fast service.
40th Anniversary Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - October 17, 2014
Really great; a perfect gift; can't say enough of how pleased, touched and emotional my wife was when I gave the keepsake to her; yes, it is a keepsake with the smallest and simplest things like this bring so much joy; it will be displayed with great pleasure in our china cabinet with our other very, very special keepsakes from our 40 years of marriage.
LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!
By Deseray M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , DE) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my brother and sister in law for their 10 year wedding anniversary. I really liked that I could preview the item before making the purchase. A lot of the times, when ordering things isn't what you expected once it arrives. I will continue to come here for personalized gifts!
40th Wedding Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2014
We bought this for my mother and father in-law. When they opened it the were so amazed at what we had done. Being able to personalize this was such a treat. Seeing the reaction it got was even better.
60th Anniversary Keepsake
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Was sent out right away and no long wait for personalization. My parents were very happy
Elegant and in Very Good Taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 9, 2014
This purchase, as with all others from Personalization Mall, is so easily personalized that it becomes unique. It can be given with pride and joy and is always gratefully received to be kept for ever.
Product features that i like
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely satisfied with the product i ordered. It is very beautiful. the quality is excellent. Love it.
perfect gift
By Stanley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was beside herself to receive such a thoughtful gift.I wanted something unique and thanks to personalization mall I found what I was looking for.Not only did I get a great gift but they made it so easy and the value was perfect. I ordered on 7/21/14 and to my surprise it was delivered on 7/24/14 our anniversary date. We went to dinner,came home and it was here. I wasn't expecting it until the next day. Thank You Personalization! I recommend this sight to anyone looking for personal and unique gifts.
Beautiful and very personal
By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was the perfect personal item for an anniversary. The engraving was beautifully done and exactly as I ordered it. I could not believe the quick service! I will definitely be buying again from personalizationmall.com!!
They Loved it!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift and keepsake! It is smaller but elegant, I did not want something large to take up a lot of space...pay attention to the size in the description. Sent this to my cousin and his wife and they loved it. VERY affordable and great quality as always. Have never been disappointed with PMall. Great products and items always arrive in record time. Thank you PMall~
Only wish it was a little bigger..
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, TN) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my aunt and uncle who have been married for 25 years. It is small, compact and sturdy. I like that it is small in size. I have previously bought a similar item that shows a calendar with a heart on the day my husband and I got married (also purchased through Personalization Mall) so I knew what to expect in size and quality. I only wish they were slightly bigger. I have mine set next to our framed wedding photo, when I bought this for my aunt and uncle I imagine them using it in a similar fashion.
Engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 8, 2014
This is my first order with your company. The ordering process was easy,I love the preview window so I know exactly what my engraving looks like. I received my order in less than a week, the quality and engraving are great. The plaque was smaller than I thought it would be but overall I am very happy with it and your company. Thank you!
Anniversary Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and great value.
j & l
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - November 17, 2013
really great quality ! just what we wanted !
LOVE IT
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my parents, for their 35th anniversary. The process was very quick! When I received it, it was perfect!! I will be ordering from them again.
Love This
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been working for my doctor for 20 years come this November. Every year we get each other a card only, But I thought this year I wanted to get something a little special. I didn't want to spend a lot of money. And this gift was PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!!. I just love it. I got to make it my own and it was very in expensive. Just right ! Thanks so much
Nice gift for the money
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 28, 2013
I bought this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and am really pleased with it. I saw that some thought it was too small; it is small but still makes a nice gift and after 50 years, I doubt that my friends need anything big as we all accumulate a lot of things over the years. I suggest that anyone that buys anything should always check the size, as it is given, and if you think too small, look for something else. As for me, I know that my life long friends will appreciate and cherish this gift. I am really happy that I chose this gift and did not worry about the size.
Very nice
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter in laws first anniversary. It's smaller than I thought but they really didn't need something big and clunky anyway. Perfect for a special keepsake. Very nicely engraved, love everything I receive from Personalization Mall.
Excellent Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - September 2, 2013
This was an anniversary gift. The recipients loved it!
great quality....great price
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for this item. The engraving is beautiful. I can't say enough about the quality of the products on this site. I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed!!!
Small, Simple & Meaningful
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size - made a great personalized gift!
last minute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 14, 2013
I was very impressed as to how quickly the product was sent,
it looks great! It was a little smaller than I expected, I
could have overlooked the measurements in description, I
will definitely use this store again.
Beautiful Tribute
By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a commemoration of a Family Reunion. It was smaller that I anticipated but it will be a nice touch to the recipient.
No Cons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2013
This was purchased for a sister's 50th jubilee celebration, love the fact that I was able to play around with the placement of the wording and that you are shown exactly what it will look like, no surprises. The plaque is a bit small, however it is made of acrylic the Pros...it doesn't take up a lot of room, easily safely go into a curio/babies room no worries on it being top heavy or breaking. Perfect gift for any occassion. Cons...none, personalizationmall.com you can't go wrong!
No Cons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2013
This was purchased for a sister's 50th jubilee celebration, love the fact that I was able to play around with the placement of the wording and that you are shown exactly what it will look like, no surprises. The plaque is a bit small, however it is made of acrylic the Pros...it doesn't take up a lot of room, easily safely go into a curio/babies room no worries on it being top heavy or breaking. Perfect gift for any occassion. Cons...none, personalizationmall.com you can't go wrong!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 28, 2013
I know I can never go wrong in purchasing items from personalizationmall.com, this was the perfect gift to give for a Jubilee. A bit small but that's ok it can fit nicely in a curio or a coffee table to celebrate accomplishments and be proud and not worry about it falling over due to being top heavy, made of a good weight acrylic, nicley engraved. Another great gift, thanks again!
Meaningful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - May 28, 2013
Thanks for your web-site. It made a great memory gift &
for a good price. I would recommend it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - May 27, 2013
It is so beautiful but too small
beautiful item
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus AFB, OK) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for my parents for their 25th anniversary and they loved it! It goes perfectly in my moms china cabinet next to her toasting flukes and cake topper from their wedding!
Anniversary keepsake
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the anniversary keepsake thought it was just as I ordered it. Am very happy with my purchase.
A personalized 25 th anniversary gift .
By Lorrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary keepsake was delivered much sooner than promised which is a great thing. It was very pretty and was just what I had expected. I have not yet heard from the recipient but I'm sure they loved it.
Nice purchase
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake is nice overall, just quite smaller than it lookes online.
Beautiful Plaque
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, UT) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this. It was quite nice. Only thing I would have liked different would have been a stand for it for displaying.
25th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 25, 2014
A very good value for the price. Simple and classy.
glass block
By Jim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. A little smaller than what I thought looking at photos, but I should have looked at the actual size first. Still very impressed with quality.

Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARTHURDALE, WV) - December 18, 2013
This is a great keepsake for one celebrating a milestone of a anniversary. However, the item should be a bit bigger.
50th Anniversary Gift-Personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 16, 2013
Received order and it was perfect. Great gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machias, ME) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item! A bit smaller than what I anticipated but very nice and fast shipping!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved