Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Poem Keepsake Gifts for Dad - 13060
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Christa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - August 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We customized this for my uncle's 80th Birthday. It was from my mom (his sister). She always refers to him as a brother like no other. It was the perfect gift. When he read it tears came to his eyes and that just does not happen. In a sea of one dollar bills taped together, this gift stood out.
Awesome Gift for Special Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONGERS, NY) - April 19, 2016
The quality of plaque is excellent. Solid. The engraving perfect. My uncle loved his gift! For the man who has everything, this is a nice way to share your feeling and lasts forever.
excellent
By margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richmond ,va 23238, VA) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
very impressed with make,style delivery ,packaging ,,,perfect!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesboro, GA) - June 9, 2015
I really love this turned out better than I thought thanks!
Father's Day
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The weight and overall item is great. The writing in a couple of areas appear a bit smudged however. I was concerned since the poem was etched on the back that it would actually show thru clearly enough but that part is great.
Prompt delivery and a beautifully engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - April 30, 2015
I was kind of skeptical as to order this product because of some of the dissatisfied reviews of customers that I have read. After seeing that most of the reviews were 5 stars and good reviews, I decided to take my chances. I am very excited that I did. I love it and I am sure that my father will love it as well. I thought the engraved print was not gonna be to clear or too small, but it is perfect, and I smiled to see how perfect it is and that I no longer had to be worried. I created my own poem so that makes this gift even more perfect. I would definitely order from this website again. Thanks so much for a great job and gift for my father.
Great product
By Terry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was rushing around trying to find my 19 yo daughter the perfect Valentine's gift when I ran across them on the web. I was amazed I received this from them in such short notice. It was a beautiful piece they do great work.
From daddy's little girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - January 2, 2015
Got it for my husband for Xmas and it brought tears to his eyes.. It is thick and solid made of good quality. We are goin to put it on his desk. I would recommend it and buy it again
Father's day plack
By ALBERTINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CRESTVIEW, FL) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to order the poems were sweet. I husband loved it.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oswego, NY) - June 3, 2014
Bought for my step dad, he loved. I'll definitely be buying from this site again
Wonderful Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 23, 2014
I purchased this for my son's birthday. The wording of the poem was perfect, it also allowed me to personalize even more. This is a keepsake he will have always.
The thickness of plaque was awesome! He really liked the sophistication and the quality of the plaque. Makes a great gift.


Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, WA) - November 25, 2013
An Excellent gift for retirement. I'm pleased with the product and the packaging; very impressive. I will rate this item Outstanding.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - June 18, 2013
Husband loved this gift. great fathers day gift for him!
AMAZING ITEM
By Jeni O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, WI) - May 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just the kind of item I was looking for to give my dad as a gift for my wedding. They had great poems to choose from and the option to choose my own, which I did. And the shipping was SOOO fast!! I'm hooked on this site now
a nice keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, OR) - September 27, 2014
I purchased this personalized keepsake after writing my father a poem and wanting it engraved on something he would treasure. This item is a bit smaller than you would expect and the words are not written on the front surface of the keepsake. The words are written on the back and meant to be seen through the glass which can make the text slightly difficult to read. It is well made. No chipping or rough edges and well packaged. All in all, my dad is going to love this gift and I'm glad I bought.
Appreciation Gift
By Kristy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as an appreciation gift. Size is great for an office! Love it!
Above and Beyond Expectation
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - July 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's solid and has some weight to it, not cheaply made whatsoever and I truly appreciate being able to write your own verse. I was able to review it a couple times and see what it would look like had it been completed already. Absolutely flawless and a true keepsake, my husband was moved to tears by this personal gift. Completely affordable and well worth it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 26, 2014
This was exactly as described. The engraving is great and it's beautiful! The only negative is that I'm afraid it will tip over. It's thick, but it's tall. I wish there was a base to it or one you could purchase. Other than that, I'm very happy with it.
New Dad Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - October 26, 2015
I am always pleased with Personalizationmall.com...I may even purchase too many things from here! I liked this item because you could write any thing you wanted on it. I decided to write a 'new dad' type of poem that I found online for my husband. We're expecting our first born in 3 weeks! I figured he could put this on his desk or next to his side of the bed...Just something to keep to remember the day our lives changed forever!
Stylish product for favorite Uncle's desk
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - March 23, 2015
The keepsake plaque with poem looks even better than the picture. Wonderful quality. Personalization superb. Arrived fast. Customer service fabulous!!!
Beautiful present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - June 12, 2016
My daughter wrote her poem to her dad while she is far from home and can't see him for fathers day. She wanted him to have a special gift so we found this. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to him for her. I know she will be pleased when she returns home and gets to see it in person.
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - June 25, 2013
Excellent! Just wished it was bigger, (8x10)
very happy with my order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - June 22, 2015
I ordered the Dear Dad personalized keepsake for Fathers Day. It is very beautiful and of great quality. Very happy with my order and will order more items in the future.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surrey, British Columbia) - May 4, 2015
Absolutely love this and I know my dad will too. Great quality product, came nicely packaged. Thank You Personalization Mall Thumbs up all the way :-)
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved