Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Great Job! Keep up the good work. I can always find a gift for someone on this site. Thanks!
~Adam - PA

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem Keepsake Gifts for Dad - 13060
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Father's day plack
By ALBERTINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTVIEW, FL) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order the poems were sweet. I husband loved it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, NY) - June 3, 2014
Bought for my step dad, he loved. I'll definitely be buying from this site again
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 23, 2014
I purchased this for my son's birthday. The wording of the poem was perfect, it also allowed me to personalize even more. This is a keepsake he will have always.
The thickness of plaque was awesome! He really liked the sophistication and the quality of the plaque. Makes a great gift.


Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 25, 2013
An Excellent gift for retirement. I'm pleased with the product and the packaging; very impressive. I will rate this item Outstanding.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - June 25, 2013
Excellent! Just wished it was bigger, (8x10)
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 18, 2013
Husband loved this gift. great fathers day gift for him!
Appreciation Gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an appreciation gift. Size is great for an office! Love it!
AMAZING ITEM
By Jeni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, WI) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the kind of item I was looking for to give my dad as a gift for my wedding. They had great poems to choose from and the option to choose my own, which I did. And the shipping was SOOO fast!! I'm hooked on this site now
a nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 27, 2014
I purchased this personalized keepsake after writing my father a poem and wanting it engraved on something he would treasure. This item is a bit smaller than you would expect and the words are not written on the front surface of the keepsake. The words are written on the back and meant to be seen through the glass which can make the text slightly difficult to read. It is well made. No chipping or rough edges and well packaged. All in all, my dad is going to love this gift and I'm glad I bought.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved