Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I've ordered the 9769 - New Arrival© Personalized Baby Frame twice now. Both times the order was shipped the day I ordered it (or the morning after) and arrived to me within 2 days. Not only is the...
    ~Laura - GA

    His Agenda Personalized Apparel customer reviews

    Personalized Shirts for Dad - His Agenda - 13053
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (16)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Loved by Grandpas Everywhere
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - July 11, 2014
    I gave this to my husband for Fathers' Day; it is downright adorable! I liked the way it looked so much I bought one for my brother with a photo of his grandkids on it. I bought both of the shirts in black, with black and white photos. The photos "blend" very well with the black shirts.
    cool shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - June 29, 2014
    This shirt was given as a father's day gift. He loved it. The photo came out great. We would recommend it to anyone
    Agenda t-shirt
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered and revived this product quickly in time for Father's Day. I was pleased to see the finished product and how fast it was delivered. (All gifts that we have ordered through this company have been delivered quickly.) The T-shirt appears to be of good quality and should hold up well in wash. Printing on shirt appears to be done correctly and is accurate. I had given it as a gift do the recipient was impressed. And he's not easily impressed. (Our four legged children are getting older and I wanted to have something from them) Thank you for having this product and doing such a fine job on it!!
    Cute
    By Bonnie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Runs a little small and picture quality wasn't amazing but I loved it and so did grandpa
    Great Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - October 5, 2013
    bought this for my husband for Father's Day!! from his first grandchild, he loves it and can wear her with him wherever he goes and show her off! love it!
    Always remembered Father's Day gift
    By Jacqueline W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a Father's Day gift and it turned out great!! I will buy another one for my mother as well:)
    Perfect paw-paw's day shirt
    By Andrea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I get from Personalization Mall is always delivered with lightening speed & is always perfect. Thanks!
    Rc0227
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horseheads, NY) - June 5, 2013
    Perfect Father's Day gift for grandpa!
    Great Gift Idea
    By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my dad from his grandson...Turned out really cute!!
    Graphics are good
    By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, NY) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt is very thin! It might be a good thing for summer but concerns me about quality. It came out very nice though.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Jordan, UT) - July 5, 2013
    I got this for my husband. The quality of the material is great! As you can imagine, it would be hard for a picture to look perfect on sweatshirt material. But it still comes out looking pretty good and I was still happy with my purchase.
    Father's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 9, 2013
    The quality of the shirt was nice. The Pre printed text print was clear but the image was not that clear and crisp. We provided a high quality image file but that didn't seem to help. Wasn't horrible but expected a nice image print on the tee.
    picture T-shirt
    By Synovia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material is very thin for the price you pay. The Material could have been much better.
    Got it right the second time around!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake Beach, MD) - June 17, 2014
    Ordered a tshirt with photo for father's day and was very disappointed with the first shirt I received. The photo was very grainy and washed out. However, it only took one call to customer service to have them correct it and send another shirt - all in time for father's day. I was very pleased with the second shirt as was the recipient. Well done, customer service!
    Father's Day gift for a new Daddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - May 26, 2014
    This is the second time that I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and both orders have arrived promptly and met my expectations. The T-shirt I ordered is the perfect gift for my son-in-law who is a new, proud Daddy. The shirt is a soft, comfortable cotton and the photo that I uploaded is very clear. I will be very likely to order from this site again in the future.
    Fathers Day Gift
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived in timely manner. Shirt is of great quality. Picture shows well. Has been washed several times since purchasing and hasn't faded. I highly recommend purchasing this item.
    Very Pleased!!
    By iliea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This shirt was a gift and the person who received it was very excited and happy. He wore the shirt with pride the same day he got it. We are very happy with our order. Thanks :)
    High Quality
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality, heavy fabric. Great print. Very happy with this item.
    Father's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - June 18, 2013
    So cute and I know my Dad will love it!!
    Grandpas favorite gift!!
    By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This TShirt is super soft, doesn't shrink and the picture printed on it was very clear!! It was awesome and a great price!!!
    Awesome sweatshirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 23, 2013
    This sweatshirt was perfect for my grandfather's Christmas gift! It fits him perfectly as his life is playing with my son. The quality was great, the photo turned out really nice, too. Shipped so fast!
    Great Father's Day gift
    By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, NY) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Husband was thrilled with my purchase. Shirt arrived on time before Father's Day and really looks like the sample picture. Would highly recommend this product.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved