Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Fishing Troubles Personalized Bucket Cooler customer reviews

Personalized Bucket Cooler - Fishing Troubles - 13057
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great bucket!
By Nanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, IN) - September 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husbands brothers birthday. We wanted something fun and unique. This bucket was much more than I expected. It was fun adding our own personalized wording. We loved the bucket. My husband doesn't know this, but I will be ordering him his own bucket for Christmas.
Love this bucket cooler
By Natalie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a birthday present for my husband. This minute I saw it on line I knew he had to have it. It is a fun gift because you can add your own title and lines to make it very personal to the recipient. Our daughters and I laughed when we received it and we can't wait to give it to him on his birthday. The size of it is great and the graphics are just like you see it in the picture (even better in person). I am very pleased.
Nice Quality; Great Graphics!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 5, 2016
Great gift for the man who has everything....and is a fisherman!
love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUMBERTON, NC) - March 25, 2016
The fishing bucket is just what I wanted for my husbands 70th birthday
Love it and he will too.
Exceeded Expectations
By Jen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Grosvenordale, CT) - January 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved the whole process,from creating the bucket to getting it, to giving it! I ordered 2 of these at the last minute, and they came through absolutely perfect and on time! The people I got these for LOVED them! The quality is exceptional! Thank you very much for a wonderful and fun gift!
awesome Bday Gift
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings, MD) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! Birthday Gift for my husband, he can't wait to uses it on the boat.
Big hit with my fisherman
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as xmas gift for my son. Hi loved it but it was damaged, Contacted you, emailed a picture to you and it was replaced in a very timely manner. Now we are both VERY big hits. Thank you
fishing cooler
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 28, 2014
my son-in-law loves to fish and if he doesn't use it as a seat he will as a cooler
Great!
By SYLVIA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHORT HILLS, NJ) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Fun, perfect size and material!
Perfect christmas gift
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a unique christmas gift for a friend who loves fishing. The bucket cooler was perfect! It is very substantial, well made, and personalized. So when he is fishing he can use it as a chair, and keep his beer cold.
Okay Quality, but Cute Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset, LA) - June 11, 2013
The quality of the bucket itself is not great. It is hard to open the lid (I thought it would be a screw on lid, but instead it is a pull off lid which basically needs to be pried off). With that said, it will still be a great Father's Day present. It is cute and functional as both a seat and a sotrage/drink cooler container.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved