Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
    ~Stephen - CA

    Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Personalized Anniversary Keepsake Gift - Happy Anniversary - 13025
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Elegant and in Very Good Taste
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 9, 2014
    This purchase, as with all others from Personalization Mall, is so easily personalized that it becomes unique. It can be given with pride and joy and is always gratefully received to be kept for ever.
    Beautiful and very personal
    By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This keepsake was the perfect personal item for an anniversary. The engraving was beautifully done and exactly as I ordered it. I could not believe the quick service! I will definitely be buying again from personalizationmall.com!!
    They Loved it!
    By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great gift and keepsake! It is smaller but elegant, I did not want something large to take up a lot of space...pay attention to the size in the description. Sent this to my cousin and his wife and they loved it. VERY affordable and great quality as always. Have never been disappointed with PMall. Great products and items always arrive in record time. Thank you PMall~
    Only wish it was a little bigger..
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, TN) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my aunt and uncle who have been married for 25 years. It is small, compact and sturdy. I like that it is small in size. I have previously bought a similar item that shows a calendar with a heart on the day my husband and I got married (also purchased through Personalization Mall) so I knew what to expect in size and quality. I only wish they were slightly bigger. I have mine set next to our framed wedding photo, when I bought this for my aunt and uncle I imagine them using it in a similar fashion.
    Nice purchase
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The keepsake is nice overall, just quite smaller than it lookes online.
    Beautiful Plaque
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, UT) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with this. It was quite nice. Only thing I would have liked different would have been a stand for it for displaying.
    Engraved keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 8, 2014
    This is my first order with your company. The ordering process was easy,I love the preview window so I know exactly what my engraving looks like. I received my order in less than a week, the quality and engraving are great. The plaque was smaller than I thought it would be but overall I am very happy with it and your company. Thank you!
    Little disappointed
    By Adrienne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the quality of the product----I just really wish it was a little bit bigger.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful workmanship and great value.
    Great Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARTHURDALE, WV) - December 18, 2013
    This is a great keepsake for one celebrating a milestone of a anniversary. However, the item should be a bit bigger.
    j & l
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - November 17, 2013
    really great quality ! just what we wanted !
    THIS IS NOT GLASS
    By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Don't make the assumption that this is glass... It is some form of plastic... It is still really nice, and looks pretty... but I made the assumption by looking at the picture that it would be glass.. Always read the description in detail :) Overall, nice product.
    Very nice
    By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my son and daughter in laws first anniversary. It's smaller than I thought but they really didn't need something big and clunky anyway. Perfect for a special keepsake. Very nicely engraved, love everything I receive from Personalization Mall.
    Anniversary Gift
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machias, ME) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a lovely item! A bit smaller than what I anticipated but very nice and fast shipping!
    Great gift small lettering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - September 3, 2013
    Though I am happy with this keepsake as a great gift, I am disappointed that my message in the center of the piece is lettered too small and should be BOLDER.
    Excellent Keepsake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - September 2, 2013
    This was an anniversary gift. The recipients loved it!
    great quality....great price
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect size for this item. The engraving is beautiful. I can't say enough about the quality of the products on this site. I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed!!!
    Small, Simple & Meaningful
    By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size - made a great personalized gift!
    smaller than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 8, 2013
    It was a very nice looking item, except the size was smaller than I expected.
    No Cons!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2013
    This was purchased for a sister's 50th jubilee celebration, love the fact that I was able to play around with the placement of the wording and that you are shown exactly what it will look like, no surprises. The plaque is a bit small, however it is made of acrylic the Pros...it doesn't take up a lot of room, easily safely go into a curio/babies room no worries on it being top heavy or breaking. Perfect gift for any occassion. Cons...none, personalizationmall.com you can't go wrong!
    Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 28, 2013
    I know I can never go wrong in purchasing items from personalizationmall.com, this was the perfect gift to give for a Jubilee. A bit small but that's ok it can fit nicely in a curio or a coffee table to celebrate accomplishments and be proud and not worry about it falling over due to being top heavy, made of a good weight acrylic, nicley engraved. Another great gift, thanks again!
    beautiful item
    By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus AFB, OK) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I got this for my parents for their 25th anniversary and they loved it! It goes perfectly in my moms china cabinet next to her toasting flukes and cake topper from their wedding!
    Too smallll!!!!! Just embarrassing for the price.....
    By Claudia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was really expected something that they can read without a magnifier!!!!
    Too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 5, 2013
    I was disappointed that this item was so small. I assumed it would be be larger although, I should have paid more attention to the description. Also, the wording in the middle is hard to see. What was done in large letters was fine.
    Smaller than I realized...
    By LAUREN P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TARPON SPRINGS, FL) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Decent quality/ good gift but its a lot smaller than I realized.
    Paper Weight?!
    By michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old saybrook , CT) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Did not state was paper weight in description, but does on box when you get it. Disappointed.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, New York, NY) - July 29, 2013
    I needed a small gift to give to my kids for their 30th anniversary and when I saw this I thought, this would be great. I am not giving it to them until October but wanted to have it in the house to send much before. I love yourr personalized items and have used you thru the years. Thanks for being there for us folks that can't get out to buy wonderful gifts. Will be back when I need something else for some other occassion. thanks again.
    Anniversary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 29, 2013
    A little small but very nice.
    size of it
    By Thora J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    thought it would be a little larger, but it is nice
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - August 2, 2013
    This paper weight looks very nice. It is of high quality, and will make a nice keepsake for a wedding anniversary celebration. It did for all of us.
    50th Anniversary Gift-Personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - September 16, 2013
    Received order and it was perfect. Great gift!
    Love This
    By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been working for my doctor for 20 years come this November. Every year we get each other a card only, But I thought this year I wanted to get something a little special. I didn't want to spend a lot of money. And this gift was PERFECT !!!!!!!!!!!!. I just love it. I got to make it my own and it was very in expensive. Just right ! Thanks so much
    Nice gift for the money
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 28, 2013
    I bought this for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and am really pleased with it. I saw that some thought it was too small; it is small but still makes a nice gift and after 50 years, I doubt that my friends need anything big as we all accumulate a lot of things over the years. I suggest that anyone that buys anything should always check the size, as it is given, and if you think too small, look for something else. As for me, I know that my life long friends will appreciate and cherish this gift. I am really happy that I chose this gift and did not worry about the size.
    last minute gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - July 14, 2013
    I was very impressed as to how quickly the product was sent,
    it looks great! It was a little smaller than I expected, I
    could have overlooked the measurements in description, I
    will definitely use this store again.
    Product features that i like
    By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely satisfied with the product i ordered. It is very beautiful. the quality is excellent. Love it.
    perfect gift
    By Stanley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife was beside herself to receive such a thoughtful gift.I wanted something unique and thanks to personalization mall I found what I was looking for.Not only did I get a great gift but they made it so easy and the value was perfect. I ordered on 7/21/14 and to my surprise it was delivered on 7/24/14 our anniversary date. We went to dinner,came home and it was here. I wasn't expecting it until the next day. Thank You Personalization! I recommend this sight to anyone looking for personal and unique gifts.
    LOVE IT
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, KY) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order this for my parents, for their 35th anniversary. The process was very quick! When I received it, it was perfect!! I will be ordering from them again.
    Beautiful Tribute
    By Joan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belcamp, MD) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a commemoration of a Family Reunion. It was smaller that I anticipated but it will be a nice touch to the recipient.
    Anniversary keepsake
    By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the anniversary keepsake thought it was just as I ordered it. Am very happy with my purchase.
    25th Wedding Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 25, 2014
    A very good value for the price. Simple and classy.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved