Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Date Established Personalized Deep Etch Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Beer Mugs for Dad - Date Established - 13058
Average Customer Review: (133 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Favorite Goft This Year
By Yamilet T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautifully and is the best gift for my husband this year. Arrived quickly, looks exactly as pictured and is sturdy glass. Very happy.
Dan'smug
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug is exactly what I hoped it would be. My grandson will be thrilled with this heavy glass mug with great lettering. It arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. Will definitely be ordering more in the future from Personalization.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coquille, OR) - December 18, 2016
Came in a good time and looks wonderful
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 21, 2016
Very heavy nice mug. Font looks great. Great quality
Father
By Tinisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRFIELD, AL) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for dad
Beer mug
By Angel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, LA) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will make a great "Christmas gift" for grandpa. I would definitely recommend this item for the holiday season.
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - July 1, 2016
I loved these mugs!! Great gifts. Both my son and son-in-law really liked them!! I am very happy with my purchases!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - June 29, 2016
The mug looked so excellent and he loved it for Father's Day! Especially with his name on it! It came well packged and as promised. Very nice look, nice design, and a great size to pour two beers into. Great gift all around!
Great Quality, Excellent Gift
By Prince E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - June 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a timely order, great quality and clarity of the inscription etching. My father loved it and the size is huge which is great for him since he loves to fill his drinks with a lot of ice! Great gift, if you're thinking about getting it DO IT.
Dad's Mug
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had them write DAD instead of daddy and it came out very well. It looks really nice. It is heavy and large and my husband loved it. Our boys thought it was cool too with all of their birthdays.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 27, 2016
This was a Daddy's day gift for my husband. I was as impressed as he was when he opened it. Quality, heavy glass and he loves the personalization. He uses it every time he has a beer. Two thumbs up and 5 stars in our book!
Great Mug!
By Kristin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for my dad and one for my husband for Father's Day and they both loved them!! Highly recommend!
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - June 26, 2016
This mug was a hit! It's a nice big mug, the etching was done perfectly and I'm very happy that I went with the gift box. I'll be ordering another one as a new Dad gift.
Quality mug
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson Hills, PA) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug is very well made and sturdy. Holds more than I expected - larger than thought.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - June 26, 2016
Great quality beer mug! Engraving was exactly what I wanted too! Couldn't be happier.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew gardens, NY) - June 25, 2016
Great product. Fast delivery. And arrived before Father's Day as promised. Will order again from personalizationmall.com
Daddy mug
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice my son's loved them. It was a father's day gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, AR) - June 23, 2016
Order and it came about 3 days later. Good fast turnaround.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - June 22, 2016
Got this for my husband for his first Father's Day. It came within a week and was perfect. Great quality all around. He uses it for everything not just beer! I honestly have nothing bad to say about this product
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - June 21, 2016
My husband received this glass for Father's Day and he loved it! Great quality and no problems. Very nice glass.
Love
By Sonja P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father loved this mug!!!
SO MUCH NICER THAN I EXPECTED
By claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tamarac, FL) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very heavy weight mug. it is beautiful. I don't know why i'm surprised. everything I've purchased from Personalization Mall has been of excellent quality. I can't wait to give it to my son for Father's Day
Good Quality
By janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality! Heavy and expensive looking, I am very satisfied with the product, price and service!!
Pleasantly suprised
By Robert M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago , WI) - June 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never write reviews but I was very pleased with the mug upon delivery. It was very fast delivery, 4 days from the date my order was placed till I received the mug. It looks so nice and is very solid and heavy. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is the item hasn't been used yet and not sure what it will look like after it is used and washed. I will definitely be buying more products from this site!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, NY) - June 5, 2016
Love this as a Father's Day Gift. Fast delivery and great quality
my son was delighted
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Manchester, IN) - May 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this mug engraved for my son and delivered to his home in Oregon. I talked with him yesterday, and they had gradually figured out that it was from me. (I think Amazon had inserted something with my name on it.) He was so pleased. I messed up on his brother's mug, missing his first daughter's birthdate by one day. Oh well, that's Grammy for you!
mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewistown, PA) - May 28, 2016
I did not see this mug as it was a gift for my son but he loved it and so personal. Thank you
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canajoharie, NY) - February 12, 2016
Exactly as described, was even nicer when I received it
Grandpas Mug
By Brenda Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG!! Once I saw the mug I knew my dad was going to love it. This is the first time I purchase from this website but I can guarantee it won't be my last. I was very satisfied with the product!!
Awesome Holiday Gift
By Monica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Accokeek, MD) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
They arrived on time and were perfect. I got one for my brother, a friend and stop dad.
fabulous
By Jeanne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wausau, WI) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks even better when I got it then it did on the website... amazing quality of the glass and the engraving is perfect. A gift every father would love.
Perfect
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok so bought it for my hubby for Father's Day and the glass is so heavy it is great quality the best I have felt in awhile it is thick and big and the engraving is deep to feel and see it he loves it
satisfied.
By Stephanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (covina, CA) - July 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is definitely a drinker.
When we surprised him with this, he LOVED it.
I love being able to personalize everything I buy him && my step-dad (:
Beer mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jessup, PA) - July 11, 2015
Love the mug. Just wish it was centered more and not as off center. I will definitely be using this again.
Daddy glass
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This glass is beautiful and quality. My husband loved it.
My husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau Claire, WI) - June 29, 2015
I bought this for my husband for Father's Day. It turned out great. Mug is of good quality and nice size. Would recommend.
Great Gift
By karissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark , NJ) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - June 29, 2015
My dad absolutely loved his gift. Sent me a pic of him using it as soon as he opened it.
Daddy Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 29, 2015
My father absolutely loved it! He loved the size and the heaviness of the glass!!
Fathers Day Gift
By Claire S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my dad one of these for Father's Day - it turned out great! It was nice and heavy and seemed to be very high quality. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved