Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

I Love You Each & Every Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Picture Frames - I Love You Every Day - 13055
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By ashli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. charles, MO) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so gorgeous. Love everything about it
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbellsville, KY) - June 21, 2014
I am very happy with the frame I designed. The work is fast and high quality. I am a repeat customer and will be again.
Beautiful
By Mary Grace G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame. It's perfect!
Great Father's Day present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 16, 2014
Excellent quality and fast service! It looks looks very classy and high end for either the home or office.
A perfect father's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Succasunna, NJ) - June 25, 2013
This was a perfect gift for my children's Pop Pop. It had a beautiful quote, so perfect for Father's Day, and allowed me to add their names along with Pop Pop's! I could not believe how fast I received this order, which arrived without flaws! My dad loved each one!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKPARK, OH) - June 24, 2013
Well made, beautiful frame, better than I expected!
Perfect
By Jenna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - June 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my Fiance' as a gift from my future step son (His son) for father's day. It was the perfect gift. He loved it. Was great material and worth what I paid.
Father and Son
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for offering this item. This was my husband's first official Father's day (he's also a step daddy)and this frame w/ the pic of our son brought him to tears. :-) I order items regularly from your site and am always pleased with the results. Thank you!
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 19, 2013
This product was perfect for my husband's first Fathers Day! It is high quality and arrived very quickly after placing my order. One improvement would be the option to select a font for the name, as it is rather basic and doesn't match the font of 'Daddy'.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenner, LA) - June 24, 2013
Wonderful! The quality of the frame is great and my husband loved it for his father's day present. He can't wait to put it on his desk at work.
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - June 14, 2013
The frame itself is very nice! I got it for my husband for fathers day. The first one I received was shattered in many pieces. I called the company and they sent me a brand new one in two days. Very pleased overall.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - June 22, 2013
As always, I was totally impressed with the quality of this frame. And It was delivered the day after I ordered it! Would recommend your products to anyone for a personal, unique gift:)
Father's Day gift for my son
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park, IL) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this picture frame very much. It looks expensive and it arrived quickly. He liked it very much.
Great frame
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality, perfect gift for Father's Day
Great gift!
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, I love it! Makes a great fathers day gift!
Quality Product
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitcairn, PA) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this frame... it's the perfect fathers day or birthday gift. Love the quick turn around time when ordering.
Butterfly7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matteson, IL 60443, IL) - June 16, 2014
The frames were a gift to my son and he absolutely loved them!
wonderful!!!
By Jenne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my husband, and can barely wait to give it to him! The item is exactly as described/pictured, and the frame itself is very sturdy (I was leery about shipping such a delicate item.) Thank you, and I'm sure I'll be back soon for more personalized gifts!
I love you each and every day frame
By Vicki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Moline, IL) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done. Perfect imprinting and personalization, and it conveyed our message incredibly well. Told it would be three to five days, it arrived in two. You folks are awesome!
Papito
By Fanny P. (Newark, NJ) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cuida que tu paso sea firme, seguro y preciso, recuerda que detrás tuyo unos pasitos vienen siguiendo tu caminar. Gracias por cuidarme siempre TE AMO PAPÁ.
Great Item
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. The quality is excellent. I have made several purchases and each has been exactly as I had hoped which does not happen often enough. Was delivered sooner than expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved