Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Happy Anniversary Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Anniversary Keepsake Gift - Happy Anniversary - 13025
Average Customer Review: (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
very good
By valerie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglasville, GA) - July 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good
Beautiful
By Eddie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honea Path, SC) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our 15th anniversary and it was beautiful. The engraving was nicely done and I wrote my own verse which placed very nicely on the clear lucite block and the beveled edges were nice. Received it within the time frame that I was advised it would be. Wife loved it. Fits nicely in a curio cabinet or on an entertainment center shelf
Anniversary Keepsake
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends recently celebrated 58 years of wedded bliss! I got them this keepsake and they were thrilled with it, as was the many guests that attended their party. I love,love,love Personalization Mall. Would recommend this product highly!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 15, 2016
I had this item personalized for my husband and he loved it. It's well made and simply perfect! I even waited until the last minute to order and they were able to get it to me in time! Great job!
Very satisfied!
By Ariel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with how the product looked. It's beautiful! It came the day before my parents anniversary. They loved it! Will probably order from this website again eventually.
Wonderful!
By Ibis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North BayVillage, FL) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I was looking for. Just beautiful, personalization was perfect & it made it special. This was a gift for my brother & sister-in-law & they loved it!
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 17, 2015
This was a gift and I thought the person I was giving it to would like it to. They loved it, and it was a lovely gift and absolutely beautiful.
Anniversary keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - September 21, 2015
I purchased this for my parents' 30th wedding anniversary. It arrived so quickly and it is absolutely beautiful! Perfect size for display in their home. They love it! I would highly recommend this product.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXFORD, AL) - September 4, 2015
This is a great piece. Such a great item for our home - in honor of many years of marriage!
Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - May 13, 2015
The plaque/paper weight was beautiful. Arrived very quickly. Our friends
loved it and it is in their curio cabinet. Thank you. Wonderful service.
and a very customer friendly website.
Anniversay Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, AL) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful and such a treasure to give as a gift for such a specail occasion. Very pleased and happy with my purchase. Thank you so much.
exceeds expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 19, 2015
This product was exactly what I expected. Great anniversary gift for my partner
Classy
By Cherie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a little smaller than I thought but I did not read the measurements. It is the size of a baseball card. However it is gorgeous and beautifully wrapped.
Perfect anniversary gift
By RAYMOND W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKY RIVER, OH) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item twice for 2 different people and heard back that they loved it. Having not seen this keepsake in person, I was happy that they liked it.
A personalized 25 th anniversary gift .
By Lorrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The anniversary keepsake was delivered much sooner than promised which is a great thing. It was very pretty and was just what I had expected. I have not yet heard from the recipient but I'm sure they loved it.
40th Wedding Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2014
We bought this for my mother and father in-law. When they opened it the were so amazed at what we had done. Being able to personalize this was such a treat. Seeing the reaction it got was even better.
60th Anniversary Keepsake
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, AR) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Was sent out right away and no long wait for personalization. My parents were very happy
Elegant and in Very Good Taste
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - August 9, 2014
This purchase, as with all others from Personalization Mall, is so easily personalized that it becomes unique. It can be given with pride and joy and is always gratefully received to be kept for ever.
Beautiful and very personal
By Keith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake was the perfect personal item for an anniversary. The engraving was beautifully done and exactly as I ordered it. I could not believe the quick service! I will definitely be buying again from personalizationmall.com!!
They Loved it!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift and keepsake! It is smaller but elegant, I did not want something large to take up a lot of space...pay attention to the size in the description. Sent this to my cousin and his wife and they loved it. VERY affordable and great quality as always. Have never been disappointed with PMall. Great products and items always arrive in record time. Thank you PMall~
Only wish it was a little bigger..
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, TN) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my aunt and uncle who have been married for 25 years. It is small, compact and sturdy. I like that it is small in size. I have previously bought a similar item that shows a calendar with a heart on the day my husband and I got married (also purchased through Personalization Mall) so I knew what to expect in size and quality. I only wish they were slightly bigger. I have mine set next to our framed wedding photo, when I bought this for my aunt and uncle I imagine them using it in a similar fashion.
Nice purchase
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The keepsake is nice overall, just quite smaller than it lookes online.
Beautiful Plaque
By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, UT) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with this. It was quite nice. Only thing I would have liked different would have been a stand for it for displaying.
Engraved keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - April 8, 2014
This is my first order with your company. The ordering process was easy,I love the preview window so I know exactly what my engraving looks like. I received my order in less than a week, the quality and engraving are great. The plaque was smaller than I thought it would be but overall I am very happy with it and your company. Thank you!
Little disappointed
By Adrienne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the quality of the product----I just really wish it was a little bit bigger.
Anniversary Gift
By Tamara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullhead City, AZ) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship and great value.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARTHURDALE, WV) - December 18, 2013
This is a great keepsake for one celebrating a milestone of a anniversary. However, the item should be a bit bigger.
j & l
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la vernia, TX) - November 17, 2013
really great quality ! just what we wanted !
THIS IS NOT GLASS
By Victoria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't make the assumption that this is glass... It is some form of plastic... It is still really nice, and looks pretty... but I made the assumption by looking at the picture that it would be glass.. Always read the description in detail :) Overall, nice product.
Very nice
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my son and daughter in laws first anniversary. It's smaller than I thought but they really didn't need something big and clunky anyway. Perfect for a special keepsake. Very nicely engraved, love everything I receive from Personalization Mall.
Anniversary Gift
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Machias, ME) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely item! A bit smaller than what I anticipated but very nice and fast shipping!
Great gift small lettering
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VICTORVILLE, CA) - September 3, 2013
Though I am happy with this keepsake as a great gift, I am disappointed that my message in the center of the piece is lettered too small and should be BOLDER.
Excellent Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorman, MS) - September 2, 2013
This was an anniversary gift. The recipients loved it!
great quality....great price
By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect size for this item. The engraving is beautiful. I can't say enough about the quality of the products on this site. I have purchased many items and have never been disappointed!!!
Small, Simple & Meaningful
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size - made a great personalized gift!
smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 8, 2013
It was a very nice looking item, except the size was smaller than I expected.
No Cons!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - June 2, 2013
This was purchased for a sister's 50th jubilee celebration, love the fact that I was able to play around with the placement of the wording and that you are shown exactly what it will look like, no surprises. The plaque is a bit small, however it is made of acrylic the Pros...it doesn't take up a lot of room, easily safely go into a curio/babies room no worries on it being top heavy or breaking. Perfect gift for any occassion. Cons...none, personalizationmall.com you can't go wrong!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - May 28, 2013
I know I can never go wrong in purchasing items from personalizationmall.com, this was the perfect gift to give for a Jubilee. A bit small but that's ok it can fit nicely in a curio or a coffee table to celebrate accomplishments and be proud and not worry about it falling over due to being top heavy, made of a good weight acrylic, nicley engraved. Another great gift, thanks again!
beautiful item
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus AFB, OK) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got this for my parents for their 25th anniversary and they loved it! It goes perfectly in my moms china cabinet next to her toasting flukes and cake topper from their wedding!
Gave as a Anniversarygift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston, RI) - August 31, 2015
I thought it would be a little bigger. The couple we gave it to love it. So that made up for it being small.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved