Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Date Established Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs for Dad - Date Established - 13058
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
satisfied.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is definitely a drinker.
When we surprised him with this, he LOVED it.
I love being able to personalize everything I buy him && my step-dad (:
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jessup, PA) - July 11, 2015
Love the mug. Just wish it was centered more and not as off center. I will definitely be using this again.
Daddy glass
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is beautiful and quality. My husband loved it.
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 29, 2015
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. It turned out great. Mug is of good quality and nice size. Would recommend.
Great Gift
By karissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 29, 2015
My dad absolutely loved his gift. Sent me a pic of him using it as soon as he opened it.
Daddy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 29, 2015
My father absolutely loved it! He loved the size and the heaviness of the glass!!
Fathers Day Gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my dad one of these for Father's Day - it turned out great! It was nice and heavy and seemed to be very high quality. Highly recommend!
Perfect gift...Fast
By Virginia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RENO, NV) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our son loved his new Father's Day beer mug and it was ordered, personalized and delivered in 5 days! That gets 5 stars from me!
Great Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 28, 2015
My father loved his gift with all his daughters birthdays on it
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - June 27, 2015
I love the quality of the product, and the fast delivery, I ordered on a Sunday and got the glass that Friday :) just in time for Fathers day. :)
Quality and fast delivery
By Fatena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAVERTON, OR) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never used the service before and did when I had nothing ready for Father's Day. They had everything shipped the next day. Got everything right in time and the quality of the product is outstanding. I will definitely use them again.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, SD) - June 26, 2015
Very heavy mugs and great quality.
So Awesome
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is made of nice heavy glass. The best part is that the personalization is etched so no need to worry about fading or wear over the years. I am very happy with it!!!
Love it
By Daniel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn , MA) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day from our 2 boys! He absolutely loved it! It came out great and fits 2 full beers so it's a great size!
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - June 24, 2015
This is a great item. Got it for my husband for Father's Day. It is very classy looking and fits right in with the other set that we had already. It is very sentimental without be overly flashy.
Awesome
By K. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College , PA) - June 22, 2015
Very nice & great quality.
Great quality!
By Kathryn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke, NH) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A fantastic large beer mug with a great personalized design. Very impressed and would order again if I didn't already order 2 of them.
Amazing Beer Mug
By Mayra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is top notch and much bigger than I expected for the price. I am so happy with my purchase and my husband loves it!!!
Son LOVED his Personalized Daddy Mug for his 1st Fathers Day!
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VADNAIS HEIGHTS, MN) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of these for each of my sons for Father's Day this year. This was a first Father's Day for both of them. I was only able to give one of them, but he LOVED it. The mugs are high quality, heavy duty, well made and they did an excellent job with the engraving.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - June 21, 2015
We are very satisfied with our mug. The glass is heavy duty and the etching is done well.
very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - June 21, 2015
this is my second order from the website, I am still very impressed with the quality of the product and the quick turnaround to receive your order. my fiance was very surprised and is so happy with his mug. he refuses to drink out of anything else... lol
Four daughters
By Trinity C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad for Father's Day! I put each of his daughters birth dates with our names on the same line. Came out very beautiful and lots of etching detail. Can't wait to give it to him! Now he will never have an excuse for forgetting our birthdays. =)
son-in-law gift for 1st Fathers Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 21, 2015
It was big and heavy just like it looked in the picture.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - June 20, 2015
Just what I wanted. A nice memory for Fathers Dsy!
Very Nice
By Xochitl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how it came out, it was very nice. The cup is good quality definitely worth it.
Father's Day gift
By Nesheia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with every aspect of this purchase, from the order to shipping to item itself. The mug is very solid. The personalization is very deep, you know its not going to wear off with use.
Dad's mug
By Lesa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Festus, MO) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality glass. Exceptional etching. Great gift, I would order again. Speedy delivery. Wrong date on first mug, my fault! Gave me discount for second mug. Very friendly service.
Excellent Quality Mug & Etching is Perfect!
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything looks amazing. I was surprised at how heavy the mug was but it was a pleasant surprise! The etching is even better in person than what is displayed on the site - another pleasant surprise. This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and from this experience it is NOT my last! =)
Awesome mug!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was huge! And it was exactly what the picture showed! Great personalized gift for a man! Can't wait for my hubby to open it up for Father's Day!
Exactly what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - June 16, 2015
The mugs were great quality and exactly what I expected. I purchased a groupon and bought two mugs for Father's Day, one for my dad and one for my sons father. I know they will both love it!
Perfect mug
By Mark M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JBER, AK) - June 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came in just before Fathers Day, I honestly thought it would be small since the price wasn't so much but it's perfect!
Perfect Father's Day gift
By K. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Thank you!
Perfect Gift
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canby, OR) - June 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looks great!!!! It's sturdy and will make a great Father's day gift for my father in law!
Excellent quality!
By Stacy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son got these mugs for his groomsmen and they loved them, and I was impressed with the quality.
Father's Day Gift a HIT!!
By Janette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this mug definitely exceeded my expectations! I was afraid that it was going to be thin glass and maybe easy to break, but it is a thick, good size mug. I also loved the frosted letters, I think this is my 8th purchase with personalization mall and I have been happy with every single purchase and so have the people who I have given the items too. I would definitely recommend this website for thoughtful or meaningful gifts for loved ones on special occasions or on any ordinary day.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 30, 2015
I think this is a perfect Father's Day gift because it is useful and appropriate for the day. My son in law is going to love it. It's really hard to think of things for men so I was happy when I found this. As always, the quality and personalization is great. This is an amazing company. The order came so fast I was shocked.
Fathers Day
By Keri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my purchase
beer mug
By joanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anniston, AL) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome... love it..
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved