Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just love the apron that I ordered for a friend, and can't believe how fast I got it. I ordered on Monday and received it today, 4 days later! Very impressive! I can't wait to give it to her! Will...
    ~Christine - CA

    My Brew Personalized Credit Card Size Bottle Opener customer reviews

    Personalized Credit Card Bottle Opener - My Brew - 13059
    Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (9)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Fiance and I ordered 3 of these for his groomsman. We were surprised at how heavy and what great quality they are! We think our guys are going to love them! As usual, another great product from Personalizationmall.com
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - June 28, 2014
    Love this site!! Fastest shipping, great prices and products
    graduation gift
    By Maureen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lone Grove, OK) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son who was graduating with a Master's degree. He put it in his wallet at the party and said he would take it on vacation. He even wanted to know where I purchased it so he could buy some for his friends. Is great size, as is carried in his wallet.
    PLEASE BE RESPONSIBLE WHEN DRINKING...AND NEVER DRINK AND DRIVE!
    Excellent
    By Anquilla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonough, GA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and was a wonderful gift for my stepdad and brother-in-law!!!
    I love PMALL!!
    credit card bottle opener
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait for my nephew to open. Was nicer than photo. Would order this again.
    AWESOME gift
    By Nathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I picked up 8 of these for my groomsmen. These were VERY popular and got a ton of use immediately. And then the day after the wedding we were all at a BBQ and everyone had their bottle opener with them. PERFECT gifts.
    etching very light
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality but etching is very light, much lighter than photo shows
    Beautifully made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - June 4, 2013
    As great as product looks online, it is even better in person!
    Great stuff
    By Misael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would buy again from this website
    Awesome Gift
    By Constance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for my brother in law. Quality gift and nicely made
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved