Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Generations Personalized Photo Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Art - Generations - 13064
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(9)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Jill A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite sites, especially at Christmas! My mom always loves the generations photo and I was excited to see this as an option to create for her. She loved her Christmas present and I look forward to buying her more Grandma items!
Came out perfect!
By Courtney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my grandmother. I know that she is going to love it!
What about 5 generations??
By Deeanna P. (Biloxi, MS) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find 3 & 4 generations all the time but can never find 5. I would really appreciate a 5th generation frame. Thank you
LOVE It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (killeen, TX) - May 26, 2014
The four generation canvas is so beautiful and I absolutely love it. Thank you
Nicely Made
By Kylle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helper, UT) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my father as a birthday gift. It is great quality, the picture printed on the canvas flawlessly and the size is just right. I plan on returning for three more of these.. for my grandfather, brother and nephew!
Will probably order more!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - October 23, 2013
This was my first time ordering from Personalized Mall & I was more than impressed. The canvas was purchased as a gift in a time crunch and came faster than I expected. The quality is great & prices are really reasonable.
Perfect
By Rose W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlem, GA) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the first one I purchased for a Christmas gift that I had to buy another for another family memeber. Worth every dime!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - June 14, 2013
When our son was born we got the most amazing picture in the hospital of him with my husband and his father. We were so excited to have three generations in a picture and when I saw this I thought it was perfect! It turned out just gorgeous and we can't wait to give it to Grandpa!!
Family Memory Captured
By Joanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful photo canvas that came lightning fast.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved