Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is great! I loved the preview for the engraving! I would not change a thing - you made shopping easy! Thank you :)
~Kimberly - OH

Reasons Why Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs for Men - Reasons You're The Best - 13061
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(10)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archdale, NC) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift. The mug was created and shipped much faster than expected. This came out exactly as I had wanted. It was perfect. The mug is a great quality. My grandpa loved it when he opened it up!!
Perfect Gift
By Lauren G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas from our son- I was so excited to see it when it arrived. It arrived quickly- the quality was good and the personalization and size were perfect. I can't wait for my husband to open it and see all of the reasons he's a great dad!
From the heart
By bobbie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was able to tell my s/dad personally how I felt about him, and how i appreciated him even after my mom and him got divorced. It is very personal, and I enjoyed that
Awesome mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - September 11, 2013
This mug allows you to list the special moments that mean so much to your special someone that will always bring a smile to their face every time they read it.
Cool Gift For Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsboro, MO) - June 24, 2013
This is a nice large coffee mug! The personalization placement was an excellent design. It was a wonderful gift for Dad. I'm always pleased with the quality of product and the speed of delivery that Personalization Mall delivers!
Exactly what I wanted
By Amanda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have three kids and between them I easily filled the spaces on the mug. The ONLY downside is that there are only 5 lines, but honestly more would have cluttered the design. The mug is exactly as pictured, looks GREAT and I have no concerns that it won't hold up. Quality mug. My husband loves it (his new favorite) and had fun figuring out which kid suggested which reason. I think Grandpa needs one next year. Bonus: It arrived earlier than expected.
Customer Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 11, 2013
This personalized coffee mug is just awesome!! It is so great to have a mug that you can design the way you would like! And, to have a matching gift card...totally awesome!! Great gift idea for anyone! Great quality, style, pricing and shipping! Thank you for helping me find a great gift for my son for his "Father's Day!"
Very satisfied....once again!
By Summer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this coffee mug. It is a good heavy cup and the size is perfect. The personalization is legible, not blurry, and the color is just as pictured. Seems it will last for years to come. A GREAT father's day gift!
Best Fathers Day Gift
By lindsay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville , GA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The coffee mugs were the perfect give for my husband from the kids, and for their grandfathers! The kids loved picking out quotes, it really personalized the mug for who they were giving it too! and it was less messy then creating one from scratch! My kids are 3 and 6 .
Beautiful
By Jaquelin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it
Super cute
By Becky V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this coffee mug! And it shipped quickly. Have had nothing but good experience w this site
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved