Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Thank you for the fast service. I am very pleased with my purchase. I am sure my grand daughter will love it too. I will be ordering from your company in the future. Keep up the good work.
~Dianne - WI

His Agenda Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Shirts for Dad - His Agenda - 13053
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
High Quality
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality, heavy fabric. Great print. Very happy with this item.
Awesome sweatshirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 23, 2013
This sweatshirt was perfect for my grandfather's Christmas gift! It fits him perfectly as his life is playing with my son. The quality was great, the photo turned out really nice, too. Shipped so fast!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
bought this for my husband for Father's Day!! from his first grandchild, he loves it and can wear her with him wherever he goes and show her off! love it!
Always remembered Father's Day gift
By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a Father's Day gift and it turned out great!! I will buy another one for my mother as well:)
Great Father's Day gift
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband was thrilled with my purchase. Shirt arrived on time before Father's Day and really looks like the sample picture. Would highly recommend this product.
Father's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - June 18, 2013
So cute and I know my Dad will love it!!
Grandpas favorite gift!!
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This TShirt is super soft, doesn't shrink and the picture printed on it was very clear!! It was awesome and a great price!!!
Perfect paw-paw's day shirt
By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I get from Personalization Mall is always delivered with lightening speed & is always perfect. Thanks!
Rc0227
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - June 5, 2013
Perfect Father's Day gift for grandpa!
Great Gift Idea
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my dad from his grandson...Turned out really cute!!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
I got this for my husband. The quality of the material is great! As you can imagine, it would be hard for a picture to look perfect on sweatshirt material. But it still comes out looking pretty good and I was still happy with my purchase.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2013
The quality of the shirt was nice. The Pre printed text print was clear but the image was not that clear and crisp. We provided a high quality image file but that didn't seem to help. Wasn't horrible but expected a nice image print on the tee.
Graphics are good
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt is very thin! It might be a good thing for summer but concerns me about quality. It came out very nice though.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved