Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Monogram Personalized Sticker customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Favor Stickers - Damask Monogram - 13035
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Damask Monogram Personalized Stickers
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These stickers are so nice and well worth the price! We used them to put on favors for a wedding. The color is just as shown and they look wonderful. Very pleased with this purchase!
Damask labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - September 4, 2015
I used these for my daughters baby shower. They are a nice finishing touch. Thank you once again from a happy customer.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, NJ) - March 8, 2015
Beautiful stickers!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - January 24, 2015
All of my guest like it, i recommend personalization mall...
Wedding Stickers
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, MI) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the color, style & quality of the stickers.
Monogram Stickers
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are beautiful! I feel like putting them everywhere! I ordered the lavendar for my daughter's wedding candy bar bags....I love them! Beautiful color!
Stickers for Hotel Bags
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - February 25, 2014
Instead of paying a lot of money and having the hotel gift bags for my daughters wedding printed, I ordered stickers and they were perfect. They look beautiful once placed on the bags. It was so inexpensive compared to the cost of printing. Ordering was simple and shipping was very fast. I would order from this company over and over again.
Exactly what is pictured!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - December 10, 2013
These stickers are exactly what I was expecting!! The are perfect and look great on the gifts! And a reasonable price too! Quick shipping time, as well! I highly recommend these.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved