Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
~Nora - TX

Anchors Aweigh! Personalized Doormats customer reviews

Personalized Nautical Doormats - Anchors Aweigh - 13048
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, MO) - June 23, 2014
Great quality and shipped on time for a gift.
All Aboard!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our nautical friends are jealous. What a great look this gives our boat. Great quality too!
Beyond Pleased
By Bonnie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several different items throughout the year. I am always amazed at the quality of their products and the speed of shipping.
Great gift for boaters
By Cathy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who just bought a boat, like a housewarming but boatwarming!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, MA) - August 4, 2013
The mat is perfect. Bright colors, quick delivery.
Great personAlize's doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pound Ridge, NY) - July 12, 2013
Ordered this as a gift for some friends... The size was perfect for a slider, which is what they have at their lake house. The design is very nautical and was perfect for their cottage. Printing was very high quality and was very bright and clear. The only thing that I was not happy with was the thickness. I thought it would be a little more like a traditional mat, but it is really rather thin, maybe 1/4" or so. But overall it is a very nice door,at and the personalization makes it super cute!
Personalized mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - June 29, 2014
I ordered two of these mats for birthday presents...both birthdays happen to be on July 4th! The personalization was perfect, the colors were bright and this order arrived at my doorstep within 48 hours! My only hesitancy in endorsing this product with all 5 stars was that I was a bit surprised at the flimsy quality of this mat. I suspect that it may not hold up very well against the elements if it were used outside, however, the mats that I ordered, will be used indoors...so they will make perfect gifts!































Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwell, MA) - December 15, 2013
I bought 6 or 7 of these for friends of mine. Everyone loves to see their name in print and all thought it was nice and nautical and they all loved it. Great service, shipping and prices. Will shop here at PM again.
nice
By William D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brigantine, NJ) - July 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
WWould like to see what happens when it gets wet and how long to color will hold up
Gift for nephew who shares his boats with Auntie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - June 9, 2013
Received at work & even coworkers really liked, Priced well but would have paid a little more for a little heavier mat. My nephew will love it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved