Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Monogram Personalized Stickers customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Stickers - Monogram - 13034
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized stickers for Wedding Goody Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grovetown, GA) - October 20, 2014
Easy way to jazz up our wedding guests goody bags. Beautiful and fast turn around. The only complaint is that the wedding date could have been a larger font size. It's so small!!
Excellent Quality - large easy to read Stickers
By BARBARA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTON, MA) - September 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would rate this item 5 plus if I could!! I rated on Size + Quality.
For my daughter's wedding this coming weekend, I ordered stickers from 3 different vendors. These Stickers from personalizationmall.com are of excellent quality paper + print. They are of a size large enough to be just wonderful - I searched everywhere for this size sticker!! They peeled easily from the paper. They stuck appropriately. I cannot say enough about these stickers. These were my first purchase from this place. I will certainly purchase again from them!!
Fast delivery
By Paula R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaller, IA) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Color was a little light we picked the green. Very fast delivery and we just did the standard mail. Size was just right for us.
Wedding favor labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holbrook, MA) - April 7, 2014
Ordered these labels for daughter's shower favors. While I do like the labels and the are a perfect size, the color pink is very light on the white label so that you can barely read it. I have contacted customer service for a replacement with darker lettering.
good
By Alicia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - June 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was spelt correctly, and shipped in good time
Inexpensive and easy to replace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - March 28, 2014
I ordered these to attach to wedding favor boxes - and the wedding date was changed - 3 TIMES - so it was an easy and inexpensive fix. Order more stickers with the newest date - and apply right on top of the old ones. Voila!!
Perfect as usual !!!!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered them for the hotel welcome bags for my oldest son's wedding last May, and now, for my youngest son's wedding this coming June. The stickers are the perfect size and look so classy on the bag. The color choices are beautiful as well.
Excellent quality.
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels come 12 to a sheet and are mailed flat so they arrive in perfect shape for your project. They will be perfect for the favor bags that we have in mind for the wedding. I highly recommend them - Excellent quality for the cost.
Classy
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Putnam Valley, NY) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stickers are beautiful and so classy! The look is perfect!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved