Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Thank you for including a preview of the gift personalization. It really helped me decide on the product and wording and it made the difference in me choosing Personalization Mall over another...
~Danielle - CA

Date Established Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs for Dad - Date Established - 13058
Average Customer Review: (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(20)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watauga, TN) - June 23, 2014
I purchased this for my husband for his First Father's Day and he loved it! The mug is much bigger than it looks in the picture and the etching is perfect.
Great
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for Father's who Love to drink beer. My Dad Loved it.
Excellent quality!
By Kristen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual I was very happy with my personalized gift from Personalization Mall! These mugs are well made and larger than I expected. My husband and father were very pleased with the quality and personalization!!!
great purchase
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is huge and very heavy. The engraved part is very nicely done as well. Well worth the money!
Great fathers day gift
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift the quality is great the personalization was amazing
Nice sturdy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - June 11, 2014
A solid great quality mug. My husband loved it. He don't just use it for beer but for other drinks as well. Happy with my purchase!
perfect
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was so much nicer than I expected it to be! great size, sturdy and the personalized message looked great. This is the second time I've ordered on this site and been very happy both times
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 2, 2014
Great gift. Nice heavy weight mug. Etching looks beautiful. Great product! Shipped quickly too
Nice, heavy mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - June 2, 2014
Bought this as a Father's Day gift. I am impressed with the etching and it's size. It really is a manly mug.
Very well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, NC) - December 7, 2013
This beer mug is incredibly well made. It is very heavy and sturdy. The etching on it looks fantastic. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and cannot wait to give it to my father in law for Christmas!
Great mug
By kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia, TX) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug is awesome! It is the perfect size...not too big, not too small. Great handle for a guys hand. The etching on the glass looks fabulous! Glad I bought this for my brothers 50th birthday!
Best Fathers Day Gift.
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad has Parkinsons and does better drinking from a mug. He loved the personalized mug
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillington, NC) - June 17, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for Father's Day! The etching was deep and the mug is made of thick glass. My husband was very pleased and it is now his favorite drinking mug, much to his daughters delight!
First Time Father
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is a beer snob, so this worked perfectly for his first fathers' day. I only wish that they sold it in a smaller size as it is huge, even for an avid beer drinker.
What a great gift!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this gift for my dad for Father's Day with the dates of all the grandkids birthdays. Turned out perfect!
Great gift!
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Father's Day gift! Product as described. Nice quality.
daddy mug
By Korene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, NE) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is absolutely beautiful!!!
Amazing design & manufacture product
By Alejandro V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is great, it is big (it'll take two+ beer bottles) it is heavy enough and the personalization is perfectly designed and done.

I'll be back for two more of these!
Great bar addition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - June 17, 2014
Bought to give this (from kids)to dad for Father's day, husband loved it and engraved it with each how they call him by name, so its special to him and used each their birthdate's for the engraving on it. Change up from a usual up to date picture in a frame from the last year.
Father's day gift
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be a gift that my son and daughter will give to their father. i showed my daughter already and she loved it. My son is a baby so he doesn't care. But I know that their dad will love this gift. it has both the kids birthdays on there
Great Father's day gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins , CO) - June 18, 2013
My husband loves his kids and beer. It was the perfect Father's day gift. Quality as always.
Great Father's Day Beer Mug
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, OH) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my husband on Father's Day with the birthdays of our 3 boys. I was very happy with the quality and I think he really liked it.
Excelent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - July 1, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my father , and he loved it. The product has excellent quality and the glass was really heavy ( very manly ).
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved