Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Stickers - Monogram - 13034
Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - May 2, 2015
I will use these on "favor boxes" for a special event. Nice job!
Love these Stickers!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered these to put on small paper bags, to be used at the Candy Bar at my daughters wedding !
Lovely
By Karla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. Great quality.
Would certainly order again

Quick delivery. Awesome products
We loved these!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 24, 2015
Received our monogram stickers a week after placing our order and they were fine and what we expected .The only suggestion would be to have the font color darker. Notes: The date is in small font! These would be too big to use on an envelope! ! But overall a great product. Affordable price
Perfect as usual !!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for the hotel welcome bags for my oldest son's wedding last May, and now, for my youngest son's wedding this coming June. The stickers are the perfect size and look so classy on the bag. The color choices are beautiful as well.
Excellent Quality - large easy to read Stickers
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, MA) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would rate this item 5 plus if I could!! I rated on Size + Quality.
For my daughter's wedding this coming weekend, I ordered stickers from 3 different vendors. These Stickers from personalizationmall.com are of excellent quality paper + print. They are of a size large enough to be just wonderful - I searched everywhere for this size sticker!! They peeled easily from the paper. They stuck appropriately. I cannot say enough about these stickers. These were my first purchase from this place. I will certainly purchase again from them!!
Inexpensive and easy to replace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 28, 2014
I ordered these to attach to wedding favor boxes - and the wedding date was changed - 3 TIMES - so it was an easy and inexpensive fix. Order more stickers with the newest date - and apply right on top of the old ones. Voila!!
Classy
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stickers are beautiful and so classy! The look is perfect!
Excellent quality.
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels come 12 to a sheet and are mailed flat so they arrive in perfect shape for your project. They will be perfect for the favor bags that we have in mind for the wedding. I highly recommend them - Excellent quality for the cost.
sticker size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyandotte, MI) - January 2, 2015
I love these stickers but I am a little disappointed with the color & size.I was looking for purple & the blue looked awfully close online but not so much when they arrived.Also,I am glad I have plenty of time before my wedding to find favors for these to fit on because they are rather large and are too big for everything I had in mind.
Personalized stickers for Wedding Goody Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - October 20, 2014
Easy way to jazz up our wedding guests goody bags. Beautiful and fast turn around. The only complaint is that the wedding date could have been a larger font size. It's so small!!
Fast delivery
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was a little light we picked the green. Very fast delivery and we just did the standard mail. Size was just right for us.
good
By Alicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was spelt correctly, and shipped in good time
Wedding favor labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - April 7, 2014
Ordered these labels for daughter's shower favors. While I do like the labels and the are a perfect size, the color pink is very light on the white label so that you can barely read it. I have contacted customer service for a replacement with darker lettering.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved